Stats: 3,150,101 members, 7,807,309 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 12:06 PM

Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... - Romance (148) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... (2747381 Views)

"Reality Every Guy Need To Know" (SINKING INTO REDPILL) / For Men Only(strictly Redpill):why Simping Is Becoming A New Culture / 7 Most Important Bro Code Every Guy Should Never Break! (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (145) (146) (147) (148) (149) (150) (151) ... (2207) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Nobody: 8:53pm On Dec 17, 2020
Zabiboy:

My Observations....i'll try to make it short..
Ask a lady what exactly they offer in marriage aside sex....When she's done mentioning heaven, earth, diamonds, jupiter, pluto, gold, lands, e.t.c grin grin , go ahead and tell her you are not gonna get married..Guess what, the first question she'll ask you is one of ( or related to) these;
1) How would you satisfy ur urge abi you'll be fucking ashawo till 60??....( boils down to sex)
2) How would you get children...abi you want to die lonely...(boils down to sex)?
Notice that she wont ever agree women mainly offers only sex yet she goes ahead to ask how you'll get sex when you tell her you wont get married....

Now,
If you and two ladies this time are having a conversation, and one of the ladies says she's not getting married, the first question the second lady would ask her is one of ( or related to) these;
1) who would take care of your children ( Note: she did not ask who would you give birth for but who would take care...meaning they know kids can come from anywhere they want but the money to fend has to come from a stable source)
2) Who would take care of you when you are old( still boils down to expenses grin grin ).....
She would never ask questions like
1) who would you add value to
2) who would you help grow together
3) who would you be a blessing to
And other crap women say they offer in marriage

IF YOU KNOW, YOU KNOW O
N.B: i'm not against marriage o (if you wan marry, No probs..make sure your vetting process is Top Notch)....but it's not just for me..

90% of Nigerian Ladies I've met and Interacted with have said those bolded lines uncountable times. Very hypocritical human beings......

21 Likes

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Nobody: 9:03pm On Dec 17, 2020
emmaodet:

Waooooo, bravo broooo.
You just explained the scenario that played out between me and my mother-in-law
2 months ago, during one of our discussions, she said the ladies nowadays are lucky because they can decide to divorce or stay single without too much uproar from the society.
She said assuming she is young and in this millenium, when she gets 2 kids from a man, she will decide to stay on her own that men wahala too much. She is a civil servant.
I asked, so are you going to be sleeping around changing men? she said no that she will either stick to a manfirend or stay on her own (na soo)
I also told her that marriage today doesn't worth it and i won't advise any brother or friend to enter it AND her first question to me is that how will that person give birth and have kids? and how will he be able to regularly relieve his urge? Told her sex is cheap now and babymama is not bad.
She said lailai that we must marry as if na only women dem say make dem get freedom for this life.
From what have seen, it seems despite women looking for every means to be free and leave their life to the fullest, they don't want men to enjoy such freedom and want us to be shackled down withthe lazy baggages that won't be able to afford the luxury the other free ladies are enjoying.
Also, men are seen as a back-up plan at every time. The moment the run out of cash or no more luxury due to reckless spending and enjoyment, they want to be sure men are in the corner to take them in by using the Love you scam atleast to avoid homelessness and be fed by man while they keep looking forr a better deal before eloping again. The last thing to want to do is crash land without man not been in rescue. THEIR PLAN HAS ALWAYS BEEN WAYS TO USE AND USE MEN, NEVER ABOUT LOVE OR SACRIFICE

Generally and by default. Men are "Indirectly SLAVES to the World and Women" but a lot of Men are unaware of this reality. The Female Gender, Kids are the Real and Main Ballers of Life......

28 Likes 1 Share

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by JasperVII(m): 9:04pm On Dec 17, 2020
MJBOLT:
lipsrsealed tongue
And grown ass bastards will buy it.
Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by JasperVII(m): 9:10pm On Dec 17, 2020
Zabiboy:

My Observations....i'll try to make it short..
Ask a lady what exactly they offer in marriage aside sex....When she's done mentioning heaven, earth, diamonds, jupiter, pluto, gold, lands, e.t.c grin grin , go ahead and tell her you are not gonna get married..Guess what, the first question she'll ask you is one of ( or related to) these;
1) How would you satisfy ur urge abi you'll be fucking ashawo till 60??....( boils down to sex)
2) How would you get children...abi you want to die lonely...(boils down to sex)
Notice that she wont ever agree women mainly offers only sex yet she goes ahead to ask how you'll get sex when you tell her you wont get married...
Now,
If you and two ladies this time are having a conversation, and one of the ladies says she's not getting married, the first question the second lady would ask her is one of ( or related to) these;
1) who would take care of your children ( Note: she did not ask who would you give birth for but who would take care...meaning they know kids can come from anywhere they want but the money to fend has to come from a stable source)
2) Who would take care of you when you are old( still boils down to expenses grin grin ).....
She would never ask questions like
1) who would you add value to
2) who would you help grow together
3) who would you be a blessing to
And other crap women say they offer in marriage

IF YOU KNOW, YOU KNOW O
N.B: i'm not against marriage o (if you wan marry, No probs..make sure your vetting process is Top Notch)....but it's not just for me..
Have you noticed that girls always get upset when asked if it's a must for them to marry? I've tried it a couple of times and they all responded in the same manner.

14 Likes

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Skepticus: 9:23pm On Dec 17, 2020
Evolutionlove:

Generally and by default. Men are Indirectly SLAVES to the World and Women but a lot of Men are unaware of this reality. The Female Gender, Kids are the Real and Main Ballers of Life......

I think the reality hits men much later (mostly in marriage) that they are "disposables" whose value is to provide financial security and physical protection for the woman and kids. Men over the years accepted their fate as long as their genes are passed on, despite being likely to die early from the stress of trying to provide and secure the family, most likely of the parents, that the kids won't appreciate and all. The women at the time also, never brought much to the table, but were mostly at their genetic, "socially-conditioned" best and their hypergamy put in check.

The problem now, is that the women of today who are lacking in such qualities, exploiting hypergamy to its worst limit, are expecting same commitment from men, while violating their end of the bargain (enhanced by feminism).

30 Likes

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Nobody: 9:30pm On Dec 17, 2020
Skepticus:

I think the reality hits men much later (mostly in marriage) that they are "disposables" whose value is to provide financial security and physical protection for the woman and kids. Men over the years accepted their fate as long as their genes are passed on, despite being likely to die early from the stress of trying to provide and secure the family, most likely of the parents, that the kids won't appreciate and all. The women at the time also, never brought much to the table, but were mostly at their genetic, "socially-conditioned" best and their hypergamy put in check.

The problem now, is that the women of today who are lacking in such qualities, exploiting hypergamy to its worst limit, are expecting same commitment from men, while violating their end of the bargain (enhanced by feminism).

Finishing Touches and very well detailed. GBAM!!!

15 Likes 1 Share

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by olaboy1: 10:41pm On Dec 17, 2020
kemicalreact:
Aswear, it happens. Go check onlyfans and see all sort of debauchery men simps go through. cheesy cheesy

Honestly I’m so tired of these bi7ches randomly adding me on Snapchat with invitation to come and view their onlyfans page. You see many of them on Snapchat displaying black dildos as a way of saying “Black D$ck Matters” just to lure incels to their stupid fansonly abi Na onlyfans.

The same way feminism swept across the world is exactly how TRP would also. By God’s grace I will be somewhere around the world cruising in my 1957 Corvette with my cigar whilst I listen to feminists on radio begging for restructuring.

41 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by COOL10(m): 11:14pm On Dec 17, 2020
emmaodet:

She said assuming she is young and in this millenium, when she gets 2 kids from a man, she will decide to stay on her own that men wahala too much. She is a civil servant

A Man's Dicck is the only thing he can successfully give a woman without losing it. Think about it, they take your money, take your time, and in the cases of divorce,they take your house and even your children.

Men should respect their diccks more
often grin grin grin

36 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Kaycee54321(m): 11:31pm On Dec 17, 2020

Just finished talking to a girl (fair chic) that was given 300K and flight money to come all the way from her base to Lag (the better part of Lag, not Bariga or Ikorodu) to spend quality time with her most recent bf. I say "most recent" because in June, she's with a division 4 Naija footballer in China, in August, she's "just chatting" with some bored rich married man and in November, she's in Love with Charlie that "hustles" in Austria. The girl is fine, I no wan lie. So damn fine that broke guys would be singing poems and saying stuff like "spit on me, I'm your Tufiakwa; Roast me, I'm your Boli or loot me, I'm your palliative" when she posts on Instagram. This is not "my friend told me yarns." The chic na person wey I know and she's not a runs girl, in the true sense of the word. She just...how do I even say this...well, she's free spirited and has an abundance of gees ready to ball on her. As I see the alert, I come remember say some guys dey find job of 80K to keep body and soul together. Yet another brother is spending this much just for leisure.

Bottom line: Go and make money. E get dough wey you go get, you won't need psychology to understand women. It'll come naturally to you.

This one's for the young and coming Niggas (like me undecided )

No dey burn too much time here oh. Jee chuba ego.

As always, I cum in peace.

17 Likes 1 Share

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by MJBOLT: 11:47pm On Dec 17, 2020
Kaycee54321:

Just finished talking to a girl (fair chic) that was given 300K and flight money to come all the way from her base to Lag (the better part of Lag, not Bariga or Ikorodu) to spend quality time with her most recent bf. I say "most recent" because in June, she's with a division 4 Naija footballer in China, in August, she's "just chatting" with some bored rich married man and in November, she's in Love with Charlie that "hustles" in Austria. The girl is fine, I no wan lie. So damn fine that broke guys would be singing poems and saying stuff like "spit on me, I'm your Tufiakwa; Roast me, I'm your Boli or loot me, I'm your palliative" when she posts on Instagram. This is not "my friend told me yarns." The chic na person wey I know and she's not a runs girl, in the true sense of the word. She just...how do I even say this...well, she's free spirited and has an abundance of gees ready to ball on her. As I see the alert, I come remember say some guys dey find job of 80K to keep body and soul together. Yet another brother is spending this much just for leisure.

Bottom line: Go and make money. E get dough wey you go get, you won't need psychology to understand women. It'll come naturally to you.

59 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Zabiboy: 12:32am On Dec 18, 2020
emmaodet:

Waooooo, bravo broooo.
You just explained the scenario that played out between me and my mother-in-law

It also played out with me and my aunt too grin grin ..
According to her, when konji finish me, i go run go marry grin

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Zabiboy: 12:40am On Dec 18, 2020
JasperVII:

Have you noticed that girls always get upset when asked if it's a must for them to marry? I've tried it a couple of times and they all responded in the same manner.

Hmm..
I don't ask the question again because i already know the true answer grin ...
But i'll check it out tho

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by emmaodet: 1:07am On Dec 18, 2020
Zabiboy:

It also played out with me and my aunt too grin grin ..
According to her, when konji finish me, i go run go marry grin

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by emmaodet: 1:09am On Dec 18, 2020
COOL10:

A Man's Dicck is the only thing he can successfully give a woman without losing it. Think about it, they take your money, take your time, and in the cases of divorce,they take your house and even your children.

Men should respect their diccks more
often grin grin grin

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by emmaodet: 1:10am On Dec 18, 2020
Evolutionlove:

Generally and by default. Men are "Indirectly SLAVES to the World and Women" but a lot of Men are unaware of this reality. The Female Gender, Kids are the Real and Main Ballers of Life......

hmmmmmmmmmm

What a painful reality and truth

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Saviolamemphix(m): 2:33am On Dec 18, 2020
[s][/s]
Kaycee54321:

20 Likes

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by emmaodet: 3:52am On Dec 18, 2020
JasperVII:

Of course, why won't they get upset. if na u nko? won't you prefer to have a financial slave than doing everything by yourself?
Why tell me to stay single when i am over flooded with working slaves who can shoulder all my responsibilities, luxuries, wants and fantasies that i can only think or dream off or worst case scenario if the slave is so useless, at least can pay the house rent and feed me.
Taking house rent and food bills from a person's list of what to do will definitely relieve you of 70-80% of your life worries. Any other problem can always be managed or shoulder off BUT if this slave is soooooo soooo sooo USELESS that he can't atleast provide food and shelter, then it is time to leave the marriage for another prospective slave and believe me, these slaves are endless in number.

13 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by CaveAdullam: 6:13am On Dec 18, 2020
MJBOLT:
[s][/s]
Thank you for cancelling this shit.

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Kaycee54321(m): 6:16am On Dec 18, 2020
MJBOLT:
[s][/s]

Why you do me like this?

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by CaveAdullam: 6:43am On Dec 18, 2020
Don't become a candidate of her screening process. You walk pass the screening environment, and definitely, she will become bamboozled by your refusal to partake in the screening interview.

Her screening gives her a upperhand in jettisoning simps and leveraging other candidates for her gains. And as for you; she will abandon all candidates and desire to find why you aren't interested in her. Women want attention, and she will definitely go for that man that values himself, attention and resources unlike simps. If you have what they want and don't give it to them freely they will go haywire about it.

For this reason, you must up your sexual market value. It is not a day job but you must gather points everyday. The higher your sexual market value, the more you remain at rest, comfortable while women and men tries to please you.

Authority: Build yourself.

64 Likes 9 Shares

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by CaveAdullam: 6:48am On Dec 18, 2020
Kaycee54321:

F.uck you, Bro. undecided
So, I'm your bro, and you were trying to render the purpose of our mission useless by planting tares among our wheats. Why bro?

If you are a true bro, you will not plan to f^ck me this cold morning. You're wicked! Lol

Anyways, I know what you were trying to emphasize, but since we're moving towards a common goal, we must quickly deracinate every trees not planted by our fathers.

Thanks.

16 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Creeza(m): 7:52am On Dec 18, 2020
Kaycee54321:

F.uck you, Bro. undecided
Make money bro but never to spend on a woman( don't as a rule of thumb make it the priority. Except she is your mother who in most cases won't care if you do or not)

Your time, attention and money are your milk, guard them jealously and ruthlessly. Spend every last Kobo on yourself, invest in you. if you have money lying around which you don't know what to do with it, buy crypto and stach the gaddamn Bitcoin in a wallet ( Bro Bitcoin just passed $23000. About 11 million in Black market exchange)

Ever wondered why she keeps jumping from one dumb ass simp to another? They got dough but they give it out freely and their time and attention comes to her as a bonus. For example “ Spit on me I'm your tufiakwa”

Only Simpsons make statements like that and women hate it. Even if they chuckle to it doesn't make it any romantic.

She is the Tufiakwa and you should spit on her.

No one will buy the cow if the milk is free

52 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by luminouz(m): 8:31am On Dec 18, 2020
Kaycee54321:

How is this contributing to this thread na? undecided
How is the story even making sense....it shows how entitled naija men have made women. This is one of the reasons,southie and Kenya guys hate Nigerian men,cuz we put women on some crazy pedestals. undecided

Your story is exactly what TRP is trying to weed out.

42 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by donsheva: 8:42am On Dec 18, 2020
12 Rules for Life ( An antidote to Chaos) - Jordan Petersen
Compguy:
Good day fellow TRP. Can anyone recommend personal development books for young lads. I'm in my very early 20s, I need books for boosting self confidence and better communication. Any recommendations would be appreciated.

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Kaycee54321(m): 8:50am On Dec 18, 2020
Creeza:
Make money bro but never to spend on a woman( don't as a rule of thumb make it the priority. Except she is your mother who in most cases won't care if you do or not)

Your time, attention and money are your milk, guard them jealously and ruthlessly. Spend every last Kobo on yourself, invest in you. if you have money lying around which you don't know what to do with it, buy crypto and stach the gaddamn Bitcoin in a wallet ( Bro Bitcoin just passed $23000. About 11 million in Black market exchange)

Ever wondered why she keeps jumping from one dumb ass simp to another? They got dough but they give it out freely and their time and attention comes to her as a bonus. For example “ Spit on me I'm your tufiakwa”

Only Simpsons make statements like that and women hate it. Even if they chuckle to it doesn't make it any romantic.

She is the Tufiakwa and you should spit on her.

No one will buy the cow if the milk is free

My Niggi, you don't need to preach to the priest.

Fact is: men will always pay for sex one way or the other.

Another fact is, rich Mofos will always use funds to purchase pussy. Take it or leave it man.

I'm in the thread to learn a thing or two from different perspectives not necessarily to be liberated from stupidity.

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Kaycee54321(m): 8:51am On Dec 18, 2020
CaveAdullam:
So, I'm your bro, and you were trying to render the purpose of our mission useless by planting tares among our wheats. Why bro?

If you are a true bro, you will not plan to f^ck me this cold morning. You're wicked! Lol

Anyways, I know what you were trying to emphasize, but since we're moving towards a common goal, we must quickly deracinate every trees not planted by our fathers.

Thanks.

Enjoy your weekend, Fam.
Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Creeza(m): 8:58am On Dec 18, 2020
Kaycee54321:

My Niggi, you don't need to preach to the priest.

Fact is: men will always pay for sex one way or the other.

Another fact is, rich Mofos will always use funds to purchase pussy. Take it or leave it man.

I'm in the thread to learn a thing or two from different perspectives not necessarily to be liberated from stupidity.
You are beyond redemption.

And you will surely allow your stupidity to be your undoing. Good luck blowing all your hard earned money on pussy, I guess you still in your early 20s. You never suffer reach

24 Likes

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Kaycee54321(m): 9:17am On Dec 18, 2020
Creeza:
You are beyond redemption.

And you will surely allow your stupidity to be your undoing. Good luck blowing all your hard earned money on pussy, I guess you still in your early 20s. You never suffer reach

Baba, you dey read with your ass?

Abi comprehension dey hard you ni?

Be like babes don show you shege na why small thing dey vex you cheesy

Alaye, I no be the cause of ya suffering oh.

I no go reply any quote again make I no derail cos some men here really get sense and I like this thread actually.

Had it been na all these mumu threads wey dey romance land over how some hoe drained a fool off his small change, I for kuku dey troll dey go until someone calls the mods like a little bitch. I get the time. angry
Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Skepticus: 9:19am On Dec 18, 2020
Kaycee54321:

It's expected for me to ignore opinions that celebrate being a simp but i'll quote his comments to illustrate a weakness that I see, being displayed by Nigerian guys more than any men of other nationalities in Sub-Saharan Africa.

It's the mugu/maga mentality. American pimps call it the trick mentality. Something they tell their girls to watch out for, to milk simps successfully. The rich, middle-class and poor, all have that mentality when it comes to dealing with women. These men feel ONLY MONEY is what would get women to have a conversation with a man in the first place and buy her loyalty. The thing that the ignoramuses don't know, is that most who will make money or wealth, (depending on the society where they are), don't get to have the wealth flowing that much to continually increase for their life time. Only a few (some are rated in Forbes) are able to have it increase continually and even in death. These guys (continously wealthy) can afford to simp successfully with their money for a lifetime, even as they have to pay more to keep the woman (if you start off with a woman, throwing cash, you'll have to continue to make more to keep her, as her taste and greed increases). It's not a guarantee of loyalty, anyway. For the most of us, we'll come across money for a relatively short period of time in paid employment, self-employment, business etc till, when the money start to decrease because of factors that are usually beyond's one's control like decreased productivity that comes with aging, unfavorable government policies, competition, changing times etc. That's why it's necessary to try as much as possible to maximize your skills, knowledge and potential in generating income and investing it (Like Creeza opined) on things that are worthwhile to ease the stress of the rainy days, rather than throwing decent cash like a fool on frivolities and worthless nonsense like "fair-skinned" women (the albatross of Nigerian simps). It's not about the red pill or some other nomenclature. It's just COMMON SENSE

No offence to you, Kaycee54321. The experience you shared is appreciated, because it has a lot we can learn from.

First of all, Kaycee54321 goes on to say that a girl "tricking" 3 or more men to give her money or other favours is not a "runs girl" - Pure Bullshiit. That's the coping mechanism betas use when they see a woman close to them (as friends or relatives), using her hypergamy in its worst exploitative state. I have female relatives and friends who do this. They and i, know it's runz and i tease them by calling them "bitches". No sugar-coating.

Also, instead of him to learn from the experiences of the foolish magas that these men made themselves over pussy that other men are also fuuccking "anyhow", he comforts himself by wishing to make as much as these men to take over from their stupidity. From experience, who women mock and laugh at these guys behind their back but will play submissive and feminine, massaging the fool's ego when they are with him.

Guys, would you rate "Charlie", the guy in Austria, or the Division 4 footballer in China, as smart if this " fair-chic" (was your friend) and told you about how he tricks them for money?

If you knew your friend was a pathetic guy who throws good money at women just to get their attention and continues to worship them with money when he gets nothing in return or just few sex, would you leave your millions in his hands knowing, he won't mind spending it, on a fair-skinned chic on Instagram? Be honest.

60 Likes 9 Shares

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Nobody: 9:20am On Dec 18, 2020
CaveAdullam:

Thanks.

I thought im the only one that was disgusted by his post

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Martinez39s(m): 9:35am On Dec 18, 2020
I wish we would have just ignored the simp's post.

14 Likes 4 Shares

(1) (2) (3) ... (145) (146) (147) (148) (149) (150) (151) ... (2207) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: CuteNbad(m), Martinez39s(m) and 5 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 114