Stats: 3,326,510 members, 8,426,882 topics. Date: Monday, 15 June 2026 at 05:51 AM

Richidinho's Posts

Nairaland ForumRichidinho's ProfileRichidinho's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 (of 334 pages)

PoliticsRe: Biafra: Lawyer Seeks Prosecution Of Sen Abaribe, Fani-kayode, Others by richidinho(m): 7:14am On Nov 02, 2018
Stewp!d lawyer
PoliticsRe: Breaking!!! :Sowore Won Diaspora November 1st Election by richidinho(m): 7:11am On Nov 02, 2018
he will win the president of Nigerians in diaspora

Turaki Adamawa is the president of Nigeria in 2019
PoliticsRe: Mallam Nasir Elrufai Stomach Infrastructure For 2019 Delivered(photos) by richidinho(m): 5:53am On Nov 02, 2018
my people very soon you will see them reduce fuel price, import rice, re-bag it and call it local rice, they will claim its as the result of buhari's investment in rice cultivation.

But keep calm, don't be deceived election is around the corner, they will go back to their evil ways immediately after election

so do the needful, reject them

let's try Atiku
PoliticsRe: Ganduje Commissions 7 New Ambulances (Photos) by richidinho(m): 9:54pm On Nov 01, 2018
we are no longer interested oo Mr governor

Tell us how much kickbacks you have collected on the ambulance already or...
PoliticsRe: Re: Supreme Court Ruling On Rivers APC* by richidinho(m): 9:26pm On Nov 01, 2018
fergie001:
grin :Dna parables dey rush you....
This one is more deadly been that it's a Supreme Court decision....
E go hard to appeal ooooo
those supreme court justices are like God, final say dey rush them

APC can conjure and get favourable judgement at the appeal court because the husband to the president of the court is a senatorial aspirant under the party,

that's what Amaechi is using to threaten Rivers senators to decamp to APC
PoliticsRe: Re: Supreme Court Ruling On Rivers APC* by richidinho(m): 9:16pm On Nov 01, 2018
fergie001:
In other words,you can't build something on nothing grin grin

Racoon,thank you for that information,
These days on NL....I verify from more than one source,before I comment!
exactly my brother, you are a wise man

I dey laugh Rivers APC in Swahili
CelebritiesRe: Davido Looks Dope In Agbada by richidinho(m): 9:09pm On Nov 01, 2018
not nice at all
PoliticsRe: Re: Supreme Court Ruling On Rivers APC* by richidinho(m): 8:10pm On Nov 01, 2018
hahaha...

Site Engr: sir the foundation has collapse

Mr. Thomas: Don't worry engr continue with the roofing,

If you know, you know
PoliticsRe: Atiku Has Plans To Crash Fuel Price, Says PDP by richidinho(m): 6:47pm On Nov 01, 2018
The president of the common man

Mr.Jobs

baba agba, after you na you oo
PoliticsRe: Breaking: Uche Nwosu Dumps APC, Purchased Governorship Form Of Another Party by richidinho(m): 6:39pm On Nov 01, 2018
congrats to Emeka Ihedioha of the PDP, just like your counterpart in zamfara state you are being declared winner even before a single vote is being casted
PoliticsRe: EXPOSED! How Nsima Ekere, Akpabio Engineered Ikot Ekpene Defections by richidinho(m): 6:32pm On Nov 01, 2018
mrvitalis:
Are you in uyo?

Apc nas uyo zone, has ikot ekpene zone ,nsima is from eket zone.. So would share udom votes, oron is naturally apc

How the magic won use happen bros
calm down bro!
thats my state, how many big wigs from Uyo zone has decamped to ur evil party?
PoliticsRe: Nigerian Economy Looking Good, Says Buhari by richidinho(m): 6:10pm On Nov 01, 2018
its very obvious you haven't fully recover from that illness
PoliticsRe: EXPOSED! How Nsima Ekere, Akpabio Engineered Ikot Ekpene Defections by richidinho(m): 5:52pm On Nov 01, 2018
mrvitalis:
Nsima has 70% of uyo lock down... I'm in Uyo and and each keke I enter.. Each of my workers I asked them who do u support.. Honestly non has said they support

PDP all say they support nsima

I would be very surprised if udom wins
hmmm..no matter the APC rigging tactics in that state, if Mr.Udom winning margin is less than 50,000 votes i promise to deactivate my account
PoliticsRe: United States Reacts To Clash Between Shiite Members And Soldiers In Abuja. by richidinho(m): 4:50pm On Nov 01, 2018
OmoManU:
How much do you make per post or is it per day
no..it is per for the good of the country
PoliticsRe: APC: A-tiku P-residency C- Onfirmed by richidinho(m): 4:17pm On Nov 01, 2018
l will comment later, still sleeping...

PoliticsRe: United States Reacts To Clash Between Shiite Members And Soldiers In Abuja. by richidinho(m):
President Atiku will unite us and end all this incessants waste of human lives

He is a wazobia, in fact he remains the only Fulani man with wives across the 3 biggest ethnic group in the country

The name "Atiku" means unity
PoliticsRe: APC Crisis: “I Will Run Ayogu Out…he Invited War, I Will Show Him How It Is Done by richidinho(m): 1:46pm On Nov 01, 2018
See im face sef, like Otokoto

See the kind people wey APC dey accept into their party

Evil gathering of vultures, we the PDP cover ourselves with the blood of jesu
PoliticsRe: 2019: Yuguda Defects To APC In Bauchi With 5,000 Supporters by richidinho(m):
A former governor with just 5000 supporters?

I get supporters pass this man be that ooo

if you study that 2015 election very well you will understand that with Kwankwassiya and Tambuwal in PDP, Buhari will be history after May 29,2019

we don't talk too much, we are strategizing
PoliticsRe: BREAKING: Tinubu, Amaechi, Receive The Biggest Offers by richidinho(m): 1:04pm On Nov 01, 2018
CelebritiesRe: Shan George: I Support Atiku/Peter Obi, If You Dislike That, Go Hug Transformer by richidinho(m): 1:00pm On Nov 01, 2018
fine woman with sense
PoliticsRe: Aisha Buhari Hosts Artistes Supporting President Buhari (Photos) by richidinho(m): 12:59pm On Nov 01, 2018
One of the artistes, Adam Zango, said in spite of developmental efforts of previous administration in the Hausa film industry,
PoliticsRe: Don’t Vote For Atiku In 2019, Adamawa Crown Prince Tells Electorates by richidinho(m): 7:07am On Nov 01, 2018
d
HealthRe: 79 Medical Doctors Resign From Kogi Govt Hospitals by richidinho(m): 11:34pm On Oct 31, 2018
79?

PoliticsRe: Nigerians React To News Of Atiku Having Meetings In Dubai by richidinho(m): 11:16pm On Oct 31, 2018

Atiku is only being careful, Buhari can scutle any meeting held in Nigeria with the help of Nigeria police just like the elections

nevertheless, just like that my friend up there, anywhere, anyday, anytime, anyhow

I am Obidiently Atikulated
TravelRe: How To Start A Travel Agency by richidinho(m): 10:48pm On Oct 31, 2018
sheungeek:
how do I reach you?
check my profile
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Arrives Aso Rock To Meet Buhari by richidinho(m): 5:20pm On Oct 31, 2018
PoliticsRe: Breaking: APC Crisis Escalates As Party Suspends National Secretary Emma Ibediro by richidinho(m): 1:24pm On Oct 31, 2018
any devilish gathering of my enemies against the welfare of the nation.... scatter by fire!
PoliticsRe: Atiku Abubakar Reacts To Nigeria Amputee Football Team First Victory by richidinho(m): 12:48pm On Oct 31, 2018
very presidential!
PoliticsRe: May I Not Be Buried In Ukana, If Emmanuel Defeats Ekere - Akpabio by richidinho(m): 4:41pm On Oct 30, 2018
PoliticsRe: Buhari Meets Four PDP Governors In Aso Rock by richidinho(m): 4:04pm On Oct 30, 2018

wike ...Mr.Project

udom...Mr.Industrialization

Okowa..Mr.Job

Dickson ..Mr.Airport
PoliticsRe: Breaking News:another Pdp Chairman In Akwa Ibom Joins Apc by richidinho(m): 3:39pm On Oct 30, 2018
PoliticsRe: Nigeria Condemns Israel’s Killing Of 58 Palestinians by richidinho(m): 3:26pm On Oct 30, 2018

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 (of 334 pages)