Stats: 3,327,182 members, 8,429,678 topics. Date: Friday, 19 June 2026 at 10:02 AM

Reality3080's Posts

Nairaland ForumReality3080's ProfileReality3080's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 (of 111 pages)

PoliticsRe: Buhari Settles On Consensus: His Candidate Is In Here. by Reality3080: 9:50am On Jun 01, 2022
Consultville:
Consensus doesn't mean there won't be primary or there won't be aggrieved person(s) who will still go on to the Primary
so u mean consensus will come through gang up n people will still b working peacefully with u in d party

Do u realize that even with party primary that took place in oyo state apc all other contestants have decamped despite d fact that it wasn’t even consensus

Many of u don’t know d implications of what u are saying, as it stands right now in oyo state it’s automatic win for Seyi makinde cos only teslim folarin can’t defeat him

So I believe u have a clue of what might happen if there is gang up in d primary n pdp is highly waiting to receive any decampee n if u think apc will use efcc it’s a big lie cos once people start decamping apc will thread carefully cos if pdp wins they will all b jailed
PoliticsRe: Buhari Settles On Consensus: His Candidate Is In Here. by Reality3080: 9:25am On Jun 01, 2022
pacificom:
Buhari is vividly convinced in a particular candidate and is ready to remove his Agbada and roll his cuff to campaign tiredlessly all over the nation to ensure that such individual emerge under the flagship of APC as the next president of Nigeria.
so u believe buhari will favour one candidate over others n things will still b fine

So u have not heard about decamping n anti party activities before?
So u don’t know aggrieved members can leave buhari n his favorited candidate n then give d opposition party an edge

Don’t forget this was d same thing that happened that broke pdp n gave apc d win so they won’t want to do what made them kill pdp
PoliticsRe: Buhari Settles On Consensus: His Candidate Is In Here. by Reality3080: 9:20am On Jun 01, 2022
Corporate2020:
Tinubu has said there will be no consensus, but outright Primary. Anything short of that we not pass. If not, APC will have no candidate. Buhari does not own the party. Buhari and Tinubu have equal stake at the party, so Buhari cannot unilaterally pick another failure like himself to fly the party ticket.

We are ready to fight dirty, and we mean it, so be prepared.
many of them don’t know inec stand on consensus

They don’t understand that consensus can only be possible if all aspirants append their signature

The questions is can all 24 candidates sign to drop their ambition for 1 person?

Will u force them to sign?

Once apc tow that path I can tell u they will scatter b4 December n court case will tear them apart n people will openly engage in anti party activities n decamp which will give pdp d win

N once that happens,the aggrieved members that have moved to pdp will do everything to probe buhari government n I can assure u that buhari doesn’t want what will open his yansh
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi Has Diehard Supporter From Every Part Of Nigeria by Reality3080: 9:11am On Jun 01, 2022
slimjohn2k5:
Ask yourself some of these questions
- which region does the most vote come from
- where does underage voting come from
- Do these people know Obi?
- Even if they know him, they listen to the person that have kept them in poverty.
As much as I want him to win, northern politics is too dirty that is why they keep the majority of their population poor in order to control them.
u get d reality

Many of Peter obi fans are living in fantasy world

They don’t even consider d religion factor
They don’t consider that majority of uninformed northerners see any Igbo as nnamdi kanu
They don’t even know that Peter obi has no big ally in d north
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi Presidency Is Possible by Reality3080: 9:01am On Jun 01, 2022
gidgiddy:
Peter Obi will not will not win any vote in the North
u are beginning to talk like a realist

I don’t have anything against peter obi but many things will work against him

The party he’s under doesn’t have a structure,I know many of those people supporting him don’t know d meaning of structure

How many big wigs can risk their position n follow obi

How many governors can leave their party n join him

How many senators can leave their party n join him

Who are d money bags that are willing to come out n invest huge in his ambition

Many people believe it’s by social media noise,I believe by now their eyes should have cleared based on how tambuwal influence gave atiku d win

How many politicians can pull that kinda tambuwal stunt for obi
PoliticsRe: Youths Creating Whatsapp Groups For Peter Obi In All States by Reality3080: 8:37am On Jun 01, 2022
Corporate2020:
You mean Igbos in different states of Nigeria are creating WhatsApp Groups for Peter Pandora Obituary. That's good. But don't forget that there is no polling booth on WhatsApp. So, meet us at the polling booths and at the rigging room. Once again, we will teach you politics as we did in 1993, 2015, and 2019.
don’t mind those mugu
PoliticsRe: 55 Million Voters That Will Give Peter Obi Landslide Victory- Pics by Reality3080: 8:10am On Jun 01, 2022
ScamHunter:
Shouldn't you be more circumspect at your age? For 30k a month, you keep forgetting that time waits for no man. A Peter Obi presidency will do you good, bro.
my monthly pay have been upgraded to 35k bro

I don’t need peter obi presidency,nobody will vote an igbo
PoliticsRe: This Is The Main Reason Why Tinubu And Atiku Should Not Be Voted Come 2023 by Reality3080: 11:01pm On May 31, 2022
ygowon:
The problem with the few of you supporting APC and PDP is that because you are getting money and enjoying, you don't think about others. You are very selfish if you are only working for yourselves alone. If anyone says his family or kids, he's literarily referring to every young kid.

The reason we need new hand is because we don't want this sharing only among family and friends. The right thing should be done for everyone to benefit.

By the way, most of the people supporting Peter Obi are learned, comfortable and very enlightened and can never be both with money because they already know why things keep going bad. They buy you guys with money to promote evil. Too bad!
here we go again

Anytime u are defeated in your own argument it will turn to “how much are u paid”

U igbos n peter obi supporters are suffering from group narcissism n u don’t know

U can check d meaning online
PoliticsRe: Coalition Of Youths Asks Buhari To Choose Jack-rich As Successor by Reality3080: 10:57pm On May 31, 2022
Which state is he from?
PoliticsRe: This Is The Main Reason Why Tinubu And Atiku Should Not Be Voted Come 2023 by Reality3080: 10:57pm On May 31, 2022
ygowon:
That's the main reason Ben Bruce was advising Buhari to humbly go and learn. This is the type of question Peter Obi enjoys answering.
answer it now

Did he increase igr when he was governor for 8 years?

If yes by how many %?
PoliticsRe: This Is The Main Reason Why Tinubu And Atiku Should Not Be Voted Come 2023 by Reality3080: 10:56pm On May 31, 2022
ygowon:
It was not about salary. Find out the reason. The funny thing is that they called off the strike on their own.
tell me here bro
PoliticsRe: Massag To Igbo People... by Reality3080: 10:55pm On May 31, 2022
Lionnation:
Nigeria factor is the problem, other Nigerians don't want to hear Igbo, so only igbo cannot make anyone president, if at the end general election next year and there is no Igbo president I will born my PVC and fight for the right course
so once igbos don’t win which it’s obvious they won’t,u will go back to Biafra or death abi?

We are waiting for u
PoliticsRe: This Is The Main Reason Why Tinubu And Atiku Should Not Be Voted Come 2023 by Reality3080: 10:52pm On May 31, 2022
ygowon:
@Reality3080
This was Ben Bruce advising Buhari to go learn from Anambra.
This was in 2016. This was possible because Obi layed good foundation. When he took over, he ensured he paid the 7 month's salary owed by previous government. He still left government with alot of money and investments. Even the recently built airport was with the money he saved
but y did doctors go on 13 months strike when obi was governor?
PoliticsRe: This Is The Main Reason Why Tinubu And Atiku Should Not Be Voted Come 2023 by Reality3080: 10:50pm On May 31, 2022
ygowon:
Tinubu is only good at taxing residents. Good leader should be able to generate money to run its operations without taxing the already impoverished people.
tell me how peter obi increase igr as governor for 8 years?

Oya now
PoliticsRe: This Is The Main Reason Why Tinubu And Atiku Should Not Be Voted Come 2023 by Reality3080: 10:40pm On May 31, 2022
ygowon:
@Reality3080
This was Ben Bruce advising Buhari to go learn from Anambra.
anybody can tweet anything

Hope if I also bring out tweets admonishing tinubu administration with awards hope u won’t cry foul?
PoliticsRe: This Is The Main Reason Why Tinubu And Atiku Should Not Be Voted Come 2023 by Reality3080: 10:37pm On May 31, 2022
ygowon:
Peter Obi did alot but you would not know if you don't ask or research. As Senator Ben Bruce who asked the Nigerian government to study how Obi improved Anambra economy and replicate it in Nigeria.

Peter Obi took Anambra State from far back 28th to 1st in WAEC/NECO performance. Today, the cutoff mark for Anambra students are higher because they are more intelligent.

He bought school buses for schools. Ensured good learning environment by equipping laboratories and computer labs and buying generators to ensure steady light for students to learn. He paid workers promptly.

He will end the perpetual ASUU strike that has plagued our tertiary institutions. You just have to find out by googling about him.
at least u tried even if they were pure lies but u also went their way by telling me to use google

Do u need google to see eko Atlantic?
Do u need google to see irs?
Do u need google to see lawma?
Do u need google to see oshodi ?
Do u need google to see lekki?
Do u need google to check about econet which later turn Airtel?

I am just picking as it comes to my brain ooo,if I sit down break tinubu achievements down u go run
PoliticsRe: This Is The Main Reason Why Tinubu And Atiku Should Not Be Voted Come 2023 by Reality3080: 10:17pm On May 31, 2022
ygowon:
You people don't understand the
hardship and abject poverty that will hit us if
Peter Obi doesn't win. It's not about the North or South here, it's about who will save us, the country is crumbling on all sectors, people are
dying unnecessarily, all these rubbish must stop.
it is u n your family that hardship will hit if Peter obi doesn’t win

U Peter obi supporters are pathetic clowns who reason like cockroaches,that was how one was saying d lives of all the youths in his tribe will b ruined if Peter obi doesn’t win

Another said his beautiful daughters will amount to nothing if peter obi doesn’t win

By now I expect u to b telling us of how he improved anambra n how he will replicate it at d federal level instead of all these madness

Anytime I ask any Peter obi supporters to tell us his legacies as governor that is still standing till date they reply with insult

I am putting it to u now n I want to see if u will b different or join their league

Tell me 5 peter obi legacies that are standing till date in anambra n how he will replicate it at federal level
PoliticsRe: I Won't Vote For Tinubu. He's Not Competent. I Advise You Don't As Well. by Reality3080: 10:12pm On May 31, 2022
Workch:
Yes, I won't vote for Tinubu for sane and logical reasons. Lagos under Tinubu was a total mess, it was dirty, had bad raods scattered everywhere, school infrastructure were deplorable and nothing was working in lagos unless for one fact, Lagos was a business hub.
Fashola met alot of mess in Lagos after Tinubu, Lagos was like Aba where you will come out to a major bus stop and meet heep of waste, Lagos was even one of the dirtiest cities in the world. Records are there and we knew Lagos well then.

I cannot even think of any 5km road constructed by Tinubu, most of us knew Lagos and will agree that Tinubu was zero infrastructural wise. His supporters alwsys argue that he increased the IGR of Lagos but I do not think that Tinubu was instrumental in doing that. Lagos IGR grew because at the time of Tinubu, federal government started making Lagos ports the only functional ports in the country. This led to High influx of businesses to Lagos state who wanted access to the sea hence Lagos IGR started growing. It had nothing to do with Tinubu masterclass. Tinubu is not a master in development, he's a master in building empires for himself.

Tinubu is an emperor, he believes in emperialism where he will assemble people in a region and decide who does this or that. We have seen this time and time again in Lagos. He decides who becomes governor, party chair, every local govenrment chairman etc.
He doesn't build anything, what he does is emperialism. Is this what we want for Nigeria?
Where a president who still be having influence on who becomes president 4 tenures after him? Are we running an emperialist state?

If we want to be sincere with ourselve, Lagos is a disaster compared with the kind of money it receives as revenue. Lagos gets as much revenue as Johannesburg, more than Cairo, Casablanca etc but infrastructure in lagos is a far cry compared to these place because Tinubu won't let lagos leave his coffers.
He institutionalized park thugery, local govenrment touting system and Iya oloja business to get daily revenue for him across the state and no governor can stop that.

Tinubu will be worse than Buhari. Nobody can tell you any large capital project that Tinubu started and completed in Lagos. Those selling him to us are not sincere people, they don't have our collective wellbeing at heart.
y not just campaign for peter obi in peace instead of this madness

Compare n contrast what they both achieved as governor n u will know tinubu is miles ahead
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Is Not Found On Alumni List. University Of Chicago by Reality3080: 10:08pm On May 31, 2022
CYBERSOLDIERSre:
The moment APC makes Tinubu their flag bearer, THE CASE OF WHO KILLED FUNSHO WILLIAMS WILL BE RESURRECTED.
n we will remind them of seye ogunlewe,don’t forget Funsho Williams don later served in fashola cabinet

All these things have been laid to rest a long time ago but we know for sure u will bring it up,u go see how people go laugh u
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Is Not Found On Alumni List. University Of Chicago by Reality3080: 10:03pm On May 31, 2022
funshint:
You these people are just pathetic....so you think someone that worked in Delloite and later Exxon Mobil will work there for years with fake certificate without being caught? Pls who started this crap?! angry
igbos are too predictable

The same method they used for buhari that failed is d same they are using for tinubu n it will still fail n they turn laughing stock again

They have used health for tinubu they failed
They are in certificate now
Later they will claim clone or body double
Then they will declare him dead
CelebritiesRe: Jodrey: I'm Used To Female Attraction - Mr Ideal Nigeria 2020 Winner (Photos) by Reality3080: 9:51pm On May 31, 2022
akwunomy:
I believe you...I sent her 20,000.00 naira today but later did little search on her based on the name on her bank detail which is Chinenyenwa Rita Egemba and she doesn’t resemble what she is posting...

This generation is curse...
guy y did u dm?
What can I do for u?
PoliticsRe: Brymo Declares Support For Tinubu, Calls Him “City Boy” by Reality3080: 9:37pm On May 31, 2022
Invitationn:
Funny thing is, he didn't even hint he's supporting because on tribal grounds but on merit.
so it’s only ur candidate that merit it

Other candidates don’t merit it?

Please tell me what Peter obi did differently from governors of his set?
List 5 of his legacies that are still standing till date?
CrimeRe: Interpol, EFCC Arrest 3 Nigerians In Operation Killer Bee by Reality3080: 6:42pm On May 31, 2022
iCauseTrouble:
If you're a Peter Obi supporter, refuse the narrative that claims the North will never vote a Southerner.
They're peddling it as a mind game, to dampen your spirit.
In 1993, the North voted MKO Abiola over their own son, Bashir Tofa.
Everybody wants a better life.
nobody will vote a nyamiri
PoliticsRe: Brymo Declares Support For Tinubu, Calls Him “City Boy” by Reality3080: 5:12pm On May 31, 2022
Cassahav:
No caps google it mah niggas that’s some great folk right there
guy if I can’t list it here then keep quiet n let that guy reply me
PoliticsRe: Brymo Declares Support For Tinubu, Calls Him “City Boy” by Reality3080: 5:11pm On May 31, 2022
Stormtrooper11:
Did I mention him making anambra like Dubai?! Don't forget Tinubu is ripping Lagos state and forming godfather. A corrupt slowpoke he is.
u said I should vote obi if I want Nigeria to become a super power

How did he make anambra a great state?
Mention 5 of his legacies in anambra?
PoliticsRe: Brymo Declares Support For Tinubu, Calls Him “City Boy” by Reality3080: 5:07pm On May 31, 2022
Stormtrooper11:
Except you don't want Nigeria to be amongst the world superpowers, you won't support Tinubu. Like I said, your lineage and ancestors are unfortunate Bastards.

Damn, the Igbo people feel assaulted. Like me, I'm not Igbo but look at how you guys are assaulting and Makin jest of Obi supporters.

Lol, this is tribalism.
how did Peter obi made anambra look like Dubai?
Mention 5 of his legacies that are still standing in anambra till now?
Don’t forget doctors went on strike for 13 months under peter obi

Mooh247
Tinubuadvocate
Golan007
Igbo
PoliticsRe: Brymo Declares Support For Tinubu, Calls Him “City Boy” by Reality3080: 5:02pm On May 31, 2022
Golan007:
What of PSquared supporting Peter Obi?

What's your take on that?
it seems u don’t know d igbos, they want to support their own in peace without any noise but they don’t want u to support your own

Once it is not about them then it’s not worth it n should b rubbished

Had it been brymo supported peter obi they won’t have any problem
PoliticsRe: Brymo Declares Support For Tinubu, Calls Him “City Boy” by Reality3080: 4:50pm On May 31, 2022
Stormtrooper11:
Shege, dan iska kawai. Nonsense and Ingredients.
emeka dey disguise
PoliticsRe: Brymo Declares Support For Tinubu, Calls Him “City Boy” by Reality3080: 4:50pm On May 31, 2022
Stormtrooper11:
Firstly, Psquare is a very popular and great musical group.

Secondly, I'm not Igbo but Peter Obi is my candidate.

Thirdly, If you support Tinubu after all Buhari has done, then you are mad and need medical attention.
if u believe I am mad because I don’t support your candidate it is your father that is mad

So if I support peter obi I am not mad but once I don’t support him it means I am mad

Your father is mad
PoliticsRe: Brymo Declares Support For Tinubu, Calls Him “City Boy” by Reality3080: 4:48pm On May 31, 2022
Stormtrooper11:
Really?! I've not ever seen your moniker too. You wanna start tribalistic agendas?! You think I support that as*hole Atiku?! I stand with Peter Obi.
I know it’s peter obituary u stand with

U were happy when Peter of psquare hailed him cos it’s his choice but others must not make their choice right?

Once others don’t follow your choice then insult must follow right?

I know if he had support peter obi u will b happy n not call him names
PoliticsRe: Brymo Declares Support For Tinubu, Calls Him “City Boy” by Reality3080: 4:45pm On May 31, 2022
Carlosdd:
Majority of you just full of hatred , bitterness and envy, is it a crime to show support to an aspirant or must every Nigerian align with you
once u don’t support peter obi they will open d gate of hell on u

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 (of 111 pages)