Stats: 3,325,151 members, 8,420,572 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 02:48 AM

Ray07's Posts

Nairaland ForumRay07's ProfileRay07's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 (of 110 pages)

Christianity EtcRe: Prophet Odumeje Was Slapped & Beaten By Security During His Church Demolition by Ray07(m): 5:56pm On Jul 07, 2022
HAD3S:
The liquid metal naim dem dey rough handle so? grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
I surprise say e no melt them. grin grin
PoliticsRe: 443 Inmates Have Been Recaptured: NCoS Provide Updates On Kuje Jailbreak by Ray07(m): 5:00pm On Jul 06, 2022
Prison built with cement block.
Them call am prison . . . grin

Make NG GOV google see better cement cast prison.
PoliticsRe: Buhari Heads To Senegal Amidst Multiple Terror Attacks by Ray07(m): 4:51pm On Jul 06, 2022
LordviccoDaGuru:
It's a welcome development grin grin terriorst attack started in Nigeria during PDP. So president Buhari can not miss his important trip because of nonsense Ipob terriorst Biafra attack. Shame on enemies of Nigeria they taught Buhari was on the convoy yesterday. Buhari is a strong public figure

The best thing that has ever happened to Nigeria. APC WILL rule Nigeria till the second coming of Christ AMEN.

This info is not complete, after the summit he will jets out for 20days vacation in London grin grin

E shock una abi??

Buhari can not kill himself for Nigerians. If the south east wailers like let them vote peter obituary INEC WILL announce Tinubu APC winner.

Vote Tinubu 2023. Vote APC
But why you mumu like this nah ?

I only pity the woman that birth you. sad
Foreign AffairsRe: Shooting At July 4 Parade In Highland Park, US. 6 Dead, Suspect Not In Custody by Ray07(m): 8:04pm On Jul 04, 2022
Immatex:
US public shootings - the only reason I am in the UK and not in USA.

These shootings don pass be careful.
PoliticsRe: Tinubu: Until We Have A Good Credit System, We Can't Conquer Corruption by Ray07(m): 7:50am On Jul 03, 2022
trutharena:
He claimed one of the reason for big corruption in the civil service is that the system is rigged against integrity because how do we expect a civil servant/Private workers earning like 100k to afford a house/car that is 8million by paying cash at once.

He said we can’t have a system that allow corruption while on the other hand have EFCC to curb the corruption.

He advised the best way to curb this is to set up mortgage system such that the people can pay in installment with FG working alongside the lenders to see that people can have access to such loans. With this, a civil servant don’t need to steal to afford cars and etc.

In Lagos, this is in practice with Lagos HOMS. The FG just need to back the banks with some security that can help them mitigate against defaulters that may arise.

To the Obituary people that invaded this thread, you’ve been asking for Tinubu stance on things like this, now he spoke brilliantly, you’re still bitter.

Whether you hit your head on stone or not, Tinubu will be your president in 2023.

Trust me, if Tinubu gets elected, he will build a long lasting mortgage structure in Nigeria that will outlive his government. This man understand how to build structure and he is a goal getter.
Are you threatening people now ?
SportsRe: "I Want To Play In The Champions League": Ronaldo Asks To Leave Man United by Ray07(m): 7:32am On Jul 03, 2022
Angelfrost:
Be objective please... Those players that have left have been overdue to leave. More should be cleared out, even if it means United finishing outside top 4 for the next 2 seasons.

A huge price must be paid for a full decade of poor transfer decisions... There can be no quick fixes at this point.

Ronaldo should never even have come in the first place. He made a bad situation worse.

Erik should be allowed to rebuild that team with fresh and serious young players hungry for glory! Ferguson did it decades ago, he can do it now.

Let them go back to the drawing board, and sort themselves out. Any fan not okay with this phase should gedifuckout! If Milan and Inter could do it, United can!

Cc: Fergie001, Xynerise, Ray07, Kyase, dfrost,
The club has a serious problem. The best thing is for the Glazers to just hail it.

The club is being handle like Nigeria grin
Art, Graphics & VideoRe: 3D ENTHUSIAST ZONE: Blender 3d For The Novice Of The Highest Order! by Ray07(m): 7:47pm On Jul 02, 2022
LogicBomb8:
what was used to render this?
one can't tell from render output. It could vray, corona or lumion. Might even be escape.

I think this was done on sketch up. So it could vray or escape.
ComputersRe: Boot Device Not Found by Ray07(m): 4:41pm On Jun 27, 2022
Osnami:
Update!!!!
It has started working again by itself.
I hope the issue won't repeat itself!!!
It would. Backup your files while you still can.

I lost my files twice to this same issue. Turns out the issue was from the HDD.
SportsRe: Arsenal Reach £45m Agreement With Man City For Gabriel Jesus by Ray07(m): 2:04pm On Jun 25, 2022
salem1996:
Honestly, no passion to sustain the spending at all. Since this boehly people came on board, my love for Chelsea is gradually fading. May end up joining Man City fanpage soon grin
May the Force be with you. grin
I die here for United. cheesy
SportsRe: Arsenal Reach £45m Agreement With Man City For Gabriel Jesus by Ray07(m): 2:01pm On Jun 25, 2022
Angelfrost:
I saw a couple of games he played for Sevilla last season... That guy is finished abeg!

Deschamps will definitely drop him from that world cup selection.

United is just wasteful! Only Bruno has been a proper signing in the last couple of years!
I have given up on the transfer window. Make them do wetin them like.
Na Woodward carry big wage give am.

I read that heard united are trying to keep their transfer activity secret.
SportsRe: Arsenal Reach £45m Agreement With Man City For Gabriel Jesus by Ray07(m): 1:51pm On Jun 25, 2022
salem1996:
Lies lies lies
Harverts is good at 9 but Our Bowly abi na behold sef be the name sef told the coach he guarantee him six signings including striker.

Roman Abramovich no get match wen it comes to signings. wink wink
Abramovich is a football fan first followed by business. They rest are just in for the money.

The evil Glazers brothers don do us strong thing.
SportsRe: Arsenal Reach £45m Agreement With Man City For Gabriel Jesus by Ray07(m): 1:45pm On Jun 25, 2022
Angelfrost:
If United doesn't sign players, it will not be so bad for the wasteful club.... Matter of fact, it will likely help them.

A club that has poured over 2 Billion into transfer of players in less than 5 years without anything to show needs to stay off the market for a minute! Haba!
You can imagine. No club want to buy martial or sign him on loan. sad
PhonesRe: Chris Evans Gets Rid Of The Iphone 6s He's Been Using For The Past 7 Years by Ray07(m): 8:21am On Jun 25, 2022
Him own self better. Christopher Nolan uses a flip phone. wink
Business To BusinessRe: Auction Thread for Sellers And Bidders. by Ray07(m): 1:03pm On Jun 23, 2022
FutureFocus:
Jigsaw
Do you have hand rauter?
EntertainmentRe: Reverend Sister Dances To Kizz Daniel's Buga Song (Photos, Video) by Ray07(m): 10:51am On Jun 23, 2022
gasparpisciotta:
I love reverend sisters
how do you mean ? grin
SportsRe: Sadio Mane joins Bayern Munich by Ray07(m): 1:53pm On Jun 22, 2022
DevilsEqual:
Salah had most goals scored and most assists for the team last season, he created most chances too... If you`re not salah, goodbye bro
eh we know. Mane goals were very pivotal to Liverpool wining the EPL.

Mane is the definition of hard work.
Liverpool very selfish when it comes to paying players. sad
CelebritiesRe: Amber Heard Is The Most Beautiful Woman In The World According To Science by Ray07(m): 11:44am On Jun 22, 2022
Kaiair:
Na pornhub girls be dat? grin
of course. grin
CelebritiesRe: Amber Heard Is The Most Beautiful Woman In The World According To Science by Ray07(m): 11:31am On Jun 22, 2022
limcar:
Alexis Texas, asa Akira, Anika albrite, Olivia o lovely, Lacey duvalle, chanel Preston, karlee grey, aj Applegate, Angela white, Adina Jewel is finer
Legend for that side. grin
CelebritiesRe: Amber Heard Is The Most Beautiful Woman In The World According To Science by Ray07(m): 11:02am On Jun 22, 2022
Harley dean better fine this woman nah. sad
SportsRe: Real Madrid Unveil Anthony Rudiger - Photos by Ray07(m): 6:05pm On Jun 20, 2022
Angelfrost:
Nice one.... Some clubs are taking no chances this coming season.

The same can't be said for others.

Come Kyase, Xynerise, Fergie001, Ray07... Na only Coach una wan unveil this season?!? tongue
We like it like that. cheesy
SportsRe: Cristiano Ronaldo Is Looking For A Way Out Of Manchester United by Ray07(m): 10:02pm On Jun 19, 2022
fergie001:
Matic, Mata, Lingard, Pogba have left yet they haven't signed anyone.

How can any club with Maguire & Rashford be a serious club. When I left United almost 9 years ago, I always knew they will continually face these problems...
Don't worry, we would soon sign players.
PhonesRe: All Hail Onitsha And Aba! (pics) by Ray07(m): 7:55am On Jun 19, 2022
StopPipelines:
Oro wetin?? cheesy cheesy
aroma grin
PoliticsRe: Buhari: We Have Made Impact On Security, Economy, Corruption by Ray07(m): 8:22am On Jun 17, 2022
Joke of the century grin
SportsRe: Top 25 Most Valuable Football Players 2022 by Ray07(m): 9:07am On Jun 16, 2022
Where's Joao Cancelo ?
SportsRe: Referee José Arnoldo Amaya Dies After Being Beaten By Players And Fans by Ray07(m): 7:06pm On Jun 15, 2022
fergie001:
Chai........ Chikason22, roll call oooooooooo grin grin grin
funny but rip . . . grin
AutosRe: Airless Tyres Set To Go On Sale - Flat Tyres Would Be A Thing Of The Past (Pix) by Ray07(m): 1:07pm On Jun 15, 2022
From tubeless to airless tires. People way the use their brain.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Ray07(m): 4:37pm On Jun 12, 2022
Leyqute:
You mean commercial club?
Any name you choose to associate it with. grin

Me I know it not a football club anymore.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Ray07(m): 2:08pm On Jun 12, 2022
Mrviktor:
Under a week.. Liverpool don come sign nunez
them wan sign another defender join. grin

United is a business club jare.
SportsRe: 2022: Salah Voted Player's Player Of The Year,ronaldo Makes PFA Team Of The Year by Ray07(m): 12:09am On Jun 10, 2022
Lamasta:
Na Liverpool vote pass for the voting that's why the list be like this grin
Ojoro club. They never cease to amaze us. grin

Them for just put all their 11 players.
PoliticsRe: Tunde Bakare: I'm Not Here To Step Down For Anyone by Ray07(m):
I love his words.
Nigerians say them want experience person, but na experience carry put us where we dey today.

True words. sad
TV/MoviesRe: Which of these TV Show Scenes Broke You? by Ray07(m): 3:40pm On Jun 07, 2022
Every scene broke me in My sister keeper.
I cried like small pikin after seeing the movie. sad
TV/MoviesRe: Which of these TV Show Scenes Broke You? by Ray07(m): 3:38pm On Jun 07, 2022
lifenija:
Hahahaha dey run ali street.
Gush i sorry for am

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 (of 110 pages)