Stats: 3,325,413 members, 8,421,805 topics. Date: Sunday, 07 June 2026 at 05:02 AM

Prosperouz's Posts

Nairaland ForumProsperouz's ProfileProsperouz's Posts

1 2 3 (of 3 pages)

RomanceRe: Can I Get Married To My Late Cousins Wife? by prosperouz(m): 6:26am On Jun 19, 2023
Fp
RomanceRe: Is 5.1 Inches A Good Size For Man by prosperouz(m): 8:48pm On Apr 16, 2023
Abeg how una take dey measure dat thing??... I wan do mah own
CelebritiesRe: Portable Shows Off Himself Wearing A Suit For The First Time. by prosperouz(m): 9:32pm On Apr 10, 2023
Figger:
So u mean I have to click this link just to see portable on suit, nawa for u oh.
Me too.. the op no just well
PhonesRe: My Whatsapp Was Banned, Is There Any Hope That It Would Be Unbanned by prosperouz(m): 11:50pm On Mar 10, 2023
Just uninstall and reinstall
GamingRe: Football Manager by prosperouz(m): 11:18pm On Nov 13, 2022
olayinkajnr:
It's here.

FM23 Out November 8, 2022
FMM23 same day
FMT23 same day
Care to help... Abeg make we run business...
Give me Ur Gmail account wey dey link with Ur Google Play, if I download em finish I go give u back.... Please
GamingRe: Football Manager by prosperouz(m): 8:25pm On Nov 10, 2022
Omo e no easy dis year oo... Abeg who get the link to download fmm23 free. I really need this game and I no get ₦3900 to buy the game
PhonesRe: Official Wallpaper Thread by prosperouz(m): 4:02pm On Oct 29, 2022
Beat this pal

Jobs/VacanciesRe: If You Own A Stmartphone And Whatsapp Installed And Your Still Broke, This For U by prosperouz(m): 3:23pm On Sep 08, 2022
You go fit teach me for free..then after I don blow I go pay you back
RomanceRe: What Killed Your Feelings For Someone You Were Once Madly Inlove With by prosperouz(m): 9:44am On Jul 05, 2022
She no dey call
SportsRe: Gabriel Jesus To Arsenal Done!!!! by prosperouz(op): 8:37pm On Jun 27, 2022
Arthurity1:
"DM-veira"
Arsenal's new signing Fabio vierra is an attacking midfielder not a defensive midfielder.
Thanks bro
SportsRe: Gabriel Jesus To Arsenal Done!!!! by prosperouz(op): 7:24pm On Jun 27, 2022
blasterman:
The very best they can do is come 3rd

They dont have the players or experience to match Man City or Liverpool.

Chelsea, Tottenham and Man United still have a more experienced squad

tottehnam will buy Richarlison plus bisoouma and Perisic

Chelsea squad is already complete and they will add sterling and dembele

Man U is Mau Un money miss road. their squad with ronaldo shd be doin gbetter
Chelsea that have a 37 yr old man as the only senior defence, midfield is old and injury prone, striker that can't score....dark days ahead for Chelsea if they don't sign 2 world class defender,1midfielder and a striker that can actually score....
Man utd is the worse..where do I even start?
My top 6 prediction next season
1.arsenal
2.man city
3.l/pool
4.spur
5.chelsea
6.man utd
SportsRe: Gabriel Jesus To Arsenal Done!!!! by prosperouz(op):
Who knows... Arsenal fit win the epl next season if everything goes as plan.
GK-aaron ramdale
LB-keiren tierney/Tavares
CB-gabriel/saliba
CB-white/holding
RB-tomiyasu/cedric
DM-xhaka/lokonga
DM-partey
RW-saka/pepe
LW-raphinha/Gabriel
AM-odegarrd/veira
ST-jesus/nketiah
SportsGabriel Jesus To Arsenal Done!!!! by prosperouz(op): 1:27pm On Jun 27, 2022
After months of rumours here and there, Gabriel jesus to Arsenal is finally a done deal....here I bring some of his memorable goals while playing from man city...

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uOXOAsBa41c

SportsChelsea Number 9 Curse by prosperouz(op): 6:15pm On Jun 24, 2022
Since the Premier League introduced squad numbers in 1993, 16 different players have donned the No.9 shirt for Chelsea – and remarkably few have been successful.

The shirt has become somewhat ‘cursed’, with players tending to struggle at the club while wearing it, despite their collective £170.5million in transfer fees.

That tally has now shot up to nearly £270million following the club-record deal to bring Romelu Lukaku back to Stamford Bridge, last summer a decade on from his first arrival as a teenager from Belgium.

Lukaku has since worn the No.9 shirt vacated by Tammy Abraham, who headed off to Roma and has been firing in the goals ever since.

Meanwhile, Lukaku has struggled in West London, looking a world away from the striker he was in Inter’s Scudetto win last season.

We’ve taken a look at every player that has donned the number 9 at Chelsea and ranked them for their contributions to the Blues.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Bf8GcFBgmXQ
RomanceOne Of The Most Savage Reply by prosperouz(op): 7:33pm On Jun 22, 2022
Just got this savage reply from my cousin

CrimeWoman Raises Alarm After Her Son Defiles Teenage Girl In His Room by prosperouz(op): 10:34am On Jun 15, 2022
The deceased was found lifeless in Ifeanyi Osuji’s room in Imo State with sperm on her body.

Pandemonium struck at Umuduruewuewuru, Umuezeala Nsu in the Ehime Mbano Local Government Area of Imo State, as a woman raised alarm after her son Ifeanyi Osuji defiled a 14-year-old girl in his room.

The 22-year-old whom many people identified as a yahoo boy defiled Amarachi Iwunze, 14, on Sunday, June 12, 2022, after which the victim was found dead.

According to a source, the victim was found lifeless in Osuji’s room with her body stained with sperm.
Little Amarachi Iwunze from Umuduruewuru, Umuezeala Nsu Autonomous Community in Ehime Mbano LGA of Imo State was raped to death on Sunday 12th June, 2022 by one Ifeanyi Osuji, a suspected Yahoo plus boy/ ritualist from Agbaghara Nsu Autonomous Community in Ehime Mbano LGA Area of Imo State.

“The ugly news came late hours of yesterday when the mother of the suspect unlocked a room and found the dead body of little Amarachi lying lifeless. On raising the alarm, it was discovered that Ifeanyi Osuji, her son, is the suspect and the killer.

“When Ifeanyi Osuji found out that people are now aware of his ugly act, he took to his heels to an unknown destination. Till this very moment, he was wanted.

“All we are seeking is justice for little Amarachi,” the source added.

The victim’s distraught grandfather Raymond Iwunze has called on the government for intervention, saying Justice must prevail on the matter.

“Amarachi is my granddaughter. My first son’s daughter. I want the government to give me justice. Her father, my first son, is in Lagos. She had been with me since the death of her mother, my daughter-in-law,” the 79-year-old retired driver revealed.

Confirming the incident, Imo State Police Spokesman Micheal Abattam said an investigation into the matter had begun

https://www.pulse.ng/news/metro/woman-raises-alarm-after-her-son-defiles-teenage-girl-in-his-room/4px73hw.amp

GamingIbasketball Manager by prosperouz(op): 3:12pm On May 30, 2022
Take control of worldwide basketball with International Basketball Manager 22

Become the best basketball coach of the moment with International Basketball Manager 2022. Take your team to the pinnacle of the sport by managing all its day-to-day affairs with the seemingly endless array of management tools that the game offers you. Your team’s results will depend on you. Can you handle the pressure?

The new International Basketball Manager 2022 has been developed from scratch. The game’s interface and all its screens have been totally redesigned, making day-to-day management of your team far more realistic.

You will have 20 leagues from different countries at your fingertips, a total of over 330 teams and up to 5,000 players, allowing you to demonstrate your skills in managing a team at any level.

The two most important European competitions, the Turkish Airlines EuroLeague and the 7Days EuroCup, both have an official presence in the game. Other licenses as acb and FEB (Spain), LNB (France), HEBA (Greece), BSL (Turkey), BNXT League (Belgium/Netherlands) and LNB (Chile) will also have official presence within the game.

FEATURES

- Officially licensed by the Turkish Airlines EuroLeague and 7DAYS EuroCup.
- Match simulation modes: 2D and result mode with coach intervention.
- Two game modes: Manager: Choose your favorite team and lead it to glory, without worrying about your reputation as a coach. Career: Receive offers from more modest clubs to achieve your goals and improve your reputation as a coach.
- New coach intervention mode, in which you can decide if you want to intervene during the key plays during the match in both 2D simulation and result mode.
- More than 20 competitions from all around the world. Play the best leagues on earth, from the United States, Spain, Russia, Italy, France, Greece, Germany, Australia and many more countries. Not forgetting the two best European competitions!
- Over 15 characteristics (physical, mental, attack, defense, adaptation and loyalty to the team) in order to define the players.
- New player progression system. Get an idea of the level that a player can reach and improve his progression during his time as a junior, giving him his first chances in the senior team.
- Specific training for each player in order to improve their qualities depending on the skills of the technical team, the player’s age and his progression.
- Sign, loan, transfer and fire players to adapt your squad to your needs.
- Historical records and real roles of honor for each competition. Highest scorer in the team’s history, the best rebounder, passer, blocker etc. Will any player in your team be able to break one of these records in a competition?
- Set up a good scouting system and send them around the world to discover the most promising young players in the sport before anyone else.
COPIED.

Note: anybody wey get the game abeg help me oo,I need em...I no get 3k make I wan dash Google Play for this Buhari time.

CrimeRe: How Do I Kill This Snake Around My Kid Bro's House? (photo) by prosperouz(m): 10:05pm On Feb 21, 2022
Just call snake catcher
Or person wey sabi kill snake..... ASAP
BEFORE the snake born pikin full everywhere.
PhonesRe: Went Into The Deep Web/dark Web by prosperouz(m): 3:27pm On Jan 30, 2022
Exjoker:
Just go to play store and download Tor browser. Website names are very complex as they are a combination of numbers and letters
This is Facebook address on the dark web
https://www.facebookwkhpilnemxj7asaniu7vnjjbiltxjqhye3mhbshg7kx5tfyd.onion/
Thanks I go try em dis year
PhonesRe: Went Into The Deep Web/dark Web by prosperouz(m): 5:17am On Jan 30, 2022
Afar make una drop the link Na...me sef wan try em
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Sportybet Scammed by prosperouz(m): 2:03am On Dec 31, 2021
Baba uwese!!!!I be don fall for dis scam ooo,I don even input all the information wey dem Sey make I do,but that day network come dey mumu so e no go through.. greediness no good ooo!!
CrimeRe: Two Students Killed As Man Opens Car Door By Mistake - VIDEO by prosperouz(m): 7:58pm On Dec 30, 2021
Abeg wetin happen...I no get data to view the video.na freebasics I dey use.
RomanceRe: BIRTHDAY: Nicki Minaj Sets Internet Ablaze With Sultry Photos by prosperouz(m): 8:27pm On Dec 10, 2021
I wan go learn photography so that I go dey see things.
FoodRe: Man Discovers Wall Gecko Inside An Okpa He Was Eating (Photos) by prosperouz(m): 7:51pm On Dec 08, 2021
abeg eat em...e no dey do anything
RomanceRe: My Nose Is Becoming Too Wide!!! (photos) by prosperouz(m): 7:49pm On Dec 08, 2021
Pinocchio
RomanceRe: I Noticed The Rate Of Suicide Stopped (this Is Why) by prosperouz(m): 4:09pm On Dec 06, 2021
abeg Na Buhari cause em
EducationRe: These Photos Will Make You Question Your Existence by prosperouz(m): 12:29pm On Dec 06, 2021
those other galaxies,Na there the angel dey stay.but we no go fit see them because we no go fit go there
BusinessRe: Earn Cash While Using Your Data. by prosperouz(m): 7:47am On Dec 05, 2021
why Dem never ban u? no worry sha Na Buhari I blame.

1 2 3 (of 3 pages)