Stats: 3,330,295 members, 8,444,828 topics. Date: Tuesday, 14 July 2026 at 06:46 AM

Retro's Posts

Nairaland ForumRetro's ProfileRetro's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 (of 81 pages)

FamilyRe: How Many Of You Speak Pidgin To Your Parents? by retro(f): 3:33pm On Jul 21, 2006
[quote author=Mer-C link=topic=15282.msg508520#msg508520 date=1153491211]LMAO!!! cheesy
retro please u're too funny!!!
CHAIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII!!!!!!!!!!!
I have laughed so much that I
can't laugh no more! phew! cheesy cheesy cheesy[/quote]embarassed
FamilyRe: Why Would Your Parents Disown You? by retro(f): 3:32pm On Jul 21, 2006
Je préfère ça q'hiver, mais bref, il fait trop chaud. J'veux même pas sortir de la maison! Je brûle!! J'ai envie d'aller en France. Les français (garçons) sont beau a ce qui parait.
Forum GamesRe: Top 5 Nairalanders I Want to Meet by retro(f): 3:13pm On Jul 21, 2006
In België noemen we het Nederland 'vlaams'. Het is een dialect. Het is moeilijk (denk ik). Ik wil naar het/de Nederlands gaan. De mannen zijn knap. Lmao!
FamilyRe: How Many Of You Speak Pidgin To Your Parents? by retro(f): 3:08pm On Jul 21, 2006
WOAH! Nooo! I missunderstood! I'm not a prostitute! I just looked up ashewo! LMAOO!
RomanceRe: Why Are Nigerian Men Attracted To Carribbean Women? by retro(f): 3:05pm On Jul 21, 2006
krazysage:
Nigerian girls are too materialistic, they do not see the potential you have but the pocket you have [prefer dating the yahoo boy or odu man]; carribean girls love potential especially if the person is a minority.
Nigerian girls front alot, they try to act all pristine [ i am a virgin] but you later find out they have screwed 11 people you know in a 3 month period; carribean girls let you know what you are getting up front.

P.S. have you gone to a nigerian party before you see how they hug the wall and don't dance, that pisses me off. just wanted to throw that out there. the carribean girls will always push back.
I'm not like that. I'm really easy.
FamilyRe: How Many Of You Speak Pidgin To Your Parents? by retro(f): 3:04pm On Jul 21, 2006
? Lmao. I saw it from the site Aloib posted.
Forum GamesRe: Top 5 Nairalanders I Want to Meet by retro(f): 3:03pm On Jul 21, 2006
Nee. Ik ben nooit naar de Nederlands geweest (?). Heb je al naar België gekomen?
Forum GamesRe: Top 5 Nairalanders I Want to Meet by retro(f): 2:59pm On Jul 21, 2006
Yay Eve! Ik ben heel blij! Dank je wel.
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Over 20? Then Sign In Here by retro(f): 2:57pm On Jul 21, 2006
I provided everything you asked for! Anyways; YES!
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: The Official Nairaland Matchmaking Thread by retro(f): 2:53pm On Jul 21, 2006
*Cries*. I got shot at!
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: The Official Nairaland Matchmaking Thread by retro(f): 2:35pm On Jul 21, 2006
Monkey? What monkey? *Cries*.
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: The Official Nairaland Matchmaking Thread by retro(f): 2:32pm On Jul 21, 2006
*Cries*, *Screams*.
Forum GamesRe: Top 5 Nairalanders I Want to Meet by retro(f): 2:31pm On Jul 21, 2006
LMFAOO! Hahahahaha!
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: The Official Nairaland Matchmaking Thread by retro(f): 2:30pm On Jul 21, 2006
*Cries*. I look like a clown!
Nairaland GeneralRe: Word Game by retro(f): 2:27pm On Jul 21, 2006
Kettle.
FamilyRe: How Many Of You Speak Pidgin To Your Parents? by retro(f): 2:27pm On Jul 21, 2006
I have one; I'm an Agaracha. Woooot!
FamilyRe: Why Would Your Parents Disown You? by retro(f): 2:26pm On Jul 21, 2006
[quote author=Mer-C link=topic=15258.msg508411#msg508411 date=1153488322]retro t'é en belgique c'est ça?[/quote]Oui. Il fait très chaud ici. Et toi, tè en France . . . quelle chance.
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: The Official Nairaland Matchmaking Thread by retro(f): 2:25pm On Jul 21, 2006
LMFAO! HAHAHAHA. *Cries*. Nooooo!
Nairaland GeneralRe: Word Game by retro(f): 2:24pm On Jul 21, 2006
[quote author=naija_diva link=topic=18293.msg508394#msg508394 date=1153488006]ummm, not to spoil the fun, but this a word game, not a rhymig game. if you need direction, look at the beginning of the forum. Thanks

you may proceed, grin

y.e.p[/quote]Lmao! I didn't reply because I didn't get the game anymore. Anyhoo, assuming 'y.e.p' is part of the game;

Panther.
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: The Official Nairaland Matchmaking Thread by retro(f): 2:23pm On Jul 21, 2006
Lmaoo! I'm joking! LMAOOO!
Forum GamesRe: Top 5 Nairalanders I Want to Meet by retro(f): 2:22pm On Jul 21, 2006
Moeg hire? Lmao. Waneer je wil met mij praten of mijn post commenteren (lmao), je kan het doen in Nederlands.

ToyM28:
WOULD YOU GUYZ PLSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS STOP THIS!! Its making me feel nervous!
Lmao!
FamilyRe: How Many Of You Speak Pidgin To Your Parents? by retro(f): 2:20pm On Jul 21, 2006
Thanks!
FamilyRe: How Many Of You Speak Pidgin To Your Parents? by retro(f): 2:19pm On Jul 21, 2006
Lol. It's really interesting!
Forum GamesRe: Top 5 Nairalanders I Want to Meet by retro(f): 2:17pm On Jul 21, 2006
eveseh:
@Retro,je bent toch geen lesbo,je wilt niet jouw vriendinnen foto's gaan zomaar kijken,toch
of heb ik gelijk,
turrlijk heb ik gelijk,ja,dus
zeg maar,als je niet haar foto zien,je gaat niet dood.

ik hoop that je dit gaa begrepen
Ik begreep u! Haha! I really do. Maar nee, je bent verkeerd? Lmao. Maar ik wil haar foto zien, ze is een interessant vrouw!
Eve, kan je Nederlands met mij spreken? Ik wil niet de taal vergeten. Het is belangrijk as ik in België willen blijven.

Correct me please.
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: The Official Nairaland Matchmaking Thread by retro(f): 2:13pm On Jul 21, 2006
ToyM28:
You see that's where you'll have to stand corrected. I called them cheesy because they really are cheesy. If i didnt take notice of the davinci code, why would i take notice of afeni's poem as a thing to take offence with. Nah!! You'll have to know that i'm not one to let things like that shake me.

Not only did i call them cheesy because they were cheesy, i was only kidding. Nywayz its up to you to make it a personal vendetta between christians and non-christians, m not about that!
Fine then, I apologize. Anyways, I told you! I'm going through a tough time.
PoliticsRe: Back From Exile by retro(f): 2:10pm On Jul 21, 2006
Eurphoria:
chxta

I don't understand, can we not use pictures as signature?please explain this to me, because i want to try something, and also anyone care to tell me how to include smiley in my signature? please thanks
We can use pictures. For the smiley thing, save the smiley and upload it on a file/image hosting server then to use it as a signature use the BB code for images.
FamilyRe: How Many Of You Speak Pidgin To Your Parents? by retro(f): 2:07pm On Jul 21, 2006
Wooot! Thanks. I've been watching Nigerian movies lately and have been catching on a lot of things. It's so odd!
FamilyRe: How Many Of You Speak Pidgin To Your Parents? by retro(f): 2:05pm On Jul 21, 2006
Hello. I be a Nigerian o o. Lmfao!
Forum GamesRe: Top 5 Nairalanders I Want to Meet by retro(f): 2:03pm On Jul 21, 2006
eveseh:
yup,
humm,does that sound liek dutch to u? nah no
if u want i can put it in dutch,
no porblem wit me undecided
Dutch'll be better. I hardly understand your English.

ToyM28:
Retro put a sock in it girl. Man up!! So far Afeni the avenger has shown u some love, u shld be over the moon! Dont encourage the stereotypical views of girls as cry babies. angry
*Puts a suck in her mouth*.
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: The Official Nairaland Matchmaking Thread by retro(f): 1:58pm On Jul 21, 2006
ToyM28:
she's an atheist. No wonder she enjoys the cheesyness of the poem. Being called the goddes of Afeni! grin grin grin

Well i really can't blame you, if a guy like afeni who seems to hate all girls, actually shows undoubtly love to another girl. . . . . it should feel like a honeymoon for the girl. So i'm happy for you. I extend my congratulations. grin
Why are Christians quick to condemn non Christians. The only reason you're calling the poems cheesy is because you see them as blasphemies. By the way, I'm not an Atheist.
Forum GamesRe: Top 5 Nairalanders I Want to Meet by retro(f): 1:54pm On Jul 21, 2006
ToyM28:
retro its like you ve some kind of serious crying problems. All the last pots have read, have had you crying and asking for solace. What a shame i tut u were a strong girl. tongue grin grin

But seriously you don't have to cry over not seeing aloibs pics "Its so not d drama" grin grin grin

*jst kiddng*
I'm going through a tough time right now. I want to see Aloib's pics. *Cries*.

eveseh:
nah Retro can't cry over that because she aint a lesbo,that really likes to be seeing her girlfriends
Did you just speak English?
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: The Official Nairaland Matchmaking Thread by retro(f): 1:53pm On Jul 21, 2006
I'm neither.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 (of 81 pages)