femarse: please I forgot when the bb sub of a thing stop working they started zapping my credit so until my credit finish I didn't know do I need to change my own phone setting to blackberry. net? or just leave as it is
Sorry for the late reply. . Person gas subsidize battery usage.. Boss it is advisable u use a sim without airtime ooo.. dont ever put a kobo on d sim u using. . Btw, i might not be online till my infinix Hot Note pro is wif me.. selling dis note today or tomorrow.. thanks
obosirow: Is bis still working? It stopped 2 days ago.
U on a very long thing boss.. As mine never for once stopped.. Try the BBMIDID which cost 100, me using BBLITEM oo 1k and its over a week now.. U can equally try BBLITEW /#350. And to my bro who asked wia to download SAS( simple Android server) boss play store is few secs away oo.. I think d one on play store is already pre configured. Buh not to forget that u equally need proxy Droid or auto proxy to enable it power all ur app,which literally require ur phone been rooted.. Pple shd equally try troidvpn, its equally blazing jst dat d 100mb daily limit of a tin won't make pple love it.. Buh den upgrade is jst #650 a month.
femarse: bros that open VPN you gave me through your blog did work I subscribe for one day but then in the afternoon it stop working I guess its not unlimited from my download record I think I just use roughly 200mb
is it the bb sub data plan is limited?
thanks thou
Lolz.. Badt nigga.. I think there seems to be problem with the daily plan lately, if it was that of #70 u did, den try #100 which is BBMIDID.. U knw d rest of d story boss..
You're right. But I'm sure only an uniformed person with plenty money to spare will spend 30k on old infinix zero when there are cheaper and better alternatives.
lanre316: Lol. I doubt anyone would spend that amount on old-school and used hot note when a new-school and untouched hot note pro is around the corner, except if the hot note pro is too expensive.
Yeah Yeah.. Buh let's wait and see.. U guys seems to forget dat sum guys stil spending 30k on zero or zero gold.. I ain't in a rush to sale thou.. If note pro is less than 22k m buying instantly on Tuesday, buh if above 22k no way.. I go dey use my note till i get time change ham.. Btw sef person no knw wat dem go release by July or so.. Dey jst might push in 5000mah..now we dey hear Gionee 6000mah..so anything is possible. Likewise hot Note wia i dey is hot cake as some dude literally pays 30k to get one* i myself bought it 24k less dan 3 weeks ago oo.. Had i knw pro is on its way i jst won't bother buying it. Buh still no regret or whatsoever.. D only regret hia is i neva anticipated pro wud cum dis fast..
#22,000 if you reside in Akure, Ondo State while #23,000 if you reside outside the state.. The 1k is for the local transport so as to get it transported to ur location. Btw watsapp 4 interested peeps. 08068212790
lanre316: If that's the case, then they shouldn't expect much patronage from average Nigerians that bought the hot note in large numbers. And don't forget the display resolution is not up to 300ppi. Charging up to 40k for this will repeat the sales disaster of tecno phantom z, which tecno have to reduce it's price and eventually discontinue due to poor sales after much hype.
Seconded.. This phone is going to be on sale at #24,000 tops anything more than this price within a month of sale then people ain't buying.
Jhonnyboy: Just a few months after the release of infinix hot note. Once again the manufacturers are teasing us with the INFINIX HOT NOTE PRO. Check out the reveal video Infinix Hot Note Pro Review - Jumia Mobile Week M…:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JBuJ4t9c2Bs Increased RAM to 2GB Increased ROM to 32GB Increased Camera to 13MP Full HD All others remains constant 5.5inch 4000mAh Octacore
Jumia is so worst wen it cums to video review, don't dey watch techcityng video reviews?? D lady jst talked abt d 2gig ram and 32gig rom, nothing else.. Damn. Btw i won sell my infinix Hot Note oooo buyer watsapp me 08068212790
Onyioguz: pls did anyone receive the email from jamb reply ASAP
Nope i didn't either.. Tot dey said we will receive an email msg and print it out then submit along side DE print out, buh me no receive email oo.. Likewise all of my friends who registered
Boss kindly check hia to read more oo.. Sorry I dey direct u to my blog oo.. Buh u actually av to download some files which warrant d link.. samintegrity..in/2015/05/how-to-browse-unlimited-with-mtn-on.html?m=1
Copy paste the link boss... Or check the phone section within nairaland there's a thread on it.. Buh check d above link. Its very explanatory
jemmiee: it lasts longer wen i charge to 80%. like a day i charged to 67%, it took me an hr with 3G on for d battery to become 66%. try it n c.
Funny enough i jst noticed dat too.. Charged dis evening wif my Gen. + stabilizer... From 4%-72% d fuel finish.. So it literally took an hr on dat 72% b4 drop to 71%.
Will try that 80% too..
Buh don't knw wen oo... As Nepa now na wahala and i no get fuel again 4 gen ooo.. Plus no money...