Romance › Re: The Last Thing I'll Ever Do On This Earth Is Love A Woman! by Rextizzle(m): 6:40am On Dec 13, 2018 |
Mrbolt565: The only people I ever love with all my heart is my family. Momc is the only woman ill ever love on this earth. Even my mum sef, I no to love her sef.. Iswear love is the biggest scam in this universe! I vow to never love a woman or show my weak point to any bitch.. All these small small girls are just meant to be fvucked and that's all. That's my policy.
Im out!! Why not try dating a foreign girl, most of these naija girls are useless. |
Romance › Re: " Don't Stick To One Man" Slay Queen Advises Friends On Facebook (photos) by Rextizzle(m): 11:47pm On Dec 12, 2018 |
Nigerian girls are just useless, look at what that Holosho is saying. |
Romance › Re: Are Men Becoming More Harsh? by Rextizzle(m): 11:45pm On Dec 12, 2018 |
Saffi: Why the hell would you on a date with your friend?
Even if you just want to use the guy, finesse the guy with sense please. Ahn ahn this is 2018, guys are not smiling, they’re catching small sense these days. Improving your scamming skills is a must. You better preach to your fellow money hungry hoes  |
Romance › Re: Are Men Becoming More Harsh? by Rextizzle(m): 11:43pm On Dec 12, 2018 |
Romance › Re: Colourich by Rextizzle(m): 11:39pm On Dec 12, 2018 |
Colourich: This is the second thread you opened cause of me, Oh lawd my gawd, I can't deal right now . This girl you have been a nuisance on this forum lately, I wonder why people are complaining about you? with this attitude you will never see a man or good man to marry. |
Romance › Re: What Signs Do You Lookout For To Tell A Guy Approaching You Is Low Class by Rextizzle(m): 11:34pm On Dec 12, 2018 |
Amakavula: For me the quickest way to check if a guy is low quality or not is how he talks.
A guy of quality is hardly faced with a No for an answer. He isn't taking pictures of himself on different cars to show off, lowest of the low ( except he is an entertainer )
The worst of low quality guys , lot of them are here on Nairaland , are just beyond redemption. Their self esteem is warped by an obssesion with sex and a lady's body.
First they start stalking you, then starts mentioning you. If you ignore;
They attack you , call you names: a LovePeddler , olosho.
Thirdly , and weirdly, they send PMs and mention you once more.
Then they accuse you of being a man in a female moniker.
So what of you, how do you spot low quality men ? This one and stupidity are like twins, don't grow up. |
Politics › Re: Why Are Nigerians So Damn Stupid.... by Rextizzle(m): 11:32pm On Dec 12, 2018 |
Over stupid self |
Celebrities › Re: Toyin Abraham And Bambam Pictured Together On A Plane (PHOTO) by Rextizzle(m): 11:30pm On Dec 12, 2018 |
Two oloshos |
Celebrities › Re: Fans React To Hot Photos Of Actress, Sharon Francis Looking Like A Chinese Lady by Rextizzle(m): 11:28pm On Dec 12, 2018 |
So this olosho too nah celebrity  |
Family › Re: Woman Hails Man Who Helps His Wife With House Chores. Photos by Rextizzle(m): 11:27pm On Dec 12, 2018 |
This is a normal thing, but don't over do. because she will end up taking you for granted. |
Romance › Re: Diego Maradona’s Daughter Posts Photo Of Her Bum Online (photo) by Rextizzle(m): 11:24pm On Dec 12, 2018 |
Farm tool |
Celebrities › Re: Tobi Jacobs In Sex Video With Peruzzi Is Missing. She's Just 18 Years by Rextizzle(m): 11:22pm On Dec 12, 2018 |
This girl 18? and she has been fvcking around.
Naija girls done rotten Sha.  |
Politics › Re: Meet Umar Abba Kyari, Son Of Abba Kyari Wants To Be A Police Detective Or Pilot by Rextizzle(m): 5:51pm On Dec 12, 2018 |
Good boy |
Travel › Re: Guys I Want To Travel To Tanzania For Vacation, How Much Is Needed by Rextizzle(op): 5:34pm On Dec 12, 2018 |
techgeek290: Spent 800k for 5 days. Jeez! 800k? and someone was telling me 500k. seems I have to save more. |
Romance › Re: Ladies How Do You Indicate To Your Guy That You Want Sex by Rextizzle(m): 5:31pm On Dec 12, 2018 |
Colourich: As in eh, bunch of ediots. No one is gullible here jare, LinkedIn my yellow ass   |
Romance › Re: Ladies How Do You Indicate To Your Guy That You Want Sex by Rextizzle(m): 5:29pm On Dec 12, 2018 |
Colourich: No can do. Ciao I don't believe you then, anyone can claim anything online.  |
Travel › Re: Guys I Want To Travel To Tanzania For Vacation, How Much Is Needed by Rextizzle(op): 5:19pm On Dec 12, 2018 |
techgeek290: Tanzania is beautiful, was there last month. How much did you spend for everything and where should I visit  |
Romance › Re: Ladies How Do You Indicate To Your Guy That You Want Sex by Rextizzle(m): 5:14pm On Dec 12, 2018 |
..... |
Romance › Re: Ladies How Do You Indicate To Your Guy That You Want Sex by Rextizzle(m): 5:13pm On Dec 12, 2018 |
Colourich: Me? lie, why would I stoop so low, you think I'm you that spend his data insulting colourich and following her up and down on nairaland, while you are busy insulting me, I use my data to join a network and meet people that can help further my career, you think I'm here to play, you guys should keep calling me ugly, while I'm soaring high with my "ugliness" . Prove me wrong by giving me your LinkedIn username, ok I want to follow you on LinkedIn so give me your username  |
Romance › Re: What Type Of Dick Do Women Like by Rextizzle(m): 5:05pm On Dec 12, 2018 |
keryj: No thank you.
My parents taught me not to receive gifts from strangers  Ok  |
Romance › Re: What Type Of Dick Do Women Like by Rextizzle(m): 5:00pm On Dec 12, 2018 |
Romance › Re: What Type Of Dick Do Women Like by Rextizzle(m): 4:59pm On Dec 12, 2018 |
keryj: When a lady tells me this, then I can start thinking about it. Hearing it from you makes it sound more useless  Really? what about I give you? seems you haven't had a good sex before.  |
Politics › Re: Man Drinks Battery Acid After Catching Wife Pants Down With 2 Lovers by Rextizzle(m): 4:54pm On Dec 12, 2018 |
Fool |
Romance › Re: What Type Of Dick Do Women Like by Rextizzle(m): 4:53pm On Dec 12, 2018 |
keryj: Who Dickson help when it can't cure ordinary moneyleria  You can have orgasm, do you know how sweet it is  |
Romance › Re: What Type Of Dick Do Women Like by Rextizzle(m): 4:52pm On Dec 12, 2018 |
EniHolar: No pictures? This farm tool go show for here |