Stats: 3,160,223 members, 7,842,584 topics. Date: Tuesday, 28 May 2024 at 10:49 AM

Sarzwizard's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Sarzwizard's Profile / Sarzwizard's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 11 pages)

Politics / Re: Wale Oladipo Offers To Return ‘dasukigate Funds’ To Stave Off Trial by sarzwizard(m): 9:53am On Apr 18, 2016
Thank you God for giving me the health and emotional strength to be able to care for my love ones during their time of need. Walk with me and keep me strong so that I may help those who will need me in the future. I know you have a plan for of me. I'm not sure I always understand it, but I have faith that you will be there watching over me and holding my hand to guide me through this life until you finally take me in your loving arms. Happi birthday to me Dash me likes

41 Likes

Celebrities / Re: Kenya Cries : It’s Nigeria, Not China, That Is Slowly But Surely Colonising Us ! by sarzwizard(m): 9:52am On Apr 18, 2016
Thank you God for giving me the health and emotional strength to be able to care for my love ones during their time of need. Walk with me and keep me strong so that I may help those who will need me in the future. I know you have a plan for of me. I'm not sure I always understand it, but I have faith that you will be there watching over me and holding my hand to guide me through this life until you finally take me in your loving arms. Happi birthday to me Dash me likes

Celebrities / Re: "Linda Ikeji Slept With Sesan Ogunro" - Wizkid's Fans Allege by sarzwizard(m): 9:36am On Apr 18, 2016
Thank you God for giving me the health and emotional strength to be able to care for my love ones during their time of need. Walk with me and keep me strong so that I may help those who will need me in the future. I know you have a plan for of me. I'm not sure I always understand it, but I have faith that you will be there watching over me and holding my hand to guide me through this life until you finally take me in your loving arms. Happy birthday to me

28 Likes 1 Share

Phones / Re: TECNO W4: Tecno's First Marshmallow Phone by sarzwizard(m): 9:31am On Apr 18, 2016
Thank you God for giving me the health and emotional strength to be able to care for my love ones during their time of need. Walk with me and keep me strong so that I may help those who will need me in the future. I know you have a plan for of me. I'm not sure I always understand it, but I have faith that you will be there watching over me and holding my hand to guide me through this life until you finally take me in your loving arms. Happy birthday to me

Phones / Re: TECNO W4: Tecno's First Marshmallow Phone by sarzwizard(m): 9:31am On Apr 18, 2016

Politics / Re: Osinbanjo And Okowa Visit Focados Oil Terminal by sarzwizard(m): 8:40am On Apr 17, 2016
Brother I thought u where an advocate of change
APC na fake! Their so call change is a
fraud

9jatatafo:
Going to The studio to release a new album called "Change, empty promises and u-turn". APC hit track

Religion / Re: Cash Crunch: Tithes, Offerings Drop In Churches by sarzwizard(m): 7:56am On Apr 17, 2016
W
Politics / Re: Anti CCB-CCT Fliers In Kwara By Momodu & Saraki (photos) by sarzwizard(m): 7:55am On Apr 16, 2016
IN DON JAZZY VOICE I CONCUR

shugaboy6102:
With people like Dele Momodu i weep for Nigeria and lost hope @ times for this Nation.Imagine an intellectual like Dele supporting corruption.If not that i am a potential saviour of Nigeria i would have given up all hope to salvage this country

Politics / Re: Aisha Buhari Commissions UNIMAID Hostel (Photos) by sarzwizard(m): 7:45am On Apr 16, 2016
I CONCUR
Na Who lord luggard epp

trailblaiza:
May that region never know trouble again. It was hell for them!
Sadly, some will still come here and have something bad to say or even turn it to ethnic war.

Career / Re: Can A Civil Servant Be A Billionaire While In Service? by sarzwizard(m): 6:44am On Apr 16, 2016
[b] Yes through corruption

It is unspeakable that in the midst of humbling
poverty, Nigeria runs one of the most expensive civil
service in the world, whereby senior public officers
live in free houses with all bills paid, cruise around in
Toyota Prado jeeps (which cost about (N12million) as
official cars and go about their official duties flying
first and business classes. They also lodge in five
star hotels when they are out of station.
It is also only in Nigeria that a public servant will live
above his means and eyebrows will not be raised.
Rather he would be hailed as having arrived and
traditional rulers would be jostling to bestow
chieftaincy titles. As I have said before, majority of
the houses in the juiciest places in Abuja are owned
By men and women who pose to be civil servants,
but are pen robbers and the unmentioned worms
eating down the fabric of this nation.
We can shout to high heavens about our corrupt
elected leaders, but the corruption that leaves us
endangered as a people is the one among civil
servants. Never forget that 50% of our annual budget
ends up in private pockets and it is facilitated by civil
servants. I fail to see how an executive can loot the
treasury without civil servants as accessories- the so-
called permanent secretaries or permanent suckers.
If we had a sane and morally upright civil service, the
level of corruption we have today, could never have
been possible.
[/b]

50 Likes 3 Shares

Webmasters / Re: 5 Categories Of Bloggers In Nigeria. Which One Are You? by sarzwizard(m): 6:42am On Apr 16, 2016
[b]

Affiliate Bloggers

Affiliate bloggers are those that blog to
generate affiliate marketing commissions.
Instead of creating their own products, they
write blog posts that review products by others.
The goal is to encourage visitors to purchase
those products using the blogger’s affiliate link,
allowing the blogger to earn a commission as
specified by the product creator.
An affiliate blogger typically writes review posts
on affiliate products. Some will write many
reviews on one website, while others will create
websites dedicated to promoting one particular
affiliate product. SEO is an important part of the
process, as an affiliate blogger needs their
reviews to rank first in search results.
Success for an affiliate blogger is ensuring that
their affiliate product reviews are read by those
who are likely to purchase those products. They
also work towards building a large mailing list
to promote affiliate product launches with
dedicated subscribers. Most affiliate marketers
will tell you that their email list is the main
source of their revenue.

Mom Bloggers

Mommy bloggers are bloggers who write about
family and homelife. Popular mommy blogger
earn their income through promotion of
products by top brands. Brands will reach out
to them to offer giveaways of their products or
write reviews of their products. The larger the
mommy blogger’s audience, the more they will
be paid for each product promotion.
A mommy blogger covers topics that are of
interest to parents, housewives, and
homeowners. They share recipes, cleaning tips,
parenting advice, decorating ideas, coupons,
and of course, product reviews.
Success for a mommy blogger entails attracting
a large audience of other moms. Most strive to
become recognized as an authority in offering
advice to other moms, something that can be
leveraged by brands to reach their target
customer

Na who their blogging done epp

[/b]
Health / Eye Test: How Many Faces Do You See by sarzwizard(m): 4:10pm On Apr 04, 2016
how many faces do you see

Education / Re: How Has Nairaland Transformed Your Life? by sarzwizard(m): 6:00am On Mar 31, 2016
no

What is nairaland.....
BcuS here in west germany it is relatively unknown

For ur cartoons send ur high resolution pics to

Anybody that has already sent me pictures should inbox and collet their catoons

Education / Re: OAU Lecturer Slaps Student by sarzwizard(m): 1:18am On Mar 20, 2016
Celsony:
Sarzwizard
I am a cartoon freak, i dont only like cartoons, but want to be an expert.
I want to learn more about the xerox plus, i want to know whether it is a software or application, and how do i lay hands on one myself?
Thanks.

boss its not a software neither is it an application
the cartoons created with the help of photoshop
Romance / Re: 12 Most Beautiful Nairalanders!....(counter Thread) by sarzwizard(m): 7:27pm On Mar 17, 2016
refiner:
I've gat to re write dis cos I understand DAT most of d gals in d earlier thread by luvu2 were not even up to average,thereby neglecting some of the beautiful ones here!...so I decided to pick dem out and replace dem wif d most beautiful!!!smiley

am sorry luvu2 if u find dis embarrassing to u....do accept my apology....just trying to right ur wrongs!!wink

12. www.nairaland.com/stupendinluv wink

11. www.nairaland.com/mrsphyno wink

10. www.nairaland.com/justeenaleo wink

9. www.nairaland.com/sinaj wink

8. www.nairaland.com/yourmain wink

7. www.nairaland.com/ivyt wink

6. www.nairaland.com/cutet wink

5. www.nairaland.com/jadekitana wink

4. www.nairaland.com/adaure4ever wink

3. www.nairaland.com/sasuwa wink

2. www.nairaland.com/redgem wink

1. www.nairaland.com/myfantasies grin

so dis is it!...hope I spoke u guys mind!grin

To get ur pictures cartooned send a high resolution picture to 08180141265 on whatsapp

Education / Re: Professor Wins $700k For Solving 300-year-old Math Equation by sarzwizard(m): 7:18pm On Mar 17, 2016
Launching xerox toons
To get your pictures cartooned
send a high resolution pic to
08180141265 on whatsapp
#Nairaland number

Education / Re: OAU Lecturer Slaps Student by sarzwizard(m): 6:36pm On Mar 17, 2016
No be new thing i for done petition all my lecturers for chemistry department unical.
we the call lecturers for chemistry department wild life....
The go just the carry dia family problem come meet u like who the sell fish
you no go see A for dia course there be lions

Launching xerox toons
To get your pictures cartooned send a high resolution pic to 08180141265 on whatsapp
#Nairaland number 1 graphics guru

Politics / Re: Oshiomhole Kissing Iara At The Launch Of "We-Care-Trust", Her Pet Project by sarzwizard(m): 7:41am On Mar 03, 2016
NobleAngell:
That doesn't look like a kiss. Its a side hug. Don't be surprised if that's the closest he can come to her. Can't u c how excited he looks giving her a hand shake.

Madam
The ugliest thing in the world is a beautiful woman without brains or courage to know that (beauty) is nothing more than an accident

23 Likes 3 Shares

Politics / Re: Oshiomhole Kissing Iara At The Launch Of "We-Care-Trust", Her Pet Project by sarzwizard(m): 7:11am On Mar 03, 2016
Lara be like

osho be like spiritual husband
End time ugliyness

45 Likes 7 Shares

Foreign Affairs / Robert Mugabe Proposes "Castration" For Monsters Who Rape Children by sarzwizard(m): 6:43am On Mar 03, 2016
President Robert Mugabe has come
up with a solution to the growing
rate of rape and child abuse cases.
He said that castration of rapists
and child abusers is the best way to
stem the vice. The Zimbabwean
president reportedly made this
known while speaking during his
92nd birthday celebrations at the
Great Zimbabwe Monuments on
Saturday, February 26.
Mugabe said he was confused by
people who abuse minors.
"What sex impulse is it which
gets one to abuse a little
child? I wonder what enough
punishment for such people
is," he said. "Can you suggest
how such brutal monsters
amongst us that rape babies
should be punished …
burdizzo (castration device)
We should make them oxen,
some people should be
made oxen."
However, Mugabe noted that the
government is going to attract the
wrath of human rights defenders if
it were to go ahead with such a
plan.
"Again, human rights people
will say it (castration) is too
severe. Sharia Law says if you
use your hand to steal, that
hand must be cut off. Now
you use what to abuse the
child? I think that which you
use should be cut off. They
will go and get an artificial
one (I)think," he said, amid
laughter and applause from
the thousands of villagers
who braved the light
showers that characterised
the event.
The proposal seemed to get the
backing of Vice-President
Phelekezela Mphoko and Women’s
Affairs minister Nyasha Chikwinya,

Www.lindaikejiblog.com/20/16/03/robert-proposes-castration-for.html?m=1

cc:lalasticlacla

Romance / Re: Is There Other Form Of Cheat Apart From Having Sex. by sarzwizard(m): 12:05pm On Feb 26, 2016
LORDSAMURAI:
ROMANCE and sucking another girls boobs and fingering her vaginal, sex chatting with her, telling her to send u her nudes.

Guy u raw
u fit raw put urself 4 problem..

Sports / Re: New Super Eagles Coach: Amodu ,siasia Likely To Clinch The Job by sarzwizard(m): 11:51am On Feb 26, 2016
Siasia and amodu always at the helm of the super eagles job...
I know know if na dia inheritance
let them appiont diego simone

Jokes Etc / Re: When Bread Selling Becomes The Most Lucrative Business, This Happens by sarzwizard(m): 11:47am On Feb 26, 2016
Searching for the joke

Crime / Re: One Million Boys Saga - My Personal Experience With Them by sarzwizard(m): 11:44am On Feb 26, 2016
Epistle of john the babthist

Sports / Re: Sunday Oliseh Edits Social Media Bio To Show New Work Status by sarzwizard(m): 11:40am On Feb 26, 2016
Good 4 him
Romance / Re: A Or B Which Of These Girls Do U Prefer by sarzwizard(m): 2:01pm On Feb 24, 2016
cruzita:
kiss oh my gosh!!!! A is damn sweet
very very homo lol
Romance / Re: A Or B Which Of These Girls Do U Prefer by sarzwizard(m): 2:01pm On Feb 24, 2016
cruzita:
kiss oh my gosh!!!! A is damn sweet
very very homo lol
Romance / A Or B Which Of These Girls Do U Prefer by sarzwizard(m): 12:08pm On Feb 24, 2016
Lalasticlala

Forum Games / Eye Test: What Number Do You See? by sarzwizard(m): 11:49am On Feb 24, 2016
Eye Test What Number Do You See?

Jokes Etc / Hillarious : Caption This Photo by sarzwizard(m): 3:10pm On Feb 20, 2016
... Lasticlacla, ishilove,
obinoscopy
pls do the needful i have created the thread in the right section

#when u have the latest range rover in town

Jokes Etc / Re: Very Hllarious Valentine Pictures by sarzwizard(m): 12:34am On Feb 14, 2016
#BOB

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 11 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 46