Stats: 3,331,114 members, 8,448,752 topics. Date: Monday, 20 July 2026 at 06:58 PM

Ronaldbecky's Posts

Nairaland ForumRonaldbecky's ProfileRonaldbecky's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 25 pages)

CelebritiesRe: The Misguided Hate On Nigerian Rich Kids - Opinion by ronaldbecky(m): 3:08pm On Dec 30, 2020
chinchonglee:
You Nigerians are dumb.
When someone brings his opinion on something, Nigerians are always quick to judge with their dull brains.
I was in a discussion where we were talking abt music and I said i dnt like davido's music cos his lyrics re wack, see how crowd objected my opinion saying "i only hate his songs cos his father is rich". Why will i hate someone's work jst because his father is richhuh
You pple shuld stop dis foolish mentality. Nobody hates who he/she hasnt seen before. They knw you through the services you provide to the masses and they are free to criticize it.
u are an idiot,saying his music wack...them for break ur head....bcus I no like ur music no me say na wack....see ur mouth like wack,enter studio go sing nah if e easy....mumu...am not a fan of davido
Nairaland GeneralRe: What Are The Addictions You Want To Stop In This 2020? by ronaldbecky(m): 2:23pm On Dec 30, 2020
Gamble(betnaija&betking)
Masturbating
Smoking(weed,skunk,loud,Colorado,pawpaw)
CelebritiesRe: Lady On "30-Day Fasting And Prayers" For Hushpuppi (Photos) by ronaldbecky(m): 8:35pm On Dec 29, 2020
chatinent:
Yawns.

Wahala for people wey no get sense.
lolz...this one na real clout chasing
CareerRe: Lawyer Considers Leaving His Profession After He Made N10k A Day As Taxi Driver by ronaldbecky(m): 7:32pm On Dec 29, 2020
freetheking:
Brother my question to you is this,did you study law as a passion or you study it just because you saw others? If you did it with passion,then wait for your time to come.
u r very stupid
CareerRe: Lawyer Considers Leaving His Profession After He Made N10k A Day As Taxi Driver by ronaldbecky(m): 7:27pm On Dec 29, 2020
DrChukki:
There's a difference between chasing your dreams and pursuing money.

Most times your dreams might not make you rich but if you think that's the avenue you will use to influence your world, then go on with it.

Quitting law profession to become a taxi driver would be okay if you think law won't offer you what it takes to live your dreams.

But if all driving a taxi can offer you is money, then think again.

The choice is yours...
na d money matter...make d money,use it to influence yourself to higher position...this is Nigeria
SportsRe: Hotel Refuses Heartland Team Exit From Katsina Over Debt by ronaldbecky(m): 4:18pm On Dec 29, 2020
Lastanza:
Mehn this Nigeria football clubs dey try o. Traveling all the way from Imo state to Katsina by road. And their next fixture maybe Ogun.

Every week on a long journey on the road. And with all the instability in the north, they still have to drive through
something wey dem for use jet or chopper...nigeria is a fail state
PoliticsRe: Cardinal Onaiyekan: Nigerians Deceived By Buhari's Government by ronaldbecky(m): 10:35am On Dec 29, 2020
Sirjamo:
I do not see anything wrong in what this Clergy says, unlike the one that says Buhari deserves coup, Islam is a violent region.....

Before Jonathan left office, all his service chiefs were Christians

Arase - IG

Ejiofor - DSS8

Minimah - Army

Amosun - Air

Badeh - Defence

Ayo Oke - NIA

All of the above were Christians, Kukah was in coma then, he didn't say a word.

Hypocrites love equity until they are directly involved.

I AM DONE TAKING
Ode
SportsRe: Ronaldo Insists He Won't Pressure His Son To Follow In His Footsteps by ronaldbecky(m): 8:48pm On Dec 28, 2020
weblord1900:
Based on my intellectual capacity and my
vast knowledge, tactically and tentativelly,
right from the beginning, of times
especially in the light of Ecclesiastes I have
come to a concrete, definite and profound
conclusion that I have actually nothing to
say. Thank you, now you can read others
comment�.
Ode
PoliticsRe: TB Joshua: I Never Said Orji Uzor Kalu Would Be Nigeria’s Next President In 2023 by ronaldbecky(m): 6:40pm On Dec 28, 2020
mightyhazel:
If an igboman says or writes this say about a sardauna or maybe an awolowo,then 'igbos are an annoying /irritating bunch,asking for a massacre'. ; 'igbos Will never smell presidency because they are too insultive and dont know how to build bridges'.. 'very soon their cups will be filled up' etc etc.

But statements as this are borne by igbos on a daily basis and are seen as deserving and even praise worthy when done by others

I just wanted to point this out
without igbos,starting from Dr Nnamdi azikiwe era.....there will b no Nigeria.. .na igbos get Nigeria..Fact
PropertiesRe: Buying A House Or Building From Scratch: Which Is Cheaper? by ronaldbecky(m): 6:25pm On Dec 28, 2020
IYANGBALI:
Boat of them are good, it depends on what you want, but boat of them are almost the same
they aren't d same...building and buying are diffrent
Foreign AffairsRe: Nashville Bombing Suspect Anthony Quinn Warner Died In Explosion, Police Confirm by ronaldbecky(m): 10:49am On Dec 28, 2020
JaneYave:
What will you be remembered for? Pain
Nashville bomber
CelebritiesRe: Iceberg Slim Flaunts His New Girlfriend (Photo) by ronaldbecky(m): 1:24am On Dec 28, 2020
blinking001:
Dude has low taste in women.
how about Juliet ibrahim
Christianity EtcRe: Tunde Bakare: "Any Graduate Looking For Job Is A Compound Fool" by ronaldbecky(m): 1:54pm On Dec 27, 2020
walkwithgod:
He is absolutely right, The truth hurts though but i'd be kind to share a few business tips you can get started with.

Get busy and stop lamenting, No one cares about you to be honest.

Na when you finish NYSC your eye go clear.

No joy for street.

after brainstorming for 20 minutes.

Remember that the goal is to make daily income / passive income #NOSALARYGANG.

As time goes on i'd be sharing other business ventures I'm into, you can start something from here and build it up. You don't need anything fancy, you are in a 3rd world country...always remember that.

So let's get to it.

Keep that money.....refer to number 5, then pay your tithe to me later

1. Pure water business
get a shop with 2 solid dressers, Go to the factory and buy @ the rate of N70. Resell at the rate of 120 - 150 per bag. Supply to schools, churches, individuals...if you sell 200 bags a day, do the math.

2. POS business, (operate in a busy area but close early, e get why). This can be successfully combined with number 1. Contact baxibox.com and surepaddy (providus bank), they will put you through and supply you with the necessary hardware you need for the business... If you are starting out, you necessarily do not need a shop per se...just talk to your local carpenter to construct a small kiosk in a busy environment.

3. Biscuit business (no matter how economy be, people go chop biscuit)

4. Condom business (supply hotels and guest house across the federation)..as religious as we are as a nation we fucc like no mans business, the population keeps SOARING...

5. Local arbitrage (enter eko, look for fast moving products.strike a deal with the seller that you want to be a dropshipper..invest in a good camera phone and apps like lightroom and snapseed, join facebook 'buy and sell groups' facebook has 22M nigerians, just fucking sell something.. create fb / ig / whatsapp business / twitter / nairaland and advertise like your life depends on it).if you want to make 100k daily you need to learn facebook and instagram marketing..LOW RISK

Go here to learn Facebook marketing > trafficmastery ng. Work smart, not hard !

3. Resturant / bar & bushmeat join...during my nysc there's this joint I usually visited to drink mmanya (palmwine) or whatever its called. I spend at least 1k drinking palmy and bushmeat.

4. Foodstuff business (buy from the north, sell in the west)

5. Small chops / akara / yam / potatoes...mama chinedu don build 2 houses, she's on the third one as we speak.

6. Mini importation, this is very tricky due to the forex rate and all the bottlenecks but i will teach you how you can pass this hurdle in my next posts.

7. importation of gadgets / Phone accessories / used items... WhatsApp me for the free guide..

8. Data vending business...goto https://mobilenig.com/?ref=97 get cheap dirt data, pay bills and airtime. This business can be combined with Number 1 & 2...all you need is a mobile phone and internet connection, ATM card (GTB..most preferrable for this jab). Use jBL speakers, just dey play latest gbedu dey go..people will come around to patronize you..
I made over 300k doing this, I still dey do am sha..lol

If you want to take it online...get a good graphics designer to design something like 'BUHARI DATA SERVICES' with data prices and services u render ...lmao..u get my drift sha...then come online and start bombing...facebook...instagram...twitter..nairaland...telegram...

9. Selling of used items on jiji, nairaland, facebook market place and Olist...that your neighbour has items he has not been using for sometime...use style and ask him....take clear pictures in a nice background and upload it, out your price...your phone would start beeping from phone calls

10. DROPSHIPPING (millionaire's paradise)

Please comment and share, thank you.

ALWAYS REMEMBER THAT THE FIGHT IS AGAINST POVERTY.
#JEKINGBADUNLOMAGBADUN#
Ode
PoliticsRe: Throwback Photos From The Burial Of Aguiyi Ironsi In 1966 by ronaldbecky(m): 11:23am On Dec 26, 2020
kingzizzy:
The man who killed Ironsi, General Danjuma, is still out there being celebrated despite being a murderer
lolz....seem u don't no Nigeria army...
CelebritiesRe: Temi Otedola Celebrates Christmas With Her Family (Photos) by ronaldbecky(m): 9:57am On Dec 26, 2020
hybridblood07:
Breast wey ASA Asika and Anichebe don suck tire. Wake up my friend! Better look for a decent lady with peace of mind
lolz..nairalanders
Nairaland GeneralRe: What's The Greatest Lesson You Learnt In Life? by ronaldbecky(m): 7:52pm On Dec 02, 2020
Neva give up in life
I nid help...some one can help a brother
RomanceRe: The Jumoke Story: Before You Marry A Nigerian Lady, Act Broke For Months by ronaldbecky(m): 7:09pm On Dec 02, 2020
Lovelyn451:
somebody have been managing with you for two years, after two years of management u still told her that u lost your job, haba da Allah for how long do u want to test her
lolz this life no balance
RomanceRe: The Jumoke Story: Before You Marry A Nigerian Lady, Act Broke For Months by ronaldbecky(m): 7:07pm On Dec 02, 2020
oyeb15:
4yrs ago,i told my undergraduate girlfriend am broke that she should borrow me 4k to repair my car...though I was really broke at d period of time... that's where d relationship end.

She later told me she's not looking for my type ,that her mum will ask if I have build a house and my car is not even fine.

Akure girl to be precise
lolz...a highly potential gold digger
CelebritiesRe: DJ Cuppy Gets 3 iPhone Pro Max As Late Birthday Presents (Video) by ronaldbecky(m): 6:50pm On Dec 02, 2020
slawormiir:
Damnnn niggarrrr
Isoright....wahalar for who him papa nor get money
Imagine me beg for iPhone online...who go give me
The Samsung s9 plus and iPhone 11 i dey use na manage I take fit buy am

I dey tell you.....huzzle..make you for get voice
Na only huzzle go make us fit still dey follow this billionaire children compete
u are a real nigga...damn men
CrimeRe: Five Men Inscribe '50K' On Teenager After Raping Her In Enugu by ronaldbecky(m): 12:55pm On Nov 27, 2020
50k inscribe on d back orhuh??
PoliticsRe: DJ Switch Speaks To Canadian Parliament Over Lekki Shootings (Video) by ronaldbecky(m): 4:13pm On Nov 10, 2020
TecM0:
And if I never collected any Kobo from any government to speak the truth on issues affecting Nigeria and national security while you falsely acuse me may karma visit you

You think everyone doesn't have common sense and reasoning faculty to predict the consiquences of recklessness?!

Well I gave her a valid advise on Pejury, if that makes me a bad person and you a good person then fine so be it

Modified ;

I came back online to notification of people cursing me and abusing for asking DJ Switch to avoid Perjury and give verifieble fact

Well if I am not a paid BMC, or Government agent, if I make my money on my own, and If I actually have a residency permit of another country and can Jet out if fake news causes uprising in Nigeria and if all is have said and keep saying is about national security and patriotism.... May all your curse go back to you guys in 7 folds , May the one God of the Universe return the curse in 7 folds to you guys

This is y Nigeria can never b great.
Prayers does not work..we nid action..
PoliticsRe: I Have Not Defected To APC – Umahi by ronaldbecky(m): 2:41pm On Oct 19, 2020
Pcharles2:
Me wey use my own subscribe sharp sharp. I don download tire.
correct..no waste of time.. I don sub snce
PoliticsRe: I Have Not Defected To APC – Umahi by ronaldbecky(m): 2:19pm On Oct 19, 2020
goldtube:
Guys Airtel has been hacked, free 1000 naira airtime check your balance lol
lolz see awof credit.it better say na money them hack send from first bank...e no go better for our politicians
CrimeRe: FSARS Personnel To Be Issued Guns Only When Responding To Violent Crimes by ronaldbecky(m): 9:42am On Oct 06, 2020
Xisnin:
They are often lumped together but different.
FSARS are coordinated from Abuja while SARS are totally under state command.
To me,this is absurd,no different..they are same in both unit... federal and state control territory...they should leave it "SARS"
PoliticsRe: Sunday Dare Urges Naira Marley Not Protest, Says The Issue Is being Addressed by ronaldbecky(m): 9:25am On Oct 06, 2020
osamz007:
TELL SUNDAY DARE THAT HE'S VERY STUPID
SUNDAY DARE,U ARE VERY STUPID
EducationRe: Mary Edema Builds 2 Toilets For N36M In Delta State College Of Education by ronaldbecky(m): 9:57pm On Sep 11, 2020
extol1:
I am not a thief.
u are thief
EducationRe: Mary Edema Builds 2 Toilets For N36M In Delta State College Of Education by ronaldbecky(m): 9:56pm On Sep 11, 2020
Franktom247:
Women like this and minister of disaster will never make me support women to occupy top positions fear women!!!!
why ur hate for women,what abt d men...na who them catch b d thief..
PoliticsRe: Fire Guts INEC Headquarters In Ondo by ronaldbecky(m): 5:23pm On Sep 11, 2020
Rgade:
Na so. This one na just opening ceremony to reassure the Nigerian populace who were already feeling apprehensive,that this is going to be yet again another traditional APC headed election marred by irregularities.
It has to be done the APC way.
Lolz no d way..na them get d way
PoliticsRe: Fire Guts INEC Headquarters In Ondo by ronaldbecky(m): 5:14pm On Sep 11, 2020
Kbabs02:
About 5000 card readers destroyed
lolz...there is real money in polictrick..
PoliticsRe: Desmond Elliot: Edo Can Be Lagos & Godfatherism Is Not A Bad Thing by ronaldbecky(m): 10:01am On Sep 11, 2020
ajebuter:
Is it that people become stupid when they join politics?

Not that this Desmond Ediot was a good actor in the first place sha..
actor and politic are nt d same..

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 25 pages)