Business › Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Sapiosexuality(m): 4:38pm On Jul 20, 2021 |
ekwurekwu: Outbound this payroni/com Pay is good but roni means what in any language or slang? How are you doing this? Stop regging names for now. |
Business › Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Sapiosexuality(m): 6:24am On Jul 20, 2021 |
ekwurekwu: They are not good? They don't make much sense. Why 450 gym? Why not 25,45 etc., why 450? It doesn't make sense except there's something about 450 in the gym world that I don't understand. |
Business › Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Sapiosexuality(m): 7:27pm On Jul 19, 2021 |
ekwurekwu: Somebody should outbound these sites 450gym/com bicepsgym/com sexrealtors/com reaganlawfirmnyc/com Why reg these name? |
Business › Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Sapiosexuality(m): 12:28pm On Jul 17, 2021 |
HIScraziness: the new Dan is annoying Have a sale in progress and I fear it doesn't affect it. Imagine how an enduser who doesn't know about Dan will feel with this quick change and the problems with it. I just hope it gets better. It was rushed. |
Celebrities › Re: Obi Cubana Mother's Burial: List Of Donations So Far by Sapiosexuality(m): 11:48am On Jul 16, 2021 |
I don't usually support the vanity crew but this one here is sick. I know this is their money but when I used to watch AIT I see people beg for just 5 million for life threatening issues for weeks without reaching their goal. Mehn! This is sick. |
Business › Re: Earning dollars With Squadhelp and Brandable domains: A Guide For Newbies by Sapiosexuality(m): 7:53pm On Jul 15, 2021 |
Apus: Creative Owned. I love this name. Wish it's mine. Lol. |
Phones › Re: Xiaomi Overtakes Apple To Become Number 2 In The World!!! by Sapiosexuality(m): 7:47pm On Jul 15, 2021*. Modified: 7:18am On Jul 16, 2021 |
People are not foolish. As long as Xiaomi maintains their strategy, less ads and reasonable quality to price rate, they'd keep rising. I fear they'd change like I'm seeing with the ads on Nigerian Xiaomi and Facebook. Once they begin to act like others, I move. |
Business › Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Sapiosexuality(m): 5:00pm On Jul 15, 2021 |
smileyz16: The new sales page on dan now shows calculation in Nigerian Naira, is there a way to remove this. Because I think it might dissuade some end users when they know the seller isn't truthful with his country Lolol. Like someone already answered it's because your IP reads Nigeria. |
Business › Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Sapiosexuality(m): 2:06pm On Jul 15, 2021 |
Seems Dan 2.0 is live. Hit or Miss. Seems good so far. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: My Bad Experience With Palm Credit (Transsnet Financial Nigeria Limited) by Sapiosexuality(m): 3:13pm On Jul 14, 2021 |
Chuksmonika: i have said it before.. Lcredit is the worst loan app amongst them.
If you love yourself, just stay away from Lcredit if you're not sure of repaying on time, if you ever default, the damage they will do to your person is rather imagined than experienced.
The best is Branch and Carbon...
Branch no get problem, if you default, they hardly disturb you with calls or messages and they won't add any more money to the loan. And what do you think of Migo? |
Business › Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Sapiosexuality(m): 8:13am On Jul 14, 2021 |
James39: The strength you used in typing all this would have been used to provide him an answer if you have one. Rejecting the title doesn't make you humble or proud by accepting it.  Typing strength is not the problem. I can also type more 'irrelevant' things when I could easily answer his question but that's not the point. It's the same reason you choose to use your strength to respond to my comment instead of helping him with an answer. |
Phones › Re: Don't Update Your Redmi Phones To Android 11 OS If You Don't Want To Loose These by Sapiosexuality(m): 9:45pm On Jul 13, 2021 |
thesolutions: These are the functions you would loose when you update your Redmi phone.
1. Split Screen has been replaced with floating window. I don't know what that is.
2. Dual space no longer visible. You can access your dual space if you have set it up. But how to modify it or create it for those that have not created it is not available. Long press the home (centre) screen while on the app you want to split and you will see the split screen option. And there is still dual space and everything works fine. The buttons were changed. |
Business › Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Sapiosexuality(m): 6:30pm On Jul 13, 2021 |
tipsy01: Bosses in the house.
After outbound.. an end user replied.
Hello, Can you tell me more about it?
.what reply should I give?
In the outbound, i already said he can point it to hcis site, redirect or build on it. wetin dis one con they want again?
cc: Sapiosexuality , promxy94, options, slimjosh43, awesomeduru, therealMcCain, passiveincome1, Brymo4all all other bosses I don't like this boss thing or when people attach my name with that of those who've been here for long. I don't like it. Just ask a general question without adding 'boss' or my name to the list of these guys. And I know I'm not alone. |
Phones › Re: Infinix Hot 10T Versus Xiaomi Redmi 9T : Which Of The Two Should I Go For? by Sapiosexuality(m): 5:10pm On Jul 11, 2021 |
Easy.
One has 720p screen resolution the other has 1080p One runs on 12nm process the other on 11nm One uses microUSB the other uses Type C One has no protection the other has CG3 One has normal charge the other has 18W fast charging
These are just a few points. There's no comparison. Redmi 9T wins. |
Business › Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Sapiosexuality(m): 4:50pm On Jul 11, 2021 |
justmykel: This one is not long na  I sold a 36 letters geo domain some days back Lol. For real! That was the longest name in my portfolio. It's a good name but I never felt right after buying it. |
Business › Re: Earning dollars With Squadhelp and Brandable domains: A Guide For Newbies by Sapiosexuality(m): 4:02pm On Jul 11, 2021 |
codemaniacs: The amount of names you can submit as unregistered for premium listings depends on the person's "approval rating". I'm saying this because I can submit 10 unregistered names for premium listings.
My approval rating is 11.26. I know. The dude I was referring to seems to me a newbie. |
Business › Re: Earning dollars With Squadhelp and Brandable domains: A Guide For Newbies by Sapiosexuality(m): 2:09pm On Jul 11, 2021 |
femixx: Thanks. But how many unregistered names can I submit at once. I asked because I sent 10 names together some minutes ago, but only the first name appeared. Pls I need guidance. I think you are in the wrong place. You can't send ten names at once for premium listing. From where did you add the names? |
Business › Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Sapiosexuality(m): 1:34pm On Jul 11, 2021 |
HIScraziness: Well it's something I've always wanted to learn but didn't have the resources I have now- there's one obstruction left though but once it's out of the way I'd dive in. Good luck |
Business › Re: Earning dollars With Squadhelp and Brandable domains: A Guide For Newbies by Sapiosexuality(m): 1:30pm On Jul 11, 2021 |
femixx: Please OP, while uploading domain names, must I include the sale price? No. |
Business › Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Sapiosexuality(m): 10:27am On Jul 11, 2021 |
HIScraziness: Not yet, might sign up for it this week Might? Are you sure you are mentally ready? |
Business › Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Sapiosexuality(m): 7:47am On Jul 11, 2021 |
Snilocer
'If you can'. But they don't work that way. |
Business › Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Sapiosexuality(m): 11:04pm On Jul 10, 2021 |
@snilocer
There's a difference between the word and the domain name. If the old google indexing method still worked, then you have a super gem but what you have here is just a keyword that has little influence on the domain name rank. But what it also tells is that a domain that goes with the keyword, can become popular. Yes, it is real. You add the dot com, if you can, and see the real thing. |
Business › Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Sapiosexuality(m): 8:40am On Jul 10, 2021 |
Juicewrld27: Waiting for time to reach before sapiosexuality hosts my domain Lol. Smh. You go wait tire |
Business › Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Sapiosexuality(m): 7:50pm On Jul 09, 2021 |
VersatileVee, HappenStone, which kind wahala be this? |
Business › Re: Earning dollars With Squadhelp and Brandable domains: A Guide For Newbies by Sapiosexuality(m): 7:46pm On Jul 09, 2021 |
Apus: Yeah...we good!
But d guy dey run mouth anyhow. None of my domain on SH is even priced up to $5k on SH. The one I sold in May was about $3k. Don't know where the greed part came in.
Thanks!! What is called greed is another person's understanding of value. If I were to advise, I'd say accept and then increase the price. |
Business › Re: Earning dollars With Squadhelp and Brandable domains: A Guide For Newbies by Sapiosexuality(m): 7:12pm On Jul 09, 2021 |
Apus: wow! Lolol. He doesn't mean any harm. Just acting like any friend would. Those are the kinds of friends I keep in real life. Lol |
Business › Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Sapiosexuality(m): 6:40pm On Jul 09, 2021 |
Business › Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Sapiosexuality(m): 6:30pm On Jul 09, 2021 |
COZA: Pm sent, sorry for the late reply. Pushed. |
Business › Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Sapiosexuality(m): 5:31pm On Jul 09, 2021 |
Coza and Glamourboy005, if by 7pm you've not responded, despite being online, I'm given the two slots away. HappenStone take note too. This is not how this domaining thing works. |
Business › Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Sapiosexuality(m): 3:26pm On Jul 09, 2021 |
Business › Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Sapiosexuality(m): 3:19pm On Jul 09, 2021 |
kenralph: Guys, please I need someone to help me receive a $10 PayPal payment from DomainAgents.
It's a little reward for agreeing to negotiate on their platform. Gift is expiring today. Make una no let this token waste biko nu. We split the thing into two. E fit buy fish for Sunday rice o. But before you get the Naira equivalent the money must have changed beyond recognition. If you don't mind that, pm me. |
Business › Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Sapiosexuality(m): 12:50pm On Jul 09, 2021 |
Xsolutions: Hi, I haven't received my name yet. I'm still waiting for these three but expect it on or before 5. |