Stats: 3,325,447 members, 8,422,090 topics. Date: Sunday, 07 June 2026 at 04:37 PM

Sarmuel97's Posts

Nairaland ForumSarmuel97's ProfileSarmuel97's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 (of 9 pages)

EducationRe: What Course Did You Study In The Tertiary Institution And What's your job now? by sarmuel97(m): 11:16pm On Mar 21, 2020
Sheriman:
I studied Educational Management but currently I am doing Facebook Business, working as a Facebook content developer on Facebook where I earn money by creating content on Facebook with Facebook Adbreaks Facebook
Brands Collabs Manager and Facebook Instant Article.. Aiming to have my own website very soon!!
Pls can educational manager work in a firm?
EducationSee The Response Jamb Gave To A Guy,after Scoring 99% In Both Physics And Chem by sarmuel97(op): 7:26pm On Mar 17, 2020
See the response jamb gave to a guy,after scoring 99% in both physics and chemistry.

SportsRe: Ronaldinho And Brother Appear In Paraguayan Court In Handcuffs by sarmuel97(m): 6:53am On Mar 09, 2020
Good one. If he's guilty he should be prosecuted and if not he should be compensate.
RomanceRe: Help! What Do I Do? by sarmuel97(m): 10:47pm On Mar 04, 2020
Run
RomanceRe: ..... by sarmuel97(op): 6:43pm On Feb 27, 2020
Offpoint:
When it comes to Education, there's no such word as "Too late"

Don't put yourself in a position whereby you'll likely end up taking your life.
You need a sound and peaceful mind to assimilate whatever you'll be learning in school, not a troubled and depressed mind.
You can get education at any time of your life.

You have to realize that you're alone in this world cuz by this time I know how many friends and families you might have contacted and they all give you stories.
Please help me.
It just this 100l fee that is cost and that why i choose federal university.
RomanceRe: ..... by sarmuel97(op): 6:06pm On Feb 27, 2020
Pls kindly help
The portal is closing this week.
Pls my people
RomanceRe: ..... by sarmuel97(op):
Offpoint:
Why apply for school when you know you can't afford it?
School Nobi everything, I wonder when Nigerians will learn

The money you wasted, you could have used to get a fairly used Pc, get any digital skill... build it, make your money and then consider going back to school.

Now you'll frustrate yourself un-necessarily and develop suicide tension...

Education is the key, but common sense is the way.

After SS all my kids must spend 2 years acquiring skill before I let any of them returned to school.

All dey school wey dey go since 1907 no Nigerian don invent anything reasonable.
Na same pattern since BC
School Work
School Work
School Work
Romance..... by sarmuel97(op):
EducationPl by sarmuel97(op):
CareerRe: Meet Dele Taiwo, Magistrate In Ondo State (Photos) by sarmuel97(m): 10:15am On Feb 07, 2020
Wow. That awesome.
Congrats.
CrimeRe: Rahinatu Is Dead: 'Queen Of Dick, Hajia Pussy' Killed By Sakawa Boys by sarmuel97(m): 4:47pm On Jan 30, 2020
And if she get to heaven please what name will they call her?
CelebritiesRe: Davido To Naira Marley: "Una Dey Do Jazz, All Una Music Dey Sweet" by sarmuel97(m): 7:28pm On Jan 29, 2020
Shey that one na song he dey sing.
Bird of thesame feathers
EducationRe: How Many Times Did You Write WAEC Or JAMB Before Passing? by sarmuel97(m): 7:26pm On Jan 29, 2020
Wrote neco 1
Waec 1
Jamb 4
Did ND
Also ican
Now in Unilag.
All thanks to God.
CrimeRe: Meet Justice Yusuf Halilu Who Sent Maryam Sanda To Death by sarmuel97(m): 4:01pm On Jan 28, 2020
If this one handle naira Marley case na 70 years imprisonment.
EducationRe: Am in need of educational help by sarmuel97(m): 8:37am On Jan 28, 2020
Buy a new Sim and send your surname again.
SportsRe: Gianna Bryant & 3 Others Killed In Helicopter Crash With Kobe by sarmuel97(m): 11:58pm On Jan 26, 2020
This so sad. Rip legend.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Chelsea Vs Arsenal (2 - 2) On 21st January 2020 by sarmuel97(m): 10:21pm On Jan 21, 2020
Arteta need to slap this Mustaphi
PhonesRe: MTN Is Now Compensating There Customers by sarmuel97(op): 6:59pm On Jan 21, 2020
StrongandMighty:
Abeg no vex, what's your phone model?
Infinix smart
PhonesMTN Is Now Compensating There Customers by sarmuel97(op): 1:10pm On Jan 21, 2020
Good afternoon nairalanders.

I think they now rewarding customer for there slow network.

Here is mine.

Dating And Meet-up ZoneI Need A Female Friend. by sarmuel97(op): 11:20pm On Jan 20, 2020
Good evening,my name is samuel. I'm 22Yrs+. Just need a female friend to gist with. Thanks

Whatsapp or call
PoliticsRe: Ihedioha: Women In Black Protest, Cry For God's Intervention For Ihedioha (Photo by sarmuel97(m): 7:37pm On Jan 20, 2020
I believe pdp as given this people rice and 5k because when ihedioha was there,what as he done for them?
PetsRe: See The Snake I Killed In My Kennel Tonight by sarmuel97(m): 1:07pm On Jan 17, 2020
You've killed black mamba. It a very dangerous snake.
EducationRe: Architecture In LASU by sarmuel97(m): 7:47am On Jan 09, 2020
Login to there website to confirm yourself.
Www.lasu.edu.ng
Properties23 ,39 And 49 Hectares Of Land For Sale At Akure by sarmuel97(op): 8:27pm On Jan 07, 2020
Good evening

The area is plain through Ado Ekiti road IGOBA Kingdom Akure. Also extend towards Owo road Akure bounded by river Ogbese.

NB: you only pay once you confirm your land.

Also we sell in plots and Acres.
And it very affordable.

Nairaland GeneralRe: Happy New Year, Nairalanders by sarmuel97(m): 1:19am On Jan 01, 2020
fergie001:
May we find grace this new year...

Welcome 2020......01/01/2020
Happy new year nairalanders!
EducationRe: My Success Story In FUTA With 4.68 From 3.80! - Babatunde Babajide by sarmuel97(m): 4:15am On Dec 25, 2019
Congratulations bro
RomanceRe: Why Is It That Men Love Breast Than Any Other Part In Woman? by sarmuel97(op): 2:19pm On Dec 23, 2019
Khalidase83:
You obviously haven't seen a fresh one. It's possible all the ones u have seen are used and worn out. Fresh one go reset ur brain.
Lol grin grin
RomanceRe: Why Is It That Men Love Breast Than Any Other Part In Woman? by sarmuel97(op): 1:04pm On Dec 23, 2019
chosengocap:
Gay spotted !
Am not a gay but i don't see anything special in this boob that is overhyped
RomanceWhy Is It That Men Love Breast Than Any Other Part In Woman? by sarmuel97(op): 12:16pm On Dec 23, 2019
Good afternoon nairalanders
Sometime i wonder what some men see in woman breast that makes them go crazy.
For me i don't it.
So what of you guys or am i the only one that don't like it?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 (of 9 pages)