Stats: 3,331,015 members, 8,448,246 topics. Date: Monday, 20 July 2026 at 04:29 AM

Princess80's Posts

Nairaland ForumPrincess80's ProfilePrincess80's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 14 pages)

FamilyRe: Entire Family Members Dead In Abia (Photo) by Princess80(f): 5:27pm On Nov 17, 2022
MadamVanessa:

How many times will this make front page?
This was different from the one posted yesterday.
RomanceRe: This Lady Sent Me A Love Letter (photos) by Princess80(f): 5:22pm On Nov 17, 2022
That was so easy.
She is beautiful anyways
RomanceRe: Why I Walked Away From 3 Ladies I Had Interest In. by Princess80(f): 5:14pm On Nov 17, 2022
DoMeGood09:
Unless you are already into the guy and that you would like it more if he tells you that you are pretty. Aside that hearing everyday you are beautiful becomes boring. What are you up to here?
No entirely true.

Appreciating someone's beauty is enough to brighten up their day and get u a cheap score for a date.

Except the lady needs your validation for a job, You cant treat her like an asshole and still get royal treatment.
Ladies are naturally drawn to circumstances which makes them feel comfortable
RomanceRe: Why I Walked Away From 3 Ladies I Had Interest In. by Princess80(f): 3:44pm On Nov 17, 2022
Carot:
lets go on a date. Bills on me
I am in Texas btw
RomanceRe: Why I Walked Away From 3 Ladies I Had Interest In. by Princess80(f): 3:29pm On Nov 17, 2022
Carot:
you sound like a proud girl. Are you?
Yes
RomanceRe: Why I Walked Away From 3 Ladies I Had Interest In. by Princess80(f): 10:32am On Nov 17, 2022
DoMeGood09:
The problem here was you acted desperate. Next time, do not be desperate on women. If a woman is beautiful, tell her that she’s ugly.

I told her a pretty young lady last week that I cannot date her and she asked me, I told her that because she’s can’t measure up. Ever since then, she’s been calling me. What works for women is opposite. cheesy
A lady who is beautiful knows she is.
Most of them already built their strong self esteem following praises from other people, trying to bring them down wont do you any good.
I personally get attracted to guys who appreciate my beauty and feel disgusted about those who tries to destroy me emotionally.
RomanceRe: Why I Walked Away From 3 Ladies I Had Interest In. by Princess80(f): 10:27am On Nov 17, 2022
bestdudes:
Lmao.. you are funny. So point out where I made a mistake and the girls are not at fault?

Did I ask them for sex or ask them for anything? What will it cost a grown-up adult to be decent in their engagement? At my age? At my age, I would leave any girl alone as soon as I see any indecent attitude or red flag.

Maybe you are the kind that tries to convince yourself that "it is not a problem, continue to try your luck and gets disrespected even further"

Gerrraheree mien
The thread says "not all women"
Ever thought about the words the OP used?
RomanceRe: I gave A Cultist My Number And I'm Scared by Princess80(f): 7:57am On Nov 17, 2022
What kinda shops allows cultists.
Isnt that scary?
RomanceRe: Please Which Country Can My 5.1m Migrate Me Too Comfortably? by Princess80(f): 6:21am On Nov 17, 2022
kiako:
Can one just migrate to america without work, school or tourist visa ?

Like I used to think these must be the route, but now it appears (to me ) just with money you can.

So in that case, how does one go through it as in through their embassy ? Do you just tell / conduct it like, I want to go to USA and live there ? ? ? Can one get a visa for such ?

Response is important. Tnx
No you cant, though i do not travel so much and has lived 95% of my whole life in USA but i believe there are certain conditions you have to meet before entering USA, especially if you are a nigerian or Indian.
You cant just go to ur embassy and say "Yo, i want to go to USA, give me Visa."

You could go to travel section on NL and ask people, they could explain better how to get ur Visa as a Nigerian.
PoliticsRe: 2023 Presidency: Who Do You Think The Organized Private Sector Will Support? by Princess80(f): 9:18pm On Nov 16, 2022
FuckMyndd444:
will you keep quiet
hehe
PoliticsRe: 2023 Presidency: Who Do You Think The Organized Private Sector Will Support? by Princess80(f): 9:14pm On Nov 16, 2022
LagosEmir:
You're the mod and would push whatever you like to front page , but know that the Market woman on the street that will vote Peter Obi over Tinubu is not on Nairaland
When, mynd44 pushed a thread that favours Obi, he wasnt trying to market Tinubu and Atiku.

But, no one blamed the OP who favoured Peter Obi when Atiku is one of the biggest employers of labour?
RomanceRe: The Evil Thing I Did To Her Yesterday [Picture] by Princess80(f): 8:09pm On Nov 16, 2022
iLegendd:
Thats a lot of spent energy though.
I'd gag on it if i were you
RomanceRe: How I Dealt With An Entitled Lady by Princess80(f): 9:44am On Nov 16, 2022
hmmm
RomanceRe: Please Which Country Can My 5.1m Migrate Me Too Comfortably? by Princess80(f): 9:43am On Nov 16, 2022
phorget:
Yes.
I actually didnt get ur first statement but job here is competitive, most people who doesnt have a rich resume for a good job paying job ends up having two jobs.
A full-time and a part time Job.
RomanceRe: Please Which Country Can My 5.1m Migrate Me Too Comfortably? by Princess80(f): 9:34am On Nov 16, 2022
phorget:
But at least person go see work do nah, e no go fit be like naija wey work no dey.
Are u talking about work in USA?

I dont get your statement pls
RomanceRe: Please Which Country Can My 5.1m Migrate Me Too Comfortably? by Princess80(f): 9:05am On Nov 16, 2022
Don'know for most countries but you need at least $1800-2000 to "live" monthly in USA as a single person
PoliticsRe: Did Poverty In Anambra Rise While Peter Obi Was Governor? - Fact Check by Princess80(f): 8:46am On Nov 16, 2022
Mynd44:
You can only fact check what was said.

Celeste said the poverty figure in 2010 was 68% it is true.

What it was in 2014 is out of the scope of this.
The governor actually said it grew from 25% to more than 50% from 2006 to 2010.

Wouldnt it be better if you give statistics of 2006?

But 68% poverty, are people that poor in Nigeria?
PoliticsRe: Did Poverty In Anambra Rise While Peter Obi Was Governor? - Fact Check by Princess80(f): 8:35am On Nov 16, 2022
Penguin2:
Lol!

After The Cable abandoned their stupid Fact Checking, Mynd44 has taken the mantle from The Cable.

Please do fast and push it to front page.

But Peter Obi will be president
I feel Nigerians need to know the truth about the claims from the governor.

I heard the presidential candidate's supporters has called a demigod to deal with the governor who criticize Peter Obi.
Its just normal for a mod to do his job to avoid further rancour
PoliticsRe: Did Poverty In Anambra Rise While Peter Obi Was Governor? - Fact Check by Princess80(f): 8:30am On Nov 16, 2022
pinkPUSSY:
This one is not hiding his bigotry anymore..

Waking up in the morning the ist thing he did is opening a thread against Peter Obi by 5am,
whereas his candidate Tinubu has a lot of incredible dirty loads on his neck, of course this thread is heading to fp..
But isnt this suppose to be mynd44 job?

Verifying claims that moved to frontpage on the forum.

Why do you attack the truth and nail everyone who speak the truth?

Isnt this HITLER-tocracy?
CelebritiesRe: Shan George Debunks Claim Of Hanks Anuku Going Through A Hard Time (Pix, Video) by Princess80(f): 8:42am On Nov 15, 2022
And why couldnt he debunk the news himself.

Anyways i do not know him though, but she lied

TravelRe: I Want To Go For A Vacation In Any Western Country, Budget 50k-100k. by Princess80(f): 8:45pm On Nov 13, 2022
Animegirl:
I don't need to have millions to enjoy the good things in this life. Pls, which western country can I travel to and spend few weeks with just 50k-100k.
Is that in Naira or dollars?

If you are coming to US, you need to have $8,000 to enjoy a months vacation
RomanceRe: What Do Women Really Want? by Princess80(f): 8:40pm On Nov 13, 2022
Heroicvic:
Please what should I do coz I've moved on and I've found peace with her

I don't want to be label simp but I'm still in love with her
Have you moved on or are you still in love?
RomanceRe: Tempted To Lose My Virginity by Princess80(f): 1:04pm On Nov 13, 2022
Virginprincesss:
Stupid bitch
I never impersonated anyone
We have alot of virgin in Nigeria
So dumb
And of all u options, u had to chose this already popular moniker?
RomanceRe: Tempted To Lose My Virginity by Princess80(f): 11:41am On Nov 13, 2022
Virginprincesss:
The sky is free for all bird
I never told you I was her either
Don't be dumb
you could pass ur message without insults
RomanceRe: Tempted To Lose My Virginity by Princess80(f): 11:34am On Nov 13, 2022
Virginprincesss:
Yes I am scared into getting into a relationship because I don't want to lose my virginity
I am in my middle twenties
Is it normal or I am just overprotective tongue huh huh
Can guys really go into a faithful relationship with me without sleeping with me huh
I need your advice embarassed lipsrsealed
I think you could get into a non-penetrative sexual r/ship.

You just need to agree with your man on it.

modified
This is not virginprincess but a cloned moniker
RomanceRe: It's Nonsensical To Spend So Much On Sex - Men Please Stop It by Princess80(f): 9:08am On Nov 13, 2022
brain54:
Sure…
I believe its all about their sexual fantasies rather.

I had a friend who told me she would like to rent a boat, sail away from the shore and would have sex in the middle of the sea.

I was like "giiirrrl, thats poseidon's territory
RomanceRe: It's Nonsensical To Spend So Much On Sex - Men Please Stop It by Princess80(f):
Sex could either be gotten through emotional attachment or through transaction.

People could pay $80,000 for just sex, others could go as little as $100.

It all depends on the lady whose service you are paying for or how deep is the man's pocket.

People could spend a lot to have their sexual fantasies.
There are people who go on sex tourism and could spend thousands of dollars just to get laid by a different race.

RomanceRe: How Can I Get Her Of My Mind by Princess80(f): 6:10am On Nov 13, 2022
Do not wait until she breaks up with you, that will emotionally destroy you and a very heavy blow on ur self esteem.
RomanceRe: Suicide Is Always An Option by Princess80(f): 12:42pm On Nov 12, 2022
KalioPeter:

I will be leaving you all soon.

just end when you can't continue, instead of pushing to no end
Hmmm.
Sad though
PoliticsRe: How Not To Talk With Africa About Climate Change By Muhammadu Buhari by Princess80(f): 12:21pm On Nov 12, 2022
blueAgent:
I laugh at your entitled arrogance, from a fool who does not know her naive she sounds.

You think everyone in Nigeria live on less than a dollar?
You do
Am well paid in my profession, am not hungry neither am a lowlife like you.
You are paid $30 a month, hahaha

After all your ranting you are still black and still dumb and stupid like other blacks, no matter how you try to sound intelligent, your naivety keep giving you away as a lowlife clown.
Blacks are not dumb, you are.

There is no point tradeing words with you, becos it would mean falling to your level, Lowlife.
oh come, tired already?
Isnt it risibly rich?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 14 pages)