Celebrities › Re: Ladies Can You Rock This Yemi Alade's Hair Style(photos) by queebeediva(f): 10:04am On May 18, 2015 |
Hell no else my mum will take me to church for deliverance. Am I mad? |
Business › Re: Excuses Graduates Give For Not Starting Their Own Business by queebeediva(f): 10:01am On May 18, 2015 |
Acidosis: Nobody will give you capital to start an idea (ideas fail all the time).
Start by offering catering services to birthday celebrants, wedding, end of the year celebrants, companies, AGMs, etc.
By the way can you cook? what experience do you have? This and many more will determine the viability of your biz and the tendency to pay back.
I hope your intention is not to employ caterers and a manager, while you sit back waiting for your sales girls to serve you breakfast, lunch and dinner. I see so you want to tell me that intial laydown capital is not necessary abi? Ok! |
Politics › Re: Adams Oshiomhole & Lara Fortes Thanksgiving Service Photos by queebeediva(f): 9:58am On May 18, 2015 |
I no edo girls will so dislike this beautiful girl but guess what? She is covered by baba osho so stop the hating and manage the situation cause the girl hansdown majority of benin babes. Osho hold your wife well oo because some benin men nos how to dance mumu dance. Lastly peeps pls let her enjoy her home . |
Politics › Re: Guy Slams Mrs Aisha Buhari For Wanting To Scrap Child Marriage by queebeediva(f): 9:46am On May 18, 2015 |
Illitracy is a dieases because some people refuse to use their common sense .why is it that most top big men spend a lot on educating their female children? Hmmm nobody is asking anybody to stop the long term islamic culture but again education is the best any parent can offer their children . If your daughter wish to marry @ 4years old abeg that's your problem but I no majority upright family won't allow that. Poverty too is a problem. |
Business › Re: Excuses Graduates Give For Not Starting Their Own Business by queebeediva(f): 9:30am On May 18, 2015 |
Pls who will lend me capital to start my resturant buisness? |
Education › Re: See what is trending among unilag babes by queebeediva(f): 9:23am On May 18, 2015 |
Very wierd dressing . I guess mr chali boy or chail man is still leaning! |
Politics › Re: 70 Christians Massacred In Plateau by queebeediva(f): 9:19am On May 18, 2015 |
Mrchippychappy: I found this online:
[size=16pt]"Kill the unbelievers wherever you find them." Koran 2:191 " Make war on the infidels living in your neighborhood." Koran 9:123 "When opportunity arises, kill the infidels wherever you catch them." Koran 9:5 "Any religion other than Islam is not acceptable." Koran 3:85 "The Jews and the Christians are perverts fight them."... Koran 9:30 "Maim and crucify the infidels if they criticize Islam" Koran 5:33 "Punish the unbelievers with garments of fire, hooked iron rods, boiling water melt their skin and bellies." Koran 22:19 "The unbelievers are silly urge the Muslims to fight them." Koran 8:65 "Muslims must not take the infidels as friends." Koran 3:28 "Terrorize and behead those who believe in scriptures other than the Qur'an." Koran 8:12 "Muslims must muster all weapons to terrorize the infidels." Koran 8:60[/size]
My Muslim bro's, I would like to confirm if this is really written in your holy book. Thanks I am so equally intrested for this comfirmation pls! |
Politics › Re: 70 Christians Massacred In Plateau by queebeediva(f): 9:17am On May 18, 2015 |
Education is the best solution to this blind madness of killings and by Gods grace we are heading there. |
Education › Re: 11 Habits Of Succeeding Students. Learn Them And Start Succeeding by queebeediva(f): 9:08am On May 18, 2015 |
Ok. Thanks and point taking. |
Celebrities › Re: Ini Edo Flaunts Her Sexy Boobs And Body In Bum Shorts by queebeediva(f): 9:03am On May 18, 2015 |
soloyes: I don't know how some people see o! What's sexy about those sagged boobs? No wonder some guys can even sleep with animals and mad women are you for real? |
Celebrities › Re: Ini Edo Flaunts Her Sexy Boobs And Body In Bum Shorts by queebeediva(f): 9:01am On May 18, 2015 |
Toks2008: The togo girl in front of my house that sells ewa agoyin is hotter than her hmmmm love your fellow humans |
Celebrities › Re: Ini Edo Flaunts Her Sexy Boobs And Body In Bum Shorts by queebeediva(f): 8:29pm On May 17, 2015 |
I love her . |
Celebrities › Re: Adokiye Kyrian: I May Lose My Virginity Soon by queebeediva(f): 8:23pm On May 17, 2015 |
And I guess she is waiting to hear pls don't your virinity is your pride but meeeeh no body cares so go tell that to an emty vessel. |
Christianity Etc › Re: This Madness On Marriage Has Got To Stop In The Church. by queebeediva(f): 8:18pm On May 17, 2015 |
 I don't no why I don't feel like talking today. |
Politics › Re: Soldiers On Death Row Starved In Underground Cell —falana by queebeediva(f): 7:39pm On May 17, 2015 |
I guess if General son and other top Army officers are among the story would have changed. Rubbish country with usless laws that is above the Rich. |
Celebrities › Re: Tiwa Savage Celebrates Baby Shower On Femi Otedola’s Yacht by queebeediva(f): 7:34pm On May 17, 2015 |
Wow lovly and this baby shower concept thing is becoming more trending these days soon it will become a tradition . |
Romance › Re: Everyone She Dates Becomes Poor! by queebeediva(f): 7:29pm On May 17, 2015 |
May God almighty deliver her in Jesus mighty name Amen. Guys beware ooo ! |
Celebrities › Re: Airport Cleaner Who Returned N12m Receives Honorary Award And The National Flag by queebeediva(f): 8:58am On May 15, 2015 |
 that's a good one and I pray this act of hers bringforth greater things to her Ameen! |
Celebrities › Re: Peter Okoye Claps Back At Haters Who Says He Should Always Dress Like A Married by queebeediva(f): 8:45am On May 15, 2015 |
Must people talk YES ,must you reply every yeye talk NO . Quation solved! |
Politics › Re: Comrade Mr And Mrs Oshiomole On Khaki (Photo) by queebeediva(f): 3:52am On May 15, 2015 |
All I can say is oh my God she is pretty and osho baba is ---- but they are rich so mind your buisness. |
Nairaland General › Re: Which Of These Annoying Moments Have You Had? by queebeediva(f): 3:42am On May 15, 2015 |
That annoying moment when you are waiting for alert and Mtn won't stop sending you mingless messages . |
Celebrities › Re: See Photo Of Genevieve Nnaji Having Fun At A N202,445 Per Night Mexican Resort by queebeediva(f): 3:37am On May 15, 2015 |
Hard work pays yo! |
Celebrities › Re: Omotola Blasts Trekkers On Twitter And Fans Reaction(screenshot) by queebeediva(f): 9:29am On May 14, 2015 |
She has said it all! I mean what's the point of trekking when you will soon be forgotten? Abeg instead I think we should forcus on how to improve our economic and improve our standard of living because its only jobless persons that can do that! Lastly let me trek from upstair to downstair to dry my cloth.Pls peeps take note! |
Politics › Re: HRH Sanusi Speaks Again On The Missing $20b And The PWC Report. by queebeediva(f): 9:16am On May 14, 2015 |
Pinned down and waiting for JUSTICS to prevail . Nigeria must eliminate corruption and its agent yes I say so with confidence because we power has change Hands! |
Celebrities › Re: Kaffy, A Phenomenal Dancer And An Adorable Mother by queebeediva(f): 8:53pm On May 11, 2015 |
Lovily pics |
Phones › Re: What Is The Ideal Number Of Missed Calls To Give A Person?? by queebeediva(f): 9:44am On May 11, 2015 |
I think twice is ok otherwise na distorb |
Politics › Re: Umar Nasko,The Youngest Governorship Candidate In Last Election(Pics) by queebeediva(f): 9:36am On May 10, 2015 |
If he had won eeh nigerlite money for turn to pleasur fund. God is in control! |
Celebrities › Re: Chris Brown Finds A Crazy Woman In His House Doing Voodoo by queebeediva(f): 2:27pm On May 08, 2015 |
Mental case |
Celebrities › Re: Wizkid's Son Boluwatife All Grown Up Now [photos] by queebeediva(f): 12:30pm On May 07, 2015 |
Handsome boy! |
Romance › Re: Is It Apopriate For One To Place His GF On Monthly Allowances ?? by queebeediva(f): 11:59am On May 07, 2015 |
erico2k2: well this what I'm saying.lets face it.no well to do Man want to marry a woman who can't do jack to save her a. sure you are right |
Romance › Re: Is It Apopriate For One To Place His GF On Monthly Allowances ?? by queebeediva(f): 11:49am On May 07, 2015 |
erico2k2: I get what you are saying but be honest in the Nigeria Context where no money =No love..can't you see she went mad when OP wanted to reduce the money?when that happens it means she got no sense of humbleness. The word is if OP don't give her the cash. Someone else is bound to give it to her and that my friend is fact.sad but true.what do you recon? excertly when I say except if the girl is responisible and good cause I no good and responsible girls won't be so aggresive for money instead they will always pray to God to bless you and inturns aPpreciate you more . |
Romance › Re: Is It Apopriate For One To Place His GF On Monthly Allowances ?? by queebeediva(f): 11:46am On May 07, 2015 |
erico2k2: I take it you are not married and to young to understand what marriage is.I am married to the most wonderful woman I can ever wish for.do you know what the proverb teach me how to fish and don't give me fish means?I got married to an industrious woman and I empowered her.her business as we speak is worth more than 15th with 18 staff in PHC.so you tell me what allowance do you still expect me to place her on?I have 4 sisters behind me I available always told them do not be a liability to your be or husband be be industrious let him add value to your life and God will bless your hustle.Not to become paint nails and mouth handbag wadding kinda girl who sit on their broke a and ask for money here and there.Do you in anyway belong to that class? am equally married and to a lovly ,caring and hardworking man who nos that his family is his piorty and who doesn't give a dame about my take home pay! So what's the point? |