Stats: 3,149,698 members, 7,805,882 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 April 2024 at 07:47 AM

Married Men Asking Single Guys For Help. - Family - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / Married Men Asking Single Guys For Help. (48592 Views)

Single Guys, How Do You Reply To "How Family?" / Nigerian Lady Advises Married Men To Have Regular Sex With Wives To Stop Nagging / Why Married Men Prefer Us To Their Wives - Commercial Sex Workers (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply) (Go Down)

Married Men Asking Single Guys For Help. by Nobody: 6:23am On Nov 20, 2020
I understand that brokenness doesn’t have respect for anybody, meanwhile that is why you need to plan well before getting married or giving birth.

I shouldn’t be posting this but since I am not including anybody’s name, I don’t think I am doing something wrong.

I relocated to a new state few months ago so I have decided to make friends with matured foks because most guys of my age (30yrs ) here are yahoo boys. I am not judging anyone but at least I shouldn’t be painted bad in a new town.

There’s this guy I gave a ride in my estate last 2 month. He’s married with 3 kids. Ever since I gave him a ride. He has been disturbing me with calls to ask for money to the extend that any time I give him a ride and he sees money in my car. He will take it then ask for permission, every time we see. He always complain bitterly as if I don’t have my own problems too.

A lot of cases like that. The one he did last really pained me cox I gave him all my last card. He called me early in the morning that he wanted to see me. I was in the bathroom when he knocked. He brought in 2 of his kids early Monday momo, he started with his complains as usual and said there’s nothing for them to eat this morning that I should give him anything. I gave him all the cash I had and foods stuffs then he left.

A lot of cases like that from different people but that is not the point ...the point is inside this same hardship and all. This guy gave birth to his 3rd born. Even me that has a business, cars and my own house. I haven’t even reason giving birth yet.

Please I want to know what exactly motivate this people to start bringing up innocent children to come and suffer. I think this is what the government should regulate (giving birth ) not social media.

277 Likes 15 Shares

Re: Married Men Asking Single Guys For Help. by Seerade029: 6:25am On Nov 20, 2020
I have nothing to say than.

all fingers ain't equal.
if everyone is rich, there will be hyper inflation.

modified
I didn't even read your post before, but after reading it.
Tell them man to learn a skill. (Plumber, furniture, tailoring, mechanic, welder, barber etc).
The truth is there is job in Nigeria but, we humans ain't satisfied we want to go higher (it's good though, but start from somewhere)

and if you can help him with #50,000 - #100,000 cash to start business, do so.
if you can't, ignore.

79 Likes 6 Shares

Re: Married Men Asking Single Guys For Help. by yanabasee(m): 6:25am On Nov 20, 2020
People will not be like you and sometimes, it's not always their decision to make.....

If you could help him, please do....If you can't, no wahala.....

12 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Married Men Asking Single Guys For Help. by Bola146(f): 6:27am On Nov 20, 2020
cry I understand how you feel, he might be right that he is broke. He would have asked for a better job offer from you. Sit him down and ask what exactly is their problem, you might not give them only money, your advice would go a long way.

117 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Married Men Asking Single Guys For Help. by Nobody: 6:37am On Nov 20, 2020
Bola146:
cry I understand how you feel, he might be right that he is broke. He would have asked for a better job offer from you. Sit him down and ask what exactly is their problem, you might not give them only money, your advice would go a long way.

I think this is the most reasonable comment so far. I am not shaming him because I have suffered and I know what it feels not to have. But my problem is why bring up another child when you can’t even take care of yourself

The problem now is with everything he his going through. He is still womanizing

258 Likes 12 Shares

Re: Married Men Asking Single Guys For Help. by Bola146(f): 6:53am On Nov 20, 2020
Deathissweet:

I think this is the most reasonable comment so far. I am not shaming him because I have suffered and I know what it feels not to have. But my problem is why bring up another child when you can’t even take care of yourself

It's the woman that will use her senses, I know that she might be jobless undecided why not use family planning . But like seriously he is womanizing cheesy cheesy cheesy Some men are just crazy grin grin ( they sabi spend money but their hands are lazy lipsrsealed lipsrsealed They are plenty on nairaland, tell him to come and join his gigolo people here cheesy cheesy )

53 Likes

Re: Married Men Asking Single Guys For Help. by majamajic(m): 6:54am On Nov 20, 2020
Deathissweet:

That womanizing part is bad , just see if he can learn a Job or start up small something for the wife

Re: Married Men Asking Single Guys For Help. by Sundrus: 6:58am On Nov 20, 2020
Deathissweet:

The reason why nature mix wise & foolish people together. Some people no even get reason for their existence, talkless of their actions. Them dey leap before them think.

32 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Married Men Asking Single Guys For Help. by Jessepaid(m): 7:00am On Nov 20, 2020
shit...well....

I don't feel sympathy for stupid people..

For the fact that he is still womanizing makes him stupid...

No dime for him again if na me

80 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Married Men Asking Single Guys For Help. by Womanizer(m): 7:05am On Nov 20, 2020
Deathissweet:

It has a lot to so with our African mentality that you can transfer your problems to friends or relatives who you perceive as being better off financially

168 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Married Men Asking Single Guys For Help. by Nobody: 7:32am On Nov 20, 2020
Womanizer:

It has a lot to so with our African mentality that you can transfer your problems to friends or relatives who you perceive as being better off financially

I’m telling you brother.

20 Likes

Re: Married Men Asking Single Guys For Help. by femi4: 8:32am On Nov 20, 2020
Deathissweet:
I understand that brokenness doesn’t have respect for anybody ,mean while that is why you need to plan well before getting married or giving birth.

I shouldn’t be posting this but since I am not including anybody’s name,I don’t think I am doing something wrong.

I relocated to a new state few months ago so I have decided to make friends with matured foks because most guys of my age (30yrs ) here are yahoo boys. I am not judging anyone but at least I shouldn’t be painted bad in a new town

There’s this guy I gave a ride in my estate last 2 month. He’s married with 3 kids. Ever since I gave him a ride. He has been disturbing me with calls to ask for money to the extend that any time I give him a ride and he sees money in my car. He will take it then ask for permission,every time we see. He always complain bitterly as if I don’t have my own problems too.

A lot of cases like that. The one he did last really pained me cox I gave him all my last card. He called me early in the morning that he wanted to see me. I was in the bathroom when he knocked. He brought in 2 of his kids early Monday momo, he started with his complains as usual and said there’s nothing for them to eat this morning that I should give him anything. I gave him all the cash I had and foods stuffs then he left.

A lot of cases like that from different people but that is not the point ...the point is inside this same hardship and all. This guy gave birth to his 3rd born. Even me that has a business,cars and my own house. I haven’t even reason giving birth yet. Please I want to know what exactly motivate this people to start bringing up innocent children to come and suffer. I think this is what the government should regulate(giving birth ) not social media

They believe at least one of these children will grow up to deliver the family from poverty

87 Likes

Re: Married Men Asking Single Guys For Help. by Nobody: 8:37am On Nov 20, 2020
femi4:
They believe at least one of these children will grow up to deliver the family from poverty

This is basic reasons why we have a lot of olosho and thieves,But why would you think someone else would safe you when you can’t deliver yourself

This children too deserve to live a good life.

110 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Married Men Asking Single Guys For Help. by JONSYN7154: 9:53am On Nov 20, 2020
If God place some people on your path to help pls do not hesitate to help them. Bountiful blessings await you.

Re: Married Men Asking Single Guys For Help. by Tony142: 10:24am On Nov 20, 2020
JONSYN7154:
If God place some people on your path to help pls do not hesitate to help them. Bountiful blessings await you.

shup up, how can u help a broke man that is womanizing? he will still go and spend the money on women

I. can't help such

127 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Married Men Asking Single Guys For Help. by JONSYN7154: 10:30am On Nov 20, 2020
Tony142:

shup up, how can u help a broke man that is womanizing? he will still go and spend the money on women

I. can't help such
first of all thanks for the insult.

Did I know he womanize?

Re: Married Men Asking Single Guys For Help. by RightToReject(m): 10:41am On Nov 20, 2020
No condition is permanent. It could be that that same man was on the money when he got married. Don't castigate or question the witting decision of a person who acted on self-conviction, especially a resourceful one, regardless of the outcome of their decision.

There'll always be the have and have-nots in every society at every given time, and procreation cannot cease to exist regardless of the economic health of a nation/people, provided that the world continues to exist.

I don't hold brief for people who marry or procreate indiscriminately. Don't allow anyone to turn you into their slave, though.

14 Likes 1 Share

Re: Married Men Asking Single Guys For Help. by SlurUsername1: 11:02am On Nov 20, 2020
Men should stop getting married. Marriage affords you nothing
I just read through a thread where a married man complained bitterly about being blatantly refused sex even when he tried to make his spouse comfortable. Marriage is is SCAM
When you're ready to have children,
Get her pregnant, get her pregnant again and again and cater for the needs of your children period.
#Babymamamode

45 Likes

Re: Married Men Asking Single Guys For Help. by LastProphet: 11:06am On Nov 20, 2020
Africans are taught at home, in church and mosque that they were born in order to give birth to more people. So don't be surprised even a dying African must still marry and born because that is our destiny. We can't solve any major problem of the world like finding cure for corona, inventing any technology etc, because we are focused on just giving birth to beautiful kids. If you graduate from university as a chemical engr here, even your parents will not ask you how many chemicals you have engineered after graduation, the only thing they will ask you is when you will marry. The same crap preached in churches, same crap in nollywood movies, so my brother don't be surprised to find failures around everywhere who have only 1 single contribution to humanity which is child bearing

203 Likes 23 Shares

Re: Married Men Asking Single Guys For Help. by Tony142: 11:07am On Nov 20, 2020
JONSYN7154:

Did I know he womanize?

read all the comment on this thread and u will see where the Ops said he womanize

Re: Married Men Asking Single Guys For Help. by Nobody: 11:08am On Nov 20, 2020
STOP GIVING HIM. You've tried.
Same thing with some married women and single ladies. Some even yab them, "what do you even need money for?" It happens.
Next time he shows, tell him NO. You can't be feeding him to have enough strength to impregnate his wife and birth children like rats.

60 Likes 1 Share

Re: Married Men Asking Single Guys For Help. by tosomaju(m): 11:12am On Nov 20, 2020
Giving birth to children you cannot take care of is worse than any crime.

By doing such, knowing or unknowingly;
•You are breeding the next generation of touts, armed robbers, prostitutes etc.
•You are responsible for the sentence of innocent citizens (children) to a situation worse than that of Nigerian prison - Injustice
•You have deprived innocent children a level playing ground to compete with their peers.
•Above all you have succeeded in making the society worse than you met it.

Please, abeg, don't bring innocent kids to the world if you can't cater for them. No child deserves to be hungry.

121 Likes 13 Shares

Re: Married Men Asking Single Guys For Help. by tunize(m): 12:55pm On Nov 20, 2020
Womanizing inside brokeness wawu! Anyways just sit the guy and ask him what the problem is and what exactly he plans doing with his time and life to make moeny trust me, whatever ulterances he makes would actually deternine if he has plans for himself then you can totally decide to stop helping him. Everybody has a problem to maintain but maintaining that of a lazy man bros that wan nor join.

20 Likes

Re: Married Men Asking Single Guys For Help. by Nobody: 1:28pm On Nov 20, 2020
He might be a womanizer or a chronic gambler and that could explain why his money is going and he is always broke.When u see a married always begging and borrowing and he has a steady job..if u search well either na im sidechicks dey chop im money or all im money he earns goes to naija bet

53 Likes 1 Share

Re: Married Men Asking Single Guys For Help. by Nobody: 1:32pm On Nov 20, 2020
Deathissweet:

lol i said it cheesy..womanizing grin.Its the womanizing he is doing that is making him broke..not any other thing.If he is prudent he will be able to manage his money.When u earning little or average and u spend on women u will never grow financially cheesy.anyway u trying dat u giving to him cheesy

13 Likes

Re: Married Men Asking Single Guys For Help. by Nobody: 1:34pm On Nov 20, 2020
JONSYN7154:
someone that womanizes cheesy
even God go ask weda im send u to be doing good samaritan to someone who is irresponsible cheesy
best thing that op can do if he wants to do God"s work is do an intervention of sorts for the guy not dishing out money cheesy

Re: Married Men Asking Single Guys For Help. by Sixfeetbelle: 1:55pm On Nov 20, 2020
JONSYN7154:

Did I know he womanize?

Even if he wasn't womanizing sef, Op can't keep helping him nah. At some point, the man needs to borrow himself sense. Ontop his present predicament, he just had a third child. Why? And before you know it, fourth and fifth child will drop.

17 Likes

Re: Married Men Asking Single Guys For Help. by BrokeNhustling: 2:14pm On Nov 20, 2020
I am on this boat ooo..so here is my own reason..I just turned 24.. 4 months in...when I was 22, there was money and I was like why not bring in my child to enjoy with me..instead of just giving it out...na so I born first one..money was still coming in..then 2 years in my girl wanted another one because staying for too long after first birth would injure her alot down there during delivery and that was how she got pregnant for number 2...I don't have a house of my own or anything...but I have never begged for food ..only my parents once once...I had plans oo..but life just get as e be my brother..it's not easy oo..but las las we all go dey okay...
Life on the fast lane is difficult ooo...if you never put head inside have a rethink..are you strong??..can you handle all the pressure and Bill's...me I strong oo..I believe my hustling spirit..I put my whole being into my hustle so I nor too they fear..but if you know you are weak and easily quit at things..stay your papa house they do mummy thank you until you establish yourself.

45 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Married Men Asking Single Guys For Help. by Liposure: 2:55pm On Nov 20, 2020
Its because we have a default mindset in africa where a man must marry and procreate irrespective of his financial condition. I'm very sure that man saw the signs before popping babies into existence

17 Likes 1 Share

Re: Married Men Asking Single Guys For Help. by Nobody: 2:55pm On Nov 20, 2020
Chii59:
STOP GIVING HIM. You've tried.
Same thing with some married women and single ladies. Some even yab them, "what do you even need money for?" It happens.
Next time he shows, tell him NO. You can't be feeding him to have enough strength to impregnate his wife and birth children like rats.

Bros this your comment toxic o. grin

Re: Married Men Asking Single Guys For Help. by zed7: 5:56pm On Nov 20, 2020
Life is depressing. Even when you want to help, how many can you help? How many can you set up financially?
People get married hoping that 'marriage will bring blessings '. I don't know where that idea came from.
Help when convenient and refuse when you don't have. You can't kill yourself and we al have our own wahala.

37 Likes

Re: Married Men Asking Single Guys For Help. by Nobody: 6:20pm On Nov 20, 2020
O Strong cool

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply)

Since My Dad Died, I Think About Death Of People Around Me / DEATH OF Bode Thomas PORTRAYS PRIDE kills, humility spares(A True Life Story) / See The Beautiful Gift God Gave To Me Through Facebook

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 59