Family › Re: My Husband Doesn’t Want My Son To Come And Stay With Us by ronaldbecky(m): 11:42am On Mar 13, 2020 |
nnamdibig: Alot of people are just quick to blame the man. If the man accepts the boy and many years to come the useless guy comes back to take his biological son, lots of you here will still yab the man why him no born him own son. It's already a complicated issue and should be handled carefully. Madam OP born 2 pikin with a guy she can't have access to his relatives and you are blaming a man that is probably scared of allowing a 12yr old boy(who is stealing) to come be bad influence to his daughter? That stealing alone might be the reason the man changed his mind.
OP forget all these divorce them they tell you here and speak to your husband. While doing that, you must locate your babypapa relatives so they come take care of their own. no be when the boy grow finish now them go come claim am.
Find out why your man changed his mind about accepting your son(that did not just happen, something caused it). This is not a we and them fight, it's your reality handle it carefully.
Again reduce the way you born pikin until you are stable. 4 children is enough for now.
Non of the people telling you to divorce your husband can handle a house help that is stealing(they normally send them to their parents.... including relatives that are stealing) i was reading this as a guest,bcus of this i have to login and quote u,which i normally dont do..u r very stupid and most foolish person to ever come across...u r an ass hole..idiot |
Business › Re: Arthur Eze Shows His Ogene Dance Steps, Gifts Group N500k by ronaldbecky(m): 8:51am On Mar 08, 2020 |
[quote author=solmusdesigns post=87250151]well I come from a city not a village like potopoto people, and my cities IGR can fund Ibos 5 state budget[/quotel Amu,name d state name...awon claimer lagos |
Celebrities › Re: Police Escort Holds A Fan For Regina Daniels On Set (Photo, Video) by ronaldbecky(m): 4:18pm On Mar 07, 2020 |
ngwababe: Billionaires wife, choi!  lolz..talk true..u wish to b in dat position |
Celebrities › Re: Police Escort Holds A Fan For Regina Daniels On Set (Photo, Video) by ronaldbecky(m): 4:13pm On Mar 07, 2020 |
Charmingrascal: This nonsense has to stop
How can a Police Officer of the Federal Republic Of Nigeria in his complete regalia be holding a fan for one teenager.
Is he an escort or a maid?
This is an insult to The NPF!
A Police Officer is not suppose to hold the bag or any other hand props of the person he is guarding. It is an insult sorry..welcome to banana republic |
Crime › Re: Food Vendor 'Mama Aroma' Burnt To Death In Delta For Cooking With Mortuary Water by ronaldbecky(m): 9:07pm On Mar 03, 2020 |
flyca: What if she was wrongly accused?
According to local media reports, a mortuary worker who had been seeing her come to the mortuary at night to fetch the water which has been used to bath dead bodies decided to monitor her to ascertain what she uses it for.
Do they preserve “mortuary water”? How? Or did she fetch it from the sewage? I don't understand.  E go hard for naija to grow...we are our own enemy |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Watford Vs Liverpool (3 - 0) On 29th February 2020 by ronaldbecky(m): 8:16pm On Feb 29, 2020 |
Romance › Re: Can You Take A Bullet For Your Girlfriend? by ronaldbecky(m): 7:17pm On Feb 27, 2020 |
Romance › Re: Can You Take A Bullet For Your Girlfriend? by ronaldbecky(m): 7:15pm On Feb 27, 2020 |
Mykel51: I don't take things that belongs to others... That is stealing...  lolz see parable...here lie in ur answer@Op |
Health › Re: Scorching Heat: How Are You Coping? by ronaldbecky(m): 12:17am On Feb 27, 2020 |
Health › Re: Scorching Heat: How Are You Coping? by ronaldbecky(m): 11:30pm On Feb 25, 2020 |
desiregold: Not easy oooo.
I have resort to always wear gown or skirt with only panties for now.
No jeans till further notice. ..yeah..can i see d panty..too much heat and boom everywere smell like fish..toto dey try o |
Health › Re: Scorching Heat: How Are You Coping? by ronaldbecky(m): 11:26pm On Feb 25, 2020 |
Mehn,sucking puci 4 this weather no easy.. |
Pets › Re: Lost Dog Reports Himself Missing At Texas Police Station (Photos) by ronaldbecky(m): 10:21pm On Feb 24, 2020 |
hisgrace090: Try this with 9ja police and land yourself inside pepesoup sellars pot immediately. lolz..which nkita wan go 9ja police station |
Celebrities › Re: Davido Reacts To Tweet About Losing Son To Another Man According To Igbo Culture by ronaldbecky(m): 9:02pm On Feb 24, 2020 |
WILLuKPquiet: My guy,
the Law of the Nation supersedes that of any tribe. All these your yarn na child's play.
As long as the DNA unites the two as Father and Son, No tradition whether Igbo, Yoruba or Hausa makes the son another man's
Most guys on NL behave like Illiterates despite the certificates they hold.
He who tries it will rot in Jail. beta jail |
Celebrities › Re: Davido Reacts To Tweet About Losing Son To Another Man According To Igbo Culture by ronaldbecky(m): 8:54pm On Feb 24, 2020 |
Mynd44: The same way female inheritance was decided on.
When culture is tangential to law, the law is first considered. Davido is the father and according to the laws of Nigeria, it ends there.
You asked how Davido is the father. The law does not see the woman as an incubator owned by her father and he sells his ownership to her husband when she marries. The law sees the woman as a full individual capable of owning herself amd her decisions.
In this situation, the baby is Chioma and Davido's. Chioma's father does not even come into the picture.
If Davido is decided by the court to be lacking in ability to raise a child, he is still the father but the baby will live elsewhere as decided by the court. But to say that the baby belongs to the grandfather is jokes. no mind them,if na so everybody go dey claim mr right,bcus am nt sure every one married d tradition way...thanx |
Sports › Re: Messi Becomes The First Player Ever To Reach 1000 Goal Contributions by ronaldbecky(m): 9:09am On Feb 24, 2020 |
Jokerman: You are just a hater
Putting cryuff over Ronaldo??
Ronaldo Del Lima over cr7?
Is there anything those players can do that Ronaldo cant??
Please state them here oga neva in life time compare delima to c ronaldo...delima is far ahead..case close |
Celebrities › Re: Tacha Ships Her Benz To The UK For Use by ronaldbecky(m): 9:43am On Feb 23, 2020 |
FortifiedCity: Shipping a left handed drive vehicle to a country that uses right handed vehicles. all for gram... Show up tinz...Entertainment |
Crime › Re: Dolapo Badmus: No Police Officer Has The Right To Check Your Mobile Phone by ronaldbecky(m): 11:44pm On Feb 19, 2020 |
Politics › Re: Monday Bubou-Obolo Steps Down, Abraham Ngobere Elected Speaker Bayelsa Assembly by ronaldbecky(m): 8:16pm On Feb 19, 2020 |
0KNM: Lol. How do I do that sir? You can copy from my post go to quote,type and see u attach image... |
Politics › Re: Monday Bubou-Obolo Steps Down, Abraham Ngobere Elected Speaker Bayelsa Assembly by ronaldbecky(m): 8:12pm On Feb 19, 2020 |
Politics › Re: Monday Bubou-Obolo Steps Down, Abraham Ngobere Elected Speaker Bayelsa Assembly by ronaldbecky(m): 7:32pm On Feb 19, 2020 |
Politics › Re: Imo, Zamfara: What Happened At The Supreme Court Yesterday by ronaldbecky(m): 7:23pm On Feb 19, 2020 |
Politics › Re: David Lyon: Justice Mary Odili's Judgment Is Causing Tension In Bayelsa by ronaldbecky(m): 11:34am On Feb 14, 2020 |
Lolz..politics!!! Using home to score goal for away..= imo state...1--1 |
Politics › Re: David Lyon: Justice Mary Odili's Judgment Is Causing Tension In Bayelsa by ronaldbecky(m): 11:27am On Feb 14, 2020 |
J111333: Why is Mary Odili's name tied to the judgement? Was name of the Judge that headed the panel of Suoreme Court Judges that presided over Imo election saga tagged to that judgement? I abhor this hypocrisy.  lolz..Dog eat Dog |
Science/Technology › Re: Canadian Farmer Discovers New Tyrannosaur Species, One Of The Oldest Kind Ever by ronaldbecky(m): 10:30am On Feb 12, 2020 |
Ausrichie: Especially the idiot that brought up the Big Bang Theory. I have never head anything as stupid as the Big Bang, an example of when a physicist tries to explain biology. Total horseshit. lolz,everyone got his or her own believe..na waitin person hear or belive |
Science/Technology › Re: Canadian Farmer Discovers New Tyrannosaur Species, One Of The Oldest Kind Ever by ronaldbecky(m): 10:24am On Feb 12, 2020 |
Ausrichie: I am not saying totally that there is no God. There may be a God but the Bible is just full of lies, myths, fanatic practises, half truths and bullshit. If there is a God then Christianity and Islam don't define it in anyway. that is where d problem come from...science and bible book both look like friction |
Science/Technology › Re: Canadian Farmer Discovers New Tyrannosaur Species, One Of The Oldest Kind Ever by ronaldbecky(m): 10:15am On Feb 12, 2020 |
Ausrichie: The story is dumb. God created the earth in seven days seriously. How old is the Earth self and then in the bible there is this stupid list of Adam's descendants down to Jesus even if they all lived for a thousand years their life spans aren't even up to three million years. Nigerians self we can never try and break the limits to gain knowledge and understanding it is to keep on believing a book that doesn't have any material proof. Now I know why the Europeans looked down on most of us. u are very wrong,read and understand ur bible well,in d beginning God created d heaven and the earth..how can u cook without fire? |
Science/Technology › Re: Canadian Farmer Discovers New Tyrannosaur Species, One Of The Oldest Kind Ever by ronaldbecky(m): 10:02am On Feb 12, 2020 |
Ausrichie: The Adam and Eve story is the Hebrew account of creation, just like the Greeks have their own about Zeus and Cronos, just as the Egyptians have Osiris and just as the Chinese have Pan'ku, it ain't real man, most stories in Genesis are not real, it is only from around that Moses side that could be possibly real. how u take no is nt real,infact this ur theory no follow at all...anyway make i leave am like that |
Science/Technology › Re: Canadian Farmer Discovers New Tyrannosaur Species, One Of The Oldest Kind Ever by ronaldbecky(m): 9:57am On Feb 12, 2020 |
sissyevy: The Bible tells us about human existence.. the beginning of d modern human existence. The Bible began where it wanted too.. Did u want d Bible to start telling us stories about how ancient animals were living and eating and dieing and how humans were changing from monkeys to how we are now That wasn’t necessary.. besides it gave us a summary of d ancient life. God created marine creatures and wild beasts, he created land animals and made man last.. the story of d Bible started with man. Full stop Noted....who and who saw d the dinosaurs and how did they know that there were dinosaurs b4 human..who tell them?...God created the heaven and earth,and darkness was upon face of the earth and earth was void and null,..the bible also say God work on 6 days bt rested on d 7 days,God created man on the six days, meaning all kind of creature where created b4 man,..meaning,5 days long b4 man come...my head dey confuse,some one should elaborate |
Science/Technology › Re: Canadian Farmer Discovers New Tyrannosaur Species, One Of The Oldest Kind Ever by ronaldbecky(m): 9:40am On Feb 12, 2020 |
sissyevy: The truth is many of these animals like dinosaurs had died and gone into extinction before humans existed... the earth has been in existence with life in it for more than four billion years without humans u mean,dinosaurs don dey rain since,b4 them go into extinction b4 God come create Adam and even.. (abeg, make person explain dis scripture)who i go believe.. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Why Did God Send Evil Spirit To Torment King Saul? by ronaldbecky(m): 11:44am On Feb 09, 2020 |
MamaFryo: Question: "Why did God send an evil spirit to torment King Saul?"
First Samuel 16:14 says, “The Spirit of the LORD had departed from Saul, and an evil spirit from the LORD tormented him.” This is also mentioned in 1 Samuel 16:15–16, 23; 18:10; and 19:9. Why did God let an evil spirit torment Saul? In what way was the evil spirit “from” the Lord?
We all know that God is holy, I always wonder what relationship that light has with darkness. How could an embodiment of holiness have evil in possession. Please note that this case is different from that of Job where God allowed devil to take hold of him. In this very case, the evil spirit is reported to be directly from God. This seems to be that God himself has evil and holy spirit in his possession. He uses them as he wants. Something like he can choose to be holy or evil...
It is Sunday, Nairaland, Mama Fryo wants to hear your views about this question. Any logical, analytic or detail answer? Oga u dey ask big big question...there is no answer to it cus God s God..take it or leave it.....u fit form ur god to tackle God why him allow d evil spirit |
Politics › Re: Uba Sani: Senator’s Nude Video, Photo Go Viral by ronaldbecky(m): 11:30am On Feb 09, 2020 |
petnuel: Links....we need to see the dangling suicide rope first before we comment. lolz..no mind am.. |
Business › Re: P.O Ogbuawa Is Dead by ronaldbecky(m): 10:42am On Feb 08, 2020 |
iCauseTrouble: Awon eyan Evans..... Business man in the day, kidnapper at night. Awon eyan invictus Obi..... Motivational speaker in the day, yahoo yahoo at night  lolz..guy abeg no kill me laugh.. |