Stats: 3,156,792 members, 7,831,560 topics. Date: Friday, 17 May 2024 at 09:02 PM

BBNaija: Erica Threatens To Kill Laycon - TV/Movies (11) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / BBNaija: Erica Threatens To Kill Laycon (73392 Views)

BBNaija: Erica's Igbo Cultural Presentation Impresses South Africans / Bbnaija: Erica “I Want A Guy With Kiddwaya's Looks And Laycon's Mind” / BBNaija: Erica Breaks Up With Kiddwaya, Says "The Making Out Was Unplanned" (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: BBNaija: Erica Threatens To Kill Laycon by Nobody: 10:42am On Sep 06, 2020
As a woman, I know how irritating it is when a guy just does not get it ! It is really irritating !! If a woman is not interested , she is not interested, leave her alone!!!! Unfortunately in this climes, this sort of attitude is condoned and even encouraged.
Next, you see hastags trending against rape- this is hypocrisy.
We encourage men harrassing women and invading their personal space even when they are not interested.
Leave Erica hope it is that Laycon that should be cautioned

Re: BBNaija: Erica Threatens To Kill Laycon by Nobody: 10:44am On Sep 06, 2020
udemzyudex:

Asthrology and numerology, I'm going to choose my next gf using the numerology method, I'm 9 and I'm very compatible with my 3.

I'm going to choose a gf using this method grin
awesome im happy for you.
Re: BBNaija: Erica Threatens To Kill Laycon by Wiseoldman: 10:44am On Sep 06, 2020
MelesZenawi:

Very biased?

The girl just realized the guys action though bit. All she is doing is to save herself and be her own...

She is also fighting for her survival. I have consistently told people to forget about this Laycons' character , that is nothing but deceit to achieve his goal through sympathy.

if not why clinging on someone that already has another person and keeps talking about how as if she owes him anything.

Summary of Laycons' action is simple. using Erica to garnet votes and sympathy.

He is a snake.

Lol...I thought this is a game to win 85M. You guys are taking this thing too serious, just like that lady screaming in the video

Re: BBNaija: Erica Threatens To Kill Laycon by MERCHANDISER: 10:44am On Sep 06, 2020
omenka:
If person talk, people go attack am. Laycon deserves every shit that comes to him. He acts like a bitch nigger. Always gossiping about her to anyone who cares to lend an ear, like a little bitch.

She made her choice but he remained pained about it and kept hoping against blunt reality that she might change her mind.

I know his intolerant fanatics will descend on me for saying the truth.
That Laycon is stupid,his gimmick of gathering Public sympathy won't work this time

Re: BBNaija: Erica Threatens To Kill Laycon by SAMBARRY: 10:48am On Sep 06, 2020
udemzyudex:

Check his profile, remember this is a game, you use every thing to your own advantage.
lol so why was he so emotional, introverted,sulking and depressed when he saw Erica on bed with Kidd? cheesy

That one too Na game? cheesy
Re: BBNaija: Erica Threatens To Kill Laycon by Sameazy15: 10:49am On Sep 06, 2020
A IndecentStar who wan kill someone
Re: BBNaija: Erica Threatens To Kill Laycon by IJEYdiamond(f): 10:51am On Sep 06, 2020
intrepidJ:
Ever since I dated a white girl Sonia I never looked back. Naija girls are overrated self aggrandizing arrogant and just, combative with nasty attitudes. I vowed never again. Date others and see how appreciative they are of Naija men. Look at this crazy girl snooking close to the billionaire son and threatening death and hell. Trust me folks...once you go white you never go back. Leave the country if you can...have a taste. Come back. Thank me later.

I evny u bro... grin....
Re: BBNaija: Erica Threatens To Kill Laycon by shogsmania: 10:56am On Sep 06, 2020
This Olosho must go house today

Re: BBNaija: Erica Threatens To Kill Laycon by MERCHANDISER: 10:56am On Sep 06, 2020
LaReinaa:
I don’t encourage her careless utterances but truth be told, this Laycon guy is actually using the Erica girl to trend.. the only reason most mediocre Nigerians are supporting him and voting for him is simply because Erica rejected him and nothing else.. when a lady says that she isn’t attracted to you, you let her rest nah.. it’s not by force!
And all those talk about how Erica wanted to kiss him severally was totally out of it and childish!!

I might be the only Nigerian that doesn’t like him and it’s because I don’t base my judgment on sentiments.

The criteria for winning bbn show shouldn’t be based on how poor/needy people look, it’s not a charity show.. Efe used thesame strategy and won, see how he ended up!

That Yoruba demon only want to garner high praise from the critics.
I will be the last person to vote him
Re: BBNaija: Erica Threatens To Kill Laycon by shogsmania: 10:57am On Sep 06, 2020
saintsista:
As a woman, I know how irritating it is when a guy just does not get it ! It is really irritating !! If a woman is not interested , she is not interested, leave her alone!!!! Unfortunately in this climes, this sort of attitude is condoned and even encouraged.
Next, you see hastags trending against rape- this is hypocrisy.
We encourage men harrassing women and invading their personal space even when they are not interested.
Leave Erica hope it is that Laycon that should be cautioned
See the crap this one is saying,why are you girls always like this.

Re: BBNaija: Erica Threatens To Kill Laycon by merit1988(f): 10:57am On Sep 06, 2020
Erica is leaving today. No doubt... She's packed her stuffs already.. seems she's knows she's drawn the nasty line

Re: BBNaija: Erica Threatens To Kill Laycon by udemzyudex(m): 10:59am On Sep 06, 2020
SAMBARRY:
lol so why was he so emotional, introverted,sulking and depressed when he saw Erica on bed with Kidd? cheesy

That one too Na game? cheesy
Same way Neo is having doubt if vee is in love with him or laycon.

Guy it's a normal thing for a guy to feel that way if he feel rejected by someone he love.
The truth is laycon has moved, he doesn't have any enemy in the house.
Re: BBNaija: Erica Threatens To Kill Laycon by udemzyudex(m): 10:59am On Sep 06, 2020
shogsmania:

See the crap this one is saying,why are you girls always like this.

Na Elite, you will know from their post. grin
Re: BBNaija: Erica Threatens To Kill Laycon by udemzyudex(m): 11:00am On Sep 06, 2020
omale88:
awesome im happy for you.

Hahaha.. You be cruise

Re: BBNaija: Erica Threatens To Kill Laycon by 99thEnemy(m): 11:01am On Sep 06, 2020
espn:
Where is the pretense. Do you expect him to beat her up. This guy is just like me because I have anger issues but I choose to work on it. People with anger issues who decide to work on it always try as much as possible to be very cool and even act like an idiot but trust me after the whole insult and harassment I will never forgive the person.
Anger issues are of varying degrees. Some can be self-controlled others require Therapy. An anger issue that is mild can't be compared with one termed sociopathy and that which is deemed psychopath inclined. So the point is, it is not all people who can work on it by themselves. Serious cases even reqire medication.

Re: BBNaija: Erica Threatens To Kill Laycon by omenka(m): 11:01am On Sep 06, 2020
ibnlawal:

Seriously, it's simply unbearable.
Don't understand how most Nigerians think. We are one biased set of people. Laycon is a manipulative prick. He will gossip and defame her from time to time, tell lies about the girl.
I'm not defending her buh she blurted out as a result of frustration.
Its shaa not by force to date someone, why the hell is Laycon frustrating the girl. Nigerians will still blame her, for whatever reason I can't really comprehend.
Live and let her live naa

The guy lies TOO MUCH. Sadly, it seems he'd win this season of BBN.

That Praise was another shithead. Glad he left.

Re: BBNaija: Erica Threatens To Kill Laycon by Xavie(m): 11:07am On Sep 06, 2020
omale88:
its normal for people to be nice to anyone until a serious relationship is involved then the flaws begin to manifest,ive been in this for a long time so i know what im saying.
ok it's cool, but something else is influencing Erica, pisces are not harsh like she is
Re: BBNaija: Erica Threatens To Kill Laycon by 99thEnemy(m): 11:09am On Sep 06, 2020
Welllock:
She should be disqualified
Not yet. Let KiddWAYA fvck her hard and make her suck his d!ck one more time before she is disqualified. Hope condoms are still available cause we don't want a s|ut getting pregnant by any possible means to hook the TIV billionaires son.
KiddWAYA should dispose cum filled condoms properly away from the reach of ERICA.

Re: BBNaija: Erica Threatens To Kill Laycon by KunleyY19(m): 11:12am On Sep 06, 2020
The worst people she should Bleep with are the musicians...

They will troll her in her songs... I trust Zlatan to jump on this trend...

Seriously her disqualification might be affect her mental health coupled with Laycons overwhelming fanbase she will meet when she comes out of the house.

Re: BBNaija: Erica Threatens To Kill Laycon by ogelekpomgam(m): 11:15am On Sep 06, 2020
Erica's statement was wrong..buh while would the guy be gossiping about her and later come out to behave like if nothing has happened..it can be annoying when someone is a character assassinator.If erica doesn't want laycon, laycon should move on and stop spoiling the girl's name and also her chances of being a couple with Kiddwaya.It depicts jealousy and frustration.Simple.I hate green snakes in green grasses.
Re: BBNaija: Erica Threatens To Kill Laycon by 99thEnemy(m): 11:16am On Sep 06, 2020
micflo28:
I prefer kaisha still in the house to this serial fornicator and loose mouth. A loose cannon. Prolly she doesn't know the competition awaiting her outside as regards Kidd. Kidd has already professed to have a kink for DJ Cuppy, can agbaya Erica cope with that?
I would love to see KiddWaya and Cuppy together. Mean while, Erica will just die grin grin

Re: BBNaija: Erica Threatens To Kill Laycon by NaijaOlosho(f): 11:18am On Sep 06, 2020
99thEnemy:
How far?.
How much for 5minutes quickie?

Just 120k

PM me
Re: BBNaija: Erica Threatens To Kill Laycon by LaReinaa(f): 11:20am On Sep 06, 2020
MERCHANDISER:

That Yoruba demon only want to garner high praise from the critics.
I will be the last person to vote him
Very manipulative wicked being
Re: BBNaija: Erica Threatens To Kill Laycon by 99thEnemy(m): 11:20am On Sep 06, 2020
gogetDpunana:
thundr fire op. She meant it figuratively not literally. You folks should understand that

Me: I prefer Noodles to Spagghetti.
Nairaland OP: Man declares war on Spagghetti using Noodles.
Re: BBNaija: Erica Threatens To Kill Laycon by LaReinaa(f): 11:22am On Sep 06, 2020
ogelekpomgam:
Erica's statement was wrong..buh while would the guy be gossiping about her and later come out to behave like if nothing has happened..it can be annoying when someone is a character assassinator.If erica doesn't want laycon, laycon should move on and stop spoiling the girl's name and also her chances of being a couple with Kiddwaya.It depicts jealousy and frustration.Simple.I hate green snakes in green grasses.
Very true.. It baffles me how people actually see him as a victim

Re: BBNaija: Erica Threatens To Kill Laycon by WriterX(m): 11:23am On Sep 06, 2020
omale88:
great astrology and numerology are related my destiny number is 5 and life path number is1

Boss nice one cheif, i never knew how this things worked until i knew and damn i felt bad i never took it serious bruh i was so shocked when i discovered even the things i called weird or strange for my character where well according to who i was.

I really wish people could embrace this and learn from them.

Re: BBNaija: Erica Threatens To Kill Laycon by Damzybankz: 11:24am On Sep 06, 2020
Let her fool her self
Kid has nothing to do with you after the show
Idiot girl.
With that attitude you will miss your fans

Re: BBNaija: Erica Threatens To Kill Laycon by 99thEnemy(m): 11:29am On Sep 06, 2020
NaijaOlosho:

Just 120k
PM me
5 star hotel Inclusive?
Re: BBNaija: Erica Threatens To Kill Laycon by Dollypie20(f): 11:29am On Sep 06, 2020
Senseless girl grin
Re: BBNaija: Erica Threatens To Kill Laycon by Lamanii22(f): 11:32am On Sep 06, 2020
Hazlett1988:
Treekytee is just placing the mike very well for Erica to keep talking so that Biggie will hear her very well and get her disqualified and hopefully the treekytee will be saved,In her mind the guy supporting her not knowing he is doing everything for his own best interest,That guy is a snake trust me

I swear... Trickytee is sheke shajo
Re: BBNaija: Erica Threatens To Kill Laycon by 99thEnemy(m): 11:36am On Sep 06, 2020
Owodiran1:
I trust ebuka. He will play that clip where Erica was trying to kiss laycon at that party.
He should play it please. She needs to realize how shameful she is. KiddWayas' S|ut B!tch. I am sure she swallowed the Cum Kidd came in her mouth cause its from a billionaires son.
Re: BBNaija: Erica Threatens To Kill Laycon by 99thEnemy(m): 11:39am On Sep 06, 2020
sheriffindy:
laycons words: "situations like this, when I'm clear,i no go even reply you,e com be when i don high?..YOU GO JONZ".

Meanwhile, BB will call for an emergency meeting that early morning over Erica.
BB failed your prediction. I am starting to question the whole big brother thing. Manipulating errthing to favor planned outcome.

(1) (2) (3) ... (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (Reply)

BBNaija: Neo And Vee Kiss Deeply After Emerging Finalists / Maria Evicted From The Big Brother House / Multichoice Increases Subscription Rates For DSTV, Gotv Packages

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 51