Stats: 3,331,240 members, 8,449,357 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 July 2026 at 04:36 PM

Rapthugx's Posts

Nairaland ForumRapthugx's ProfileRapthugx's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 (of 32 pages)

SportsRe: Nigeria Vs South Korea: FIFA Women's World Cup (2 - 0) Full Time by rapthugx(m): 3:16pm On Jun 12, 2019
Narrow escape for Nigeria. Hope we can score another goal to subdue them
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs South Korea: FIFA Women's World Cup (2 - 0) Full Time by rapthugx(m): 2:48pm On Jun 12, 2019
HT: 1-0 in favour of Nigeria
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs South Korea: FIFA Women's World Cup (2 - 0) Full Time by rapthugx(m): 2:42pm On Jun 12, 2019
Looks like Ordega has swapped wings
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs South Korea: FIFA Women's World Cup (2 - 0) Full Time by rapthugx(m): 2:40pm On Jun 12, 2019
That goal has really lifted our confidence hope we will score another soon.
PhonesRe: Homtom HT50 Screen Replacement by rapthugx(m): 2:23pm On Jun 10, 2019
As somebody stated earlier, hit up noobody here on nairaland to ship it in for you from AliExpress.
SportsRe: Senegal Vs Nigeria: FIFA U-20 World Cup (2 - 1) Full Time by rapthugx(m): 9:26pm On Jun 03, 2019
The score line flattered the flying eagles. No purpose in attack, a lot of wrong (or indicisions) in the final third. Unless these players improve individually, I don't see any of them making the super eagles in the nearest future.
SportsRe: Senegal Vs Nigeria: FIFA U-20 World Cup (2 - 1) Full Time by rapthugx(m): 8:32pm On Jun 03, 2019
People way dey complain so una watch their first round matches? Me no even bother myself cos I know say na miracle fit make them beat Senegal.
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs USA: FIFA U20 World Cup, Monday 27 May 2019 by rapthugx(m): 6:47pm On May 27, 2019
bossto:
pls when is Europa league final?
soetanoreoluwa:
June 1
bossto:
pls when is Europa league final?
Wednesday 29th May. 8pm
Satellite TV TechnologyRe: Free To Air Satellite Tv General Thread by rapthugx(m): 5:29pm On May 27, 2019
Good evening house. Please which fta channel is showing the u20 world cup?
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by rapthugx(m): 8:21am On May 23, 2019
OHIsIManuEL:
I tried updating the rn7 last night, after downloading the update
it started downloading it again from 1%
Does anyone know why?
Major culprit is bad network happened to me before.
Satellite TV TechnologyRe: Viewing Centre Owners Thread by rapthugx(m): 7:52am On May 23, 2019
DonJoeSneh:
Hello, please is there another way to show the champions league final without using DSTV? my sub will expire 29th, can't pay 10k just to watch champions league alone.
Some stations in 16e will show it, the problem will be the quality of the broadcast.
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs Qatar: FIFA U20 World Cup (4 - 0) Full Time by rapthugx(m):
Op can we get the squad list?

Goalkeepers: Detan Ogundare (Kogi United); Olawale Oremade (Kwara United; Jonathan Zaccala (Triestina FC, Italy)

Defenders: Valentine Ozornwafor (Enyimba FC); Aliu Salawudeen (Amuneke Academy); Igoh Ogbu (Rosenborg BK, Norway); Ikouwem Utin (Enyimba FC); Muhammad Rabiu (Plateau United); Jamil Muhammad (Kano Pillars)

Midfielders: Nnamdi Ofoborh (AFC Bournemouth, England); Eletu Peter (Prince Kazeem FC); Ayotomiwa Dele-Bashiru (Manchester City, England); Kingsley Michael (AC Perugia, Italy); Effiom Maxwell (Enyimba FC); Aniekeme Okon (Akwa United); Collins Sor (Oasis FC)

Forwards: Jerome Adams (Sogndal IL, Norway); Tijani Muhammed (FC Banik Ostrava, Czech Republic); Henry Offia (IK Sirius Uppsala, Sweden); Chinonso Emeka (Club Brookhouse, England); Success Makanjuola (Water FC)

Satellite TV TechnologyRe: Viewing Centre Owners Thread by rapthugx(m): 4:33pm On May 14, 2019
chukwumexes:
I thought they show one live premier league match every weekend
Though the EPL is over now, they showed one Saturday march on NTA Sports via Kwese free sports.
SportsRe: No Going Back On Retirement From Super Eagles – Victor Moses by rapthugx(m): 7:28am On Apr 26, 2019
This report is in bad taste, the young man has retired from the national team which he has every right to do. Why tell us about what his biological parents want? To the world Victor's parents are dead!
CareerRe: How To Calculate Your New Salary Based On New National Minimum Wage: Photo by rapthugx(m): 10:04am On Apr 23, 2019
All these maths you people are sharing? It is called minimum wage for a reason. If you are above the minimum wage don't expect astronomical increase in your salary. I remember when the last minimum wage was increased to 18000 a friend who was working in a federal university who was already a senior staff got less than 1K increase.

So op no give people fake hope.
BusinessRe: How Lucrative Is Football Viewing Center Business? by rapthugx(m): 1:32am On Mar 25, 2019
https://www.nairaland.com/1795894/viewing-centre-owners-thread
OP you will meet people who are already running the biz on his thread
Satellite TV TechnologyRe: Free To Air Satellite Tv General Thread by rapthugx(m): 6:03pm On Mar 24, 2019
Deluxe8000:
pls which of the fta channels shows full epl highlights?
Check TV3 on multi TV Mondays by 10pm Nigeria Time for all football highlights
PoliticsRe: Lalong Defeats Pdp’s Useni To Secure Second Term by rapthugx(m): 8:02am On Mar 24, 2019
olalat:
. That has been part of their strategy all along. They had already scripted the suspended cjn into it before their secret got leaked to the government. Those results had already been prepared. Bringing out that server thing is a criminal offence on it's own. They illegally hack inec data base even if it's real. Atiku Is a desperate bitch. A crook who can never change.
Guy no mind them. I worked as a collation officer for the presidential/ National assembly election n I know lots of people who did same.

Even INEC cannot claim to have a comprehensive result in there server or whatever they call it.
PhonesRe: ### Xiaomi Thread For Tweaking Of Phones & Help Spot ### by rapthugx(m): 7:47am On Mar 23, 2019
Good morning guys. Please assist me. I just got redmi note 5AI.

I was prompted to download an update of about 1.7gb, I downloaded it twice due to bad network though I never saw downloaded successfully (or something similar).

So I forgot about it. I was still getting another prompt for update which I disregarded cos I thought it was still the first one.

I just checked it this morning and noticed it was a new update of 965M I decided to look for the previous update in my phone and saw the file.

I tried updating my phone (with the 1.7gb now) it was telling me “it is not allowed to update with an unofficial ROM package”

Please where did I go wrong n what is the way forward? Thanks.

NB The file was zipped do I need to unzip it? The 1st image is the new update n when I was trying to update with the previous download. The 2nd is the zipped file.

Cc Gptech, anty fibonacci2526 and other gurus thanks.

SportsRe: Nigeria Vs Egypt: International Friendly - 1 - 0 (Full Time) by rapthugx(m): 11:24pm On Mar 22, 2019
Make I anchor here
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Thread For those Invited for 2019 INEC Adhoc Staff by rapthugx(m): 8:23am On Mar 19, 2019
adewumiopeyemi:
Apo 2
Sorry, have they started paying APO s in your state?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Thread For those Invited for 2019 INEC Adhoc Staff by rapthugx(m): 6:27am On Mar 19, 2019
adewumiopeyemi:
Hi guys just imagine what happened yesterday I went to the local government to complain about the payment checking the system telling me have been payed for the presidential election meanwilw haven't received a single one naira just imagine I have to acattersc that place yesterday until they tild me that I should go and bring my bank statement just to show a prove that I hdentha been payed a single noneu. Guys just imagine corruption everywere
You worked as what? APO?
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by rapthugx(m): 9:09pm On Mar 18, 2019
WinningSun:
Shaw-me
Technology MarketRe: The Xiaomi Thread Store by rapthugx(m): 8:58pm On Mar 18, 2019
fibonacci2526:
Sha-omi.
Oh. Thanks ma.
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by rapthugx(m): 8:47pm On Mar 18, 2019
I no wan do announcement o. But I have to it cos it WILL convince some people that Noobody is over legit.

Ordered R N 5 AI from AliExpress for me few weeks ago n d phone just dey make me happy everyday. The waiting no be here o. But the phone is worth every penny sha.

God bless you Noobody, God bless everybody who made post(s) here to convince us to join the Xiaomi family. One love.

Abeg how dem dey pronounce Xiaomi self? I tell people I am using redmi note 5 I never wan chop my tongue for Chinese name. cheesy cheesy cheesy
Technology MarketRe: The Xiaomi Thread Store by rapthugx(m): 8:33pm On Mar 18, 2019
I no wan do announcement o. But I have to it cos it WILL convince some people that Noobody is over legit.

Ordered R N 5 AI from AliExpress for me few weeks ago n d phone just dey make me happy everyday. The waiting no be here o. But the phone is worth every penny sha.

God bless you Noobody, God bless everybody who made post(s) here to convince us to join the Xiaomi family. One love.

Abeg how dem dey pronounce Xiaomi self? I tell people I am using redmi note 5 I never wan chop my tongue for Chinese name. cheesy cheesy cheesy
PoliticsRe: Ranking Ex-Governors Move To Take Over Senate Presidency by rapthugx(m): 4:17pm On Mar 17, 2019
Has Benjamin Uwajumogu been returned as the winner of Imo north senatorial zone? I am not understanding this report.
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs Seychelles: AFCON Qualification - 3 - 1 (Full Time) by rapthugx(m): 7:24pm On Mar 16, 2019
The coach should play the likes of Ikouwan Udoah.
PoliticsRe: BREAKING: Anambra Speaker Loses 3rd Term Bid As PDP Wins Nnewi South II by rapthugx(m): 1:55pm On Mar 10, 2019
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by rapthugx(m): 6:15am On Mar 10, 2019
Lampert505:
Okay thanks bro, through whom do I place order biko?
cc Noobody
PoliticsRe: Bashir Ahmed Meets Atiku's Children, Aliyu And Mustapha Abubakar by rapthugx(m): 2:02pm On Feb 14, 2019
And some people who will not benefit directly if their candidate win will be fighting here. #politicsnotwar
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by rapthugx(m): 7:12pm On Feb 11, 2019
Reddington:
Very simple. First of all, I'm sure you already know you can't get BBC offline, unless your radio has SW (short wave) reception bands, which you can't find in any phone. The usually band is FM. Although if you stay in the UK you can easily get BBC on the FM band, which isn't possible here thanks to the principles of wavelength. Therefore, to listen to BBC or any international radio station, you'll have to download "TuneIn" app from Google playstore. In it, search for "BBC". So many BBC sister stations like BBC education, BBC 1, BBC 2, BBC 5live (broadcasts EPL and other sports events), BBC Asia, etc, will pop up. Just choose BBC World News Service or any station of your choice. It'll buffer and start playing. Always choose regular sound quality as it uses VERY LITTLE of your data. Mhen, there's this Radio station in Florida - Hit Jamz FM or something - they play trending hit songs 24/7 - One of my favorite stations, you might want to give it a try too. Also, like me, if you love classical music composed by Beethoven, Mozart and the likes, select "classical" from the menu, stations that play classical songs only will pop up... And then you make your choice!
Please bro can you confirm if you have listened to live football commentaries via TuneIn app?

I have tried both BBC 5live n talkSPORTS live immediately the match starts, they start broadcasting a message like due to broadcast rights, you can't listen to this live commentary.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 (of 32 pages)