Business › Re: I Visited A Crowded Lagos Market In Ogba (Photos, Video) by poweredcom(m): 9:34pm On Apr 11, 2020 |
Lockdown don fail people are doing their business now Dem no send especially the market peeps |
Christianity Etc › Re: Timothy Ofoegbu: Why Catholics Don't Eat Meat On Good Friday (Video) by poweredcom(m): 5:31pm On Apr 10, 2020 |
Rubbish me we de eat meat like crase man
Even if I be Catholic or worshipping babalawo |
Christianity Etc › Re: Pastor Odumeje Praying On Mountain Top, Interceding For The World by poweredcom(m): 5:31pm On Apr 10, 2020 |
Hahaha see the farm wey e de call mountain |
Sports › Re: Taribo: Super Eagles Players Slept With Women At France ’98 by poweredcom(m): 5:29pm On Apr 10, 2020 |
Baba self don de bang olosho since den oo |
Christianity Etc › Re: Happy Good Friday by poweredcom(m): 7:27am On Apr 10, 2020 |
What food about the Friday
When I can't hit the strip club today which is weekend routine for me due to d lockdown
F..k good Friday and F ...u too if you believe in dis bullshit
Am eating lot of suya tonight jare and looking for one olosho to bang de de deng |
Romance › Re: Chai! Nigerian Girls In Canada Are So Lonely! by poweredcom(m): 11:56am On Apr 09, 2020 |
Europe and North America is now Den of coronavirus to even wish to travel to their again no de my mind ooo |
Romance › Re: I Lost my job, my girlfriend dumped me and nairalanders saved me from suicide by poweredcom(m): 10:51am On Apr 09, 2020 |
Tankunland: From then on I was just living a purposely life because there wasn't the will to live again. I was so lonely, there wasn't anyone to talk to or laugh with. No one chatted me up again, I would go some time's 2 days without a meal because there wasn't any food to eat, my soap got finished and I had to start to use Klin detergent to bath, yes I always looked good and smiled when I went outside because I still had lot of good clothes but deep down I was dying slowly and mightily lonely and depressed
I would go make block at Fagba railway and be paid 1500 but that 1500 is spend this way. 200 goes for my transport, 200 to eat morning food, I would buy Tramadol 100 to numb the pain from carrying 700 blocks per day, I would use 300 to eat afternoon meal and another 100 tramadol before you sleep to numb the pain growing on my hip again and another 200 naira food at night again, I was just frustrated and each night i wet my pillow with tears and prayed to die while sleeping anf each morning I woke up with a fake smile when I saw people.
I had to stop making block as I was getting addicted to Tramadol as that could finally mean the end of my life as addiction to tramadol without a job or money would surely lead me to crime and I went to start making bread in a bakery and we would be paid 600 per night after we have worked so hard during the night. All this stuff got me so frustrated and depressed and always angry and just wanting to end it all
You might asked don't I have Uncle's or Aunt yes I did but none came to my aid whenever I swallowed my pride to asked them for help and all they would say is why did I play football and not go to school and I went this way till that hot September 5 of 2019 after trekking so much and knocking on the gate of more than 10 hotels and got home to meet my neighbor needing me to go fix that light.
I just couldn't take it anymore and I was just within seconds of downing that sniper when I shamefully begged here and this where few reasons why I spiraled into deep depression. (1) My girlfriend left me (2) a boy that was already sleeping in my arms and chest was taking from me. (3) used to do giveaway to those that were broke every single Tuesday on my WhatsApp and now my WhatsApp was like a ghost land. (4) remember eating 2 bags of Rice in the year 2018 alone and now I couldn't even afford a proper meal again. (5) my soap was 2k that lasted less than 2 weeks and my cream 4k and now I used Klin detergent to bath. (6) I gave those almajires in my bus stop 200 per day i kid you not and now I didn't even have 1 naira on me again. (7) how I single handedly buried Mom but now I couldn't even afford 200 to go look for a job unless i trek Bros so painful First place you messed up was to trust a gal wit a baby ad a lover That girl caused all the rubbish you went through in your life Let me be frank with you , you were not a gangsta that gal luck is not match with yours fathering someone child when you can't support yourself first You did not look at your background that you are an ophan but you were carried away by d 1.3 Milla in your aza Bro pls o try get ur life back and forget that bastard gal and those bastard kids ok If you do accept them back again oga na die you de That oga Greg anytime you see him warn him to change his evil ways face to face don't fear him ok be a man |
Politics › Re: Sanwo-Olu Commissions GTBank 110-Bed Space Isolation Centre (Photos) by poweredcom(m): 10:27am On Apr 09, 2020 |
The people look as if they are in kirikiri prison |
Romance › Re: My Strange Observations After Quitting Masturbation by poweredcom(m): 10:25am On Apr 09, 2020 |
Kingzizu: Good day,
I've been masturbating at an average of twice a day for the past 8 years, I really can't explain how it got to that level but I was so addicted to it that I could self-service when I'm sick or even fasting.
So recently I decided to call it quit, it's been 1 month now and it seems I'm waking up to the reality of not being in a relationship all my life, I'm 26 BTW and I've never felt so much urge and desire to be in a relationship as I'm feeling right now. I'm always of the opinion that I don't need a girl now and would definitely get one when I'm ready to settle down but it seems very hard for me to approach a girl and the thought of being in a relationship scares me, I feel the relationship might not last, I might not be committed and the girl might get bored and leave.
Through out my stay in the university and my NYSC days I had no single female friend and presently I have no female friend. When I'm in the midst of people I don't give audience at all to any female and might not even speak to them but I have lots of male friends, I know I'm not gay but I just don't feel that need to talk to a girl or keep up with them, I don't even have a single female contact on my phone.
I'm working and fairly comfortable now but I'm beginning to worry that I might not be able to fall in love or even get to approach a lady for any meaningful relationship and the worst of it all is relapsing (start masturbating again). Please I need your advice. Bros don't keep any relationship with any naija gal if you are not boyyant to oppres her with ur small wealth o unless na die you de No real love here just bang enough oloshos they are plenty on social media app oo I messenger why again should u jerk off to porn twice a day oga you have strength o haba twice a day ...lord have mercy You go fit bang if u see you pucci |
Celebrities › Re: American Mom Drags Halima Abubakar For Stealing Her Baby’s Picture by poweredcom(m): 10:23am On Apr 09, 2020 |
Matured reply but she be slowpoke why dis she not wait for her baby be brought to her to snap foto
Everytime Dem wan post sometin by rush on IG fake lives kill dem |
Phones › Re: Which Data Plan Are You Using On This Lockdown? by poweredcom(m): 10:20am On Apr 09, 2020 |
@op wetin concern u abi u wan dash me data |
Health › Re: New York, Epicenter Of U.S. COVID-19 Outbreak (Disturbing Photos) by poweredcom(m): 6:18pm On Apr 07, 2020 |
priceaction: Newyork is really hard hit. I could remember how my sister always complain bitterly about their ways of life and carefree and ungodly living because of her xtain background here. May God have mercy on the world and stop this plague. If only if, God can really open our eyes, you will see that 2 or 3 herbs combinations along ibadan ogbomoso or lagos abeokuta or even Benin ore roads can totally cure this madness, you will bow down in praises. But that's why he is God. He has brought all big and small nations to the same level and under his feet while he remain supreme. What has way of life got to do with the virus Abeg no come preach here |
Health › Re: 23-Year-Old Man Commits Suicide In Kogi by poweredcom(m): 6:11pm On Apr 07, 2020 |
Slawormir: Damnnnnn niggarrr Too bad Imagine this young niggarrr. Very obvious he is not a real niggarrr. Pussy ass coward No matter what you going through in life don't think of this shit
I will keep on telling my real niggarrrz Try to learn any two out of this four things. 1) smoking weed 2) drinking alcohol 3) banging enough pussy 4) hang out with friends always If you know how to do any two out of this four things then no matter the worries in life you can't think of suicide!
As for me i dey do the four things! Any problem jam me go jam my weed or if the problem follow me go virtual bet house( bet9ja) with my friends. Then we murder the problem for there! Later in the evening i drink one or two bottle then call Sandra the slim beautiful girl make she come bang me all night Sandra is my girlfriend OMG I don't trust dese hoes anymore |
Romance › Re: The Truth Is Your Woman Talks About Your Performances In Bed With Her Friends by poweredcom(m): 7:28am On Apr 07, 2020 |
Randy100: As long as it takes to find a virtuous woman. It is shocking and shameful that this generation of women have high libido. Women don't talk about satisfaction during the time of our forefathers. It was the job of the women to satisfy their husbands and not the other way round. I hope you learn this. Thank you but today all we have are rebellious women and hoes |
Celebrities › Re: Princess Shyngle Loses Her Pregnancy by poweredcom(m): 8:30pm On Apr 06, 2020 |
One word for her where is my lil Wayne meme
Romance › Re: Top 5 States With The Highest Prostitudes(ashawos) Ranking by poweredcom(m): 8:29pm On Apr 06, 2020 |
Dis is for dem
Celebrities › Re: Funke Akindele, Husband Found Guilty, To Serve 14 Days Community Service by poweredcom(m): 7:07pm On Apr 06, 2020 |
All of Dem that attended the party should be arrested also they are all morons
They could have done the party codedly and tell visitors not to video or snap fotos at the party but you see them holding fones up and down like goats |
Health › Re: Sex Workers Evicted From Benin Hotel Over Fear Of Spreading Coronavirus by poweredcom(m): 10:23pm On Apr 03, 2020*. Modified: 2:21pm On Apr 05, 2020 |
Abeg Benin girls full prostitution work but for naija na IGbos gals de lead anyday anytime
Celebrities › Re: Fan Returns Don Jazzy's N400k After He Mistakenly Credited N450K Instead Of 50K by poweredcom(m): 10:14pm On Apr 03, 2020 |
Abeg na stunt |
Travel › Re: A Nairalander's Trip To City Of Alameda In Northern California USA (pictures) by poweredcom(m): 1:15pm On Apr 03, 2020 |
J111333: No, Nigeria is bigger than California.
San Diego to Sacramento which may be used to measure the state may actually take up to 8hrs without traffic. With traffic in between San Diego and LA, a driver has to be prepared to have his breakfast, lunch and dinner on road. Texas is almost as big as Nigeria ok don't argue ok even California is richer than the whole of West Africa California is populated so what up abeg Cali get levels pass una shit hole country |
Travel › Re: A Nairalander's Trip To City Of Alameda In Northern California USA (pictures) by poweredcom(m): 1:11pm On Apr 03, 2020 |
armyofone: Big, rich, expensive and HQ for homeless people that would make you cry and ask- in a state with so much resources, why ? So what the homeless people are being cater for rather than yours here that are miserable and turn to mad people and die in the street Abeg make person rest Why won't there be homeless people in America when America is a place that welcome different type of immigrants worldwide |
Investment › Re: Abuja Corporate Runs Girl, Uche Nilla Dragged For Insulting Man Who Sent Her 10k by poweredcom(m): 7:59pm On Apr 02, 2020*. Modified: 2:22pm On Apr 05, 2020 |
That is why I never liked any. Naija gal
Travel › Re: A Nairalander's Trip To City Of Alameda In Northern California USA (pictures) by poweredcom(m): 7:50pm On Apr 02, 2020 |
A city from Los Angeles ,6hours daaam that means California alone may be as big as almost nigeria |
Romance › Re: My Girlfriend Told A Guy She Is Not In A Relationship by poweredcom(m): 7:32am On Apr 02, 2020 |
24kmagic: As a man, once you're able to fvck any girl you approached, you already won. All the calls, the efforts, the outings and the shoppings are all aiming towards sex. Shey you don fvck her? Oya breakup.
It's either you're damaging her kpekus or breaking her heart. If you're not doing any of these two things, you're the woman in the relationship.
For God's sake which man leaves his phone with a b!tch just because he wants to prove that he's faithful? What rubbish is that? It's a sign of "weakness." She should be the one doing that to prove that she's a wife material. Even if you don't have any side chick, you dare not let her know. In fact, you'll need to pretend that you have many girls disturbing you, if not she'll just rubbish you. Girls? Hmm
Again, I can bet my left ball that money was the key factor you used in getting her. The way you kept stressing how you buy her this and that, shopping for this and that, I can say money was a major factor in getting her. Shey you don fvck her? Oya, leave her.
She's in for the cash, she doesn't like you like you think. Reason why I don't always succumb to the "make money and girls will follow you notion." Money will get you girls but it won't get you their loyalty. No girl turns down the idea of a man coming to meet her people except she doesn't love him, which is the case here.
Finally, I want you all reading this to know that "NO GIRL DESERVES A GOOD THING" and the earlier guys realise that, the better. That good thing you think she deserves, she doesn't deserve it because she doesn't want it.
What she wants and deserves are pain, cry, games, cheating, lies, manipulations, STDs, and every form of one discomfort or the other.
If you can do all these without laying a finger on her, you're EVERY GIRL'S DREAM MAN.
Forget what they say online Oga easy ok which one be STD again hahahah well said |
Health › Re: Lockdown: What Would You Be Doing This Period? by poweredcom(m): 4:21pm On Apr 01, 2020 |
Jerking off to lex Steele movies |
Health › Re: Coronavirus: We Are Suspending Services – Sex Workers by poweredcom(m): 8:21am On Apr 01, 2020*. Modified: 2:22pm On Apr 05, 2020 |
Na hungery go wire Dem this period nonsense