Stats: 3,325,355 members, 8,421,494 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 June 2026 at 02:11 PM

Scutches's Posts

Nairaland ForumScutches's ProfileScutches's Posts

1 2 3 4 (of 4 pages)

BusinessRe: What Is Consuming Your Money Presently?? by scutches(m): 9:54pm On Oct 11, 2023
slawormiir:
Damnnn niggar

Weed
Alcohol

And gambling...especially football betting
Nigga, this one’s wey u carry na hat trick oo…even Buffon no fit survive am cos it take more than Buffon, maignan and dida to survive all these u carry for hand. For this harsh economy, I doff my hat for u baba
SportsRe: I Don't Like When Women 'toast' Me —Victor Osimhen by scutches(m): 12:07pm On Oct 08, 2023
D kind love I gat for this striker despite that am a Milan fan, no be here. I just love his mentality.
CelebritiesRe: CCTV In Mohbad's Home Broken: Police Disclose What Was Found In Lekki Apartment by scutches(m): 10:42pm On Oct 07, 2023
sinero:
Common sense should tell you that the circumstance that surrounded the death would not enable anybody go back to think of house cleaning rather, they would be consumed by the immediate calamity and shock that befell them. To you people, everything about Nigeria is false yet, you saints too have nothing positive to show for your existence.
guy it’s seems u are daft and am not sorry to say it. So u are telling me they won’t clean the house they have been sleeping even the exact room Mohbad was sleeping since he died? That tells me how dirty u can be. So they will so consume with the calamity that they won’t sweep, clean or wash anything in the house because the owner is dead? Guy u have a fish brain, think like a man
CrimeRe: If You Are A Fraudster Pls Stop - Man Says After His Release From EFCC Cell by scutches(m): 10:07pm On Oct 07, 2023
PaganTerrorist:
Fraud is not a crime

There are ways FG can profit from promoting fraud

The boys way I teach CC cloning that year don japa go Bangkok and cruise with their AMG
bros how u go fit teach me sef
SportsRe: Italian Journalist Marika Fruscio Pleads With Nigerians Over Osimhen by scutches(m): 9:12pm On Sep 30, 2023
Angelfrost:
Chief... I don't disagree with you. I never took the side of Napoli.

At the end of the day, nothing wey Osimhen fit do to gain those people acceptance... Nothing! Not even if he wins Champions league for them.

Racists will never like you or accept you, so why stress yourself or waste time trying??! Why throw tantrums?!! No need at all. It changes nothing.

I will never kid myself to ever think those people accept me, no matter how much they pay me as salary... I will simply do my job, get my fat paycheck and flex my life... I will also give them no loyalty. Which means any chance to leave or dump them for a higher paying club, I won't bat an eyelid.

Bottom line... Osimhen should not get carried away or deeply involved in social media drama and theatrics... He should keep improving himself, and plan on moving next summer.

Cos, if things continue like this, if this matter keeps dragging on social media, the club might be forced to take action, and suspend him... His value and career will start spiralling from there.

He should be wise, and stay professional.
well said brother, I get you
Jobs/VacanciesRe: I Am Sending 10,000 Naira To An Anonymous Nigerian Every Week. by scutches(m): 2:25pm On Sep 29, 2023
0093369090 Access bank. Akinde babatunde
Jobs/VacanciesRe: I Am Sending 10,000 Naira To An Anonymous Nigerian Every Week. by scutches(m): 2:11pm On Sep 29, 2023
8063021034 OPay Akinde Babatunde
SportsRe: Italian Journalist Marika Fruscio Pleads With Nigerians Over Osimhen by scutches(m): 2:08pm On Sep 29, 2023
Angelfrost:
Well... All I know is that the babe set die! tongue

...And I totally agree with her view on Osimhen's tantrums.

Like I said before... The club didn't do well, they acted stupidly and should have tendered an unreserved apology to him immediately.

However, Osimhen should have taken the mature route, and kept his cool. Social media will never help anyone when it comes to sensitive issues.

Fact remains... You don't bite the hand that feeds you.
Oga calm down, why did they tender the apology since Tuesday. See, Italians, Ghanaians and South Africans don’t like Nigerians. They see us a real competitors especially South Africans. Italians are the real, stupid and irredeemable Europeans pigs have known. Bloody racist, as if say no be the same GOD create us
SportsRe: Italian Journalist Marika Fruscio Pleads With Nigerians Over Osimhen by scutches(m): 2:02pm On Sep 29, 2023
BoldBrainz:
The one mistake you don't want to make in this life is to fvck with Nigerians online. We may fight amongst ourselves, but make craze no carry you come put mouth. You'll regret it!
u are very correct on this…I might not like fulanis and Hausa but I swear I can defend them outside the country cos a dent on them is a dent on my tribe as we a whole
CelebritiesRe: Mohbad: Sam Larry Arrested & In Police Custody - PRO (Photos) by scutches(m): 8:30am On Sep 29, 2023
Imagine, Nigeria is bleeped. So autopsy result never comes out? Am very sure the Police had discovered some things that makes them not to announce the result publicly else I don’t still know what is delaying the result. And fro Police to arrest Sam Larry, something is fishy about the autopsy that might leads to jungle justice if made public. I suspect
CelebritiesSee Netizens Reactions To Zeenoleesky’s Post by scutches(op): 2:35pm On Sep 27, 2023
See:

CrimeRe: Money Ritual: Police Nab Five In Possession Of Human Skull In Niger by scutches(m): 10:06am On Sep 23, 2023
[left][/left]Nawa o! Some people had guts sha. See the way they hold the skull (not animal skull o). All is well
TravelRe: The Conception And Construction Of The Third Mainland Bridge (Videos & Photos) by scutches(m): 10:01am On Sep 23, 2023
JohnnA1:
We need a 4th Mainland Bridge already, and by the grace of God we will have it.

Olodumare continue to bless the South West.

God bless Nigeria.

Amen...
Amen
CrimeRe: ISWAP Slaughters Member For Diverting Funds For Food To Personal Use In Borno by scutches(m): 12:15am On Sep 23, 2023
Irrespective, life is precious.
PoliticsRe: States With Highest Numbers Of Male And Female Richest non indigenes (photos) by scutches(m): 10:01pm On Sep 22, 2023
So people likes to just say nonsense just because u have been privileged to have a phone and luckily with data. Check the whole of south-east, tell me the state that u can pleads and comfortable to build ur empire in, name it: imo, Abia, anambra, Enugu or Ebonyi. Gather south-east all together, they no better than Ogun and Oyo state (pls argue with fact). The only zone I can still compare with south-west is North-west. Why can’t u stay, live or do business in any of ur south-east states. Una go dey bad-mouth Yorubas and still u no fit leave their zone cos it still remain the most peaceful, friendly and commerce-driven zone in Nigeria. As if say na Yoruba no allow una become President. Always blame Yorubas for their misfortune. Go and blame Aguyi Ironsi
CelebritiesRe: Fresh Blood Found After Mohbad Was Exhumed by scutches(m): 10:32pm On Sep 21, 2023
Artiiclebeast:
One of the lowlife, brain-dead, herds.

Something beyond logic according to your dead brain such as someone getting in his coffin to slit his throat.

Logical ape.
chairman, why taking this too personal? U need to be checked
CelebritiesRe: Moment Police Took Away Mohbad's Body After It Was Exhumed From His Grave (vid) by scutches(m): 7:15pm On Sep 21, 2023
TechCapon:
The autopsy is not necessary. At the end they will conlude that he died of natural cause. Chrisland school autopsy how farhuh As long as the rich will be affected, the autopsy will be rendered inconclusive. This is just to look like they're doing something. Let the poor guy rest in peace angry
honestly bro, at the end of the autopsy, they will either said he died a natural death or drug overdose. This Nigeria eehn
PoliticsRe: Enugu: LP Candidate Edeoga To Appeal Tribunal Decision by scutches(m): 5:47pm On Sep 21, 2023
Wasted effort
Christianity EtcRe: Prophet Segun ADEBAYO Reveals What Will Likely Happen To Those Who Killed Mohbad by scutches(m): 12:49pm On Sep 21, 2023
Berrityga:
do you know treats to your life can lead you to excessive use of drugs to fight depression? Just be capping trash okay.. mumu talk fit you.
exactly, someone threatening u can makes u find solace in drug to take pain and sorrow away!
Jobs/VacanciesRe: I Need A Job As Facility Manager by scutches(m): 10:51am On Sep 21, 2023
dogtails:
U really be comedian no offense
lol! Comedian indeed. 200k!
CelebritiesLesson Learnt From Mohbad’s Death by scutches(op): 10:22am On Sep 21, 2023
I have take my time to study and observe all events that was unfolding recently especially when mohbad died…I think these were the lesson I learnt personally. 1. Poor parental background: I noticed the first problem mohbad had is a parental issue. His father and mother did not have any impact in his life. They took their personal interest over the future of their children living them to live their lives the way they likes. 2. The companies he kept: agreed naira Marley and Sam Larry might did a lots of things to the boy which can gradually leads to another but the truth is mohbad is not a saint before meeting naira Marley. Pls don’t get me wrong, am not saying he had killed but you can’t tell me he’s into drug and cultism before his ordeal with Marley. 3. His wife: hmmm, that’s one alone is another thing. I watch one of the videos before he was buried when some close associates probably his families were complaining bitterly about his wife and how she didn’t allow mohbad to give more attention to his family. Some of which even threatened to seized the car she came with for the burial. I heard mohbad had a female sibling directly from his mum and dad which up till today is irrelevant, learnt tailoring but as we speak doesn’t have a shop of her own and had to manage a small space in her father’s house. 4. Betrayals from all angles: I think, some many people betrayed mohbad, starting from some of his own family, to his business associates, to close friends that he relied on, and lastly his “supposed” people he loved so dearly. 5. No peace of mind and hidden place: during his last days on earth, he was so depressed and downcast that he wish he had retraced his steps. He sort for any avenues for him to live cos he had seen what he’s into and desperation of the people against him but unfortunately it’s already late. Nobody outside the music world believed or takes him serious as we all thought as the celebrities can do anything to trend just as we thought in the case of Moyo Lawal and lizzy Jay. Conclusion: in my own little opinion o, I just think we put our families in a better ways that will eventually tell in the future of our children. He’s dead now, his mother who abandoned him for almost 15years has been living in his house after his demise probably enjoying what she didn’t worked for, father becomes one of the suspects cos people can’t trust him based on he hurriedly buried his son, his close and childhood friends are also a prime suspect, I don’t want to believe this but I also heard he didn’t invest in his sister’s future ( not step sister o)as that one is doing stylist for someone and last last his wife, who’s actually like “highly” so to say bereaved will eventually give her heart to someone else and eventually has another family after benefiting greatly from his death through donations and gift. My brother and sister while alive, do what is right at the right time so that u won’t have any cause to regret and at the same time, don’t let your wants and zeal for success to override your conscience because at the end when u make the money through dubious means (which am not saying mohbad made his money dubiously) another persons who doesn’t know how u strive and struggle to make it will enjoy it. Don’t let us miss heaven because of earth because no matter how long u spent on earth, it’s not up to a minute compare to what u will soend in heaven. Pls pardon my English ooo, am a Nigerian and not from UK.
PoliticsRe: President Tinubu To Set New Minimum Wage Next Week by scutches(m): 11:00pm On Sep 20, 2023
Below 50k
CelebritiesFormer Marlian Records Boss Lady, Tori Keeche As Speak About Mohbad’s Death by scutches(op): 9:58pm On Sep 20, 2023
See her confession

Jobs/VacanciesRe: I Am Sending 10,000 Naira To An Anonymous Nigerian Every Week. by scutches(m): 6:51pm On Sep 20, 2023
Q
Jobs/VacanciesRe: I Am Sending 10,000 Naira To An Anonymous Nigerian Every Week. by scutches(m): 6:27pm On Sep 20, 2023
Akinde babatunde 0093369090 Access bank. Pls sir I desperately need this to feed my family even if it’s just 2k
CelebritiesRe: Mohbad: Dammy Krane Tackles Naira Marley by scutches(m): 1:59pm On Sep 20, 2023
I said it earlier…go and search for the lyrics of vawulence by naira Marley. All the threat is there to see. All is illegal business he said there. He even said he turned a mansion to a bando ( an abandoned house used to sell drugs). That guy is fucking bastard. He means is gonna kill his main guy and put him in the box. He even about trap and box. It getting clear when people said mohbad hasn’t died before he was buried. Police will see all these and look other way. Am damn tired of this lawless country even benin republic is better than us in law abiding.
CrimeRe: @seun So Nairaland Encourages Fraud by scutches(m): 10:59am On Sep 20, 2023
So many scammers here on nairaland…that’s how one idiot here on nairaland scam me of 6k on the pretext of selling data bundle. Thanks GOD, I don’t intend to buy more than that. And on this same platform I might someone that sell cheap data for me genuinely.
CelebritiesRe: Falana Requests Coroner’s Inquest Into Mohbad's Death (Pictures) by scutches(m): 8:59am On Sep 20, 2023
Olachase:
They should let this guy rest in peace
Naira malay didn't kW anything about the guy death

Na him gra gra put him for trouble
how do u know? Are u with naira marley? With the way he was harassed and subsequently living in fear and with naira marley past record, he can do and undo things. He has boys that u can send to do the dirty job. So nobody can tell. It’s obvious with the kind of harassment, he was wanted dead
CelebritiesRe: Mohbad’s Spirit Strong, I Can’t Sleep – Davido by scutches(m): 10:25pm On Sep 19, 2023
Honestly naira Marley and Sam Larry didn’t envisage this. They thought it’s something that will happen and die off so soon. My aunt in UK post a status on WhatsApp showing protest in UK. Am highly surprised. RIP to Mohbad and my Mum
Music/RadioRe: Sanwo-olu Mourns Mohbad's Death, Invites DSS To Join Probe by scutches(m): 3:20pm On Sep 19, 2023
IconicR:
Hmm I pray the deceased get the deserved justice

He was actually buried alive, go watch the video where the boy was crying without tears and prouncing him dead but the deadbody moved his head

There's a deeper secret to all we have been seeing.
please bro, do u have any link to the video?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: My Experience Job Hunting Today by scutches(m): 1:51am On Sep 19, 2023
wittywriter:
OP try upload your CV on LinkedIn.
You should be earning with your phone since you have access to data....

Wittyness
bros, can u link me up?
CelebritiesRe: ‘Naira Marley Has A Hand In Mohbad’s Death’ – K-solo Alleges by scutches(m): 6:18pm On Sep 18, 2023
seborrhic:
So it's the bullying that killed him?
Imbe!
u are big fool, so someone that bullied and threatened u privately and public with a questionable character can’t go extra mile to do the unthinkable?

1 2 3 4 (of 4 pages)