Stats: 3,153,227 members, 7,818,771 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 01:57 AM

Sammyjay7265's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Sammyjay7265's Profile / Sammyjay7265's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (of 3 pages)

Car Talk / Lexus Rx400h For Sell Quick Sale..owner Wants To Japa by sammyjay7265(m): 11:09pm On Jan 28, 2023
Nigerian used
lexus rx400h
absolutely nothing to fix

Car Talk / An Uber Drivers Experience With Cash Drive (a Car Loan Company ) by sammyjay7265(m): 12:46pm On Nov 19, 2021
MY BITTER EXPERIENCE WITH CASHDRIVE (A loan company).
We all do seek financial help one way or the other; but while doing this, let's be very careful and know the kind of devil we want to eat with, so that you will know how long your spoon would be!

Am a Uber driver, exactly 4 months and few days ago(July); i needed to pay some bills. I went to Cashdrive ( I heard about them on radio). I applied for a loan of 200k payable in 6 months. The total amount I was to pay with interest for the 6 months tenure loan was around 290k. But when the loan was disbursed, I was credited with just 135k! They claimed 65k is for the car insurance for the 6 months period, and also the installation of the car tracker.

The repayment is due 13th of every month. I paid back my first instalment of 50k in Aug; I paid back my 2nd instalment in Septemberof but i later have some challenges, I defaulted in October! The 4th repayment was due on the 13th of this month! I was making effort to try and make my repayment.

On the 16th of November, 3 days after I defaulted; coincidentally,, I was just telling the rider in my car, a guy about how i am indebted to a finance company when my car got shut down through the tracker they had installed! I was about looking for a rewire when I got a call from their office that they were the one that shut down my car, that i should wait for their recovery team! Few minutes after, a guy showed up and we born drove down to their office at Lekki.

When we got to their office, a lady came to meet me; and she said my total outstanding was *N314,386.34* ! screamed! She said this amount is my total outstanding to liquidate the loan, the sum of *100k was also included as "possession fees"* I.e the 314k is made up of 4 months repayments and 100k for "possessing" the car! This is the car I drove to their office by myself, not that it was towed!

After running around I was able to raise 200k! I pleaded with them to just release my car to work for just 2 weeks to raise the balance, they insisted I must clear everything before my car would be released; this is a loan that I still have extra two month to pay ideally.!

My car is still with them,, and am still trying to raise the money. I met a lot of drivers there too that their stories was more pathetic than mine! Most of them "gave up" and they have to sell their cars__,! They walk away with the any balance the have left after paying cashdrive!

Don't be deceived by their adverts on radio; there is more to it that meets the eyes! Think twice before you take a loan from them. You are good if you don't default but remember shit do happens.
*NB; It means I am paying back a total of N415k( this includes the 2 months I paid) for N135k! In just 4 months_*
Celebrities / How Davido Should Spend His 155mill by sammyjay7265(m): 11:33am On Nov 18, 2021
davido is a giver so the amount of love he received is no shock.
una knw say na person wey no get money they get idea how person wey get money suppose spend him money.

my idea
he should set up and IT base school.
to teach people the new high demand tech courses I mean the school would turn a total novice into a guru in 6month .

To sustain the school so he doesn't have to inject more fund into the school

every graduate of the school who gets a job work pay a particular percent of his or her income after training to the school so other people too can benefit let's say a 1year repayment.

(I know say some olori buruku go still try spoil am )

this way people are practically out of poverty gradually.

paying hospital Bill's never end.may God not let any of us see sickness beyond our financial capacity.

I think this way people tge beneficials make good living across the world based on the training recieved and also wealth would be able to enter some family.

like I said earlier na person wey no get money dey sabi budget anoda man money...

happy birthday davido
God bless ur good heart and thank u for raising people up just like tunde ednut.

Business / Re: Someone Is Pilfering My Bank Account by sammyjay7265(m): 4:44pm On Nov 10, 2021
adult attention .

recievesense:

Just walk into a branch and ask to see their Resident Auditor. Your matter will receive adult attention.
Romance / My Experience After 1 Week Of Getting Married �� by sammyjay7265(m): 8:40am On Oct 20, 2021
wow I am a week old in marriage and it's been great thus this far.

I am not scared of anything I have God ,i got married to the best woman in the world with the most rugged mindset (we go run am mindset) and also to the best in laws.

there support has been immense and nothing short of love.

anytime I sleep and I remember my foundation I just smile and give glory to God.

back to why I write this post.

men una dey try jesus.

having to think about everything you do,strongly considering your wife and children..

having to worry abt everything on dere behalf.

your wife is sick u are worried
your baby Is sick you are worried.
something goes wrong in your wife's family u are worried
to your external family you are concerned .

of cause no be all cross you go carry but all cross go must pass your table na u go come choose to do am or not.

having to always try and be considerate in your decision very tiring..

you can't choose not to come home except its utmost important and u still have to send application letter to your wife for approval.

in the case where u didn't send application you have to give reasons why disciplinary action shouldn't be taken against you.. hahaha.

the sex you think you would have free access to when you get married na the biggest scam.

because the Bill's whey you won pay the kind of life whey you want make your family leave no go allow you even c where kpekus dey .. (unbalanced life)

abeg nack well while u are single ooo (I had my fare share )..its takes conscious effort to have sex when married oo.

but, all in all it's a journey worth taking for after 10 years or 15 years you would look back and be grateful to your self to God your wife and also your lovely kiddos for being part of your life .

may death not rob us of this joy,

my heart felt pains and taught are with does who got married against there wish or to the wrong partner or to the wrong family..or to the amazing turned dangerous partner God will c u trough ooo

of cause this not to turn down the contribution of women.. but one after the oda.. let's celebrate the men wait for my next post solely for the women.

we all need each other

forgive my errors... forgive the I am instead of I'm
focus on the intention while I skill up my write up skills.

17 Likes

Politics / Illegal Clamping Of Cars At The Mm2 Airport by sammyjay7265(m): 2:59pm On Jul 14, 2021
Please be careful when u drive your car at the airport ..

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=De2Y3sWivQA
Travel / Why My Car Was Impounded At The Lagos Airport Today 13 July 2021 by sammyjay7265(m): 5:17pm On Jul 13, 2021
I din't know wasn't an excuse

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=De2Y3sWivQA
Romance / Can You Handle X Rated Content On Your Whatsapp Status by sammyjay7265(m): 6:58am On Apr 23, 2020
You want fun .
Check out WAGBA TV

*Bleep chat
*hookups
*many more ���
*memes�
*Savages replies��
*naked girls twerking
*beautiful girls
*handsome bono.

DM let talk more � *
Send a dm on whatsapp to 081....440 627 51
NYSC / You Want Fun On Your Whatsapp Status by sammyjay7265(m): 7:51am On Apr 22, 2020
You want fun .
Check out WAGBA TV

*Bleep chat
*hookups
*many more ���
*memes�
*Savages replies��

DM let talk more � *first 20 to join gets 200naira airtime.�
Romance / Better Join This Whatsapp Group In Dis Covid 19 by sammyjay7265(m): 12:58am On Apr 22, 2020
You want fun .
Check out WAGBA TV

*Bleep chat
*hookups
*many more ���
*memes�
*Savages replies��

DM let talk more � *first 20 to join gets 200naira airtime.�
Politics / Watch The Video Where The President Extends The Lockdown by sammyjay7265(m): 7:17pm On Apr 13, 2020
14 more days
Romance / Re: My Fiancee Lied To Me, Now I Find It Hard To Trust Her by sammyjay7265(m): 4:02pm On Nov 19, 2019
If it where me I would build the trust back ... for her to come out clean she is really in for a fresh start .... did girls out dere ain't loyal...

Some will do it not tell u about it ..u find out dey would say eeh ehh shey be we where not together den..

God help us we men ...

I swear I fear for our generation marriage...

Romance / Re: Natural Way To Get Flawless Skin by sammyjay7265(m): 12:50pm On Sep 01, 2019
Applying it to the face would make the whole skin perfect...
pansophist:
To have a flawless skin, you need just turmeric powder and honey. A 1/4 teaspoon of turmeric powder, with a teaspoon of honey. Mix well until evenly distributed, then apply to the face. Allow to stay fo or at least 30 mins, wash your face. Repeat everyday for a month. You'll fine eh?

Thank me later.
Romance / Do You Want To Gain Weight Quickly With No Side Effect. by sammyjay7265(m): 9:07am On Sep 01, 2019
Are you tired of lookong slim.. Or do you wish to gain weight in a particular area...

Look no further Apetamin is the solution

You would gain weight in a month i assure you.

Order now for #3000
Call us

Check out our Instagram page @eazy_buy_

Original product

Business / Re: To All Uber/taxify (digital) Drivers And Car Owners by sammyjay7265(m): 5:45pm On Aug 28, 2019
Please add. Me up zero eight one thousand six eight six two three
Business / Do You Need A Distributor by sammyjay7265(m): 5:29pm On Aug 28, 2019
Hello my name is samson..

Do you need any one to distribute your product.

Please hit me up

Zero eight one thousand six eight six two three
Business / Re: Taxify/uber Partners And Drivers by sammyjay7265(m): 6:26pm On Aug 19, 2019
Please i need a car for HP...
My name is samson i live around Iyana-Ipaja
Samsonogoh@gmail.com
Business / Why Beans And Bread Can Not Be Sold Online by sammyjay7265(m): 3:19pm On May 15, 2019
The only thing that do not sell online ..is BREAD AND BEANS... and that's because of the unsettled quarrel between beans and red oil...
once they settle dere fight we would start promoting it via digital marketing....

So ask your self why are you not selling online even after boosting on Facebook. .

There is a how?

Dm me let's talk more about it...

Business / How To Grow Your Business Online - Why Digital Marketing Is The Way Forward by sammyjay7265(m): 10:42am On May 15, 2019
Digital marketing is the strategic way of marketing your business online.

According to Google
Marketing is the business process of creating relationships with and satisfying customers. With its focus on the customer.

but the trends now is that many businesses do not approach digital marketing from this standpoint that is why they do not convert their promotion to business.and the bad side to this is that this platform make money for free and they make CPA go up.

First, you must create a relationship between your business/product and your audience or potential customers.

Secondly, You must understand your product is it for everybody or for a selected few then target your customers, of cause there is a customer for every product go after them.

Thirdly, My guy sit down think am how you take to approach your customers, would it be via a video, a well-designed banner, an educative post
E.t.c

Fourthly, How much do you have or want to spend. and set up a realistic target how much sales u want to get in return.

lastly, if you can not do it your self, abeg no waste your money pay someone to do it for you, they are so many digital marketers that work remotely and would deliver you the desired result.

digital marketing contributes to the bottom line of the business with digital marketing as expected in marketing, sales must be made so if you do not make money out of your digital marketing strategy then you are not doing Digital marketing you are just socializing your business.

Music/Radio / Yemi Alade, Rick Ross - Oh My Gosh (official Video) Hit Or Miss by sammyjay7265(m): 6:34am On Apr 30, 2019
What do you think about this video ...
for me, Rick Ross no try at all

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ai4dGXc_Q_Q
Health / Re: Staphylococcus Aureus Is Ruining My Life! Nairaland Please Help! by sammyjay7265(m): 3:50pm On Feb 05, 2019
please what is the name of the drug ....
Unhealthy:
Staph is a bit stubborn ooo bro.. BTW how much is the drug?
Business / Hope All Is Well With Dealdey.com by sammyjay7265(m): 9:53am On Jan 15, 2019
Over the past 4 years or 5 years of my life ii have visited 3 websites daily .... Nairaland.com, dealdey.com, and facebook.com
but something seems to be wrong with the dealdey as they last updated there site last year 2018 .

please any one close to there office should please help check on them to be sure they are fine. i miss them

Webmasters / Re: How To Get Free Views And Subscribers On Youtube by sammyjay7265(m): 11:24pm On Dec 27, 2018
I have a YouTube account for sell with over 15k subscribers with no strike
Career / Re: Imagine This 3 Major Career Skills Added To Your Knowledge, Then You're In Money by sammyjay7265(m): 10:01pm On Dec 26, 2018
I am interested 09070508888
Sports / Re: Neymar Faces Tough Trial For Move To Barcelona, And Could Spend 6 Years In Jail by sammyjay7265(m): 12:10pm On Nov 01, 2018
okkkk

Romance / DSTV Big Brother Remake Now In Progress by sammyjay7265(m): 4:42pm On Oct 12, 2018
hello, guys, i don't know how to feel about this.

i stubbled on a program named YES YOU CAN on youtube and I was amazed to find out its a total replica of DSTV Big brother naija

https://www.facebook.com/Officialyesyoucan/videos/2261178527430643/

(1) (2) (3) (of 3 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 43