Stats: 3,329,795 members, 8,442,303 topics. Date: Thursday, 09 July 2026 at 11:17 PM

Scarpon's Posts

Nairaland ForumScarpon's ProfileScarpon's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 (of 70 pages)

RomanceRe: I am abuse for over spending for my Main Girl Friend by Scarpon(m): 3:45pm On Apr 17, 2013
if she is my jump off girlfriend 7% of my income a month
my fiance [100% love) 25% of my income or whatever that will make her happy
RomanceRe: ? by Scarpon(m): 3:38pm On Apr 17, 2013
I wish I ever had a girlfriend like this
InvestmentRe: What Is Your Best Investment So Far? by Scarpon(m): 2:14pm On Apr 17, 2013
chii8: Y is it dat jst few nlders commentd on ds topic?is it dat pple dnt invest ds days?Or pple dnt want to open up?....al d same,ds thread gat me tinkn real big
their are waiting for Nigeria to get better
PhonesRe: Samsung Galaxy S2, S3, S4, Note 2 & 3 Expert by Scarpon(m): 11:24am On Apr 17, 2013
Stanley08: Here uploaded to my Dropbox - https://www.dropbox.coms52aon0m13vyd1whBlackened5.0Medium.zip

I advice u get a pc. but anyways, if you are on Jelly Bean, flashing the CORRECT PhilZ recovery 'ZIP' will do.

PhilZ recovery for GT-I9300 INTERNATIONAL VERSION ONLY!!! - http://forum.xda-developers.comshowthread.phpt=2002953
I got exynos abuse and don't know how to use it the link u give is invalid
RomanceRe: Can You Suddenly Stop Loving Someone??? by Scarpon(m): 11:18am On Apr 17, 2013
maybe u are tired of the punnany and need a fresh one
RomanceRe: Can You Suddenly Stop Loving Someone??? by Scarpon(m): 11:16am On Apr 17, 2013
no something must be wrong somewhere
CelebritiesRe: Pregnant Kim Kardashian Leaving The Gym (Pictures) by Scarpon(m): 10:13am On Apr 17, 2013
no matter what I like this girl she is pretty and got all the potential
CelebritiesRe: New Pictures Of Serena Williams: Sexy? by Scarpon(m): 10:11am On Apr 17, 2013
if this girl blow person na die
CelebritiesRe: Tiwa Savage With Tony Blair's Wife (Picture) by Scarpon(m): 10:09am On Apr 17, 2013
sometimes this tiwa girl go fine sometimes she go wor wor
RomanceRe: My Manhood Wouldn't Let Me Approach Woman, How Can I Overcome It, I Need Help by Scarpon(m):
rub am aboniki the joystick go dance apako
SportsRe: CAN U-17: Nigeria Vs Cote D'ivoire (0 - 1) On Wednesday 17-April-2013 by Scarpon(m): 10:01am On Apr 17, 2013
like this post if u want Nigeria to win
SportsRe: CAN U-17: Nigeria Vs Cote D'ivoire (0 - 1) On Wednesday 17-April-2013 by Scarpon(m):
I trust our boys
PropertiesRe: If U Have Any Shop For Rent In Lagos Pls Drop Your Number by Scarpon(op): 1:29am On Apr 17, 2013
any??
PhonesRe: Samsung Galaxy S2, S3, S4, Note 2 & 3 Expert by Scarpon(m): 1:17am On Apr 17, 2013
please help on how to root my galaxy s3 without computer
CelebritiesRe: Rihanna Cancels Three Shows And Loses Millions Of Dollars by Scarpon(m): 3:21pm On Apr 16, 2013
this is what cocaine do to u
CelebritiesRe: Late Students Kneeling In-Front Of Bowen Chapel? by Scarpon(m): 3:13pm On Apr 16, 2013
serve them right
CelebritiesRe: Photos: Nwankwo Kanu (papillo) Having Breakfast With Peeps! by Scarpon(m):
this guy still wear the green jessy even at home he sure loves his country
FashionRe: Jennifer Lopez Or Kim Kardashian: Who Wore It Better? by Scarpon(m): 10:06am On Apr 16, 2013
both of them rock it
SportsRe: 3 Nigeria U-17 Players Fail MRI Age-Test Scans by Scarpon(m): 10:04am On Apr 16, 2013
naija we too sharp jorr
PropertiesRe: If U Have Any Shop For Rent In Lagos Pls Drop Your Number by Scarpon(op): 9:20am On Apr 16, 2013
kunlesty: we have a shop at iju ishaga market call 08027813501
called your number but it's not responding
PropertiesIf U Have Any Shop For Rent In Lagos Pls Drop Your Number by Scarpon(op): 9:48pm On Apr 15, 2013
am in need of a shop likely any one around the market area u can drop your number or call me 08021102072 thansks and god bless
PropertiesRe: Do U Have Accommodation Request In Lekki, VI Or Ikoyi? by Scarpon(m): 9:40pm On Apr 15, 2013
what about shops?? in a good environment
CelebritiesRe: Karen Igho's Face At MTV Party-photos by Scarpon(m): 4:24pm On Apr 15, 2013
she look like a ghost of Michael Jackson
CelebritiesRe: Odemwingie’s Marriage In Trouble, Wife Faces Multiple Attacks From In-laws by Scarpon(m): 4:23pm On Apr 15, 2013
oyibo wahala too much
nothing like an African sweet lady.
PhonesRe: New Samsung Galaxy S4 Now Available In Nigeria by Scarpon(m): 12:30am On Apr 15, 2013
lie sell out begins from Exp. release 2013, April 26th source: http://www.gsmarena.com/samsung_i9505_galaxy_s4-5371.php
PhonesRe: Samsung Galaxy S3 And Galaxy Note 2 Market Price Is Crashing Reead by Scarpon(m): 12:20am On Apr 15, 2013
aze: The guy just throwey money 4 lagoon. Dual sim, MediaTek chip na chinco Level u enter.
confirm chinko wtf 60k??
CelebritiesRe: Lynxxx, Omawumi, Tiwa Savage, MI, Naeto C To Be Confirmed As New Glo Ambassordor by Scarpon(m): 12:08am On Apr 15, 2013
congrat lo bia to them
CelebritiesRe: Nairaland Celebrities Photo Album by Scarpon(m): 12:06am On Apr 15, 2013
am too handsome to drop my pics on nairaland
CelebritiesRe: May D Shows Off His 2 Month Old Baby by Scarpon(m): 11:58pm On Apr 14, 2013
who is the white man in the background??
CelebritiesRe: Is Tattooing Becoming The "En Vogue" Trend In Todays Society.. by Scarpon(m): 11:55pm On Apr 14, 2013
I like tattoos but I can't get em on me
RomanceRe: Which Is Currently More Difficult To Get by Scarpon(m): 11:51pm On Apr 14, 2013
if u gat god u have all of them
RomanceRe: Can You Date Your Ex Boyfriend/girlfriend Ever Again? by Scarpon(m): 11:48pm On Apr 14, 2013
it depends on how we broke up

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 (of 70 pages)