Stats: 3,194,304 members, 7,954,227 topics. Date: Friday, 20 September 2024 at 02:52 PM

RealDan80's Posts

Nairaland Forum / RealDan80's Profile / RealDan80's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Politics / Re: Uche Nnaji Wins Enugu APC Gubernatorial Primaries by realDan80(m): 1:19pm On May 27, 2022
I laugh as I read comments from those underrating the chances Chief Uche Nnaji in winning Enugu state Governorship election, cos I believe they know little or nothing about Nnaji and Barr. Ugo Agbala (State Chairman, APC).

The questions I have for them are:
1. Do they know the role Chief Uche Nnaji played in the politics of Nkanu land and Enugu state during the advent of the current democratic dispensation in 1999?

2. Do they know that Chief Uche Nnaji won Enugu East senatorial election in 1999 under Alliance for Democrats (AD)? ...... but he chose to allow Gov. Jim Nwobodo to go, after he lost his presidential bid.

3. Do they know that Barr. Ugo Agbala is an intelligent and dogged politician who understands the Enugu political terrain more than the political lords in the state?

4. Finally, do they know that Barr. Ugo Agbala won the 2003 Governorship election against the then incumbent Governor, Sen. Chimaroke Nnamani?
Politics / Re: Buhari Expresses Outrage Over The Murder Of Ahmed Gulak by realDan80(m): 7:44pm On May 30, 2021
Amotolongbo:

Garba Shehu expresses outrage, sadness over Gulak’s murder.

Rotimi Akeredolu has made us to realize that Garba Shehu’s releases are his opinion and not of the president

Politics / Re: Ralph Nwosu Visits 2nd Niger Bridge On Assessment Tour by realDan80(m): 10:06pm On Feb 05, 2021
A commissioner for works in Imo inspector ongoing project in Anambra? Meeeehn! This is the highest level of madness. This is like saying that Nigeria minister of works is in United States inspecting on going projects ahead of President Buhari's visit.

Politics / Re: What Is The Name Of Your Local Government Chairman? by realDan80(m): 10:14am On Jan 18, 2021
Am from Nkanu West local government area of Enugu state, and the name of my LG Chairman is Hon. Nwabueze Nnamani. He's arguably the worst Chairman in the history of politics in our local government. Since assuming office in the first quarter of last year, he has not received anything less than 150 million naira in monthly statutory allocations, but he's yet to dig even a pit toilet let alone flagging off or executing any other project.

Also, he's been busy handing over government properties to certain private developers who after giving him money, sells it to the public at exorbitant prices in order to recoup their investments. All these are outside the everyday revenue that is generated for the local government.

I know there may be similar cases in some other local governments across the country, and as a result, hereby call on federal authorities particularly the anti graft agencies to as a matter of urgency start focusing their camera on the 3rd tier of government so that the very essence (grassroot development and political participation) for which local governments were created will not be defeated.
Politics / Re: Governor Zulum Stopped His Convoy To Collect Credentials Of Youths In Maiduguri by realDan80(m): 4:50pm On Nov 25, 2020
Northurmate:
Borno state governor, Babagana Umara Zulum stopped and collected the CVs - credentials of some youths who stopped his motorcade while passing in Maiduguri

credit: Northeast reporters

https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=1019261788557190&id=637228206760552&anchor_composer=false

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4jVuaZlQr0w

My love and regard for Governor Zulum is far greater than what I have for my Governor down here in southeast.

To me, he's the best Governor in the country
Politics / Re: 16 SARS Operatives Indicted For Killings In Five States –presidential Panel by realDan80(m): 6:49am On Nov 02, 2020
vanbonattel:

We are waiting. Meanwhile continue to mention names when you cannot submit a petition on the man. You are only interested in media trial.
Media trial you said? If you you are not grossly confused in life, you wouldn't have concluded the way you did.
Politics / Re: 16 SARS Operatives Indicted For Killings In Five States –presidential Panel by realDan80(m): 6:34pm On Oct 24, 2020
chatinent:

https://punchng.com/16-sars-operatives-indicted-for-killings-in-five-states-presidential-panel/
Waiting patiently for the turn of the Enugu blood sucker, Ugochukwu Ozoude
Business / Re: South Africa 3months Tourist Visa by realDan80(m): 4:46pm On Oct 13, 2020
Jvctour:
South Africa 3months Tourist visa

Available at Jvctours
For more information
WhatsApp +27825302450
Jvctours@gmail.com

Strictly “3months Tourist visa” no Study visa
How much is it
Agriculture / Re: Agrochemicals Available by realDan80(m): 4:04pm On Oct 06, 2020
ehinmowo:

I asked us to chat because I will be able to give you all the information you need in a closed loop. Scammers don't jump on people. I don't know if you have worked in a corporate environment b4, every information is vital. And sometimes it might seems as if you are doing the right thing only to bounce back on you. If my approach seems illusive, forgive me.
Let's then connect on watsapp. 08033481602

Currently, we sell glyphosate (Glyspring our product's name) is 1050 Naira per liter. 12 liters per carton. A truck could be 1500 to 2500 depending on the capacity. We have RoundUp (another Glyphosate) at 1700 per liter, 12L per carton. Paraquat (Paracot) is 1200 per liter, 12L per carton. We have rice, soyabeans, fungi products. We also have various kinds of insecticides.

I blv the above we give u a guide. If you want to know more, including pictures, addresses, etc. We can talk.

Agriculture / Re: Agrochemicals Available by realDan80(m): 6:39am On Oct 06, 2020
ehinmowo:

Smiling. Bro I work with a conglomerate. No be shop business. And the discussion becomes reasonable when one is talking trucks and containers. If you are truly interested in doing business, let discuss as business people. I am sorry I can't engage in that act here. Since it's against your rule, it nice talking to you.
Nothing is against my rule than inviting me over to watsapp when we are yet to discuss the rudimental aspects of the business - mind you fraudsters are everywhere and this approach is no different from their modus operandi. At least, it's expected that since you sell in trucks, you should state the number of cartons in such truck and how much it costs. That will help me determine the price per carton cos as businessman, I can't buy a truck without knowing what it costs per carton
Agriculture / Re: Agrochemicals Available by realDan80(m): 9:55pm On Oct 05, 2020
ehinmowo:

Please send your WhatsApp number to my email. I will let you know everything you want to know. pipsphere@gmail.com
If you can't give your price here, then forget it.
Agriculture / Re: Agrochemicals Available by realDan80(m): 12:11pm On Oct 05, 2020
ehinmowo:

Thank you for reaching out. I suppose you are talking about Glyphosate herbicide? We actually sell in higher volume. Not a carton.
Yes, glyphosate herbicides. I want to buy in high volume but need to know the price per carton
Agriculture / Re: Agrochemicals Available by realDan80(m): 4:44pm On Oct 02, 2020
A carton of relisate is how much?
Agriculture / Re: Updated Price Of Grains And Location. by realDan80(m): 4:36pm On Oct 02, 2020
shariff84:
beans both brown and white 13k-16k/100kg bag.Maize 7k-7k5/100kg bag.sourghum 7k-7k5/100kg bag.millet 7k.suya beans 12k-13k. Location:NIGER STATE.
Am so much interested in starting this kind of business but my problem is that I dont know anywhere in all of the northern states where these items are sold cheap. One needs to either know how to fluently communicate in hausa language or have a trusted market guide from the area
Agriculture / Re: Agro-Chemicals (Pre-emergence And Post Emergence Herbicides) For Sale. by realDan80(m): 4:07pm On Oct 02, 2020
A carton of Relisate is how much?
Politics / Re: Buhari: It Makes No Sense For Oil To Be Cheaper In Nigeria Than Saudi Arabia by realDan80(m): 9:29am On Oct 01, 2020
ogododo:

https://punchng.com/it-makes-no-sense-for-oil-to-be-cheaper-in-nigeria-than-saudi-arabia-buhari/

But it makes sense for minimum wage to be higher in Saudi Arabia than in Nigeria?
Business / Re: Distributors Needed For Building Materials, No Store, Stock Or Capital Required by realDan80(m): 7:04am On Sep 21, 2020
What kind of building material(s) is that?
Jokes Etc / Re: Native Doctor Contests For LG Chairman In Osun (Joke Photo) by realDan80(m): 9:54am On Jun 11, 2020
If Pastors and Reverends can contest, why shouting over native doctor(s)? ..........they are religious leaders too

Politics / Re: Umahi Inspects Commencement Of New International Airport & Stadium In Ebonyi by realDan80(m): 10:03pm On Jul 26, 2019
Umahi is the number one MR PROJECT in Southeast Nigeria

Education / Re: Adisadel College In Ghana That Got Me Shocked by realDan80(m): 8:37pm On Jul 30, 2017
God punish Satan!!!! Nigeria is hell. Is this a university or high school?
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: New Scam Alert Using Using Nysc Details by realDan80(m): 1:20pm On Jun 12, 2017
I just saw this now and decides to make a humble submission. It's no longer news that fraudsters use ex corps members' personal detail and state code, as contained in NYSC magazines to perpetrate fraud. I started noticing it when after service, some people began to use names of innocent ex corpers including mine, to carry out nefarious activities (promising people jobs in oil companies in port harcourt). These people uses every detail of ex corpers except the phone numbers which they changes to theirs. I got knowledge of this through one recipient of their message who showed wisdom by going through the NYSC MAGAZINE to get my number and call me. I was in total shock because all my life I have never been or lived in port harcourt, talk more of working or having anyone in an oil company in the state. I dissociated myself from it and advised him to disregard such text messages. At the end, I fervently thanked him and commended his wisdom.

MY ADVICE TO PEOPLE
Always disregard this kind of fraudulent messages, except if u have extracted from the magazine, the real phone number of person(s) whose name(s) and details were used in the text, and verified the authenticity of the job.

TO THE POSTER
Kudos! for using this medium to save the populace from falling victim to these evil minded people. But before u post this kind of thing again, pls try establishing the veracity of the message from the ex corper whose name was used, to avoid dragging his/her name and image to the mud for crime he/she did not commit.

MY HUMBLE APPEAL TO THE POSTER
Am Nwobodo Ikenna Daniel. The very ex corper whose name was used by the jobless idiots that sent u that text. I thank God u disregarded the message and also informed others, but u did it in a manner that crippled one's(me) image. Like I said earlier, I never visited or worked in an oil company in port harcourt and even Niger delta. Where I live and work, even before national youth service is Enugu. So, I have no hand in that fraud and my name should be saved. Am of the appeal that u should delete this post to save my name and online image. God bless u as u do that!

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35