Family › Re: What I Witnessed Last Night! by rafcrown(m): 11:11pm On Dec 27, 2021 |
MIND YOUR BUSINESS IS WHY WE ARE IN THE TERRIBLE SITUATION NOW IN NIGERIA.SORRY,I MIND MY BUSINESS Redoil: my friend mind your business |
Car Talk › Re: Tokyolt: World's First 'Dual-Mode Vehicle' To Begin Operation In Japan by rafcrown(m): 10:08am On Dec 25, 2021 |
MY GREAT RESPECT for Japan.Travel AND SEE THE COUNTRY. Akihabara where they sell Electronics LIKE OUR ALABA IN Lagos.Ikebukuro,the Sunshine city etc.Japanese are honest ,neat and time-conscious. Highly intelligent and efficient people. |
Politics › Re: Shangisa Landlords Responsible For Magodo Take-Over, Not Lagos Govt Or Tinubu by rafcrown(m): 9:18pm On Dec 22, 2021 |
CRAZY SYSTEM,EVIL MINDED PEOPLE.DESTROYING AND DEMOLISHING. |
Travel › Re: Inquire On Best Way To Relocate My Family To Ireland by rafcrown(m): 6:40pm On Dec 20, 2021 |
I live in England but I really love Dublin,neat,cool and peaceful.Just like UK though. Sheriman: Ireland is a very nice country. I would love to stay and work in Ireland I prefer it to England. |
Business › Re: Lady Rolls On The Floor Of A Bank After Scammers Withdrew All Her Money Via POS by rafcrown(m): 6:19pm On Dec 20, 2021 |
They have used my card to buy from domino......,the bank refunded the money immediately. Also, they stole the bank cards of a co worker,all expenses made from the cards refunded immediately. NOT IN NIGERIA. |
Romance › Re: Help, I Am Madly In Love by rafcrown(m): 11:34pm On Dec 19, 2021 |
PREPARE YOUR CV VERY WELL.FOR JOB SEARCH. |
Crime › Re: Lady Lured With Fake Italian Job Ends Up In Ritualists’ Den In Ondo, Impregnated by rafcrown(m): 6:59pm On Dec 19, 2021 |
SEE WHAT THEY HAVE TURNED A GREAT COUNTRY TO. |
Romance › Re: I'm Suspecting My Girlfriend by rafcrown(m): 3:05pm On Dec 19, 2021 |
SOFTLY O. TarOrfeeek: You are mumu man
You used money that can buy a plot of land in Osun state to go and lodge a prostitute in hotel and be eating expensive food.
Place your hand on your forehead and pray for yourself. |
Crime › Re: Timothy Adegoke's Two Autopsy Reports Spark Controversy by rafcrown(m): 1:19am On Dec 19, 2021 |
8-THEY BURIED HIM. 9- AUTOPSY REPORTS HIGHLY MANIPULATED.quote author=Moblux post=108616131]1. There was an attempt to kidnap the elder brother to Timothy 2. The family pathologist had to flee overseas for safety after the postmortem examination 3. Roheem is on the run 4. The mattress he slept in was burnt 5. They removed the CCTV camera from the hotel 6. They denied he slept there the first time the police was there 7. They changed the lodgers list
Ejigbadero did not escape justice for killing Raji Oba in 1970s neither Alaaye of Efon Alaaye for killing that little daughter of Ojo in the 1940s[/quote] |
Politics › Re: Customs Intercepts Container-Load Of Guns In Lagos by rafcrown(m): 5:17pm On Dec 18, 2021 |
Just donate them to amotekun and other legal security outfits |
Politics › Re: Buhari Postpones Visit To Ogun Indefinitely by rafcrown(m): 1:12pm On Dec 18, 2021 |
NO GREAT PROJECTS TO COMMISSION THERE.AUDIO PROJECTS? TOO MUCH FOCUS ON IJEBU AREAS |
Celebrities › Re: Moyo Lawal Pierces Her Mouth, Complains Of Swelling (Video) by rafcrown(m): 5:29pm On Dec 17, 2021 |
ROASTED PLANTAIN LIPS |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Business Idea For A Budget Of 500k by rafcrown(m): 5:55pm On Dec 14, 2021 |
OLORI PELEBE PLATFORM ? FuckDModz: What's the name of the platform?
Awon olori pelebe! |
Crime › Re: 3 Headless Bodies with missing private parts Found Under Ondo Bridge by rafcrown(m): 2:06am On Dec 14, 2021 |
ONLY GOD KNOWS the numbers of innocent souls that have been wasted by heartless ritualists in Nigeria. |
Politics › Re: Bafarawa: Buhari Didn’t Visit Sokoto After Attacks As Our Lives Mean Nothing by rafcrown(m): 3:30pm On Dec 12, 2021 |
SAI BABA NOW TURNED TO SAI MAMA? Anieke77: To come and do what . When you were shouting sai Baba you don't know |
Properties › Re: The Erecting journey of 2stories building of 12 flats by Arbo Contractor Ltd by rafcrown(m): 1:14am On Dec 12, 2021 |
FANTASTIC WORK. |
Celebrities › Re: Pretty Mike Storms Eniola Badmus' 20 Years On Stage In Style by rafcrown(m): 5:35pm On Dec 10, 2021 |
IS HE NOT MAD ALREADY ? benuejosh: This guy go mad one day. |
Fashion › Re: Designers Dazzle With Concepts At African Fashion Event (Photos) by rafcrown(m): 5:17pm On Dec 10, 2021 |
WHY SHOWING THE PICTURES OF ONLY TABLE 10 ? NO OTHER TABLES THERE? |
Christianity Etc › Re: IFA: Spiritual Materials Shops In Brazil(photos, Videos) by rafcrown(m): 4:37pm On Dec 04, 2021 |
THEY HAVE ALREADY COMPUTERIZED IFA,USING TABLETS FOR DIVINATION. |
Romance › Re: Yahoo Boys Are Damaging Wife Materials, Average Guys Cannot Find Wives Again by rafcrown(m): 12:20am On Dec 04, 2021 |
YAHOO BOYS ARE ALSO RUINING THE NATION,RUINING THE ECONOMY,RUINING LIVES ETC |
Celebrities › Re: Funke Akindele Visits Children’s School For Christmas Play by rafcrown(m): 2:00am On Dec 03, 2021 |
LORD WILL ANSWER YOUR PRAYERS. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Kenya President Uhuru Kenyatta Looking At A Woman's Buttocks In Public (Video) by rafcrown(m): 5:47pm On Nov 30, 2021 |
LIKE OBAMA
Celebrities › Re: What Rita Dominic, Funke Akindele, Others Wore To AMAA 2021 (Photos) by rafcrown(m): 5:36pm On Nov 30, 2021 |
STATISTICS FROM YOUR SISTERS AND FEMALE MEMBERS OF YOUR CLAN? RESPECT WOMEN. NwaAmaikpe:

Ladies be dressing the most to get our attention yet paying the least attention to what matters the most; their personal hygiene.
One in every 4 ladies smell horribly down below and with this statistics, I no longer get moved by how angelic they appear.
What shall it profit a woman if you look like a goddess yet your kpekus stinks like dead fish. |
Travel › Re: How Do I Relocate Abroad. HELP!!! by rafcrown(m): 9:19pm On Nov 27, 2021 |
MIGRATE LEGALLY MIGRATE LEGALLY TO LAUGH LAST RESEARCH VERY WELL DO IT YOURSELF DONT PAY ANY AGENT OOOO |
Politics › Re: Terrorists Plan To Launch Attack On Ogun Border Communities - SSS by rafcrown(m): 9:12pm On Nov 27, 2021 |
EMBEZZLEMENT OF ALLOCATIONS TO SECURITY MATTERS,SEETHE RESULTS NOW.NOWHERE IS SAFE BUY WEAPONS,YOU CHOP THE MONEY,BUY MILITARY EQUIPMENT,YOU SHARED THE MONEY. |
Celebrities › Re: Tiwa Savage steps out In Burberry Head To Toe (Photos) by rafcrown(m): 8:55pm On Nov 21, 2021 |
SEARCHING FOR ........? |
Crime › Re: What Timothy Adegoke's Corpse Looked Like When Found by rafcrown(m): 12:46pm On Nov 21, 2021 |
WHO BURIED THE MAN? DID THEY REPORT TO ANY LAW ENFORCEMENT AGENT BEFORE SECRET BURIAL?WHY DID THEY DENY THAT HE LODGED IN THE HOTEL? CHIEFS ARE TRADIONALISTS AND JUJU PEOPLE.HOTEL OWNERS ARE MAFIAS.NO JUSTICE FOR POOR PEOPLE IF YOU CAN BRIBE. THE CORPSEOF TIMOTHY IS READY TO EXPOSE HIS KILLERS. |
Celebrities › Re: Tonto Dikeh's Reply To A Man Who Admired Her Beauty (Photo) by rafcrown(m): 1:54pm On Nov 14, 2021 |
HOLD MONEY. Malory: Tonto Dike's toto don suffer. Imagine different types of dicks hammering her from all corners. I think it's time I go and collect my own share of the cookie. I must sign the attendance register |
Crime › Re: Mother Of Three Steals Goat In Osun (Picture) by rafcrown(m): 7:41am On Nov 13, 2021 |
WE SHOULD HAVE ASSISTED HER,I would have joined you to assist her BUT.... MALIGNANTGuest: I would have assisted but she is... |
Christianity Etc › Re: 3 Celestial Church Members In Court For Rape, Organ Harvesting In Lagos by rafcrown(m): 8:56pm On Nov 10, 2021 |
IT IS HIGH TIME TO HAVE OMOLUWABI POLICE IN YORUBA LAND. |
Family › Re: How To Avoid Family Disputes When One Dies by rafcrown(m): 9:28am On Nov 07, 2021 |
NIGERIANS Should take 2 things serious - DNA test and writing of professional will |
Education › Re: Auchi Polytechnic Student Used ₦100 Notes For Exam Malpractice (Pictured) by rafcrown(m): 9:08am On Nov 07, 2021 |
WHY LATE LEGEND AWOLOWO? |