Stats: 3,330,536 members, 8,445,936 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 July 2026 at 06:54 PM

ProdiG's Posts

Nairaland ForumProdiG's ProfileProdiG's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 (of 39 pages)

FashionRe: Man Wearing Oversized Trouser In A Bank by prodiG(m): 7:05pm On Jul 11, 2016
nnamdiokere45:
pussy is pussy...
der r different types of OBO. asaro obo, iru obo, kpomo obo n lastly toto water
PhonesRe: Top 10 Best Affordable Smartphones In Nigeria Currently by prodiG(m): 5:51pm On Jul 11, 2016
Nicholas190:
please that Gionee m3, is it removable battery?? because I no light for country oooo
Forget it bro.New one no dey market again except u fit manage d second hand.I find am tire for onitsha but apparently,gionee has discontinued making d product
SportsRe: C.ronaldo Vs Bola Ahmed Tinubu Who Is Richer by prodiG(m): 5:26pm On Jul 11, 2016
OVA200:
If he is making 88 million pounds in 5 minutes dat will 253,440,000,000,000 pounds in 24 hours and 925,056,000,000,000,000 pounds in a year, will dis money u tink he wont be able to buy the whole world. even US is not dat rich. continue to deceive yourself, i tink u know pounds exchange rate to naira.
Dude,i was just giving an instance. While ronaldo is sweating it out on d pitch,risking injuries, Jagaban will be in his air conditioned office making money

With just his pen cool
Jokes EtcRe: See The Funny Message I Got From Etisalat by prodiG(m): 9:15am On Jul 11, 2016
eleko1:
1 MB huh sad naah wah oo. Dis gentle guy is looking for Iamdotune cool. TASTED Trusted.try am
SportsRe: C.ronaldo Vs Bola Ahmed Tinubu Who Is Richer by prodiG(m): 9:07am On Jul 11, 2016
Tinubu can make the money Cr7 makes in a year under five minutes.D kind of money polithiefcians make no be 4 here
SportsRe: This Is Not Football: Portugal's Euro 2016 Victory A Damning Indictment On Footb by prodiG(m): 9:02am On Jul 11, 2016
Shamelessly copied from goal.com undecided
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Portugal Vs France : Euro 2016 Final - (1 - 0) On 10th July 2016 by prodiG(m): 10:43pm On Jul 10, 2016
Phi001:
Ballon D'or status update: Messi 5-4 Ronaldo......
It's now France are playing serious......I'd like France to know that none of their players will be coming to Camp Nou anytime soon!
Umtiti was signed by barca last month
PhonesRe: Best Android Phones Under ₦20,000 In Nigeria – July 2016 by prodiG(m): 10:00am On Jul 10, 2016
La click la Summersault angry
PhonesRe: What Phone Are You Currently Using And What You Like And Hate About It? by prodiG(m): 9:53am On Jul 10, 2016
[quote author=Bendzamin post=47389773][/quote]wink
PhonesRe: What Phone Are You Currently Using And What You Like And Hate About It? by prodiG(m): 9:23am On Jul 10, 2016
Bendzamin:
HTC, good for me.
Please, anybody using or know about Tecno H6 should write about its positive and negative sides. Pls.
Camera good,Performance decent though it easily gets hot,Ba3 very bad. angry .It was so bad i had to sell mine at a loss.Therefore don't even consider it except u have a powerbank
PhonesRe: Tecno L5 official discussions by prodiG(m): 9:13am On Jul 10, 2016
Three months old tecno l5 for sale@ 19k.Location Onitsha.09090924624
RomanceRe: There Are Only 8 Types Of N.ipples by prodiG(m): 11:34pm On Jul 09, 2016
emilyone:
Mine is combination of puffy and purtruding nips
Pics or...you know the drill grin
Forum GamesRe: Tell Me What You See In This Picture by prodiG(m): 11:17pm On Jul 09, 2016
addikt:
Well, I took my time to draw it out...hope I'll get likes lol..
U dey give expo abi? cheesy
PhonesRe: The Real Gionee Marathon M6 Is Here: Will Be Official 26th July by prodiG(m): 3:05pm On Jul 09, 2016
^^^You don miss road angry
EducationRe: Kerosene Scarcity :- See What Students Were Doing In Their Lodge - Photo by prodiG(m): 7:46am On Jul 08, 2016
cry
EventsRe: Naki Tetteh Shares Her Traditional Marriage Photos by prodiG(m): 12:07pm On Jul 06, 2016
See as she full ground undecided
FashionRe: Photos: 80 Year Old Woman Breaks The Internet With Her Style by prodiG(m): 12:05pm On Jul 06, 2016
La click La back flip undecided
CrimeRe: Robbers Chop Off Dpo's Ear In Anambra by prodiG(m): 8:24am On Jul 06, 2016
Nothing wey person no go hear for naija

EducationRe: What Was Your Worst Subject In Secondary School? by prodiG(m): 11:21pm On Jul 05, 2016
Ronaldinnioh:
English, Mathematics, Biology, Chemistry, Yourba language, Physics, Agricultural Science and Economics.,Accounting, Government, Literature, Commerce and CRK were my worse Subjects.
shocked cheesy
Foreign AffairsRe: Two Lovers Fall Into Pit Toilet While Fighting & Die Instantly (Graphic) by prodiG(m): 5:43pm On Jul 05, 2016
Na wa o! See serious wahala.Wetin dem go come tell baba God na cry

PoliticsRe: Bunmi Falana Demoted For Begging Fayose - Naijapopular.com by prodiG(m): 12:11am On Jul 05, 2016
what I want to know is how this picture was leaked to the media.The person who did should be strung up by the balls. undecided
RomanceRe: Mr. NAIRALAND Contest 2016 - CAMPAIGN THREAD by prodiG(m): 11:34am On Jul 04, 2016
Cutezt:
prodiG good morning sir.
MissSlimbody
good morning ma
Sup bro?
EducationRe: Lol!...have You Ever Experience This On Nairaland(88 Pictures Attached) by prodiG(m): 10:51am On Jul 04, 2016
Take time

CrimeRe: Policemen In Kaduna Arrest Soldier For Smoking Indian Hemp [PHOTOS] by prodiG(m): 10:45am On Jul 04, 2016
DTalented:
Stupid reporter. Just Look at how they published the name of the recharge card vendor and still wrote all that he told them about the soldier. They could not even hide his identity. Fools.
Dem no try at all cheesy D soldier fit come back handle am
PoliticsRe: Housemaid Shot By Her Boss In Kaduna For Allowing His Daughter Cry(pics by prodiG(m): 10:39am On Jul 04, 2016
ossyprince:
after gimming i am coming for d idiot that did dis 2 u...........
angry Very funny
EducationRe: Pictures Every Nigeria Student Can Relate To About Exams (+pics) by prodiG(m): 7:51am On Jul 04, 2016
Nice
RomanceRe: Wedding In Imo State.....stingy Set Of People by prodiG(m): 7:35am On Jul 04, 2016
Obie234:
Bravo, Good decision... kindly stick with your good, innocent, virgin, unruns'd, well mannered, immaterialistic, rich Anambra girls we are better off without you.
Lol.You gotta admit this isn't the first time we are hearing unsavory tales about imo ppl.I don't want to die b4 my time because of greedy,money grasping folks

RomanceRe: Wedding In Imo State.....stingy Set Of People by prodiG(m): 7:19am On Jul 04, 2016
obitee69:
Na today IMO people don dey Bleep up? High bride price, lazy men, runs girls, greedy parents. Why demand a whole lot for bride price? I'm from Anambra. My dad took 5k from my sisters husband's people. He even assisted. Omo can't marry an IMO girl seems most of dem are money minded and clueless
You are so on point. Marrying from IMO state is a no no for me
PhonesRe: 10 Things You MUST Stop Doing Or DELETE 4rm Ur Facebook Profile 2 Protect Ur Acc by prodiG(m): 7:08am On Jul 04, 2016
nice
PropertiesRe: 10 Guidelines To Observe In Land Deals In Order Not To Fall Victim Of Fraudsters by prodiG(m): 7:03am On Jul 04, 2016
nice
CareerRe: Is There Any Hope For Microbiologist In Nigeria by prodiG(m): 7:01am On Jul 04, 2016
yes

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 (of 39 pages)