Stats: 3,152,125 members, 7,814,942 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 12:41 AM

Protests's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Protests's Profile / Protests's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (of 19 pages)

Politics / Re: #endsars Protest Hits Jalingo As Youths Protest Hike In Fares by protests: 9:49am On Oct 15, 2020
Oh Lord, send Angels to keep your children today.
They have sent thugs today in buses to attack us
We rally not for hate, but to deliver our brothers and sisters.
Therefore let all the souls of compatriots departed, rest not, but fight today.
Arise oh departed. Don't sleep.
Fight SanwoOlu's govt and his backers.
Fight Buhari's govt and his backers.
Let your blood come alive.
Amen.

Celebrities / Re: Nsikan Isaac: Policemen Killed My Father And Brother by protests: 9:46am On Oct 15, 2020
See?

Crime / Re: Do You Think The #endsars Protests Should Continue? by protests: 9:20am On Oct 15, 2020
You reason abi? Reason this.

1. There are 392,000+ policemen in Nigeria. SARS are much less than 5,000.
So please what do you mean by "If a new unit is not formed to combat violent crimes, criminals might exploit this period"?

2. SWAT will have just about 30 - 50 per state.
So please how will 30 men (not Superman of comics) be the saviour of a state from crimes, criminals?

3. Nothing has been obtained yet in this protest except audio
So please explain "In victory, know when to stop".

4. #JusticeForSARSVictims, #EndNASSPay, #SalvationRally2.0, #2-1-21 (January2 2021 electricity supply protests)
So please explain "Right now the protests seem to have run out of reason(s)"

Later!

Crime / Re: Russian Woman Joins Lagos #EndSARS Protest; She Explains Why She Did So (Photo) by protests: 9:16am On Oct 15, 2020
Photocopy! 5 copies quick.

Reinaldo:

You can't see beyond your nose
Crime / Re: Russian Woman Joins Lagos #EndSARS Protest; She Explains Why She Did So (Photo) by protests: 9:13am On Oct 15, 2020
Correct lady.

Politics / Re: Why FG Does Not Have The Power To 'shut Down The Internet' by protests: 9:04am On Oct 15, 2020
Ratedgang:
I just dey laugh at that move. Hahahahaha
Politics / Re: #endsars Protest May Lead To Anarchy, Bishop Onuoha Warns by protests: 9:03am On Oct 15, 2020
o
Politics / Re: Belema Oil CEO, Jack-rich Launders Over Over N500bn For Buhari Government by protests: 9:03am On Oct 15, 2020
o
Politics / Re: Pencom: Buhari’s Nominee, Hannatu Musawa, In NYSC Certificate Scandal by protests: 9:01am On Oct 15, 2020
Source of this beauty please?
Politics / Re: EndSARS: Adamu Garba To Jack Dorsey "Stay Away From Nigerian Politics" by protests: 8:54am On Oct 15, 2020
Photocopy machine is busy and I want to copy this! sad

tot:

Hijacked? Politicians?

Stop spreading lies!

Anyway, we know you ppl, govt apologists. Your tactics are dead on arrival.
Politics / Re: EndSARS: Adamu Garba To Jack Dorsey "Stay Away From Nigerian Politics" by protests: 8:53am On Oct 15, 2020
Photocopy! 10 copies quick.

Decryptor:
The "born-to-rule" people

They are very fidgety about the recognition the protests is getting internationally.

They realise that it could cause a shake-up and affect their power hold.

Ndi ará
Politics / Re: EndSARS Protests: Nigerian Army Releases Statement by protests: 8:37am On Oct 15, 2020
Photocopy! 20 copies please.

ridwanlawal:

Park well no block who dey your back. I think you voted APC 2015 and 2019

Religion / Re: ‘There Wil Be A Revolution In Nigeria’ – TB Joshua 2013 Video by protests: 8:30am On Oct 15, 2020
Social distancing from the yeye on top.
Sanitizer

See this one that just posted nonsense above, his mates are busy making change online and offline with #EndSARS, he is busy posting Magun.
Politics / Re: Buhari Rejects Buratai’s Request To Deploy Soldiers For EndSARS by protests: 8:28am On Oct 15, 2020
Photocopy O!! 50 copies.

ridwanlawal:
Can't they go and flex their muscle in BAGA,BIU,CHIBOK etc
Politics / Re: EndSARS Protests: Nigerian Army Releases Statement by protests: 8:21am On Oct 15, 2020
Photocopy! 20 copies please.

Esseite:
The Governments last card.....

Politics / Re: EndSARS Protests: Nigerian Army Releases Statement by protests: 8:18am On Oct 15, 2020
vikkimimi:
they'd better face the north east with its insurgency and leave protesters and police to do their thing oo...
Let this not be a bloody October in Nigeria...

#Endsars
#EndOppression
#EndAntiDemocracy

Education / Re: FG, ASUU Resume Negotiations Today. by protests: 8:01am On Oct 15, 2020
Jahzrockballer:
They want to suspend the strike so that protest would stop

Crime / Re: Three Children Of Police Officers Drown In Akwa Ibom by protests: 7:41am On Oct 15, 2020
"A source who pleaded anonymity said the pit was dug to collect floodwater in the barracks after rains."

I don't even know what to say. This is why we protest.

Health / Re: #endsars Campaign: Ways To Regain Strength After A Protest by protests: 7:28am On Oct 15, 2020
POST EVERYTHING.

Politics / Re: #endsars: Leaders Have Toyed With Future, Lives Of Youths - Sani by protests: 7:27am On Oct 15, 2020
POST FULL THING.
Politics / Re: Buhari Is A Great Leader! by protests: 7:18am On Oct 15, 2020
Toosure70:
Receive you healing.

Politics / Re: Isa Pantami: National Identity Number Will Be Made Compulsory Soon by protests: 7:11am On Oct 15, 2020
Sunnycliff:
A failed nation. For the past six years am yet to get my National ID

Politics / Re: FEC Approves 1.6bn For E-Government Procurement Platform To Check Corruption by protests: 7:02am On Oct 15, 2020
Photocopy! 50 copies.

Gondonu:
So what happened to TSA and claims of blocking all the loopholes of corruption according to the government in the time past.This is simply another corruption.

Politics / Re: FEC Approves 1.6bn For E-Government Procurement Platform To Check Corruption by protests: 6:59am On Oct 15, 2020
The Minister of Power, Saleh Mamman, who also addressed the correspondents on the outcome of the meeting, said the Council approved Nigeria’s contribution of two million dollars for the West African Power Pool (WAPP)

Are you aware there are protests already loading for 02 January 2021 if electricity supply is still a mess?
Hmmm. Ok O.
Politics / Re: Falana: You Negotiate With Terrorists, Dialogue With EndSARS Protesters by protests: 6:49am On Oct 15, 2020
Instead of dialogue see what is up ...

protests:

- attack them with lies /FAILED
- called them clouters /FAILED and ADDED premium petrol
- started prosars /FAILED
- poured hot water/FAILED
- tear gas /FAILED
- bribe influencers /FAILED and ADDED premium petrol
- bring cultists to destroy things in Yaba to show we need SARS /FAILED
- took thugs to Abuja to attack protesters /FAILED woefully
- hit them with SUV /FAILED
- block the Internet /WILL FAIL and add explosive gas

Government, go and look for this book "Communism rise: how Berlin and Russia tamed society smiley" - even if you understand the tactics and use it, I am confident you will still fail. All these mumu ideas you are given won't stop the protests.

41 Likes

Religion / Re: Pastor E.A Adeboye Posts On EndSARS by protests: 6:48am On Oct 15, 2020
Photocopy!

bmaks:

Were you in this country or social media space when this same Daddy G.O led a Protest last year, were you alive at all when he made analogy on the form of federalism that will work for Nigeria

Let's talk objectively
Politics / Re: Herdsmen Return To Nimbo, Destroy Farms, Set Ablaze Farmers’ Settlements by protests: 6:15am On Oct 15, 2020
People of Nimbo:

EGP Adomu!!!! CUAS Burutai!!!

Where is SARS?
where is SWAT?
Where is tactical?
Where is army?

IGP Adamu:
Oh they are chasing fine boys and girls at #EndSARS.
Bye.

CUAS Burutai:
They are preparing to go and help police #EndSARS protest
Bye

Herdsmen:
Fire fire so se
Politics / Re: United Nations Speaks On #EndSARS by protests: 6:13am On Oct 15, 2020
Seen it yesterday, and to recap #EndSARS is peaceful. Thugs belong to those #LazyNigerianPoliticians

Crime / Re: "We Are Unstoppable!!!" - Nigeria Youths Tells Government After Sending Thugs by protests: 6:01am On Oct 15, 2020
protests:
SUV runs into #EndSARS protesters
Another youth gone
All these tactics don't work

- attack them with lies /FAILED
- called them clouters /FAILED and ADDED premium petrol
- started prosars /FAILED
- poured hot water/FAILED
- tear gas /FAILED
- bribe influencers /FAILED and ADDED premium petrol
- bring cultists to destroy things in Yaba to show we need SARS /FAILED
- took thugs to Abuja to attack protesters /FAILED woefully
- hit them with SUV /FAILED
- block the Internet /WILL FAIL and add explosive gas

Government, go and look for this book "Communism rise: how Berlin and Russia tamed society smiley" - even if you understand the tactics and use it, I am confident you will still fail. All these mumu ideas you are given won't stop the protests.
Religion / Re: #EndSARS -Pastor Sam Adeyemi: An Open Letter To Mr. President by protests: 6:00am On Oct 15, 2020
Photocopy, 20 copies please.

doggedfighter:
Wisdom speaking
Crime / Re: Heart Breaking Photos Of A Lady Who Lost Her 3brother To Sars In One Night by protests: 5:49am On Oct 15, 2020
Leave their blood to the original village people, please. We are peaceful in #EndSARS

Freestainworld:
This why SARS must pay with their blood, no escape for any of them.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (of 19 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25