Stats: 3,158,589 members, 7,837,218 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 May 2024 at 07:17 PM

Reumat's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Reumat's Profile / Reumat's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (of 5 pages)

Phones / Re: Tecno Camon X Takes Better Picture Than Iphone X [photos] by reumat(m): 6:56am On Apr 05, 2018
Y are Nigerians like dis (Tecno marketers) its not by producing recycled phone, all d phones tecno had produce fade witin some couple of months after hype by tecno marketers. Spark come out una hype, cm d same tin now its x,

That camera will fade in couple of months and dat phone will look old like phone pruduce since 2006 because day use substandard material in building dere phones.

Now one is comparing iphone x with cammon x only in Nigeria u will see dis level of stupidity. Is like tecno had use spell on u guys.
Phones / Re: Tecno Mobile Unveils Camon CM With 18:9 Full View Display by reumat(m): 8:59am On Jan 11, 2018
appswift:

Is mid-range phone, so you shouldn't expect the unexpected. sad

In 2019 day will still give u dis spec buy it u hear, as for me its rubbery i can't fall for that, wen tecno produce cx and cx air day gave it 2gig ram but d mancity edition was with 4gig ram.

Anytime day release junks u guys will rush and buy tell me wich country day will try something like dis, how can a successor of cx b dis quack spec its high time we start being truthful to our selves..

Phones / Re: The New Tecno Camon CM Unboxing And Quick Review by reumat(m): 9:17am On Jan 10, 2018
Tecno is sick to produce dis 2017 spec of phone in 2018

1.3ghz 16gig rom 2gig ram and Android 7.0

While will one change cx to dis my question for Tecno and dere deceive full fans?
Phone/Internet Market / Re: Pictures From Tecno Camon CM Launch In Lagos by reumat(m): 9:10am On Jan 10, 2018
Tecno keep releasing junks for Nigerians,

Anoda android 7.0 with 2gig ram and 16rom and 1.3ghz while will one change cx to dis?

Phones / Re: What Is Your DATA USAGE For DECEMBER ? by reumat(m): 7:11am On Jan 02, 2018
My usage!!!

TV/Movies / Re: TSTV Africa To Start Sales Of Decoders From Monday by reumat(m): 12:07pm On Dec 19, 2017
See as una just day fight una self for something una never even buy talk less of to use am, its wa ooooo
TV/Movies / Re: A Thread For TSTV First Experience And The Hotspot by reumat(m): 12:05pm On Dec 19, 2017
nairalandbuzz:
It is still bein sports guys... they just changed the name to Grande (as the commentary will be in Arabic - shows it is bein and the analysis in English).... they really want to fight dstv o...

Find attached my chat with them just now... 19th Dec 2017

Guy no be chat we want na d decoder, since TSTV come out na online we day watch am, wich kind tin b dis?

Phones / Re: Tecno Camon C9 Plus by reumat(m): 9:05am On Nov 24, 2017
D battery of dat phone is bleeped!!! But other things is abit ok
Phones / Re: Tecno Spark K7 O.T.A Update.. by reumat(m): 8:18pm On Nov 16, 2017
agent9:

lol... abi ooo... hate wey no make sense.

the guy no even sabi watin OTA mean self!

some people are born to talk trash sha...

I knw for u dis is a high end phone and ur happily blind abt it, i don't knw OTA update but i knw wat ur happy or glad for does not wort it, i will not b surprise if u buy same spec of phone next year just because of android 8.0, mr OTA update!!!
Phones / Re: Tecno Spark K7 O.T.A Update.. by reumat(m): 8:12pm On Nov 16, 2017
Norman4real:
Nothing wrong with doing this. If you read major tech sites like GSM arena, you realise that every time security updates and bug fixes are sent to popular phones like the S7 and iPhone7, they write articles about it and inform their readers. Anyway all i'm saying is that you may need to cool your hate down.

I don't hate tecno but i hate d wey dey seever does dat patronize dem or dere customers, for ur information i boight Tecno c9+ and phantom 6+ last year December 2016, if u want screenshot prove i can send u dem.

Tecno just keep up producing identical phones and just give dem new os after day send u like 200mb bug fix dats all no os upgrade, yet dey will still produce same spec of trash next year and give it Android 8, u guys are still gona jump and buy, if u use ur brain u will knw were am heading to!!!
Phones / Re: Tecno Spark K7 O.T.A Update.. by reumat(m): 8:42pm On Nov 15, 2017
Wen will my pple grow up, just firmware bug fix someone is opening a thread, now i see y tecno and infinix are still fooling my pple. Naija i hail oooooo
TV/Movies / Re: BeIN Network Says It Has No Agreement Or Deal With Any Nigerian Organization by reumat(m): 3:45pm On Nov 07, 2017
I don't knw y u guys are fighting for TSTV dat fail to exist, pls tell me any good free to air decoder dat is good, make i just forget abt Ghost TSTV
TV/Movies / Re: Please, Which Of These Two Is The Picture Of The Real TSTV Decoder by reumat(m): 5:04pm On Nov 01, 2017
TSTV has no decoder!!!

TV/Movies / Re: Tstv Commences Full Operation, Offers Decoders For Free (where To Get Yours) by reumat(m): 2:08pm On Nov 01, 2017
Rexnegro:
their dealers Are not picking up their calls, I Have called like three now none of them picked. even if not free I got cash to but it but make they pick up make I for ask them if decoder Are available Be it for free or not

Day are ashamed of d fail promises, many of dem dan remove dere number because day are confused!!
TV/Movies / Re: A Thread For TSTV First Experience And The Hotspot by reumat(m): 1:50pm On Nov 01, 2017
wintersnow:
Just got mine

Make una stop all dis small pikin lie ooo, picture wey dey since nai u day post. Just get urs my foot.

U sound like an APC man
TV/Movies / Re: A Thread For TSTV First Experience And The Hotspot by reumat(m): 1:49pm On Nov 01, 2017
wintersnow:
Just got mine

Make una stop all dis small pikin lie ooo, picture wey dey since nai u day post. Just get urs my foot.
Phones / Re: Share Your Glo Free Data Day Experience Screenshots (photos) by reumat(m): 1:30pm On Oct 31, 2017
if Glo has noting to offer let them just keep mute, what is 200 mb? and u have to meet up to some requirement b4 they will give u, this offer is what they are suppose to give dere customer every week as compensation.

if day are offering free data day to dere customer it has to be on all sim with no condition attached, and it should be unlimited for a day!!!

if day can not meet up to dis let dem go to hell with dere useless 200mb.

imagin all the three network providers can not even offer dere customer unlimited plan even if its weekend, night or so, even if we have to pay for it. thats to tell u how bad this pple are. undecided undecided undecided
Phones / Re: My Tecno Phantom 8 Unboxing — What's With The Fingerprint Magnet? by reumat(m): 6:36pm On Oct 23, 2017
Wen i discovered dat i wasted my money to buy tecno c9+ crap i have no choice dan to use it and stone someone that got me provoked!! Dat will b my last device from dem.
Phones / Re: Pictures From The Launch Of The New Phantom 8 by reumat(m): 8:04pm On Oct 22, 2017
Tecno i can't Spend money on phone dat only way yo get os upgrade is to buy new crap u produced as phone. After buying dis phone u will just be on android 7 bondage!!
Phones / Re: Just In Yesterday-tecno Spark Plus Specifications, Promises Cinematic View by reumat(m): 8:40pm On Oct 17, 2017
Thurder fire tecno for dis recycle device, may dere brain b recycled!! Dis junk is wat day are selling for 42,500 Nigeria is really a mess country day just allow tecno to mess with us here!!

Day keep on producing substandard device and sell it at high price, someone dat had bought cx air, l9plus, c9 etc will see dis junk as an upgrade just because of finger print and android 7, i just wish we bcome wise enof and condem trash wen we see dem, dey will still produce same spec of phone next year and give it android 8 os and some 9ja folks will still rush and buy, d L-series dat was produced first in india is far more beta dan dis latest trashed!!!

Phones / Re: Letter To Glo: Why Is Your Internet Not Loading Many Important Websites?? by reumat(m): 5:59pm On Oct 11, 2017
Dis pple are messing us up, u will buy data day will still restrict d data again, wat nonsense!! undecided u don't have benefit of wat u pay for, dis is just rubbery!!!
Phones / Re: What They Do Not Tell You About Uk Used Phones: Read And Be Educated by reumat(m): 5:45pm On Oct 11, 2017
Uk used phone are beta dan dis crap tecno and infinix sells us here, u buy a new phone from tecno or infinix, wifi problem, some times d charger dat come with d phone refused to charge d phone or d phone will be rebooting it self. After spending some good amount for new phone u can't even enjoy d phone.

I use to buy uk phones but last year i decide to buy cammon c9+, God knw dat am regretting it. I will never buy mtk chips again!!!

Phones / Re: Airtel Is Giving Unlimited Calls & 28GB Data In India For An Equivalent Of ₦1950 by reumat(m): 9:25pm On Sep 05, 2017
Dere is 24/7 light in Bonny Island y are day milking use dry here!!! Thief na thief

This network providers are just criminals, day don't even want to offer use unlimited services my question is y? And in south Africa unlimited price is base on speed not data eg, 1mb/s 2mb/s 5mb/s dats how day charge on dere unlimited service but d one airtel brought is 10k, 15k and 20k yet day still apply truttle, dis pple are just crooks!!!
Phones / Re: Tecno W5 Or Tecno Spark K7? by reumat(m): 5:49pm On Sep 01, 2017
I wonder wat u pple gain in deceiving pple, after hyping cx and cx air wich does dat bought it are full of complains now its spark, after buying u will b full with regret!!!
Phones / Re: My Tecno Spark Experience (battery Life) by reumat(m): 7:52am On Aug 30, 2017
Very soon we go hear Tecno spark sim card slot, una no get let nairaland rest with dis over rated 1gig trash!!!

Imagin person just open full tread to talk abt battery, phone wey my small sis no go want even use as toy!!!
Phones / Re: Pictures From Tecno Spark Party In Abuja by reumat(m): 5:37pm On Aug 27, 2017
Nigeria is realy a dump ground for Tecno, wen dey produce cx mancity limited edition day launch it outside nigeria and send only 200 pieces to us cos dey believe outside d millions of Nigerians u only have 200 wise once, now day have produced over rattled 1gig ram scrap day are launching it in Abuja!!
Phones / Re: Pictures From Tecno Spark Party In Abuja by reumat(m): 5:13pm On Aug 27, 2017
DePartfinder:
Overrated..... 1gig ram? just imagine

I day tell u, e just b like say dem produce sometin new, so dem want advice person wey use w4 to buy dis crap because of android 7 and finger print!!
Phones / Re: Tecno WX4 Pro Specs LEAK ! by reumat(m): 4:57pm On Aug 27, 2017
Norman4real:

You're very ignorant. You think a 1.3Ghz of 2014 is the same as one of 2017?? Look at the samsung S8 has 2.4Ghz yet the S5 had 2.5Ghz. You think that was a downgrade?? What u read on paper has nothing to do with actual performance. Also consider that in 2014 phones with 2GB Ram were the high end phones but now its the cheap ones with 1GB and 2GB as they no longer use 512mbs of RAM.

Why not tell tecno to build 2017 512 ram phone for u, i knw if day should do u will still b daft to buy dem,

Now tell me any 2017 phone dat is different from d above spec i mentioned, will u want to say January 2017 1gig ram tecno phone is different from august 2017 1gig ram tecno phone?

All day do is to produce same spec of phones with higher android os.

Aside phantom series if u can tell me any phone Tecno produce dat is different from others in dis 2017 den i admit u knw wat ur saying but if u don't have any den ur just empty!!

2018 tecno will still produce same spec of phones with android 8.0 and u will end up saying 2gig ram of 2017 is not d same with 2gig ram of 2018 or 1.3ghz to 1.5ghz::: how i wish dem day buy knowledge i won't mind buying for u because i just have pity for ur low brian!!!
Phones / Re: Tecno WX4 Pro Specs LEAK ! by reumat(m): 4:41pm On Aug 27, 2017
Phones / Re: Tecno WX4 Pro Specs LEAK ! by reumat(m): 11:26am On Aug 27, 2017
Tecno will keep on Recycling some bunch of scrapp to Nigerian Market yet ppl will still buy, i wonder wen we will wise up cos dis guys wants to milk us dry, no difference between teno and MTN

Every time 1gig - 2gig ram and 1.3ghz - 1.5ghz and 13 mps - 8mps check all d phone from 2015 till date day are same spec just only os differences, wen day will release android 8.0 phone u will still see d same spec!! tongue tongue embarassed
Phones / Re: Telecoms Beg NCC To Block Whatsapp, Skype, IMO And Other OTT Services by reumat(m): 4:55am On Aug 24, 2017
Anytime i wake up and found dat am still in Nigeria i fell like going bk to sleep!! undecided undecided

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (of 5 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 40