Stats: 3,328,885 members, 8,437,815 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 July 2026 at 01:04 PM

SalafRider's Posts

Nairaland ForumSalafRider's ProfileSalafRider's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 (of 14 pages)

RomanceRe: Is There Correlation Between Shoe Size And Penis Size by SalafRider(m): 9:36am On Jan 29, 2020
See fat lie, I use 43 and my cucumber no near tiny ever...
RomanceRe: Lady Request This From A Guy Before She Goes On A Date With Him by SalafRider(m): 9:21am On Jan 29, 2020
1k retweet for a date? She gonna be asking for a million retweet if kpanshing wan de involve. The guy and those who helped him retweet de jobless and guess what na the guy go still foot the bills ooo. How some foolish guys de desperate on top this kind matter just de amazing...
RomanceRe: Offset Grabs Cardi B Boobs At The Grammy Awards by SalafRider(m): 12:11am On Jan 27, 2020
I don't listen to this baby ass rapper called Offset, old school all day everyday.
RomanceRe: Never!!! Accept Boxers As Gift From A Girl by SalafRider(m): 10:37am On Jan 23, 2020
Boxers and singlet when I have a whole lotta of them abi I resemble traditional dancer? Worse part she would be expecting me to bring down the world for her on her birthday. Dash me that shit and I dash one of my boys in the hood
RomanceRe: Soldier Getting Married To A Police In Kaduna State (photos) by SalafRider(m): 11:43am On Jan 22, 2020
I no fit kneel down de propose ooo, call it pride I don't care.
RomanceRe: Chika Ike Wants You To See Fresh Laps And Backside (photos) by SalafRider(m): 11:41am On Jan 22, 2020
Where the freshness de? I ain't a hater though lol
RomanceRe: “Big Dick Is Life” — Slay Queen Scientifically Explains The Benefits by SalafRider(m): 5:08pm On Jan 21, 2020
See her rejected burnt offering fingerz
RomanceRe: If Your Husband Comes Home And Tell You This What Will You Do?(photos). by SalafRider(m): 5:06pm On Jan 21, 2020
Hahahaha before she wan beat am ne? Naira Marley fit employ am after that maybe
RomanceRe: The Tribe Where Bride's Aunt Offer Herself To The Groom Before Wedding by SalafRider(m): 4:58pm On Jan 21, 2020
Chai let me call my friend who's immigration officer, I need to relocate real quick
RomanceRe: 'You’ll Die Single If You’re Afraid Of Destroying Someone Else’s Relationship' by SalafRider(m): 4:53pm On Jan 21, 2020
Eh e be like dem don snatch her boyfriend tire now she's on revenge mission
RomanceRe: Why Is Smoking Now Rampant Among Females? by SalafRider(m): 11:37am On Jan 09, 2020
I remembered when I went out with my Gee, invited couple of girls to come join us at this beautiful garden here in Abuja. They turned up and damn I was shocked when I heard "pass that blunt son" lol 3 of them. Dem plenty but you no go know
RomanceRe: Girls At The Age Of 18-24 Years Always Attract Serious Men Who Are Fully Ready by SalafRider(m): 11:31am On Jan 09, 2020
Nairaland feminist, breakfast is ready....
RomanceRe: Lady Bares Her Boobs As She Asks If She Should Lose Her Virginity Now Or Marriag by SalafRider(m): 10:38am On Dec 09, 2019
The mighty iroko tree has fallen, rest in peace to the dead. One minute silence y'all for the fallen heroes...
SportsRe: Joshua Wins! by SalafRider(m): 11:19pm On Dec 07, 2019
Congratulations AJ
RomanceRe: I Feel Cheated Spending On Gf, They Say Am Very Stingy. Is Any Of My Kind Here? by SalafRider(m): 12:06pm On Dec 05, 2019
Bro I love that part you talked bout spending more on your niqqaz than 'em biaatchhes. Ah swear down keep it up cuz for me my niqqaz all day every day first before 'em biaattccchheeess. Uhm before I forget, nah you're ain't stingy....
RomanceRe: Which Of These Is Hindering You From Dating Or Marrying? by SalafRider(m): 12:00pm On Dec 05, 2019
Number 1 Number 2 & Number 3 all combined lol
RomanceRe: Why Do Some Relationships End After Sex? by SalafRider(m): 10:32am On Dec 05, 2019
Mekzico:
LUST!
Thank you sir, I didn't notice the mistake
RomanceRe: Why dont nlers like me? by SalafRider(m): 4:00pm On Dec 04, 2019
You're nice, na so
RomanceRe: Man's Head Smashed While Fighting For His Girlfriend. She Takes Selfie With Him by SalafRider(m): 3:50pm On Dec 04, 2019
Foolish boy, see as the girl de use am shine now. If him die las las another niqqa go continue digging while he is rotting in the grave
RomanceRe: Lady With HIV Ready To Start Distributing It..whatsapp Content by SalafRider(m): 3:48pm On Dec 04, 2019
Why is the biiaaaattccchhh swearing curses on the sugar daddy? Ah dont get it and now she bout to infect every niqqa that comes her way. Seriously you wouldn't see me, my friends and my fellow Nairalanders cuz your papa sent you to school to learn not to go hunting for sugar daddy harvesting his cassava
RomanceRe: Lady Who Slept With Dog For N3M Cries Out For Help by SalafRider(m): 3:43pm On Dec 04, 2019
Many of my oga's dem for here have written countless times that lotta girls can sleep with anything long as there's money involve, na him be this. Dog, dog and now she's getting wet when a dog walk pass her.

Abeg make dem hold the girl before she loose guard start de rape dogs wey de area to death cuz this one don pass serious case. Damn biiaaatrccchhh I duff mah hat for ya, somebody lean back holla at ya neighbor like neighbor, hold ya dog tight man...
RomanceRe: See The Provocative Pre-wedding Picture That Got People Talking by SalafRider(m): 3:36pm On Dec 04, 2019
Can you imagine. I'll take my pre wedding shot riding a lion cuz my eyes have seen too much mumu styles. The guy sef de shine teeth, like person wey never see kpekus before
RomanceRe: Sexy & Busty Yoruba Lady Causes Accident With Her Huge Boobs On The Road (pics) by SalafRider(m): 3:31pm On Dec 04, 2019
Advert she's looking for a client...
RomanceRe: I Want A No Strings Attached Relationship by SalafRider(m): 7:42am On Dec 04, 2019
That shit is Bae, I am so single but getting my flex on anytime any day no strings attached...
EventsRe: Nigerian Couple's Gigantic Wedding Cake Goes Viral by SalafRider(m): 6:41am On Dec 04, 2019
doggedfighter:
With which number? Use the call time to go work or learn a skill.
So person wey de work or learn a skill no suppose call God for more blessings abi?
RomanceRe: 'Started As Father And Daughter, Ended As Husband And Wife'-Lady Marries Her Dad by SalafRider(m): 11:17pm On Dec 03, 2019
Things de happen, how this man wan de get erection for him daughter sef na him de worry me. Pikin wey you born, watch growing up right before your own very eyes and you got the mind to kpansh the same girl and even wife her, damn damn damn...
EventsRe: Nigerian Couple's Gigantic Wedding Cake Goes Viral by SalafRider(m): 11:14pm On Dec 03, 2019
Dear Lord
I've been calling, every night and day answer my call
RomanceRe: How Do You Feel When Your GF Greets You Like This by SalafRider(m): 11:08pm On Dec 03, 2019
How wuna de worry on top matter wey no make sense sef de worry me.
RomanceRe: This Will Be My Wedding Budget. by SalafRider(m): 10:44pm On Dec 03, 2019
Which country you de Bruce make I follow you cuz no be for Nigeria u go de dream this kind dream so

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 (of 14 pages)