Stats: 3,194,355 members, 7,954,434 topics. Date: Friday, 20 September 2024 at 06:53 PM

Roomus's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Roomus's Profile / Roomus's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (of 7 pages)

Politics / Re: 2019 Presidential Election Results Announcement By Mahmood Yakubu, INEC (Part 2) by roomus(m): 9:51pm On Feb 26, 2019
Naaah grin

APC 175429. PDP 397831 ...U see wat I mean

MissJoy29:
Akwa Ibom next....

Who knows, we might get 3 million here.

Politics / Re: 2019 Presidential Election Results Announcement By Mahmood Yakubu, INEC (Part 2) by roomus(m): 5:41pm On Feb 26, 2019
Ok ..hw bout now?? cool
As for Delta state

APC 221292. PDP 594068 ...no 1milli there oh grin

Evangkatsoulis:

abeg you for enlarge the image. I can see anything here with my nokia c1

Politics / Re: 2019 Presidential Election Results Announcement By Mahmood Yakubu, INEC (Part 2) by roomus(m): 5:16pm On Feb 26, 2019
Nice job bro..U can still update with confirm figures below...

INEC just wasting our time for party/jubilation...

as at d last time i checked, buhari was leading with 3million plus

correctguy2010:
After results from 23 states APC is still very much in control.
APC has won a total of 13 states
PDP has won a total of 10 states

Politics / Re: 2019 Presidential Election Results Announcement By Mahmood Yakubu, INEC (Part 2) by roomus(m): 4:47pm On Feb 26, 2019
Oh yes there was..check it below

Kano state: APC 1464768 to PDP 391573 grin

Samueltemi337:
And there will still be a difference of 1.1M votes

Politics / Re: 2019 Presidential Election Results Announcement By Mahmood Yakubu, INEC (Part 2) by roomus(m): 3:51pm On Feb 26, 2019
No re-run at all...after 32 states called at state level..no doubt!!. NEXT LEVEL cool

But d final borno numbers kaii!! tongue .

Just Delta, bayelsa ,zamfara ,taraba to come wink

Stealthwaterz:
Great!. i don't see any re-run happening.

Politics / Re: 2019 Presidential Election Results Announcement By Mahmood Yakubu, INEC (Part 2) by roomus(m): 2:27pm On Feb 26, 2019
Tell them jare... always maintained this opinion for long that we need buhari for 8yrs to lay a good foundation for someone else can take us to Paradise (a typical Moses/Joshua story) buh first pharaoh and slavery has to be totally crushed and am so happy that it's happening grin

ericsmith:

As the nation stands now our major problem is not even policies as most of you elites will argue ... there stages to actualisation of growth or development .
We currently need implementation, continuity & maintainance culture enforced into our system across board ... buhari has tendencies of actualizing these judging from is 1st term.
Their is no way we will talk of knowledge without derailing to policies ... i av read thru atiku manifesto & promise they are not different from what politicians tells us every 4yrs ... atiku never talks of infrastractural building ,is major goal is to privatize n how do you creat jobs when you privatize as a govt .does it mean nigeria can leave on taxes alone just like england n the rest of them , imagine what the standard of living will be wen nnpc & refinery are collectively in the hands of privatise ... a country that as no effecient regulatory body or consumer protection how will the govt save us .. private owners are in business to maximize profit .
We need buhari to correct these system then someoneelse with knowledge will come in
Politics / Re: A Good Look At How Buhari Will Lose Saturday’s Election- Umar Sa'ad Hassan by roomus(m): 9:46am On Feb 14, 2019
They keep forgetting that APC is the ruling party while PDP is the opposition..2015 and 2019 are different oh..APC plays better politics than PDP anytime anyway...yes PDP fielding atiku makes em look resurgent buh the name buhari or atiku alone can't win elections,party structures and strategies does...APC has perfected their election strategies for yrs..PDP on the other hand are banking on sympathy/popularity votes which has failed them time without number(osun,ekiti,ondo etc)... everyone knows dat at polling booth..it's nat d candidates name dat sell buh d party with the smartest agents...most people will vote a single party on all the 3ballot papers in order to get their promised money... nothing like vote APC president, PDP senator, APGA house of rep...now look at the partys contesting, which party has a better structure on ground...ask fayose, mimiko, adeleke wat happened to them and why they ain't vocal no more

Politics / Re: Oshiomhole, Tinubu Absent At APC Abuja Presidential Rally by roomus(m): 8:55am On Feb 14, 2019
Tell em jare...APC plays better politics than PDP anytime anyway...yes PDP fielding atiku makes em look resurgent buh the name buhari or atiku alone can't win elections,party structures and strategies does...APC has perfected their election strategies for yrs..PDP on the other hand are banking on sympathy/popularity votes which has failed them time without number(osun,ekiti,ondo etc)... everyone knows dat at polling booth..it's nat d candidates name dat sell buh d party with the smartest agents...most people will vote a single party on all the 3ballot papers in order to get their promised money... nothing like vote APC president, PDP senator, APGA house of rep...now look at the partys contesting, which party has a better structure on ground...ask fayose, mimiko, adeleke wat happened to them and why they ain't vocal no more?

martineverest:
keep spewing trash on nairaland,while oshiomole and tinubu are busy doing underground works against Saturday.

this is why APC political gurus are far wiser than PDP gurus
Politics / Re: See The Moment Buhari Entered Stadium In Kano For His Rally(Video&Pix) by roomus(m): 12:01am On Feb 01, 2019
wow, so obj can stand jagaban tinubu in S/W Atiku can stand THEKINGINTHENORTH buhari Nyesom wike can stand Amechi/akpabio/rochas/oshomole/OrjiUzorkalu in SS/SE.....as for saraki, he has his own problems to deal with.He was just a spy in APC all along...

pls don't underate APC at all,PDP just started competing with a true mega party and they are yet to readjust to this new political development, and they will continue to lose till they do so...cuz like i always say APC PLAYS BETTER POLITICS (eg osun state where PDP lost d mandate in broad daylight buh yet can't place a finger on wat happened) and if APC could comeback from a losing position,is it d most important election in their career that would be lost?..think bout it smiley

cutesmilez:
Big wig?? Talking about big wigs OBJ, Kwankwanso, Sariki, ATIKU, Dino, et all where all in APC in 2015, now in PDP, now tell me, which big wig is more Dan ATIKU, Obj and Saraki combined in Nigerians politics today??.
Politics / Re: Press Statement PDP: Uyo Rally Shows Buhari Has Lost All Political Footholds by roomus(m): 11:38pm On Jan 28, 2019
Funny comment grin even adeleke, fayose ,mimiko nw understand that ur comment funny..

APC does clean,smooth rigging..snore u look d less u see..not like dem PDP ballot box snatching,noise making election rigging style..

Lemme ask a question, since d rallies began , have u heard fayose,mimiko or adeleke rants anymore??

Forget all these comments on social media.. BUHARI won't lose to atiku.theonly person dat can rival buhari a bit is kwankwaso cuz he's got followers too..atiku is just a rich man whose fortunate to finally have PDP mandate(remember he lost primaries a lot b4 nw), he's got no followers, those around him nw just want his money and if he fails,they gon leave him fast while buhari supporters have been with him right from Obasanjo era when he had nothing,created a party CPC and still won states in d north,only tinubu and ojukwu apga can boast of that.buhari is as big as obj, even obj knows this,cuz He gave him a real run for his money way back as an ordinary CPC candidate
...nw he has power of Incumbency+ powerful coalitions ..PDP needs to learn modern politics from APC and remember also dat obj ain't no kingmaker again like before,its new politics of smartest minds

Amitez:

We are matching him action for action. Thank God that Osun happened. We kmow now. So lets go there!
Politics / Re: Full Transcript Of Amaechi's Leaked Tapes "Insulting Buhari" by roomus(m): 6:31am On Jan 07, 2019
Oh wow...so cud u pls enlighten me with urs..cuz calculations and permutations help voters understand d pattern results might follow...since a lot of people think miracles will occur next month smiley

denssing:
Your analysis shows dat you are not on ground about d current political calculations and permutations across d country as today.

Politics / Re: Amaechi Opens Up On Audio Recording Credited To Him - Sun by roomus(m): 10:57pm On Jan 06, 2019
PDP keeps making d same mistake over and over again underestimating APC political Prowess...it happened in ekiti with a vibrant fayose, Ondo with a vibrant mimiko, osun with a popular figure like adeleke/davido....Tinubu owned west b4 APC,Buhari owned north b4 APC, Osho + amechi+rochas+ngige+ recently akpabio can pull some weight south/East...(all dis guys have loyalists thru thick&thin)..PDP needs to do their homework they have just fayose,kwankwaso,saraki and wike(these guys own single states not regions like their APC counterparts)...For nw Buhari can't b defeated..forget all this talk on social media.. Politics is complex..if u kno dat..good

yarimo:
PDP go and campaign to Nigerians and stop fabricating stupid and provocative audio, lying to Nigerians can not make you defeat president BUHARI. AMEACHI the lion of the niger delta please don't mind the Loser party.

Politics / Re: Full Transcript Of Amaechi's Leaked Tapes "Insulting Buhari" by roomus(m): 10:00pm On Jan 06, 2019
Damage? To an already hated buhari..nah don't think so..
A lot of Nigerians vote along party affiliations..APC states vote APC majorly..PDP vote PDP...now d neutrals are quite an insignificant few..The party with d highest number of members wins.. sympathy and popularity has never been a factor..add this to d vote buying and fed might..pls hw does a mere tape affect results..we are not in America where popularity polls play a significant part in elections and dirt digging works some magic.. in naija here someone won an election while in a prison cell few yrs back smiley

WATCHOVER:

Because you don't know the great damage this tape has caused to entire APC campaign
Politics / Re: Presidency Reacts To ‘leaked’ Audio Of Amaechi Criticising Buhari by roomus(m): 8:49am On Jan 06, 2019
You are supporting atiku because he's d most popular person that can defeat buhari...wow

You even said that we should try him for 4yrs...wow

You feel its easy to drive atiku out, something dat took 16yrs to do before.. wow

Well ma conclusion: vote for a solution to d problem we r facing...not outta hate or popularity, we shouldn't be trying people again but vote for competent hands.....if PDP enters again ehn.we will need anoda man with mad following like buhari and tinubu to merge again to remove them and we all kno dat there's no one like buhari in Nigeria again...let's be careful oh..

franchasng:
Please why are Yorubas the most lying defenders of Buhari's failure

From Liar Mohammed to Ogunlesi to Femi Adesina to several of them, Yoruba what's going on pls?

I used to respect Yorubas a lot despite what people think but I am still in shock how Yorubas have descended so so low in peddling lies, blatant lies so obvious to the blind just to defend this failed President called Buhari, and its not as if they love Buhari per se, they are doing all these blind followership/support of Buhari just to hoodwink the north into thinking they love them, all in the name of making sure a Yoruba man, Osinbajo becomes President in 2023! This is very sad angry

Is this how Yoruba people plan to make Nigeria a great nation; by supporting evil and every evil Buhari government does just to make sure Buhari wins and help Osinbajo become President in 2023

Please Yorubas have a rethink.

Even if Osinbajo becomes President in 2023 it is for his own pocket and the good of his family members, relatives and close allies who may even be Igbos and other tribes, Yoruba youths wake up, producing President in 2023 won't make you rich or better as someone who is not close to Osinbajo or Tinubu, na wa o cry

Wasn't Obasanjo a Yoruba man who has been Nigeria's President for over 10 years, what did it do for you individually, did it change your life fortune

We need a working and sound leader not this old, archaic man from caveland who only think about cows and which nation to travel to for tourism angry

I am supporting Atiku because he is the most popular candidate to help defeat Buhari and he seem more enlightened than Buhari not for any other reason, to hell with Peter Obi and his becoming President in 2023, I don't care about Igbo Presidency. I don't even wish for it cos it won't change anything.

Let's try Atiku for 4yrs and if he messes up, we send him packing like Buhari. If we can send Buhari packing, that will send a strong message to Atiku that if Nigerians can send popular Buhari with massive followership of foolish people packing, then sending him packing if he fails is very simple.

Let's try someone else and see, Buhari's continuation will destroy Nigeria, unemployment will increase, businesses will close up, foreigners will flee Nigeria, Boko Haram and Fulani herdsmen terrorists will increase their attacks, please I am begging you Nigerians send Buhari away next month pls angry angry
Politics / Re: Zero Fuel Queue...improved Roads For Travelers ...4th Bomb Free Christmas by roomus(m): 9:26pm On Dec 23, 2018
Lai Lai...He can Neva say Amen oh grin

Sirjamo:
The way Buhari and Osinbajo are running this Country, yes, I say a big Amen.

Now your turn: May God run your life and that of entire family the way Obasanjo and Atiku, Jonathan and Sambo ran Nigeria. Convince me with a big Amen.

Music/Radio / Re: MTV Base Releases Top 20 Hottest Naija Tracks Of 2018 by roomus(m): 10:12pm On Dec 22, 2018
Hip-hop is dead in Nigeria period!!!!! So this is Nigeria by falz didn't make da list ehn ..mediocre Songz and artist being selected every time over real talents who write good songs with defined genres....Simi ,nonso amadi(especially this guy),maleek berry,shaydee,niniola,johnny drille..list goes on..

. at least before we had rnb songs from d likes of bankyw/darey and co, rapsongs from mi/ice prince and co,dancehall from Cynthia Morgan/generalpype and co,pop from Goldie then Asa ,lagbaja,mode9 etc...these guys topped charts with quality songs and we knew how to categorize them..(I had playlist of naija songs for different purposes, like late night rest etc)

now who is the best vocalist,lyricist,song writer,composer..do l kno?? For me I don't.....our awards these days are just popularity contests...

Crime / Re: Fire Outbreak Rocks Abule Egba, Lagos After Explosion By Vandals. PICS by roomus(m): 3:12pm On Dec 19, 2018
Yea, dats the talk around cuz it was a well planned biz probably been doing it without mishaps till today....they even built a camouflage container shop on the excavation spot..residents thought it was a locked up shop for a while unknown to them dat something fishy happens there.... probably settled d local vigilante,landlords and others cuz the tanker trucks must have been seen at odd hours there before....May God console the car dealer guy,he lost all...see pics below

martineverest:
it's the truth bro..the community leader could have heard of the vandalism and he could be quiet cos he must have been given some percentage
martineverest:
it's the truth bro..the community leader could have heard of the vandalism and he could be quiet cos he must have been given some percentage

Travel / Re: Why Do Nigerians Think That They Can Only Make It Abroad? by roomus(m): 10:31pm On Dec 09, 2018
The solution to this problem is simple

1. 1 naira = 1 dollar or pound...

The one's abroad will rush back ...( Ghana anyone??)..
2. Constant power supply
3. Changing all tertiary institutions to trade school/ business schools (all we need for nw is how to produce or sell)
4. compulsory military service for all 18yr olds ( educated it not) scrap NYSC
5. Compulsory farming for all citizens a week every two months..(jail time for defaulters)
6. Concentrating on other mineral resources ( not just crude oil)
7. New official language ( combining Hausa Ibo Yoruba) taught from kindagarten upwards
8. Federal police, state police, community police
9. Official dresscode to work should be traditional attires
10. Referendum every 31st December to assess performance of leaders..low scores leads to compulsory resignation...
11. Every state must produce and export something..

Naija go better,only if we solve basic problems... these are the ones I could think of..

Then, to answer OP... people must travel for greener pastures..it started from Adam..infact in naija, people travel from state to state just to make it..it's normal, the only problem is that we travel,make it,leave the problems behind without bringing back solutions

Music/Radio / Re: There Were Rappers By Adewale GP by roomus(m): 5:14pm On Sep 17, 2018
Guy stop just stop..I understand that people want someone to stand up to em..but to say kamikaze wack..then u kno not in bout hip-hop..em makes rap difficult..loads of rappers world-wide and no one raps like em..try to mime to any of his verses and choke..it ain't bout punchlines,rhymes no more..it's d level of difficulty ok..his hooks on most of his songs are bad but the verse dat follows quickly erases the feeling the hooks gave
Danicomrade:

Naaa ... Bt even the first diss "not alike" Was lame
MGK made me know of the kamikaze album
The album is wack i wonder y he's just diss other rappers :-/

Foreign Affairs / Re: Venezuelan Bolivar - What Can It Buy You? by roomus(m): 8:46pm On Aug 21, 2018
Exactly wat we have been telling dem..but some don't see that PDP nearly turned us to Venezuela..
Dudeweedlmao:
This would have been Nigeria's case if not for Buhari.

Agriculture / Re: Slow Loris: Animal Caught Alive On The Farm By A Nairalander (Photos, Video) by roomus(m): 9:32am On Aug 19, 2018
Very correct bro..dats a calabar angwantibo related to potto and lorises..it's found around calabar Nigeria and west africa
:-
kannymoore:
It's either a Potto or a Loris.

Either of both.

Celebrities / Super Dj/producer Instrooments Remixes Tekno's Jogodo(hot Song) by roomus(m): 7:56pm On Aug 16, 2018
Hey people,been jamming to this hot live remix to tekno's Jogodo titled Jogodo riddim by my good friend and top producer DJ instrooments all day,really dope remix..Had to share it with you guys,we can't stop dancing to dis..check it out below
https://youtu.be/qYfgtxBs1DQ

[url=
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qYfgtxBs1DQ][/url]

Sports / Re: Victor Moses Retires From International Football by roomus(m): 7:14pm On Aug 15, 2018
Gone are the days of patriotism...so sad so so sad..I kno certain players of other countries dat played till 41..they couldn't resist the national colours,the feeling,the joy,the tears...I remember players crying while singing national anthems...why naija kan different ehn.. imagine Salah retiring from Egyptian team to focus on club career...wat are we teaching the future generations..playing locally died few years ago,nw playing for the national team to follow suit..this wud become d new trend .. anyways wishing u da best sha
Politics / Re: 2019: Unseating Buhari Will Not Be Easy - R-APC Chairman Acknowledges by roomus(m): 10:30am On Aug 03, 2018
The thing weak me, 2015 buhari will islamize Nigeria,2016 buhari too old and was already dead in London,2017 budget dis budget that,2018 buhari and herdsmen killings..He has never been a likeable person to them...in fact Jonathan didn't lose cuz people liked buhari more..but because he played poor politics ignoring the weight of tinubu buhari coalition..so the hate will still continue but victory is assured because APC plays better politics than PDP anytime any day,even fayose underestimated that too..
Butterflyle0:

Don't mind those lying deceivers called PDP and their vomited children of hate.

They initially claimed islamization and the petty dolts like that guy bought into it. Fast forward to 2018 see their presidential candidate list.

rev.Sule Lamido
rev.Bukola Saraki
rev.Tanimu Turaki
rev.Ahmed Makarfi
rev.Atiku Abubakar
rev.Aminu Tambuwal
rev.Rabiu Kwankwaso.
rev. Datti Baba-Ahmed
rev. Ibrahim Dankwambo

Now trimmed down to Reverend Rabiu Kwankwaso, Reverend Bukola Saraki and Reverend Aminu Tambuwal.

Maybe now these MUSLIMS are now no longer Muslims but are now REVERENDS who suddenly want to CHRISTIANIZE Nigeria.

Politics / Re: 2019: Unseating Buhari Will Not Be Easy - R-APC Chairman Acknowledges by roomus(m): 10:04am On Aug 03, 2018
Buhari get balls abeg,nobody can say he's Buhari's godfather not babangida or obj or tinubu..Jonathan even said stuffs about cabals he cudnt deal with..To me we need buhari at least for 8yrs to clip the wings of all these looting cabals,so that another clean,vibrant intellectual,educated president can takeover and take us forward without cabal interference..
new2012:

Which integrity? Maybe as a person, probably. I school with this guy's kids in the UK.. Except maybe guys around him 'rub' on his kinds with their 'non integrity'.

Dude, integrity is not enough as a leader. You need balls of steel which both Buhari and Goodluck lacked.

PDP and APC are just platforms, the politician use any when it suits them- they dine and wine together.

While you argue and insult the those who don't support ur party

Gaming / Re: 10 Scariest Video Games You Should Never Play Alone by roomus(m): 7:38pm On Aug 01, 2018
Doom3 on my Xbox 360 backthen...jeez couldn't play that game at night then..the sound,darkness with electric sparks for lighting plus the vibration of the game pad during sudden attacks from the dark... scariest game ever I swear, not for the light hearted..
TV/Movies / Re: Top 7 Nostalgic Nigerian TV Commercials To Take You Down Memory Lane [video] by roomus(m): 5:56pm On Jun 29, 2018
I remember the medik 55 drug ad.."mummy daddy's shaking" and mortein insecticide ad...really liked those ads then ...yea the limca one too
Business / Re: Bet9ja Agent Account For Sale by roomus(m): 8:03am On Jun 28, 2018
dotcomnamename:

And shop?

I have shop plus account for sale at Federal university of technology Owerri..contact me 07034650597
Sports / Re: OFFICIAL: Every Confirmed 23-man World Cup Squad Announced by roomus(m): 9:14am On Jun 05, 2018
bidak:
You just have to love France and Belgian team , for me they are the two most complete teams in the World Cup

Yea plus German,spanish team..buh selection headache for coach..I feel a sure first eleven is key to winning the world cup for example the Brazil,england,argentina,portugal have their first eleven sorted out..with influential superstar captains or ex captains as focal point for the teams, which will help grind out results when need arises...
Politics / Re: Top 5 Beautiful Daughters Of African Presidents by roomus(m): 10:30pm On Jun 04, 2018
scaramucci:
None of those five even come close to Ange Kagame.
I concur...she give dem gap gan!!!
Business / Re: Free And Easiest Way To Make Cool Dollars!!! by roomus(m): 9:07pm On Apr 20, 2018
Do make sure you access the site discreetly,if you are the type that gets embarrassed by explicit content. Success
Business / Free And Easiest Way To Make Cool Dollars!!! by roomus(m): 6:54pm On Apr 20, 2018
Hello nairalanders,
As we all know that information is key to success.i have learnt a lot from nairalanders.i've decided to contribute my own quota by sharing this easy and totally free way to make dollars with pictures and videos.
I noticed that someone had tried posting something Similar but this is totally free and well detailed(no eBook) just a show of commitment by efforts from you.
This is by far the best referral system biz online today though money is made through explicit content.
I have broken them down into few steps of two parts.
Aim:To get traffic from image hosting/social media sites(that allow Bleep content) and send them to a virtual link that has been redirected to a cam site that pays dollars for each sign up(sign up is totally free of charge) so it is expected that a lot of people would sign up since it's free.

Things needed: a social media/image hosting site that allows,a free or paid domain that redirects to our affiliate cam site(but I use a free domain that works),a cam site affiliate referral link,pictures and videos of cam girls.

Procedure:
1.register on the cam affiliate site
2.Get a free website domain that could be redirected to any site of our choosing
3.Open a social media account for traffic (most social media sites frown at explicit content or links that redirects to such,so make sure the site allows nude pics to avoid ban)
4.upload pics and place the free website link in a visible place in the bio or Posts with a call to action eg to see more or watch me live on cam click here.(any one who clicks on the link is redirected to a cam girl's room and hopefully signs up for free to get access to the girls).

This is the concept of this biz and the conversion is massive,as Bleep sells big.(1000 sign ups equals 1000 dollars).

For those interested,
1.This is a free website that redirects to my affiliate link here [url]myhotsiscam.servepics.com[/url].

Then click on join fans club button,it takes you to a sign up page on the cam site(18+)

2.After signing up,scroll down to the bottom of the page and click on affiliates.
choose an affiliate link (preferably best converting tour) in link code drop down menu.

save that link as that is where your own site would be redirected to.

To be sure you did it right,click on stats from menu.
Screen shot the page and send to my WhatsApp 07034650597
I will gladly reply with step3(how to get a free website like mine) and how to redirect because the image hosting social media sites would reject the direct affiliate link so we need to mask it. Step 4.how to receive payment here in our local bank account.
NEXT IS THE VIDEO FORMAT THAT DOESN'T REQUIRE SOCIAL MEDIA SITES AND PAYS MORE DUE TO MORE TARGETED VIEWING.BUT WILL ONLY POST THAT WHEN I SEE HOW COMMITTED YOU GUYZ ARE WITH THIS FIRST PART.
FEEL FREE TO CONTACT ME THROUGH WHATSAPP WITH ANY QUESTIONS.

SUCCESS TO EVERYONE!!!!

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (of 7 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 90