Stats: 3,153,845 members, 7,820,938 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 04:11 AM

Ripbubu's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Ripbubu's Profile / Ripbubu's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (of 28 pages)

Politics / Re: Police Deploy More Officers To South-East, S’south; To Stop Kanu From Fleeing by ripbubu: 7:56am On Sep 02, 2017
lloydtruth:
Some people can't live without thinking about Biafra, Igbos, and Nnamdi kanu, they have started their day with Biafra topic and will end their day with Biafra topic grin grin grin. Let FG deploy all its troops to South East, it still won't stop the Sun from Rising. Unity is not by FORCE, Referendum is not a call to War, Self-determination is neither a treasonable offence nor a terrorist act.

Politics / Re: 15-Year-Old IPOB Member, Others Arrested In Port-Harcourt Finally Released. PICS by ripbubu: 2:02pm On Sep 01, 2017
sarrki:
15 years ?

OK he's a member of a terrorist cell though
may you die in the hands of boko Haram

Politics / Re: Militants Kill 4 Soldiers In Ekeremor, Bayelsa; Soldiers Invade Community by ripbubu: 7:22am On Sep 01, 2017
lionjungle3000:
In Biafraa, no military will have right to invade a community....never. If you are seen in the streets for no apparent reason, the civilians will ask you what are you doing in the streets. All healthy Biafraans shall have military training like Isrealis do as an active duty personnel or reservee; making it impossible for a military person to intimidate a civilian, because they know everybody in Biafraa has military training and has access to gun, and can shoot it professionally.

This idea of military molesting people you see in Nigeria will never happen in Biafraaland. Military will treat you like a colleague, with respect because they know your ability as a man or a woman of Biafran Armed Forces! Even the idea of coup will be non-existent in Biafraland, before the coup plotters complete their coup assuming foreign powers are trying to disrupt Biafra using some senior military officers, civilians who are also military officers and soldiers themselves, including veterans will bring out their guns and deal with the coup plotters themselves. Rogue elements in the military won't even contemplate trying such because they know the civilians are armed to the teeth. As Asari Dokubo said, by the time we have structured United States of Biafra, other countries will be consulting us to use our model. It would a perfect system of government where every aspect of the government is controlled by the people. The leaders are just mere caretakers and servants of the people.

All hateful comments below replying me are Afonjas out of envy. What they don't know is Asari Dokubo, Nnamdi Kanu, constitutional lawyers and other members of the Biafra Constitution and System of Government committee have recommended this plan above. Go and watch Asari Dokobo recent lecture on Biafra Military.
Politics / Re: My Biafra Story: Charly Boy Blast Nnamdi Kanu @igbo Conference London [video] by ripbubu: 11:51pm On Aug 31, 2017
Some one should give charly boy cocain to snif that what he is good at
Politics / Re: How We Stopped Praying For Buhari To Die Because He Released Nnamdi Kanu by ripbubu: 11:34pm On Aug 31, 2017
We stopped praying evil prayer for buhari immediatly he released nnamdi kanu our great hero.. .we love you nnamdi kanu God bless you
Politics / How We Stopped Praying For Buhari To Die Because He Released Nnamdi Kanu by ripbubu: 11:32pm On Aug 31, 2017
Buhari is a lucky man.. If not that he released nnamdi kanu he could have ended up like abacha.. .
Politics / Re: "You Can Not Arrest Nnamdi Kanu, I Will Sacrifice My Life – Asari Dokubo by ripbubu: 11:30pm On Aug 31, 2017
Even me am ready to kill buhari if he tries any thin stupid.. We stopped praying for him to die when he released nnamdi kanu
Politics / Re: Nnamdi Kanu Should Be Careful Never To End Up Like Mko Abiola by ripbubu: 11:26pm On Aug 31, 2017
chinoxstock:
Nigeria is a useless country that thinks Nnamdi kanu is the problem. Did Nnamdi kanu wake up one morning and decided to agitate? If all Nnamdi kanu is saying are lies would he have plenty followers and fans?

Stupid zoo nation.!

Stupid Buhari
Stupid country!
Politics / Re: Nnamdi Kanu Should Be Careful Never To End Up Like Mko Abiola by ripbubu: 11:24pm On Aug 31, 2017
hollah123:
u are a big fool, so u were so stupid to read in between the lines that nnamdi kanu is just looking for relevance n using the commotion he's causing to collect money from his pay masters. someone dat openly declared that he was given 5 Eastern state as biafra when he was in jail but he refused because he also wanted benue n Rivers. think about it, y benue n Rivers even d un n UK will never give those 2 states as part of biafra. I remember ur grandparents were killed n d first massacre, u grandchildren will also b killed in d second massacre n Nigeria will still remain d same. reply me n i will open your eyes til u see d real fraud in kanu
you are the fool
Politics / Re: Nigeria Is A Colony Of Monkeys And A Congress Of Baboons - Daily Post N by ripbubu: 11:23pm On Aug 31, 2017
Some Afonja and zombie north will say it hate speech yet the zoo first lady called the zombies jackels and animals
Politics / Nigeria Is A Colony Of Monkeys And A Congress Of Baboons - Daily Post N by ripbubu: 11:21pm On Aug 31, 2017
Femi Fani-Kayode: A colony of monkeys and a congress of baboons - Daily Post Nigeria
dailypost.ng
Politics / Re: Why Nnamdi Kanu Is Using His Current Method To Restore Biafra by ripbubu: 2:48pm On Aug 31, 2017
The north should be ashamed of them self's.. .igbos say they don't want to be a part of Nigeria zoo ...be proud of your muslim northern heritage and form your own country

Politics / Re: The Essential Nnamdi Kanu! by ripbubu: 2:38pm On Aug 31, 2017
sgtponzihater1:
Nnamdi Kanu have not for once brought up any logical framework for Biafra, rather his crude tool have been cooking up series of hate speeches that haven't created any improvement plan. Aba is still one of the dirtiest markets in Africa, is it not oveerseen by Igbos?, without a developmental framework and a superior arguement, KANU remains a man who wants his chunk of the national cake, and wants it big. Igbos are pickpocketing fellow Igbos at rallies, Onitsha remains the deadliest city for stranger to walk in at Night, what difference then would Kanu's Biafra bring without a frame work for development and an intelligent argument. I am an apostle of truth, peace and progress, and have fallen out of favour even with my brothers in this regard. I believe carving out a country will make a rich formidable and enviable country, however I do not believe in Kanu's Biafra and his ill-centred antics. The time will come, we might not even call it Biafra, but not via the mischief maker called Kanu.

That is the essentail Kanu. A man who leaves his family in Europe with british citizenship and returns home to encourage jobless youths to take up a poorly understood and calculated struggle. A man who did not witness the Civil war nor saw the unending pain that went with it. A man who calls blacks less than Whites and equate them with animals, even threatening to anhinilate them where he white. That is the essetail Nnamdi Kanu

Don't let the scammers fool you.
fool the only scam is Nigeria.. ...we hate you and you hate me. ..so where is the nation zoo called Nigeria heading too

Politics / Re: The Biafra Question, A Detailed Insight - Late Prof. Odenigbo, 2013 [MUST READ] by ripbubu: 10:35am On Aug 31, 2017
We will break this zoo no matter what it takes
Politics / Re: After Watching This Short Video,your Impression Of IPOB Will Change.(video) by ripbubu: 10:30am On Aug 31, 2017
Nigeria is dead

Politics / Re: You Are Un, We Are Nigeria, You Can Not Tell Us Who To Arrest - Fg Blast Un Over by ripbubu: 10:29am On Aug 31, 2017
BanevsJoker:

Nigeria expired 3 years ago. Amalgamation is only valid for 100 years.
Politics / Re: Asari Dokubu: Biafra 101 Lecture 5 On Biafran Military And Police - Must See! by ripbubu: 10:15am On Aug 31, 2017
Is not by force to by a Nigerian.. Nigeria is dead
Politics / Re: Riot Breaks Out In Owerri by ripbubu: 10:07am On Aug 31, 2017
Satansadvocate:

why are you so wicked like this??

Because your brother or sister was not or are safe from the rampaging rochas nigerian mercenaries

may you taste what they are bearing now,thats what i wish for your unfortunate life. Let all your bro and sis be shot by rochas ordered soldier like the innocent boy everybody saw the mom taking the dead baby home, nobody will be seen to take you home,you will die in a gutter

ediot,spit!!!

Politics / Re: Details Of Nnamdi Kanu Meeting With SE Governors Leaked - His Shocking Response by ripbubu: 10:04am On Aug 31, 2017
sgtponzihater1:
Nnamdi Kanu doesn't have d liver to say that. Don't let d scammers fool u.
you are the one the zoo have been scaming all this while.. .Nigeria is a fraud you better understand it

52 Likes 4 Shares

Politics / Re: The Quest To Rearrest Kanu: A Joke Stretched Too Far By John Danfulani, Ph.d by ripbubu: 9:56am On Aug 31, 2017
umunaija:
By John Danfulani, Ph.D

On 25th August,2017,the Attorney General of the federation(AGF) Mr.Abubakar Malami(SAN) wrote a memoir to Hon.Justice Binta Nyako beseeching the judge to revoke the bail the lordship granted the leader of the Indigenous People of Biafra(IPOB) on 25th April,2017. AGF MaLami pretended to pillar his irredentist-inspired memoir on Mazi Kanu’s violation of his bail conditions.

A casual perusal of opinions AGF Malami’s memoir generated suggest;unintended outweighed intended consequences. And finally confirmed President Muhammadu Buhari and his rapacious men in the loop chronic irredentists and nepotists working hard to convert Nigeria to a semi-apartheid state where peoples ethnicity and religion determines how they treat them.

One of the best reaction to AGF Malami’s bail revocation request came from Ndigbo’s Pan cultural body Ohanaeze Ndigbo. Mr.John Nwodo ,the leader of the body, inflicted moral and legal uppercuts on the FGN and accused the AGF of bias. His moral punch came in these word:”I am equally miffed by the audacity with which the Attorney-General displays his bias without regard to his oath of office”. On legal ground,Nwodo Piqued:”I am amazed that the distinguished attorney is prepared to contest the superiority of the provisions of the constitution on fundamental human rights of freedom of movement and freedom of association over an erroneous judicial proclamation violating those rights”.

Ohanaeze’s swift, sharp and unequivocal reaction to AGF’s request is the sign that the end of Nigerian “Aryan Race” treatment of others as a conquered and captured people is coming to a disastrous end.

AGF Malami’s request has raised question bordering their refusal to arrest and prosecute Arewa Youths that gave Igbos living in Northern Nigeria a Quit Notice on 6th June,2017, a decision now known as THE KADUNA DECLARATION.A day after their press conference (7/6/2017),Kaduna State Governor Mr.Nasir El-rufai, FGN, and the chairman of Northern Governors Forum threatened thunder and brimstone.

While the arrest orders hangs,these miscreants and intended “genociders” kept appearing as guests in media houses,reviewing their Quit Notice,and daring those that ordered for their arrest.Funny enough,at some point,we started seeing their pictures with some governors that threatened to arrest them. The peaked of this drama was staged on 24th August 2017-a day the felons “officially withdrew” their Quit Notice.The Chairman of Northern Governors Forum was at the venue and participated in the press conference.

In addition to these curious scenes,the FGN via the minister of interior became their official mouthpiece by saying; the felons were misquoted,hence FGN’s refusal to arrest them.The question begging for answer here is; if they were misquoted,why the official withdrawal of the Quit notice on 24th June 2017? This shows their poverty in logic and act of monitoring their lies.

While playing their script of official withdrawing of the Quit Notice,they ordered the FGN to rearrest the IPOB leader. To show that they are a tag team,FGN via Malami within 24hrs wrote his memoir- a demonstration that; rearresting Kanu was part of their overall game plan. The flow of events made it easy for proverbial Benjamin The Donkey to connect the dots with ease of knife on butter.

Equally, King Solomon’s wisdom in not desire to discern that Arewa Youths are jumping jacks of a scheme incubated and hatched by some government personas in tandem with some Northern regional power pullers. Their assumption is,when they issue the Quit Notice to Igbos living in the north,that will make Igbos mount pressure on IPOB’s leader to sink his referendum Advocacy.

I guess they are now licking their wounds because their criminalistic project boomeranged. Their tactless decision has attracted a decision by the United Nations. The whole world is patiently waiting to see whether they will respect the UN’s order or will wear a deaf ear. One good thing is, whether they act or not,another government will make them account for their criminality.

There is not stretching the fact;Mazi Nnamdi Kanu and IPOB’s Advocacy for a UN monitored referendum for Biafra is responsible for all these drama and melodrama that is forcing the FGN to dance necked in the public square. Let me state for the umpteenth time;Mazi Kanu and IPOB’s clamour for a referendum for Baifrans have a base in local and international laws.Their quest falls under the globally acceptable principle of SELF-DETERMINATION.

FGN and other pro system ideologue’s attempts of decorating the Baifrans struggle and strugglers for self determination in a felonious regalia do not have a legal nuisance value. And malnourish of logic and syllogism because it was on the same principle that our nationalists fought for our self rule and successfully liquidated colonial rule on 1st October 1960.

The most pettiest dimension of FGN’s take is equating the push for self determination with treason or call to war without providing a convincing nexus between the two.FGN is behaving as if it is not aware that countries like: Crimea;South Sudan;Eritrea;Kosovo were product of contemporary referendums. And Catalans, Scots and Irish are pushing for referendums. Governments of countries that aforementioned referendums occurred and advocacies are on;did not and are not criminalizing or equating them with a call to war. Why is Nigeria one of its kind?

More often,you hear enemies of freedom and liberty spewing bunkum balderdash like;cooperate existence of Nigeria is not negotiable despite rumbling echoes of centrifugalism and centripetalism in the political atmosphere. It is essential for those benefitting from the 1914 political contraption called Nigeria know that no amount of threat and brutality will quench voices and activism questioning the very foundation of the country that consciously made them second class citizens. And placed bars to the height they can attain,politically.

Whether apologists of the lopsided system are cherry or wear stone stone faces,they can’t wished away the compelling realism that Nigeria was mischievously manufactured by U.K.imperialists to advanced their economic and political interest.Because the intent was heinous,every structure crafted was unjust and titanically skewed. To state the truth,devoid of any political correctness,the colonial masters created a semi-apartheid state with our own version of “Boers” to sustain colonial and post colonial political structures.

Now that IPOB and most South East political juggernauts vowed to resist this impunity and attempt to rearrest Kanu,what are the options on FGN’s table? To turn-tail-run or to roll out the tanks against Kanu and his people? Or order for the arrest of every soul that opposed FGN’s dictatorial,irredentist and nepotic move to revoke Kanu’s bail and criminalization of the clamour for a referendum?

The character of President Muhammadu Buhari of today is the same with that of General of 31/12/1983-27/8/1985. The same highhandedness,intransigence,my-way or highway mentality,and sadism is on display. The dictum that said no amount of downpour can wash away spots on the skin of a leopard is at play. His statement that he is a born again democrats during the electioneering campaigns is dissimulative and a bogus votes hunting mantra.

AGF Malami’s memoir is simply a joke stretched too far.
Source : http://www.africanewscircle.com/2017/08/28/the-quest-to-rearrest-kanu-a-joke-stretched-too-far/
wise words

Politics / Re: What I Have Learnt From Kanu And Ibo As A Yoruba by ripbubu: 9:43am On Aug 31, 2017
ebukahandsome:
Am so exited Nigerians are getting wiser. No matter your tribe and religion, we should always be fair in airing our views and shove sentiments aside. If you dont welcome nnamdi kanu 's idea and mode of operation at least be happy that he has the balls to challenge the government on our behalf. He has a family, but he put everything he has at stake to fight for freedom and equity.
Every sane mind in this country knows that for years now, the north has enslaved the south with their born to rule mentality. We all are feeling the pain but we are afraid of making a sound able thereby sinking our tails inside. How long are we going to be under their shoes? our grand fathers suffered it, our fathers did, if we don't let people like buhari, nothern elders and ariwa youths know we are educated and wiser now, our children will be raised in the same belief that we are minority and have to lick their old ass for a plate of porridge.
Anybody that is not in support of either biafra or restructure, I repeat,Anybody that is not in support of either biafra or restructure, THUNDER FIRE YOU nyash.
amen and may God kill any one that hates biafra
Politics / Re: What I Have Learnt From Kanu And Ibo As A Yoruba by ripbubu: 9:33am On Aug 31, 2017
Markfemi2:
Whether you like it or not
kanu has made everyone discuss nigeria especially the structure that is modern day slavery
whether you like it or not kanu has done a great job in mobilizing his people to state their frustrations
something niger delta and south west has not done
truth is we are all not happy with status quo and kanu has the guts to say the truth

half of my people saying no to biafra or one nigeria will be the first to want out should biafra be a reality cause i can bet my ass yoruba wont stay in a nation where north is absolute majority infact if we could turn back the hands of time we would have declared our own republic 1968.

i may find some of his contents annoying
but he has said the bitter truth
i also want to congratulate the ibo nation on the succesful mobilization for what they believe in
i see the women agititating for freedom and i am impressed
yoruba nation has not gotten someone to do such a thing since the days of awolowo

congrats to kanu who is not afraid to say the truth
congrats to ibo nation for staying resolute

yorubas have led the fight to end democracy
ibo should lead the fight to disintegrate or restructure

una well done
that does not mean i will not still abuse una here o
well nice article... But abusing continue ba.. .lol
Politics / Re: IPOB Supporter Prostrates, Bows For Nnamdi Kanu (Photos) by ripbubu: 10:22pm On Aug 30, 2017
fumiswtpusy:

How possible is the united south when the yoruba leaders expecially takes orders from the north.more like the yorubas are their eyes and ears in the south.
When the north voted against restructuring,mind you the yorubas also did.
The only unity the south can get to me is the ss and se.because they were one from the begining when thing was rossy,and now they ss and se are together in been marginalized.
Once again about nnamdi kanu,there is what someone will do for you,you will not even no how to thank them.these ipob you see are internally grateful to him,for bringing their plight out for the world to see,something their leaders couldn't do and no one was likely.HE IS A MESSIAH sent to save biafra from the wickardness of nigeria.
They call me the truthful,brave and neat yoruba girl
you have sense

Politics / Re: IPOB Supporter Prostrates, Bows For Nnamdi Kanu (Photos) by ripbubu: 10:20pm On Aug 30, 2017
IamChristian900:
Why do people worship dat man as if he is a god sad shocked undecided embarassed tongue cry
every one is a god but not everyone is God.. ..I Am a god too
Politics / Re: IPOB Supporter Prostrates, Bows For Nnamdi Kanu (Photos) by ripbubu: 10:19pm On Aug 30, 2017
TheFreeOne:

I am not against Biafra agitation but worshipping Kanu isn't a wise decision though he deserves praise for forcing narratives of the need for negotiating the coexistence of every region.

His call for referendum is an opportunity that southerners must grab to change the course of the country and it's either we restructure which is highly impossible cos present structure favors northerners who won't allow an equitable Nigeria and always kicked against it. So a peaceful break up the country is the only option if we want every region to truly develop at their own pace.

But only a UNITED SOUTH can make it happen and we must eschew divisive tendencies and name calling as such won't do us any good.
true
Politics / Re: It Will Be A Tragic Mistake To Rearrest Kanu – Fmr Gov, Col. Abubakar Umar by ripbubu: 9:10pm On Aug 30, 2017
Kazim88:
A former Military Administrator of Kaduna State, Col Abubakar Dangiwa Umar, Rtd, has advised the Nigerian Government against the plan to re-arrest the leader of the Indigenous People of Biafra, Nnamdi Kanu, and other agitators behind him, saying, ”It will be a tragic mistake to treat them as common criminals.”
Umar gave the warning on Wednesday in a statement he signed and made available to DAILY POST.

The former governor buttressed his point by quoting Shiekh Usman Danfodio’s famous speech where he said that “One of the swiftest ways of destroying a kingdom is to give preference to one particular tribe over another, or to show favour to one group of people rather than another, and to draw near those who should be kept away and keep away those that should be drawn near.”

Umar further described the move to re-arrest Nnamdi Kanu as dangerous and politically unwise, adding that the IPOB leader is not a common criminal and should not treated as such.
Umar, now Chairman, Movement for Unity & Progress, MUP, said, “Reports in the media indicate that the Federal government has asked the Federal High Court in Abuja to revoke the bail granted Mazi Nnamdi Kanu and have him rearrested.

“This is both dangerous and politically unwise. Mazi Kanu is not a common criminal as the government appears to think. On the contrary, he is a bitter young man fighting for a fairer deal for his Igbo kinsmen.

His seeming militant approach is the result of the strong arm tactics with which the Federal Government deals with him. His long incarceration before a court granted him bail testifies to this.

“Like Mazi Nnamdi Kanu, many Igbos genuinely feel marginalized since they belong to the category of those who gave Mr President only 5% of their votes and appeared to have fallen out of his favour.
“President Buhari’s insistence that the unity of Nigeria is a settled issue is a nationalistic wish and is no surprise coming from a veteran of civil war fought to keep the country one.

“However, this does not take into account the mood of the nation as indicated by the growing agitations for self determination, restructuring and many other similar demands.

“If indeed the President is able to ignore and silence those agitators, it will be a case of suspended animation. All indications are that Nigeria has become so polarized that it requires a strong personality like General Buhari to sustain its fragile unity.
“Needless to say that this does not bode well for the survival of the nation.
“Most Nigerians are convinced of the need to maintain Nigeria’s unity, cognisant of the enormous benefits all sections drive from a large, diverse and resource rich country.
“The Federation also provides a security umbrella to all the federating units which enhance their survivability and prosperity.
“It is difficult to see how any of them can fare better out of the federation. But the fact that there are growing agitations for self determination, restructuring and other similar demands speak gravely of the way the federation is being governed.

“Nigeria’s unity can only be guaranteed when all its citizens feel they are getting a fair deal; when all its component parts are treated justly and equitably. When none feels oppressed.

http://dailypost.ng/2017/08/30/biafra-will-tragic-mistake-rearrest-nnamdi-kanu-former-governor-col-abubakar-umar/
do we still have this kind of sensible people in the north.. ..nonono this man must be from Egypt.. No Hausa or Fulani can reason well like this

Politics / Re: It Will Be A Tragic Mistake To Rearrest Kanu – Fmr Gov, Col. Abubakar Umar by ripbubu: 9:05pm On Aug 30, 2017
EmeeNaka:
Buhari's initial arrest of Nnamdi KANU was grave mistake. The only solution to the present impasse is dialogue.
Buhari's problem is that he hate Nnamdi KANU because Kanu called him a paedophile and hate Igbos because we didn't vote him.
buhari is a paedophile every one knows that.. .white men say it their culture muslim culture but it an evil culture...if you have a developed mind set

Politics / Re: It Will Be A Tragic Mistake To Rearrest Kanu – Fmr Gov, Col. Abubakar Umar by ripbubu: 8:59pm On Aug 30, 2017
xcolanto:
You can never see the likes of sarrki, vedexcool, mynd4, prowalker, lexy247, omobba, agborowo, nwegekwenu, danite and all other first class zombies on this kind of thread. If its Igbo matter you see them fooling around such thread making a dummy of themselves! What's a waste of life!
don't blame them they are been paid to support the apc tyrant.. .they have to feed their children.. .poverty knows no reasoning

Politics / Re: It Will Be A Tragic Mistake To Rearrest Kanu – Fmr Gov, Col. Abubakar Umar by ripbubu: 8:56pm On Aug 30, 2017
zionmade1:
ok
They will never listen. Even kanu himself wants to be arrested now because that is the last straw to chaos all over the country.
Biafra agitation will escalate to a whole new level if that guy is arrested.
SE and SS will unleash hostilities on SW and North
North will unleash hostilities on SE,SS and SW christians
SW will want to retaliate
militants will be back with destruction of oil installations
Many lives will be lost
The only way to balance this equation is to arrest every single person issuing threat from arewa to ipob to afenifere if any is arrested and the other is left, a chain reaction of violence will be initiated

Best advice: Leave kanu alone and focus on showing igbos reason to have hope on being nigerians
you have a nice point but the evil in the north will destroy them from listening

Politics / Nnamdi Kanu In Closed Door Meeting With South East Governors by ripbubu: 8:45pm On Aug 30, 2017
VANGUARD NEWSA Nigerian newspaper and Online version of the Vanguard, a daily publication in Nigeria covering Niger delta, general national news, politics, business, energy, sports, entertainment, fashion,lifestyle human interest stories, etc
Search for:
HOMENEWS SPORTSMORE
HOME » NEWS » Breaking(Video): South-East govs, Kanu agree on Biafra in closed-door meeting
Breaking(Video): South-East govs, Kanu agree on Biafra in closed-door meeting

By Anthony Ogbonna

Rising from the closed-door crucial meeting between the Leader of the Indigenous People of Biafra, IPOB, Prince Nnamdi Kanu and the South East Governors Forum under the leadership of Gov David Umahi in Government House, Enugu on Wednesday, the governors have reached an agreement with Kanu over demands on Biafra.

Nnamdi Kanu with South East governors in Enugu
The Forum, in a communique issued shortly after the meeting with Kanu urged the leader of IPOB and his supporters to exercise a little patience with the governors so that their demands would be properly looked into and resolved amicably.

Watch the video and type your comments below.

ADVERTISING
inRead invented by Teads

Breaking: Nnamdi Kanu holds close door meeting with South-east govs
August 30, 2017

How Biafra, Nnamdi Kanu dominated Igbo leaders’ discussion in Enugu
July 5, 2017

S/East Govs caution over Biafra
May 27, 2017
Politics / Re: Apc Government Destroying Human Right..this Is How Hitler Started Detention by ripbubu: 11:54am On Aug 30, 2017
permit:
best title for the post Nigeria government destroying Human Right in Africa grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
the former Nigerian govement was fine under obj and even babagida but this apc own is the worst
Politics / Re: Why Sponsors Of Igbo Quit Notice Were Not Arrested – AGF by ripbubu: 11:49am On Aug 30, 2017
Nonsense rubbish

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (of 28 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 77