Stats: 3,325,085 members, 8,420,247 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 02:32 PM

Sampz's Posts

Nairaland ForumSampz's ProfileSampz's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 (of 14 pages)

BusinessRe: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by sampz: 12:05pm On Apr 08, 2023
wahala!!!
una go just da use another person analysis for una confirmation to know if the trade go work out well or not.
wahala.
Thinking hard if I would join the queue.
BusinessRe: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by sampz: 7:38pm On Apr 02, 2023
nzechu:
New month prayer: God abeg I want to be a successful trader. that's all

*witchcraftfx
Amen
BusinessRe: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by sampz: 9:57pm On Mar 31, 2023
nzechu:
didn't ask u to join. read and pass. I am going through a learning process,so I can't come here expressing certainty.

my disclaimer clearly says, this post is for educative purpose.
Okay boss..
BusinessRe: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by sampz: 7:59pm On Mar 31, 2023
nzechu:
witchcraftfx analysis (all doubts cleared)

OK so no. 1 played out. kudos even though I wasn't confident enough to stay in the trade

no 2. kicked off already. we selling and it's a long sell. no doubts cos gold also confirms sell (unfortunately still wasn't confident to wait for trade at the to lol, I need confidence classes).

do u have one lot size that u are not using

entry
enter sell on Monday gbdusd or gold,

stoploss
use appropriate stoploss (actually the high of today's candle will do) and throwaway your fone.

take profit
423 and 685 fib level. maps coming soon

and pls I de collect tithe o, if it plays, if it fails I am sorry. its a risky game. goodluck

still an apprentice @witchcraftfx
Boss but u know say u go stop this thing abi?
you wey da give analysis no trust am, and u want us to join you..
BusinessRe: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by sampz: 8:15pm On Mar 30, 2023
Jameselias:
Win rate vs RR
Depends on the RR ratio.
To me though its not about how consistent you win, its about how much u win when u win and how much you lose when u lose
BusinessRe: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by sampz: 6:09pm On Mar 29, 2023
Emmizay12:
But that was before i finally set my eyes on the beautiful Forex charts and my heart was stolen.

I began to investigate, why would something so beautiful bring so much pain, I didn't understand, I was confused yet excited, the more I searched for answers the more she lured me in, even when the she stung me with the pain of numerous blown accounts, I knew she had me by the balls, there was no turning back. I had invested too much to give up now

from heartbreak to heartbreak, I began to feel numb, because somehow I began to understand the market and all what she has been trying to tell me,

with my sweet charm and perseverance, she began to respond to my soft touches, and reward me with sweet kisses

alas! her defenses has fallen and even though every now and then she stings me with losses, she never fails to reward me with the sweetness of profits
Oga poet I hail oo..
life of a trader
BusinessRe: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by sampz: 5:39pm On Mar 28, 2023
charly20:
No available confirmation for the short setup that was likely. That leaves our open long position at 260 pips on day 12 of this swing trade.

Target is still 1.24500
Abro! your patience kpe..
BusinessRe: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by sampz: 7:23am On Mar 28, 2023
meshpips:
My phone nor get camera
But u fit find way send us 14years trading history when nobody ask for..
BusinessRe: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by sampz: 1:14pm On Mar 26, 2023
charly20:
I'm bullish on GU and many USD counter pairs till April.
feel 1.24000 is calling it(GU)
BusinessRe: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by sampz: 11:47am On Mar 26, 2023
charly20:
It's never fun to be harsh but there's not so much you can do when your gesture of respect and courtesy has been rejected.

Be well.
Yea I understand, sometimes we humans are just too stubborn.
But u can do it like them boss Gibson and the rest bosses usually do, ask for their six months trading history, this thing be da pursue most of them
BusinessRe: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by sampz: 7:44am On Mar 26, 2023
Jameselias:
I can see gang up of scammers
Gang up scammers?
well anybody when still 'F' up after them dun tell am the rules in a gentle way go collect from the full trading community here.. And after all the enlightenment wey they this thread anybody wey go fall na OYO be him case. shekina
BusinessRe: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by sampz: 9:41pm On Mar 25, 2023
charly20:
I deliberately refused to engage that moniker. Just like HúmbleTrader, they will just come here and instead of respecting the forum, they want to showcase their emptiness. This place is already "signal group" enough but someone who claimed to have just learned stock trading in 2022 wants gullible individuals to hit him up privately. Further attempts to engage it is just to feed it attention it doesn't deserve.

Rules are what differentiates us from animals but it says no one can tell it what to do, so let it remain wild and it will fade when no one is giving it attention.

No let anybody give you headache, my chief smiley
@charly20 you doing the right thing, but common there are more gentle ways u can let them know the tread isn't for that..

sometimes you sound so cheeky and harsh.
PoliticsRe: Opposition Planning To Truncate My Swearing-in, Tinubu Raises Alarm by sampz: 4:35pm On Mar 25, 2023
N3TRAL:
Jagaban, why are you underrating your army?

If I didn't worship Tinubu, I for vex with am walahi!

Nobody. I repeat no human person will hit the streets to stop your swearing in and return home in peace. If they attempt, they'll nurse their injuries and deaths in pieces- facts.

Treasonable felony is a crime that is punishable by death. I refer you to sections 40 to 43 of the criminal code. How coup plotters are executed is exactly the consequences you will face in the hands of patriots- facts.
We can help the judiciary dispense justice with everything we have so that the court isn't saturated- facts.

Endsars was citizens against the police. If the sore losers take to the streets with the intention of overthrowing a validly elected and constitutional government, it would be a loud minority vs a silent majority.

Let's face it, it's already established that no one can hit the streets of the South West or Northern Nigeria to start insurrection.

This warning is for my brothers in the South South. It will be brothers against stupid brothers . When you attempt to disrupt traffic, our businesses and career we will disrupt your lives- facts.

The counter protest will be televised- facts.

Putin and Zelensky will be relieved that the media's attention has shifted from them - facts.

Blue 🔵 and yellow 🟡 flag will no longer be profile pictures across the world- facts.

If dem no born una well, make una try am for my ND- facts.

Challenger no go beat defending champion - Facts.
shut up
SportsRe: Osimhen And Chukwueze Led Praise And Worship During New Players Initiation by sampz: 5:43am On Mar 24, 2023
DodadaKoKigbe:
No be by praise and worship. Team wey good, good. There are atheists team in Europe that will defeat Super Eagles black and blue.

God does not take sides in football.
Oga seems like u didn't play football in Nigeria. its a culture. something they do to bring their self together. They ain't asking God to come play football for them.
PoliticsRe: AY Makun Reacts To The Elections Held In Lagos; Slams "FFK" by sampz: 2:16pm On Mar 21, 2023
Throwback:
Teach your children not to behave like a bastard.

Don't fail like the parents of Chinedu failed.

My opinion on GCRV remains the same.
Na ppl like u nai make Nigeria no ever fit unite as one.. carry tribalism for head..
PoliticsRe: AY Makun Reacts To The Elections Held In Lagos; Slams "FFK" by sampz: 2:13pm On Mar 21, 2023
OmotolaBoy:
A whole Femi Fani-Kayode for that matter
Point of correction. Foolish Federal KOLA-NUT, with emphasis on the KOLA-NUT
BusinessRe: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by sampz: 2:09pm On Mar 21, 2023
valwulence left and right.. and its not even close to weekend.
BusinessRe: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by sampz: 3:14pm On Mar 18, 2023
femora007:
UPDATE

A prop firm with free evaluation/challenge to live funded account with a great scaling plan, also free retake after 21days.
Instead of asking me funny questions just visit the address => nostro(dot)co
Thanks boss
BusinessRe: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by sampz: 1:00pm On Mar 17, 2023
charly20:
You will lose money,
You will give up.

End of story.

https://gifdb.com/images/file/classic-smile-pennywise-9t1mvu20wqpsrwu8.gif
buh you eat the fruit of forex if you persist
BusinessRe: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by sampz: 8:43pm On Mar 12, 2023
meshpips:
Making it a side business will greatly reduced your chance of ever becoming consistently profitable.
Do not give yourself options. Stay committed to making it work.
You can earn by copying trades of other people or even using paid signals (if you find a reliable service provider).
You can make money from referral earnings but do not make the mistake of taking your attention outside the industry lest you jeopardize your chances of victory over the markets.
Yea, some of the most successful traders didn't trade forex as a side hustle, it was their main occupation. But for struggling traders, like myself, I would advice having a side hustle until u get it(forex) right.
BusinessRe: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by sampz: 5:59am On Mar 12, 2023
meshpips:
Why are you looking for a leading indicator (one that is ahead of the market) in FOREX?

Are you not aware that the transactions in the FOREX market are done a 2-day forward basis?

Make up your mind to eliminate ignorance at all cost!!!

Una mumu as traders don too much!
Oga u da advice abi u da attack.. be clear so that we go know where u stand oo.
BusinessRe: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by sampz: 10:01am On Mar 09, 2023
WAVESANDGOLD:
Organize a competition,
Set the risk parameters
the best trader gets to manage the account.

Samfelly lipsrsealed
Nice idea
BusinessRe: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by sampz: 5:56pm On Mar 07, 2023
dmahn:
I was brutally burnt today grin grin. The news that I was expecting as a saviour as always failed me today. I didn't trade Save grin grin.... Tommorow we go again ó jàre. Powel na idiot grin
The way you handle your losses sha, is just matured.. buh we pray for less loses
BusinessRe: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by sampz: 9:27pm On Mar 03, 2023
karkinase:
Who invented this stops to breakeven after ur trade has moved .. this sh** did me dirty today price was hitting my B.E countless times. Never doing stops to breakeven again
it saves to you know.. but have u heard about trailing stop.. u should look it up. you don't just move the stop loss to break even instantly, but wait still a major low or high is form before moving to that position.. something like that..
BusinessRe: Apart From Yahoo, What Are You Doing To Make Money Online? by sampz: 2:04pm On Mar 01, 2023
EMIOMOADEOYE:
I do a host of things

Ecommerce
Youtube Adsense
Horse Trading
Football Trading
Forex
Affiliate Marketing
Digital Marketing

Omo........now that I am listing it, Im like meeeeeeenn.......the hustle is real
can u put me through on horse and football trading
BusinessRe: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by sampz: 8:29am On Mar 01, 2023
dmahn:
Nothing like that, News has always been rewarding good technical analysis, sometimes news will disrupt TA but in most cases New always help TA. Either to TP or to pick pending orders and deliver a sharp TP
His just asking the site you get to know when and what time a news comes up.
I believe that's what his asking
BusinessRe: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by sampz: 9:22am On Feb 28, 2023
dmahn:
CHFJPY still the most loyal pair to me. I havnt encountered any significant Stop loss on this pair for the past 3 months so i love it, However past doesnt predict the future

I found an head and shoulder pattern waiting for the neckline to be broken, if the breakout is valid i expect a retest up to the right shoulder, my stop loss slightly above the head

NFA...DYOR
Was there any news about the yen this morning?
BusinessRe: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by sampz: 7:18am On Feb 27, 2023
dmahn:
Guy!! grin
E tire you abi.. you always win and u wan follow ppl drag competition money..
PoliticsRe: APC Wins Ekiti North Senatorial Election, NNPP Candidate Releases Statement by sampz: 8:34am On Feb 26, 2023
Officialgarri:
The election is over grin

The whole energy I was seeing earlier yesterday seems to be dropping.
The same people I saw jubilating on my WhatsApp status yesterday morning are beginning to drop motivational quotes this morning.
What happened?
what difference does it makes if your candidate wins, congrats to him. But should u really be celebrating when the side that might win him the election is known to be backward and brainwashed. It just shows that a part of Nigeria is dragging back Nigeria
BusinessRe: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by sampz: 11:42am On Feb 24, 2023
Maroka5:
If one intends to succeed long term as a forex trader, you need to conquer prop firm rules.

If you're consistent with trading prop firm accounts, you'll be consistent in growing your personal account long term, because you'll be disciplined enough on risk management.

But then, everyone with their own opinion.
someone once said, "we ain't just traders, we are risk takers, so to be successful you must manage ur risk"
una get strength to still da explain give am
BusinessRe: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by sampz: 2:35pm On Feb 21, 2023
Geovanni412:
If your hand no strong

Stay away from gbpusd

Some stunts you will try on eurusd and survive

Will finish you kpatakpata on gbpusd
all gbpxxx pairs just went bunkers today.. from a sell opportunity to something else

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 (of 14 pages)