Stats: 3,331,277 members, 8,449,537 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 July 2026 at 11:53 PM

Printerscanner's Posts

Nairaland ForumPrinterscanner's ProfilePrinterscanner's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 81 pages)

PoliticsRe: Transfer Of Money Into Private Account Is Legal – Betta Edu’s Aide, Zubair by Printerscanner: 7:24am On Jan 07, 2024
davies:
This present administration will pose as of they're fighting corruption but in the real sense they are actually marauding and dining in corruption.
Tinubu never came out to say he is fighting corruption like Buhari, Obasanjo, and Goatluck did. But, he is silently killing corruption
FamilyRe: NNPCL Gifts ₦200k Petrol Voucher To Lady Who Wakes Early To Cook For Her Husband by Printerscanner:
Offpoint1:
The real hero is the husband colleague...
You mean the failed husband snatcher?
PoliticsRe: President-Elect Bola Tinubu Officially Handed Baton Of Service (Photo) by Printerscanner: 2:29pm On May 25, 2023
Felabrity:
They won't even allow him speak for 10 minutes to avoid any bulabas
Bring out your own biological father, let him come and speak for 5 minutes.
PoliticsRe: SSS Uncover Plans To Disrupt May 29 Inauguration by Printerscanner: 2:19pm On May 25, 2023
hammerT:
ANY DISRUPTION IS LEGITIMATE.

TINUBU IS ILLEGAL.
Just do anyhow there on that day, you will be sued for shooting practice.
PoliticsRe: Perfect Transition: Tinubu Knows Buhari Allowed Him Win The 2023 Election- Garba by Printerscanner: 2:18pm On May 25, 2023
LegendHero:
Mr Garba should stop capping.

Buhari is indifferent in that election and it’s evident he supported nobody. However, I won’t also say he is against Tinubu to that extent but people around him who form the cabals are totally against Tinubu.

Since last year, Buhari already got tired of governing Nigeria, man just want to go back home to Daura or Niger to rest.
And the Jagaban Borgu humiliated all the betrayers within the party and around the President including the useless outgoing President who worked for Atikulation Abubakar. Whom God hath blessed, no idiot can curse
PoliticsRe: Perfect Transition: Tinubu Knows Buhari Allowed Him Win The 2023 Election- Garba by Printerscanner: 2:16pm On May 25, 2023
Omihanifa:
That means bishop feyi's prophecy nah lies
Feyi is not a Bishop. What he gave was a prediction, not a prophecy. The idiot is just like every other Yahoo boy on the pulpilt.
PoliticsRe: Handover: Bye-bye To Játijàti By Abimbola Adelakun by Printerscanner: 2:13pm On May 25, 2023
WHy do ugly idiots have ugly mind?
CareerRe: Corporal Fauzziyah Shoney Detained For Resigning From The Police by Printerscanner: 11:21am On May 25, 2023
saysoo:
she is tired, please let her go
She cannot go. We won’t allow another prostitute to start keeping guns for criminals
CareerRe: Corporal Fauzziyah Shoney Detained For Resigning From The Police by Printerscanner: 11:18am On May 25, 2023
kelspinall:
nonsense,soo person no fit re-sign in peace,ndi ala
Follow the rules. Lawlessness is a big problem of this country
CareerRe: Corporal Fauzziyah Shoney Detained For Resigning From The Police by Printerscanner: 11:17am On May 25, 2023
Evolutionlove:
Wereeey too plenty for Naija😂

So every female human na Prostitute😂
Only prostitutes abscond from legitimate work
CareerRe: Corporal Fauzziyah Shoney Detained For Resigning From The Police by Printerscanner: 11:13am On May 25, 2023
She should be whipped mercilessly for absconding frim duty. Useless lazy prostitute. She absconded from work to concentrate on her Olosho night work
TravelRe: Second Niger Bridge Julius Berger Made Provision For Train Tunnel(video) by Printerscanner: 10:59am On May 25, 2023
Ogene001:
This bridge was designed by olusegun Obasanjo when fashola was carrying bag for Tinubu
If you are a true don of your father, the. You will not use facilities constructed by your enemies.

Fashola and Tinubu have defeated Obasanjo in Obasanjo’s polling booth, ward, local government and state in all elections from 1999 till date except in 2015 when Obasanjo aligned with Tinubu
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Funded Obi's Campaign To Beat Him In Lagos? by Printerscanner: 9:50am On May 25, 2023
001Lagos:
Don't mind the mumu Tinubu people make Dem dey play mind games
Una go cry for long
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Funded Obi's Campaign To Beat Him In Lagos? by Printerscanner: 9:50am On May 25, 2023
manutdrichie:
Lol. Obi beat Tinubu in Lagos.

He beat am for Ikeja.
He beat am for Bourdillon.
He beat am for even FCT.
He won him hands down in the election

So, somebody will fund an opponent to deal with him in such a way in an election?

Cook propaganda, una use curry spoil everything
POL 909: Advanced Politricking
PoliticsRe: Shocking! How Jews Rejected A Good Man But Voted For A Criminal by Printerscanner: 9:44am On May 25, 2023
atikubaba:
This election has really damaged some people's sense of reasoning, so much that they always look for comparison where non exist.
Yes, it was post election loss trauma, now it has aggravated into psychiatric disorders and chronic hallucinations
PoliticsRe: Shocking! How Jews Rejected A Good Man But Voted For A Criminal by Printerscanner: 9:42am On May 25, 2023
AntiTerrorist:
Many centuries ago, the Jews asked the government to set free a criminal but at the same time asked for Jesus to be killed. They declared that the blood of the innocent man should be on them and their generations.

History repeating itself
In 2023, they rigged out a good man for a notorious drug baron. 2000 years gone, human beings have not changed.
You will cry for long. You wept for 8 years of Buhari’s rule, you will weep for another 8 years of Tinubu’s rule. Weeping has become a curse
PoliticsRe: Rufai To Keyamo: Since The Appointment Is Illegal, Return The Salaries by Printerscanner:
And this one na journalist, abi jaundice
PoliticsRe: Atiku, Obi, Tinubu Risk Jail Terms Over Religious, Ethnic-Motivated Campaigns by Printerscanner: 9:26am On May 25, 2023
It’s like they are now smoking weed in the premium times
PoliticsRe: Rufai Of Arisetv Don Scatter Everywhere, This One Is So Loud Oh Just Watch by Printerscanner: 8:26am On May 25, 2023
Useless idiots
SportsRe: Orla Melissa Sloan Admits Stalking Mason Mount After He Broke Up With Her by Printerscanner: 8:23am On May 25, 2023
ArchiLimited:
Using 21 different numbers to text 1 person? Joblessness. Definitely joblessness. Mixed with maniacal tendencies. Restraining order strongly recommended
Dem no get work nah. Na pusssy dem dey sell. Useless pig
PoliticsRe: Nigeria Will ‘fall’ If Kanu Dies In Detention, Says IPOB by Printerscanner: 8:16am On May 25, 2023
same thing you said in 1967. Try it nah, we will reduce your population by two-thirds
PoliticsRe: Keyamo To Buhari: It’s Unconstitutional To Appoint Minister Of State by Printerscanner: 8:15am On May 25, 2023
Well done Keyamo for speaking out where others are shivering
PoliticsRe: Tinubu May Be Sworn-in May 29, I Will Still Get Justice – Peter Obi by Printerscanner: 8:12am On May 25, 2023
Day don break
TravelRe: Nigeria Air Plane To Arrive On Friday by Printerscanner: 7:32am On May 25, 2023
Corridon:
Just like saying Tinubu's brown teeth will turn white by Friday. If you believe this then you can believe anything.
Not, like saying your empty brain will become full
PoliticsRe: Bursted: Justice Helen Ogunwumiju (JSC)’s Son Belongs To APC (pictures) by Printerscanner: 7:29am On May 25, 2023
BaddestQueen:
shatap
You go weep for long oooo
PoliticsRe: Bursted: Justice Helen Ogunwumiju (JSC)’s Son Belongs To APC (pictures) by Printerscanner:

Emilokan Bola Ahmed Tinubu the Jagaban Borgu City Boy Extraordinaire. The kingmaker that made himself King.

We will continue to teach you politics
PoliticsRe: Tinubu: The Venue For The May 29th Inauguration Concert (Pics, Video) by Printerscanner: 7:23am On May 25, 2023
ipobarecriminals:
grin cool.Monday is a Sit @ home in the memory of Mazi Kanu.Hopefully/ luckily for IPOB, they and OBI will watch it live on NTA without constitute nuisance to the general public
Then on Tuesday, they start hawking Emilokan Tinubu’s framed pictures in the holdups
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Used Pat Utomi To Fund Peter Obi’s Campaign - Tawfiq Akinwale by Printerscanner: 7:18am On May 25, 2023

Emilokan Bola Ahmed Tinubu the Jagaban Borgu City Boy Extraordinaire. The kingmaker that made himself King
PoliticsRe: 2023 Election: INEC Kidnapped Future, Hope For Better Nigeria – Archbishop by Printerscanner: 7:17am On May 25, 2023
limeta:
Call him infidel if you like
All he said is true
Weep more, weep
PoliticsRe: 2023 Election: INEC Kidnapped Future, Hope For Better Nigeria – Archbishop by Printerscanner: 7:15am On May 25, 2023
Archbishop go weep for long oooo. He thinks Nigeria starts in Onitsha and ends in Enugu. Ogun kill you there
PoliticsRe: Why Share A Country Since Nigerians Hate Each Other With Passion? by Printerscanner: 7:14am On May 25, 2023
SOSinNigeria:
Britain is a useless meddlesome interloper living on past glory. If Nigerians decide among ourselves to dismember this fake union, there is absolutely nothing they can do.

It is our choice to make!
Yes, Britain is the cause of Umuleri and Aguleri war nah, also the cause of Ife and Modakeke war

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 81 pages)