Prigoz's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Prigoz's Profile › Prigoz's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 50 51 52 53 54 (of 54 pages)
I have listened to audio, that intonation is not Nigerian's, May be they want to give Nigeria bad name. The pastor's voice I that of south Africans |
Inasmuch we are human beings with flesh and blood, I don't see any excuse one will give to justify his or her action of having sex in the camp despite warnings being given by the camp authority, as for the married woman, she is possessed by spirit of dog and she needs deliverance if not what does it take her to go and see her hansband of better still invite her husband over to a hotel near the camp. At times people think that marriage can stop promiscuity but it's capital lie |
As for me or in my opinion, let this NYSC be scraped because, am yet to see the impact or benefit of the scheme. The losses are too numerous to mention e.g. about 2weeks ago, Corp member died in accident on her way back to service state in the north. So no week without one tragedy or the other, instead let govt give fresh graduate supporting funds immediately the person graduates since the essence of the scheme doesn't have any impact in the country after all Igbos don't trust Hausas or Yourabas likewise the Hausas trust Igbos or Yourabas and the so called peace has eluded this country and will continue to elude the because of incompatibility of the three major ethnic groups |
It is not only PHCN, other public utilities do not work until damage is done to the members of the public, I wish the young girl speedy recovery and non of us or our family members shall get this type of accident IJN... Amen |
This is one of promises the governor made to his kingdom of darkness and next will be closure of all churches in the state, if not he would lose his election @court of appeal... Even in my office as a federal staff, we pray every morning |
This is one of promises the governor made to his kingdom of darkness and next will be closure of all churches in the state, if not he would lose his election @court of appeal... PDP |
In my opinion, Saraki didn't do anything wrong here because, Senate issues are always voice vote, PDP walked out was act of foolishness since they didn't ask Amechi questions on the day of screening and now they wanted to make the red chamber like market square |
I thought their rewards would be in heaven |
People making Naija proud since 1804 |
As for me, let Empty hen be ban completely, they have over sucked Nigerians dry, I remembered when we used to make call @ rate of N50 per minute and recharge card of N1500 &N750 were available and if not that Glo came on board, let them pay their fine n stop complaining |
Police and lies are insaperable imagine"They had another quarrel and the woman attempted to dispossess him of his gun. During the struggle, the gun exploded. The woman was hit. She later died.”as if the woman was a wrestler |
Work of idle mind |
That's their opinion |
God have mercy, may their soul RIP. My prayer is that non of us will die untimely death |
Chelsea problem is compound and complex one, in my opinion, MUO talks anyhow, secondly that doctor that was sacked and lastly, the players are not happy the way the doctor that was treating players was handled and sacked. The best result he might get this nite would be draw |
I have a piece of advice to all students and let it be ringing in ur ears always, whatever you do in your life always ask yourself this question "will my parents be proud of me when they see me in any act"? Pls a word is enough for a wise |
God have mercy for your people,RIP to the dead. my prayer is that Ember months shall not see our end rather we shall the end of the year in hale n hearty. |
Naija police and lie are inseparable "Alkali debunked the claim that the police received N180,000 as bail, stressing that bail was free and that his men would not indulge in such criminal activity." |
EFCC has job to do now |
Supreme court has the final say |
Am sitting on the fence because if they play out draw, my Arsenal will be on top though with same points as City but if Utd win, Arsenal will maintain the top |
To forgive is Devine |
This is type of news that we get from Cross River & Akwa-Ibom states but to be sincere, the so called prophet must have doing this runs without being caught but as the saying goes, everyday is for theif but one day...... |
The mistake of marriage is the worst thing that will happen to anybody, you will be disturbed any time u think of it. Pls exercise little patient with guy if he will realize his mistake, if and only if you story is balanced one because we did hear your husband part of the story |