Jobs/Vacancies › Re: 38 Years, No Meaning Source Of Income Still Searching. by Richardlove(op): 5:31pm On Aug 14, 2020 |
Thanks a million times. Abudu2000: these are the kind of advice i hate most. Dors the op not regret already why blaming him more or you want to add to the depression that he already is in or make him feel like time is gone already. I have relatives like ur type and for the oast 10years they don't know where i am coz i avoid them like a plague. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: 38 Years, No Meaning Source Of Income Still Searching. by Richardlove(op): 5:30pm On Aug 14, 2020 |
Thanks a lot. shizzy7: please remove Covid-19 relief from this your post abeg, those that cashed out are not the ones that registered online....
Obtaining a Loan will be the beginning of next level frustration for him. No business is sure, you don't take loan to fund a new business without having any static repayment plan or backup (like rental income e.t.c) what if the business doesn't work?
Marry a lady who will not depend on you for money?? REALLY...
Please be realistic with your advise. Na naija we dey. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: 38 Years, No Meaning Source Of Income Still Searching. by Richardlove(op): 5:29pm On Aug 14, 2020 |
Thanks alot. kingPhidel: after doing what highbeepeeh said, then follow up Blackpanthar's advice. Engage in evangilism ASAP and God will settle u |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: 38 Years, No Meaning Source Of Income Still Searching. by Richardlove(op): 5:28pm On Aug 14, 2020 |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: 38 Years, No Meaning Source Of Income Still Searching. by Richardlove(op): 5:26pm On Aug 14, 2020 |
Okay. I have DM him. Salt06: So inspiring, OP Pls follow this advise |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: 38 Years, No Meaning Source Of Income Still Searching. by Richardlove(op): 5:24pm On Aug 14, 2020 |
Thanks a lot. AVECDEO: I'm sorry if this sounds ridiculous.
Must you work for people?
Why can't people work for you too?
You're a graduate with post school skills turn your skills to fortune by starting a business,no Mather how small.
Go to parks,garrages,markets malls and observe things...you'll get thinking.
If you can't start a spanking business start copying a lucrative and simple businesses(e full everywhere)
The only problem I see that you have is "shame and timidity"...if you can remove same you'll discover yourself.
Start a business and work your ass out...shame no dey feed person....just start something everything na grace. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: 38 Years, No Meaning Source Of Income Still Searching. by Richardlove(op): 5:22pm On Aug 14, 2020 |
Okay. I'll love to be be guided. Please, hope it's affordable too? I'll like to advance on this area once I have a steady source of income cos now I hardly can pay high bills. RiyadhGoddess: Like seriously you studied communication in school and yet no job? Please enrol in any of these brand communication /advertising school, get trained and land yourself a very high paying job. In fact call me if you can...
Safariboy call me asap |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: 38 Years, No Meaning Source Of Income Still Searching. by Richardlove(op): 5:16pm On Aug 14, 2020 |
Thanks a lot. Gaspardd: Don't put your mind into getting a job. What you've been seeing is what you re gonna still get. Learn a fucking skill. 3 mths I was at home cuz of lockdown. To survive I had to learn bricklaying skills. That helped me a lot. Now that I am working, I am learning TIG welding and later would learn SMAW. Build skills upon skills. That's d way bro |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: 38 Years, No Meaning Source Of Income Still Searching. by Richardlove(op): 5:15pm On Aug 14, 2020 |
Okay. I'll try any that's appealling and affordable. cooleo: Please pick a trade of interest and learn. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: 38 Years, No Meaning Source Of Income Still Searching. by Richardlove(op): 5:12pm On Aug 14, 2020 |
Thank a lot. Zimri: I wanted to suggest that.
A cabstar truck of cassava tubers currently goes between 120k-150k
Fresh maize is currently and seriously scare. You're in money if you are a farmer "this year" it is not always rosy though. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: 38 Years, No Meaning Source Of Income Still Searching. by Richardlove(op): 5:11pm On Aug 14, 2020 |
Not. But I'm open to direction. Thanks. Bornfool: Have you try billing and dating? |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: 38 Years, No Meaning Source Of Income Still Searching. by Richardlove(op): 5:09pm On Aug 14, 2020 |
Thanks a lot. Highbeepeeh: Baba include FASTING and PRAYER in your MENU COS VILLAGE PEOPLE ARE REAL O
THEN YOU GO FOR WHAT BLACKPANTHAR SAID |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: 38 Years, No Meaning Source Of Income Still Searching. by Richardlove(op): 5:08pm On Aug 14, 2020 |
Thanks a million times. I have DM you already. blackpanthar: Ha, kai, see what this country is doing to great industrious citizens.
Anyway , I feel your pain brother BUT I also would love to humbly suggest that you consider going into business.
See, working for someone does not pay o. Importation business was booming last decade but now things have changed, there are other simple businesses you could do for yourself and at least you would make as little as 300-400k monthly.
GOD NO GO SHAME US
Another thing is pls BE INFORMED... you didn't need to suffer this long if you had proper information.
This year COVID-19 RELIEF FUND was disbursed and am a witness that MANY people cashed out as little as 100-450k and the registration info was posted here on nairaland since MARCH.... but many did not know and some took it to be scam. I know someone who did it with multiple accounts using different people and he cashed out in Millions.... see all am saying is RELEVANT INFORMATION EASES TENSION... you didn't need to suffer this long. You can get relevant information by making good business minded friends on NL whom you can get info from every time you log in, for me I have missimelda01 .
As at yesterday, BUHARI announced another opportunity like the earlier one I mentioned... its the 75 billion naira NYIF loan for YOUTHS... pls GOOGLE it and apply.
Also sir pls be very very veryyy prayerful... so that situations like this would not look like a curse.
Then INVEST... there is nothing as wise as investment now o. I invest in these three areas and I suggest you do the same...
REAL ESTATE TRANSPORTATION CRYPTOCURRENCY AGRICULTURE.
If you get a LOAN, use it to INVEST or START A SURE BUSINESS and payback in due time....
another thing is... pls RELOCATE, go to a better part of Nigeria like Lekki Lagos or Abuja or Calabar and start life afresh.... join a very good church and mingle so you can MARRY a GOOD LADY who will not be depending on you for money BUT will have her own businesses or job(with side hustle).
This is the little I can say in this open forum for now... Lastly pls get a MENTOR(you can not afford to do trial and error like a teenager anymore), you need someone who will point you in the right direction and guide you through the steps... Mentors do not give money o, but they train and equip you not to fail in the direction which they are guiding you.
I wish you all the best. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: 38 Years, No Meaning Source Of Income Still Searching. by Richardlove(op): 5:06pm On Aug 14, 2020 |
Okay. Thanks for ur advice. Temitopemo6e6: Hope on God and Have a connection story. |
Jobs/Vacancies › 38 Years, No Meaning Source Of Income Still Searching. by Richardlove(op): 4:47am On Aug 14, 2020 |
Greetings to all who will read, advise or read and proffer solution(s). I'm a graduate from a state universty in Nigeria. I have equally done the ccompulsory one-years service to father-land 6years ago. It happened that I was not opportuned to get any job in the area of my course specialization ( communication). Throughout this period of time the few jobs I got were in schools or security firms. I accepted to do these jobs not because I had interest in them but because I needed to survive. Because I didn't like these jobs, coupled with the poor salary, I usually don't stay longer with those organisations. Now, I'm 38 and can't boast of mastering any job. Although, I stayed longer in the education sector and knew few skills in that area but, the poor pay and stress made me loss interest in teaching. Now, age is not on my side and I really need to get a meaningful source of income. Honestly, I'm at a crossroad right now. I need a job that can put food on my table. Though I'm not married but I have parents who gave their very best to see me through school and siblings. I welcome help, counselling, suggestions, rebuke etc from as many who will open and read through this post. I can learn very fast in case you have a job for me, thanks. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by Richardlove(m): 3:15am On Aug 05, 2020 |
What's this niggar? bunnaes: Crownedrookie = moreb2cum = homo! |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by Richardlove(m): 2:01pm On Aug 04, 2020 |
Hello. Pls is Latinhire still hiring? |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Self Employment Opportunity: Transcribing For A Living In Nigeria Part 1 by Richardlove(m): 1:32am On Jul 17, 2020 |
Does UBA ATM machine allows for transfer? I wanted to transfer earlier today but didn't see transfer option there. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Self Employment Opportunity: Transcribing For A Living In Nigeria Part 1 by Richardlove(m): 1:29am On Jul 17, 2020 |
Who has idea on how to join Qa-world Slack? I most have mistakenly deleted the invitation from Ethan to join Slack. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Self Employment Opportunity: Transcribing For A Living In Nigeria Part 1 by Richardlove(m): 6:42pm On Jun 04, 2020 |
All you need is patient. As a newbie with Bronze badge, you'll have few calls available to you, but if you can patiently wait from 12 p.m each day to 6 p.m and 12 a.m to 6 a.m. You'll surely see calls. Desyno: since I have being accepted to the site (qa word) I have not seen a single job. The closest I get is, a call which I don't seen very well before it disappear (it disappear as it appears). What could be wrong? |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Work At Home Taking Survey (IMPORTANT UPDATE) by Richardlove(m): 5:51am On Jun 03, 2020 |
chriskris8881@gmail.com, thanks. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Self Employment Opportunity: Transcribing For A Living In Nigeria Part 1 by Richardlove(m): 7:12pm On Jun 01, 2020 |
Thanks, Tracy. More strength. Sorry for the late reply. Pls, does Chrome allow you to use it on Qa-world? elantraceey: Just clicker app on google, that's where I got one. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Self Employment Opportunity: Transcribing For A Living In Nigeria Part 1 by Richardlove(m): 3:29pm On May 29, 2020 |
Hi, Tracy. Pls, from where did you get the auto clicker for your laptop? And how did you set it on your browser? elantraceey: Now, I don't except it's a flagged call. from Tuesday to Saturday calls pop up almost throughout the day, My auto clicker is always set on my laptop and my phone when I really want to work. If you are a beginner the best time to get good calls is six in the morning and 12 in the afternoon. from 5 in the evening is usually FC and very few PF. Just be ready to wait a little while. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Self Employment Opportunity: Transcribing For A Living In Nigeria Part 1 by Richardlove(m): 3:52am On May 18, 2020 |
Congratulations @ Elantraceey, more strength sis. Please, do you also get 2s and 1s rated scripts? Also, how do you get enough calls in this scarcity time? elantraceey: Hey guys, I made it to the Leaderboard  |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Self Employment Opportunity: Transcribing For A Living In Nigeria Part 1 by Richardlove(m): 5:39am On May 17, 2020 |
I'm also interested in this Youtube transcription, can you put me through? Valwezzy: Please, who knows any tool(s), sites or software(s) I can use to transcribe Youtube videos? |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: 5 Great Work-from-home Jobs You Can Do While Job Hunting by Richardlove(m): 3:25pm On Mar 31, 2020 |
Work from home by owning a VTU business. With VTU, you can help pay bills, subscribe cable Tv, recharge for yourself and others, buy data etc. You only need a starting capital of #5k, mentorship, and determination. For close to a year now, I work from home, and pay all my bills with online jobs. No more waking 4 a.m, traffick, sir, sir on peanut and host of other. One good side of COVID-19 is the world going online. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Self Employment Opportunity: Transcribing For A Living In Nigeria Part 1 by Richardlove(m): 4:49pm On Mar 28, 2020 |
As a newbie, these are common mistakes you'll see on your failed scripts, but with determination you will scale over. Everyone you see today with 5s, 4s, and 3s at one time had several 2s and 1s back to back. But if you can study FAQ very well, study the sample scripts they send to you when you fail any script. Google search words and terminology you don't understand, frequent Slack, glossary, QAW-sample script and try to beat time given for the call. Start with short call for now and reduce the speed to zero. fmcjunior: punctuation errors, and alot. My problem is how to join phrases together. there are sometimes a rep or customer will be saying something, and then change the subject totally, how do I cope with this... something like " what if...I don't know..we could just go through it and ...may be you should try clicking" ...how do I join these together to make sense |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Self Employment Opportunity: Transcribing For A Living In Nigeria Part 1 by Richardlove(m): 4:15am On Mar 15, 2020 |
Yes, he tried his best. Wish he can do more, though. BOSS5: Bro, how far? Hope it went well? I'm trying to contact him, too.
On a side note, I think we should compile a list of exchangers that we have used in the past to ensure there's semblance of trust here among ourselves especially new people that need such services. More names can be added as time goes on. Even a list of five legit exchangers is a start. At least, the exchanger must have done transaction with at least two people here. This is to avoid scammers that parade themselves in the guise of quote, unquote, "exchangers". |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Self Employment Opportunity: Transcribing For A Living In Nigeria Part 1 by Richardlove(m): 7:00am On Mar 14, 2020 |
Good. Do have a blissful day. Mekanus: Yes go ahead, he's legit. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Self Employment Opportunity: Transcribing For A Living In Nigeria Part 1 by Richardlove(m): 9:28pm On Mar 13, 2020 |
Did you say you endorse him? If yes, I'm transacting base on your testimony. Mekanus: I endorse this guy, over legit dey worry am. His service is with the speed of light and at good rate too. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Self Employment Opportunity: Transcribing For A Living In Nigeria Part 1 by Richardlove(m): 4:53am On Jan 26, 2020 |
Hello, Friends. The journey at Qa-World hasn't been easy. Who has two earphones and can give me one? Actually, I don't have the money to pay any now. And the effect of not having one is telling on my RQR. Sometimes I last well edited transcripts that should have be rated 5, due to one or two misheard. Actually, I'm a good listener but I think, an earphone will save me the pains.
Imagine not been paid for your hard work. So, whosoever God has touched or just want to assist me can reach me through: 08091867470. |