Phones › Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by SamsonJohn743(m): 8:50am On Aug 24, 2018 |
oluwafunso97: U beta go nd get a xiaomi phone, my redmi note 5a prime has been bursting my brain since day 1... Games neva hang be4 once I mean huge games, NBA 2k18, play pubg tire, pes 2018 mobile, d almighty overhyped asphalt 9 with ultra graphics, after pulse, even God of war ppsspp @ max fps with sound... Get a xiaomi phone u won't regret it m happy i left infinix... bro where do you download your games from? Am kinda a novice in this. |
Celebrities › Re: Tosin Ajibade 'Olorisupergal': Men Say They Can't Date Me Because I'm Richer by SamsonJohn743(m): 8:17pm On Aug 12, 2018 |
Alvin007: They all lied to you.  AhswearuGod |
Sports › Re: OFFICIAL: Everton Sign Andre Gomes From Barcelona On Loan (photos) by SamsonJohn743(m): 10:33pm On Aug 09, 2018 |
Thanks heaven. |
Phone/Internet Market › Re: Neatly Used Htc A9s by SamsonJohn743(m): 7:36pm On Aug 03, 2018 |
I have 28k bros |
Romance › Re: Identical Twin Brothers To Marry Identical Twin Sisters Then Live Together(Pics) by SamsonJohn743(m): 5:09pm On Aug 01, 2018 |
Foursome.  |
Politics › Re: 2019: Why I’m Not Bothered About Defections – Buhari by SamsonJohn743(m): 8:33pm On Jul 30, 2018 |
Foolish people |
Phones › Re: Galaxy J1 Ace For Sale by SamsonJohn743(op): 10:20pm On Jul 29, 2018 |
Still available |
Phones › Galaxy J1 Ace For Sale by SamsonJohn743(op): 9:53pm On Jul 29, 2018 |
Galaxy j1 ace for sale.
For Benin residents only
Whatsapp or call 07037400779
Serious buyers only
Health › Re: Tinnitis Problem: Help Needed by SamsonJohn743(op): 7:54pm On Jul 24, 2018 |
jamesbawa: mine comes with pain.... I'm really scared go to the nearest hospital close to you and see an ENT doctor asap. |
Health › Re: Tinnitis Problem: Help Needed by SamsonJohn743(op): 7:54pm On Jul 24, 2018 |
jamesbawa: mine comes with pain.... I'm really scared go to the nearest hospital close to you and see an ENT doctor asap. |
Health › Re: Tinnitis Problem: Help Needed by SamsonJohn743(op): 5:11am On Jul 21, 2018 |
jamesbawa: how is the tinnitus now?
luvola... did your tinnitus go away or you still have it? It's still there but i have learnt to ignore it. wasn't easy doe
Ps:the sound reduced too
I reduce my use of earpiece |
Foreign Affairs › Re: 13 Thailand Boys Trapped In The Cave Are Finally Rescued After 18Days(Photos) by SamsonJohn743(m): 12:17am On Jul 16, 2018 |
The 13 about to be created as a movie.
just like the 33.Antonio banderas et all....I cried! |
Celebrities › Re: Moni Osibodu: 'If You Are Not Mad, You Can’t Live In Nigeria' by SamsonJohn743(m): 6:57pm On Jul 05, 2018 |
;DThe part where she said i don't blame the old guy honestly got me. |
Travel › Re: Lagos Can Never Be Compared With Abuja - Lady Blasts Lagosians by SamsonJohn743(m): 2:13pm On May 17, 2018 |
True...Abj is wow and the sanity top notch. |
Career › Re: What Song Inspires You To Work Hard? by SamsonJohn743(m): 2:06pm On May 17, 2018 |
At the moment MOTIVATION by paper boy#Erigga |
Politics › Re: Reno Omokri Reacts To IGP Ibrahim Idris' Speech Blunder With (See Tweets) by SamsonJohn743(m): 1:59pm On May 17, 2018 |
Hisduchess: exactly my thought! cos if he had gone through that write-ups before that presentation it wouldn't have been this way.even after turning the write up to another page he was still rapping ' I mean transmission' for Pete's sake this country is a joke.Anyway what do u expect when the president is a du.llard .my only pity is that prof osibanjo followed them forgetting that in a sane society he wouldn't be a vice to a du.llard Even if he didn't go through the write ups before hand, If he was learned he would have been able to understand the read and continue until he gets to another paragraph. I don't blame him doe it's as a result of favourism,nepotism and ethnic bigotry that he got where he is today. |
Romance › Re: Top 5 Reason Why All Men Prefer Lightskin Women! (reveal) by SamsonJohn743(m): 3:50pm On May 15, 2018 |
smh.
dude am dark n ion like light skin ladies,don't generalise for us please! |
Politics › Re: FG Replies Bill Gates' Comment On Buhari's Economic Plan by SamsonJohn743(m): 12:06am On Mar 24, 2018 |
Nigerian ministry and big gramnar are lije 5/6. |
Business › Re: The Top Ten Richest Countries In The World By GDP. by SamsonJohn743(m): 10:46am On Mar 10, 2018 |
And i was expecting to see countries like USA,China,Germany etc |
Phones › Re: Iphones Are Overrated, TECNO Mobile Is Better. by SamsonJohn743(m): 11:10am On Mar 03, 2018 |
alexDBaberian: someone with the reasoning logic. you should acquire some too! Smh. |
Phones › Re: Iphones Are Overrated, TECNO Mobile Is Better. by SamsonJohn743(m): 8:20am On Mar 03, 2018 |
Who is this one again  |
Business › Re: Folorunsho Alakija: Without A University Degree, I Became A Billionaire by SamsonJohn743(m): 4:55pm On Feb 23, 2018 |
yeyerolling: People who used connect/fronting to make it shud fuk off abeg. IBB gave u OML cos u be hin wife padi. Where in the world does a tailor get oil mining license. Madam just sits at home with her 45% share of OML. Get total and odas to operate it and she gives dem share of profits. Oniranu.Pple like cosmas maduka too will come bobo us hw dey made it. Bt in reality na runs and connects Exactly. Anyone But am not disputing the fact that she still worked hard to get where she is today doe. |
Literature › Re: 2017-2018 Chatbox by SamsonJohn743(m): 4:23pm On Feb 23, 2018 |
Jasmineflash: interesting what type of book is that Some call it cunning,ruthless...to some,it's amoral while to millions,it's a lifesaver.... That's how controversial Robert Greene's classic: The 48 Laws Of Power actually turns out to become. But in my own opinion A masterstroke.#copied. It's a book on how to interact and majorly use people to your own advantage. its actually a good read 1 Like |
Literature › Re: 2017-2018 Chatbox by SamsonJohn743(m): 4:04pm On Feb 21, 2018 |
ShyCypher: Sent.
Enjoy. Bro do you have the 48 laws of power? |
Business › Re: 7 Figures In One Year: A Nairalander’s Success Tips by SamsonJohn743(m): 11:03am On Feb 21, 2018 |
Genfront: Fiverr was a good start for me earning online. I still so fiverr, but Majorly into crypto market now. If interested in earning from cryptos without/without investing send your number to the email address in my signature Bro when ever i try to send e-mail to someone on NL it doesn't go through...can i At least drop my number here So You can add me on whatsapp. Am a new-vie and don't understand any of the above. pls!!!! |
Travel › Re: Shocking Images Capture Daily Hell Commuters Faces Around The World. by SamsonJohn743(m): 7:06pm On Feb 18, 2018 |
hahn: Not free sha Teach me too pls. |
Travel › Re: Shocking Images Capture Daily Hell Commuters Faces Around The World. by SamsonJohn743(m): 7:06pm On Feb 18, 2018 |
hahn: Not free sha Teach me too pls. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Inside Donald Trump Secret Service Detail(Photos) by SamsonJohn743(m): 1:36pm On Feb 17, 2018 |
Education › Re: 12 Coolest Students Hostels, Residences In The World(Photos) by SamsonJohn743(m): 11:37am On Feb 17, 2018 |
labake1: Here
In Uniben nko  Lmao
Arro guys them... |