Stats: 3,327,241 members, 8,429,991 topics. Date: Friday, 19 June 2026 at 05:37 PM

Satan66's Posts

Nairaland ForumSatan66's ProfileSatan66's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 (of 42 pages)

RomanceRe: Soldier Calls Out His Younger Brother And His Slay Mama Girlfriend by Satan66(m): 7:28am On Mar 29, 2019
XhosaNostra:
Like ya mama?
Ignorant yes like the majority.
Just keep gold digging like you always do lipsrsealed
RomanceRe: Soldier Calls Out His Younger Brother And His Slay Mama Girlfriend by Satan66(m): 7:26am On Mar 29, 2019
XhosaNostra:
All I see is the boy swimming. There're no drinks & no food in sight. I still don't understand how him having a swim equates to spending money.
Women are foolish creatures undecided
CelebritiesRe: Anto Calls Out Big Brother Naija Organizers Over Backlash by Satan66(m): 7:12am On Mar 29, 2019
Look at this afonja undecided
CelebritiesRe: Ebuka Opens Up About Bbnaija, His Family, Controversy With Cee-c And More! by Satan66(m): 5:38pm On Mar 28, 2019
hotspice29:
I will be za first Hausa man on BBNAIJA. Look out for DANFULANI 2020�
Dirty terrorist
TravelRe: Everything You Should Know About The “black Box” Of An Airplane by Satan66(m): 5:32pm On Mar 28, 2019
Topmaike007:
na wa oo
Imagine jumping out from a 14000 ft high airplane with no training undecided
Think before you talk.
TravelRe: Everything You Should Know About The “black Box” Of An Airplane by Satan66(m): 5:30pm On Mar 28, 2019
wiseone28:
why can't the plane be made to withstand crash like the black box
Too heavy
Mad expensive
PhonesRe: Mention Top 3 Smartphones You've Used In The Past(throwback) by Satan66(m): 5:05pm On Mar 28, 2019
Afonjas and poverty
CrimeRe: 18-year-old Girl Raped And Strangled To Death In Enugu by Satan66(m): 2:29pm On Mar 28, 2019
I have no pity for the daughter of an afonja lipsrsealed
EducationRe: Iron Rod From Abandoned Gutter Injures Schoolgirl In Her Private Part [PHOTO] by Satan66(m): 2:07pm On Mar 28, 2019
Her toto must be deep shocked
Taking a 15 inch rod like that
She's clearly ripe.
RomanceRe: Couple Use Tipper For Their Wedding In Akwa Ibom State. Photos by Satan66(m): 1:02pm On Mar 28, 2019
Afonjas have invaded our land!!
What kind of disgrace is this?
PoliticsRe: Ikere George Dam: The State Of The Abandoned Nigeria Second Largest Dam (Video) by Satan66(m): 1:01pm On Mar 28, 2019
Afonjas and their wicked fore fathers cry
Nairaland GeneralRe: Seun - Seun Osewa, Nairaland Forum Website Administrator by Satan66(m): 11:59am On Mar 28, 2019
Seun is a bastard!
What money can do, smh cry
Nairaland GeneralRe: About Nairaland, the Nigerian Forum. by Satan66(m): 11:31am On Mar 28, 2019
I was here cool
RomanceRe: Igbo Man And His Fiancee Harvest Yam In Pre-wedding Photo by Satan66(m): 9:41am On Mar 28, 2019
Igbos are too hard working
Unlike some certain skull miners cheesy
Foreign AffairsRe: About 3 Million People Affected By Cyclone Idai In Mozambique – UN (photos) by Satan66(m): 5:17pm On Mar 27, 2019
Rip
CelebritiesRe: 18-year-old UNILAG Student Begs MC Galaxy To Strip On His IG Live Video by Satan66(m): 1:04pm On Mar 27, 2019
delugajackson:
That's all they know. I bet it's easier to strip online or share nudes. They can't even hold an intelligent discourse or make sound reasoning.

Ask her about the historical interpretation of Aristotle's definition of syllogistic deduction or the difference between sound and logical reasoning and you'll see her sweating like a Christmas goat.
Baba chill
I nor Fi breathe
CrimeRe: Court sentences killer of ex-Ondo deputy gov’s daughter to death (photo) by Satan66(m): 12:55pm On Mar 27, 2019
Good riddance to that afonja
Certainly a day to celebrate with Pammie
CelebritiesRe: Nina Says She Wasn’t Initially Attracted To Miracle by Satan66(m): 10:26am On Mar 27, 2019
You were clearly attracted to the money.
Women are gold diggers
CelebritiesRe: Samuel Oludayo Akinpelu 'Alabi Yellow' Dying Of Stroke (PHOTO) by Satan66(m): 8:38am On Mar 27, 2019
I have no pity for an afonja
EducationRe: Top 10 Courses Most Nigerian Students Were Forced To Study by Satan66(m): 8:30am On Mar 27, 2019
Medicine cry
SportsRe: Paul Onuachu Scores Second Fastest Goal In International Football History by Satan66(m): 8:27am On Mar 27, 2019
MY IGBG BROTHERS MAKE ME SMILE EVERY DAY!
unlike the useless set of....
CelebritiesRe: Bobrisky Shows Off His Unclad Butt As He Thanks His Doctor - Photos by Satan66(m): 12:04am On Mar 27, 2019
Afonjas have being disgracing Nigerians since birth!
BusinessRe: Top 5 Richest Igbo Men In 2019 by Satan66(m): 8:34pm On Mar 26, 2019
Afonjas are still fighting for #10 in their brown roof community cry
Christianity EtcRe: How To Open The Spiritual Eyes by Satan66(m): 8:49am On Mar 26, 2019
Calling you a fool would be an understatement
CrimeRe: Woman Raped & Paraded Unclad On The Street In Pakistan, Cries For Help! by Satan66(m): 8:33am On Mar 26, 2019
This should be brought to Nigeria.
All these useless feminist will keep quiet
PoliticsRe: Buhari Moves To Prevent National Assembly Hijack by Satan66(m): 7:30am On Mar 26, 2019
Sai baba
Wailers will start crying.
Atiku lost.
Children of hate should go and convert to a burian
PropertiesRe: Fire Outbreak At Abibu Oki, Lagos Island (Photos) by Satan66(m): 7:25am On Mar 26, 2019
YhubieIsidore:
H
MY FCT
IT WILL NOT BE WELL WITH YOU
PropertiesRe: Fire Outbreak At Abibu Oki, Lagos Island (Photos) by Satan66(m): 7:25am On Mar 26, 2019
I believe God will save them.
No need for the police or fire department to do anything.
Believe in him.
Rubbish
CrimeRe: Native Doctor & His Pregnant Wife Killed By Cameroonian Soldiers (Graphic) by Satan66(m): 6:32am On Mar 26, 2019
Kingv:
Proudly a fool for Christ!!!!
Then remain like that.
CrimeRe: 31 Cows Missing In Police Custody In Kaduna by Satan66(m): 5:07pm On Mar 25, 2019
Nobeluscabral:
Cows the first class citizens of this shithole before grin cheesy cheesy grin

Still doesn't change the fact that Buhari is a mad dog with no iota of wisdom and a certified slowpoke!
WAILER
ATIKU LOST
RomanceRe: Lady Leaves Tap Open, Gets Her Boyfriend’s House Flooded For Cheating by Satan66(m): 4:09pm On Mar 25, 2019
Afonja women are use to living in mud houses and fetching water from the stream.
Am honestly not surprised.
CrimeRe: Native Doctor & His Pregnant Wife Killed By Cameroonian Soldiers (Graphic) by Satan66(m): 3:32pm On Mar 25, 2019
post=76974042:
Where him man made gods come dey now!?

Perhaps they went to use the rest room!

ONLY JESUS CAN SAVE!!
Did Jesus save the Jew's in ww2
Did Jesus save the children in Lagos building collapse?
Did Jesus save the pastors who died in the hands of Boko Haram?
Fools

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 (of 42 pages)