Politics › Re: Emefiele The Tortoise Wants To Marry The King’s Daughter By Festus Adedayo by Realmi: 10:44pm On May 08, 2022 |
Politics › Re: Make Your Schools And Hospitals Affordable —soludo Tells Churches by Realmi: 10:35pm On May 08, 2022 |
I support....
Imagine a redeem member cannot attend redeemers university because of school fees....
How can federal/ state owned universities be cheaper than the church schools.... |
Crime › Re: Gunmen Abduct Father Accompanying His Son To JAMB Centre In Edo by Realmi: 9:50pm On May 08, 2022 |
Na wah oo God please, look down on Nigeria with mercy abeg  |
Crime › Re: Video: Police Arrest Officer Singing Dancing And Praising Cult Song by Realmi: 9:47pm On May 08, 2022 |
He should no be dismissed oo,, because he will cause more nuisance in the society.....after his punishment, they should still leave him in the force so that he can be checked.....the can even demote him but not dismissal
He will become a dangerous specie if he is dismissed....because he will have time to breed more cultist |
Romance › Re: Why Do Nigerian Teens Get Features In Porn Video? by Realmi: 4:39pm On May 08, 2022 |
They feel it is the fastest way to make money.... |
Romance › Re: Have You Ever Tested Your Partner To See If They Truly Love You? by Realmi: 4:22pm On May 08, 2022 |
Lalami3232: I pity you as a man wey wan test your Nigerian babe . Even indomie and egg dey give access to their canal, talkless of testing them with something bigger. My last relationship ended because she use my phone take login to Facebook and she forget to logout. When I enter Facebook, I see plenty messages and I know say no be mine because I no too get FB friends. Instead of me to logout, I no gree logout because of inquisitiveness. Na so I enter the babe message to see for myself ooo. Lo and behold, my darling babe na "cheerful giver". She even dey sleep with married men sef. People of God, na so I weak like agidi that day. From that very incident of years ago, E still dey hard me to give my 100% trust to these our HOElosho ladies wey we get now. Though some dey faithful and good ooo, but no trust women wey dey this part of the world for your own safety. If she's not a virgin, my brother no give her 100% trust because Toto no be like Whatsapp wey get "last seen". who told u virgins are saint  ...u dont know nathing |
Romance › Re: Why Are Men Trying So Hard To Be Women These Days? by Realmi: 3:26pm On May 08, 2022 |
Because na women dey run tins.....when they were acting like men, no one knew them...naw that they act like a woman, they are now popular |
Romance › Re: Man Shares Pictures Of Girls He Had S*x With After Wife Cheated On Him by Realmi: 3:14pm On May 08, 2022 |
See as that one wan swallow the bottle |
Romance › Re: Help,i Just Did Something Bad To A Lady And I Feel Guilty!UPDATED by Realmi: 2:49pm On May 08, 2022 |
U have a problem
U are feeling guilty for wat u did on purpose.....u need beating |
Crime › Re: Yahoo Boys Toture A Boy To Hustle! by Realmi: 2:42pm On May 08, 2022 |
YahooG: Not a cult group,a group of hustling yahoo guys that are into frauds,not ritualist,puff off! ok bro, thanks |
Romance › Re: Men... Name Something That Women Wear That You Absolutely Love by Realmi: 2:26pm On May 08, 2022 |
Nerogaming01: Please, when he said beads, he means as shown in the picture. Not the one the bead is UNDER the belly which one is hiding under the belly again  how bead take dey hide under the belly |
Romance › Re: Backside Challenge by Realmi: 2:19pm On May 08, 2022 |
And all of una profile be male...but una picture na female,, God go help una |
Romance › Re: You Are Not Stingy If You Don't Give Your Girlfriend Money by Realmi: 2:06pm On May 08, 2022 |
The don come again ooo
They will not learn from the once that were killed in an hotel.....
Police have not even finished the investigation....God go help una oo |
Crime › Re: Cultist Policeman Arrested In Ebonyi, Faces Sanction by Realmi: 1:59pm On May 08, 2022 |
Police too na  cultist....wat a country |
Crime › Re: Yahoo Boys Toture A Boy To Hustle! by Realmi: 1:43pm On May 08, 2022 |
Gloccz: Nor be cult group Na secret cult LoL Una nor go choke me with this Loud I’m smoken no choke o abeg  , I just wan know the meaning sir |
Crime › Re: Yahoo Boys Toture A Boy To Hustle! by Realmi: 1:35pm On May 08, 2022 |
RealistRedpiler: To dey house dey hustle better pass any HK shit abeg which one be HK.. na cult group  |
Crime › Re: 14- Years Allegedly Raped And Strangled His Ten 10-years Cousin Sister To Death by Realmi: 1:32pm On May 08, 2022 |
Let them give him the electric chair treatment that was give to that innocent black boy years ago  |
Crime › Re: Gunmen Kill Sunny White, Delta Photographer In Front Of His Wife And Kids by Realmi: 1:28pm On May 08, 2022 |
Sunny big man  This is a set up, how can they just come for him if there was no connection  |
Romance › Re: Is This The Worse Tattoo Artist In The World(disturbing Photos) by Realmi: 3:20pm On May 07, 2022 |
E try na  |
Romance › Re: Some Girls Sha by Realmi: 3:10pm On May 07, 2022 |
Nyascobar1414: The kind English you this stinky smelly olosho dey type ehh..
Mistankenly.... Frustrated....
Typical Olosho Doings...
Go wash your toto with hypo.. guy abeg reduce the volume of ur wickedness  |
Romance › Re: Some Girls Sha by Realmi: 3:08pm On May 07, 2022 |
Na them |
Romance › Re: About The The Lekki Dogs Sex Scandal by Realmi: 2:44pm On May 07, 2022 |
Franky70: Trying to find balance I guess, the human dog is higher than the animal dog so I guess because the legs ain't balancing well on the floor see as u just dey here dey analys dog sex  |
Crime › Re: They Ask If Am A Black Racist>see Why, Pics! by Realmi: 1:28pm On May 07, 2022 |
youngblaq: Who were those selling black men to the whites for slavery? Black men don't like black men. That's why there's no true happiness anywhere blacks dominate. u are 100% right... The whites did not kidnap the blacks for slavery...it was greed that made black men sell off their brothers to the white for money... Just the way Joseph was sold in the bible by his brothers.... This op is just promoting cultism in my opinion..... But wat he does not know is " MATTER WEY U DEY WEN E START, NO BE U GO END AM" .... |
Crime › Re: I Tried To Scam A Scammer Today. He Ran Off by Realmi: 12:34pm On May 07, 2022 |
Wahala no dey finish  I am not sure that the picture he sent is his own....no fraudster will send his real pictures  |
Crime › Re: AK47 Inside Beans Conveyed To Southern Nigeria by Realmi: 12:14pm On May 07, 2022 |
Na wah oo... Who knows how many weapons have been transported that was not seen  .....everybody should be careful, naija no save oo, na make God dey protect person |
Crime › Re: Guys I Just Watched The Video Of UGM Beheading Military Couple. by Realmi: 12:55pm On May 06, 2022 |
I cant watch such |
Romance › Re: Can You Marry Ur Girlfriend(s) Who have Had Abortions 4 U In The Past? by Realmi: 11:39am On May 06, 2022 |
If she did it for me YES
If she did it before I met her, and she opened up to me about it before I married her, YES
If she did ot for another man while we were dating (cheating) NO
If she did it while we were still dating and still gather mind to keep it from me till we got married.... THAT IS THE HIGH OF WITCHCRAFT....because it means she can give me another man's children |
Romance › Re: Happy Birthday To Me!!! by Realmi: 11:32am On May 06, 2022 |
Crime › Re: Lady Caught After Using Fake Alert To Buy N1.3 Million Product Online (video) by Realmi: 11:26am On May 06, 2022 |
Fake life is more expensive to maintain  Say no to fake life....fake life and cultism are the same...they kill faster than cancer |