Stats: 3,330,810 members, 8,447,185 topics. Date: Friday, 17 July 2026 at 08:22 PM

SarkinYarki's Posts

Nairaland ForumSarkinYarki's ProfileSarkinYarki's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 (of 464 pages)

PoliticsRe: Amaechi: Women Are More Intelligent Than Men by SarkinYarki: 9:56pm On Mar 27, 2021
Another simp
EntertainmentRe: Happiness Is Free, Watch 80 Year Old Grandpa Slay In Club by SarkinYarki: 9:36pm On Mar 27, 2021
He is not 80 though
PoliticsRe: Tinubu-- I Will Renovate Ahamdu Bello University Library With Immediate effect by SarkinYarki: 9:05pm On Mar 27, 2021
He will be only be our president on Bourdillon
PoliticsRe: Boko Haram Brings Down 133 Kva Transmission Power 72 Hours After It Connected-ph by SarkinYarki: 7:08pm On Mar 27, 2021
Buhari is a very very bad omen
PoliticsRe: Biden Invites Buhari, 39 Other World Leaders For Climate Change Summit by SarkinYarki: 6:38pm On Mar 27, 2021
Biden and Buhari no single difference sef
CrimeRe: Bandits Place N50million Ransom On Kidnapped RCCG Members by SarkinYarki: 4:59pm On Mar 27, 2021
This is sad ... Ironically this same RCcg supported the emergence of failure bUhari just because their pastor would be VP
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Slumps At Arewa Lecture Series In Kaduna by SarkinYarki:
He was warned not to come oo...it's clear he is suffering from parkinson's disease because last time his hand were shaking vigorously on Tv and now his knee suddenly collapsed for no reason ...63 years indeed ..that man is nothing less than 79
PoliticsRe: Ajuri Ngelale Welcomes Third Son (Photos) by SarkinYarki: 4:14pm On Mar 27, 2021
The kid na complete white
PoliticsRe: Amidst Paucity Of Funds, Nigerian Govt Proceeds With ₦42 Billion NASS Renovation by SarkinYarki: 2:56pm On Mar 27, 2021
Kamachicho:
The amount is too much.

A 500kVA capacity Caterpillar generator is for sale.

Asking price: 40m

WhatsApp: 08118242134
The amount on this over used gen is too much though
PoliticsRe: Ajuri Ngelale Welcomes Third Son (Photos) by SarkinYarki: 1:08pm On Mar 27, 2021
Shebi I used to see this guy on channels tv? So Buhari head hunted him?
PoliticsRe: Amidst Paucity Of Funds, Nigerian Govt Proceeds With ₦42 Billion NASS Renovation by SarkinYarki: 12:22pm On Mar 27, 2021
To think the entire Mass was built at 1.5 billion Naira cheesy
Foreign AffairsRe: Man Ordered To Leave Mall In South Africa For Wearing 'Indecent' African Attire by SarkinYarki: 10:23am On Mar 27, 2021
Your ancestors used that dressing in the Bush so take it to bush please
PoliticsRe: Nigeria To Become The Country With The Highest Jobless Rate - Bloomberg by SarkinYarki: 9:24am On Mar 27, 2021
We warned y'all Buhari was only going to mess everything up and not achieve a single thing, I remember telling y'all the man was a humongous disaster of epic proportions !!!!!! But una say una prefer Nepa bill .... I remember saying if you give Buhari the swedish Economy he will tank it in 6 months max and y'all thought I was playing ..The greatest gift I have is being able to notice emerging problems before any one does ... If Buhari spends 3 more year the country will be unrecoverable and it will become another Somalia or Afghanistan micro partitioned and ruled by warlords and bandit actors while what's left of govt will only be found in state capitals and cities .. you were all thoroughly warned
PoliticsRe: Seun Fakorede To Marry Sylvia Chioma Nwosu (Photos) by SarkinYarki: 7:26pm On Mar 26, 2021
sarrki:
They know we are well brought up and cultured

They love Yoruba men

I love Igbo women
Are u the Hon?
CrimeRe: SHOCKING!!! Man Kills Mom, Cuts Off Head & Buried In A Shallow Grave (photo) by SarkinYarki: 6:42pm On Mar 26, 2021
Clearly wants to use her head to buy a 10 year old used mercedes that will catch fire ....cursed kid
PoliticsRe: Nigeria Army Protest Against Unpaid Allowance,poor Equipment To Fight Boko Haram by SarkinYarki: 6:38pm On Mar 26, 2021
Cowards don't want to leave the city and face Book Haram...if it's to attack innocent people you will see them gingering
TravelRe: Trains Collide In Southern Egypt, 32 Dead, 66 Wounded by SarkinYarki: 6:03pm On Mar 26, 2021
lexy2014:
Big boy I hail ooh
Well done grin
TravelRe: Trains Collide In Southern Egypt, 32 Dead, 66 Wounded by SarkinYarki: 5:40pm On Mar 26, 2021
lexy2014:
Weldone. No b only cartel
Small boy
PoliticsRe: Yoruba Activist Blasts Sunday Igboho Says Tinubu Is The Only Answer by SarkinYarki: 5:07pm On Mar 26, 2021
GamalNasser:
Dont be deceived they are all on the same team under the same payroll
They think they are playing people but those who know know
PoliticsRe: Garba Shehu: Nobody Can Bring Down Buhari’s Government by SarkinYarki: 4:19pm On Mar 26, 2021
Buharis incompetence already brought the govt down ..it has already gone down as the worst govt in history
HealthRe: Have You Taken Your COVID-19 Vaccine? I Just Took Mine (Pictures) by SarkinYarki: 4:06pm On Mar 26, 2021
This one has destroyed his the future of his genes....I hate simps
CrimeRe: Niger State Official Shot Dead By Suspected Bandits (Graphic Photo) by SarkinYarki: 3:26pm On Mar 26, 2021
I hope he didn't vote for bUhari.... Buhari govt is a danger to everyone
TravelRe: Trains Collide In Southern Egypt, 32 Dead, 66 Wounded by SarkinYarki: 3:16pm On Mar 26, 2021
benzene00:
Imbécile
Some things are beyond your brain grade simp ...Oya move on and go save for another 2008 corrolla
TravelRe: Trains Collide In Southern Egypt, 32 Dead, 66 Wounded by SarkinYarki: 2:41pm On Mar 26, 2021
Egypt under attack ...first Suez canal closed by oil cartels and nownthis
PoliticsRe: Police Officer, Garba Saleh Rabo Rejects ₦1 Million Bribe, Arrests Giver In Kano by SarkinYarki: 2:12pm On Mar 26, 2021
He will be retired in 24 months max ..I know this Satanic country very well.
TravelRe: Suez Canal: 'Beached Whale' Ship Gets Stuck. Dislodging Could Take Weeks by SarkinYarki: 1:42pm On Mar 26, 2021
Another Psy Ops being played out real time ..if you think this was a simple piloting error then you are a simp..
PoliticsRe: Water Scarcity Hits Abuja by SarkinYarki: 11:10am On Mar 26, 2021
Subsidybad21:
There were major water issues in 2012 and 13 and even before then,before the fulani man took over

Plus thia shortage is due to massive maintenance work
It's was never this bad ... Buhari is a demon level failure
PoliticsRe: Water Scarcity Hits Abuja by SarkinYarki: 11:08am On Mar 26, 2021
Buhari will ruin anything he comes across

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 (of 464 pages)