Stats: 3,158,231 members, 7,836,112 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 08:55 PM

Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! - Food (2417) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Food / Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! (5790522 Views)

6 Foods You Can Cook In A Microwave To Make Your Life Easier- / Naija Cook In New York Area? / How To Prevent Fire Outbreak In Your Kitchen (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (2414) (2415) (2416) (2417) (2418) (2419) (2420) ... (3483) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Mariangeles(f): 8:11pm On Sep 20, 2020
Prestonn:

Same with Patata cheesy cheesy

Yeah cheesy

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Nobody: 8:19pm On Sep 20, 2020
cococandy:
still here
That's cool. Stay safe.
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by MANNABBQGRILLS: 8:36pm On Sep 20, 2020
Petyprincess:

Damn!! Just the way i like it dry, it will look great if you roast it really.

Sis yewande did well, help me tell her she's wife material 1000 yards grin
Yes, Grilling/Roasting will come up soon again dearie.
Grilling is our normal, popular, everyday way of cooking.
Grilling is our specialty.
We just wanna try fries today after a looong while.

It may even be Sisi Yewande you are talking with right now.
You never know!
(Winks) wink
Hope your day went well Princess?

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Petyprincess(f): 9:27pm On Sep 20, 2020
post=94138074:

Yes, Grilling/Roasting will come up soon again dearie.
Grilling is our normal, popular, everyday way of cooking.
Grilling is our specialty.
We just wanna try fries today after a looong while.

It may even be Sisi Yewande you are talking with right now.
You never know!
(Winks) wink
Hope your day went well Princess?
Lol whoever did that has my respect lol.

I'm planning to sleep now, I wish y'all bbgrills goodnight kiss

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by MANNABBQGRILLS: 9:28pm On Sep 20, 2020
Petyprincess:

Lol whoever did that has my respect lol.

I'm planning to sleep now, I wish y'all bbgrills goodnight kiss
Have a cool lovely rest dearie.
Sweet snore!
Lol cheesy

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Florblu(f): 10:27pm On Sep 20, 2020
This is my first time of baking a cake and this chocolate cake came out well.
This is my fist time of posting here too.

38 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by deardevil(m): 10:35pm On Sep 20, 2020
Florblu:
This is my first of baking a cake and it came out well.

Nice one ..... hope you bake for me some day
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Uniquisite: 3:23am On Sep 21, 2020
deardevil:

Nice one ..... hope you bake for me some day

lipsrsealed lipsrsealed
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Prestonn: 4:52am On Sep 21, 2020
Village kitchen

Potato and Chicken

One recipe you can't go wrong with... My best chicken recipe. Taste Great tongue

If you try this recipe and the meal nor sweet, i go return your money back. cheesy

INGREDIENT

●Potato
●Carrot
●Bell pepper
●Chicken
●Bay leaf
●Rosemary
●Onions
●White wine
●Oregano
●Black pepper
●Salt
●Extra virgin olive oil

In a pot or pan, put all ingredients starting with the potato slice at the bottom, pour in a cup of water and a cup of white wine and cook for 30 minutes if using soft chicken.

☆ Always check for water, because you dont want it to dry completely...The water go well with strong Bread while eating cheesy.

☆You can also add more than one cup of wine if you wish.

☆In this recipe, you don't need seasoning cube.

Time to enter the kitchen and cook.

Happy new week my Beautiful People ❤ kiss

27 Likes 8 Shares

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by descarado: 5:15am On Sep 21, 2020
Mariangeles:

You love ginger flavoured pap?

I love yellow pap kiss
The pairing was making me to day dream grin

I have tried the ginger one but........

I normally pair with guinea corn.
Was expecting guinea corn that's why I said very soon cheesy kiss

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by descarado: 5:19am On Sep 21, 2020
Akposy:
Radish leaf sauce| Stew| Eba

I was gifted freshly harvested radish and habaneros by a farmer 3 days ago. I decided to put the leaves in good use.

Who's joining me? Happy Sunday Fam!

The last pics are the radish straight from the soil

What did you do with the radish?
Pickled or used to make swallow?
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by descarado: 5:20am On Sep 21, 2020
Florblu:
Looks good and sure will taste good.
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Prestonn: 6:22am On Sep 21, 2020
Village kitchen

Chicken and potato soup

Delicious. The food sweet nor be small tongue

Make I quick enter inside market.

48 Likes 6 Shares

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Legitdimple(f): 10:10am On Sep 21, 2020
Prestonn:

I love this plate.. Beautiful kiss

Which fish is that?
. Thank you Prestonn,its Croaker. Takes a long time to fry but tasty.

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Legitdimple(f): 10:12am On Sep 21, 2020
Prestonn:
Village kitchen

Chicken and potato soup

. Simply amazing,you too much...

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by AngelicBeing: 10:25am On Sep 21, 2020
Prestonn:
Village kitchen

Chicken and potato soup

Nice cheesy

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Lekan1o1: 11:03am On Sep 21, 2020
Elder0001:

I thought you've quitted NL oh, it's been awhile I saw a post from you.

Guy dis u get that bura.stuff
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Prestonn: 12:46pm On Sep 21, 2020
Legitdimple:
. Thank you Prestonn,its Croaker. Takes a long time to fry but tasty.

Ok I'll check for it in the market tomorrow.

Legitdimple:
. Simply amazing,you too much...

Thanks Dear smiley

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Prestonn: 12:46pm On Sep 21, 2020
AngelicBeing:
Nice cheesy

Thanks Angel smiley

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Legitdimple(f): 1:20pm On Sep 21, 2020
Prestonn:

Ok I'll check for it in the market tomorrow.

Thanks Dear smiley

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by cococandy(f): 1:28pm On Sep 21, 2020
Green onion fish sauce with fried yam and potatoes

41 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Liposure: 1:41pm On Sep 21, 2020
Florblu:
you did a great job

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Liposure: 1:45pm On Sep 21, 2020
Prestonn:
Village kitchen

Chicken and potato soup

your dishes are always gorgeous.

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Liposure: 1:50pm On Sep 21, 2020
igbosoupkitchen:
For those who cherish their swallow, come lets demolish this local combo for dinner kiss cool
you deserve a medal

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by HORLADSTAR(m): 3:31pm On Sep 21, 2020
Florblu:
yummy
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by starbuck(f): 3:52pm On Sep 21, 2020
cococandy:

Mismanage me cry cry, I am your Nigeria

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Dyt(f): 4:30pm On Sep 21, 2020
Florblu:

Wahla I thought it's amala
I def have missed amala cry cry
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Prestonn: 6:22pm On Sep 21, 2020
Liposure:
your dishes are always gorgeous.

Thanks verymuch Boss smiley
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Prestonn: 6:25pm On Sep 21, 2020
Village kitchen

One of the reason I prefer staying in the village, food is always available.....Food nor go kill person cheesy

Rice and Stew

34 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by cutiereborn(f): 6:26pm On Sep 21, 2020
Prestonn:
Village kitchen

Chicken and potato soup

Always on point wink

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by cutiereborn(f): 6:26pm On Sep 21, 2020
Prestonn:
Village kitchen

One of the reason I prefer staying in the village, food is always available.....Food nor go kill person cheesy

Rice and Stew
That stew looks spicy kiss
What's the protein? Cow head?

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by cutiereborn(f): 6:28pm On Sep 21, 2020
cococandy:
The fish sauce looks great kiss
Would have it with white rice smiley

(1) (2) (3) ... (2414) (2415) (2416) (2417) (2418) (2419) (2420) ... (3483) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)