Nairaland General › Re: Do You Have Secrets You Intend To Take To The Grave? Get Some Off Your Chest by seacoast(m): 9:30pm On May 22, 2017 |
mecussey: Now I see why bad bad things happen, I have decided not to cry again when bad thing happens. Sometimes, its just pay back or something...lot of people kept a whole lot of secret. Ishilove made them delete the murder aspects. you said it all bro |
Nairaland General › Re: Do You Have Secrets You Intend To Take To The Grave? Get Some Off Your Chest by seacoast(m): 1:41pm On May 21, 2017 |
My secret is that, I don't know we have plenty murderers here.. Hehehe... I just want to tell us to be careful of what we say online. Anya saaa |
Christianity Etc › Re: Fake Prophetess Exposed In Akwa Ibom As Youths Discover Charms, Fetish Items by seacoast(m): 7:38am On May 07, 2017 |
Shelloween: They should also proceed to the nearest Catholic church; there are more diabolical items inside those churches. very sure rat don piss for ur brain |
Politics › Re: Richard Quest Defends Lai Mohammed's Jollof Rice Comment (pic) by seacoast(m): 3:11pm On Apr 29, 2017 |
Had it been that Ebola time, they for dey talk serious thing, and Quest for no reQUEST to visit naija and talk nonsense.. Thank God we are relatively free of such problems... So let the nonsense continue |
Sports › Re: Manchester United Cancel Match Following The Death Of Spurs Coach Ugo Ehiogu by seacoast(m): 8:12pm On Apr 21, 2017 |
Young03: Ugo RIP
bt this phone iam fixing sinc morning no gree work
i no ft loose this money oo Bia iga amakwa ihe na itooo? Lol.. Bring the phone to my hospital. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Bus Carrying Synagogue Church Members Falls Into Ditch While Avoiding Cows by seacoast(m): 10:33pm On Apr 17, 2017 |
The cow die? |
Sports › Re: John Cena Proposes To Nikki Bella After Winning Match At Wrestlemania 33 by seacoast(m): 11:26pm On Apr 03, 2017 |
Emmanuel602: The main reason why I see wrestling as a staged act don't mind them.. Scripted something |
Nairaland General › Re: Share Your Embarrassing Moment You Felt The Ground Should Swallow You by seacoast(m): 7:11pm On Mar 26, 2017 |
Family › Re: Happy Mother's Day: Share Your Mum's Photos And Pray For Her by seacoast(m): 7:06pm On Mar 26, 2017 |
Loading.... 99% |
Crime › Re: Gunmen Kill Zaki Biam, Benue Community Residents In Cold Blood (Graphic Pics) by seacoast(m): 10:05pm On Mar 20, 2017 |
This killing is getting more and more out of hand |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Manchester United Vs Bournemouth (1 - 1) On 4th March 2017 by seacoast(m): 3:24pm On Mar 04, 2017 |
Drummerboy15: Who say make I add MAN U for this ticket I dey wonder same thing ooo.. Mtchwwww, I dey vex |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Manchester United Vs Bournemouth (1 - 1) On 4th March 2017 by seacoast(m): 3:07pm On Mar 04, 2017 |
Make I just dey look how my slip take style dey tear... Utd please dnt liverpool me biko |
Health › Re: Man Swims Inside Gutter In Owerri, Scoops Dirts With Bare Hands (Photos) by seacoast(m): 9:44am On Feb 28, 2017 |
G ... Choi.. At Last I no get anything to comment. |
Politics › Re: Transcript Of Femi Adesina's Call With Buhari by seacoast(m): 5:15pm On Feb 25, 2017 |
Hahaha.. Reminds me of my secondary school text by Shakespeare, Hamlet.. Act 1,Scene 2, (Where Hamlet's father spoke to him as a ghost)... |
Politics › Re: Why Is Nigeria's President Buhari Still In London? BBC by seacoast(m): 2:27pm On Feb 23, 2017 |
Hell and heaty... Lol |
Politics › Re: Tell Me One Thing I Said That Is Not True – Lai Mohammed by seacoast(m): 9:14pm On Feb 03, 2017 |
Hehehe |
Politics › Re: Goodluck Jonathan's Statue In University Of Port-Harcout, By Onyekachi Divine by seacoast(m): 8:20pm On Jan 30, 2017 |
DSS go soon arrest/invite him |
Christianity Etc › Re: 6 Powerful Prayer Points For MMM Participants by seacoast(m): 4:39pm On Jan 25, 2017 |
Choi.. OBI MMAPU |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Donald Trump Accused Of ‘plagiarising’ Obama’s Inauguration Cake (photos) by seacoast(m): 4:53pm On Jan 21, 2017 |
Even he copied him by speaking into the mic yesterday... Mtchwwww... Everything na news here |
Travel › Re: 10 Weird And Hilarious Traffic Laws Around The World by seacoast(m): 4:39pm On Jan 21, 2017 |
dancok: no mind the man, he fall my hand, i think say he go give them tough time, but liver he no get! hahaha at least lets see his military might. (My brother I no blame him ooo, ecowas see say the man no get any back bone and decided to come without delay) If na u be jammeh u go stay? |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Donald Trump Quoted Bane In His Inauguration Speech by seacoast(m): 10:46am On Jan 21, 2017 |
Choi.. The op and the person that brought this to the front page need to be checked. (Well in Trump's voice this article is a disaster) |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Jammeh Set To Leave Banjul Today, Photos Of The Plane That Will Carry Him by seacoast(m): 10:35am On Jan 21, 2017 |
Yahaya jammeh u just disappointed oo. (small fight wey u for stay fight, make we watch. Na ehm u run) anyways in Trump's voice you are a disaster. |
Nairaland General › Re: Highlights Of Money Rituals In Nigeria - VastFinder by seacoast(m): 10:28am On Jan 21, 2017 |
Nollywood follow promote that fake illusion called money ritual in Nigeria. Well for me money ritual is a disaster (in Trump's voice) |
Travel › Re: 10 Weird And Hilarious Traffic Laws Around The World by seacoast(m): 10:27am On Jan 21, 2017 |
Mtchwwww Jammeh disappointed me ooo, (off point) |
Health › Re: what Test Can I Do To Ensure I Am Still Alive Apart From HIV Test? by seacoast(m): 12:11pm On Jan 19, 2017 |
Ossa herbal, Baba Oyo, Dr igudu, Baba Osun, etc |
Family › Re: Meet The Alleged Oldest Man In Anambra State - 122 Years Old by seacoast(m): 12:13pm On Jan 16, 2017 |
Chai... Ancestors go don tire waiting for him. |
Celebrities › Re: Erika Canela Tattoos Donald Trump's Face On Her Back (photos) by seacoast(m): 1:59pm On Jan 15, 2017 |
Help me hiss to the end mtchwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww |
Politics › Re: Pro-Biafrans Protest Against Buhari's Visit In Enugu. Photos by seacoast(m): 1:51pm On Dec 22, 2016 |
Mind |
Politics › Re: BREAKING: #riversrerun – Pdp’s Osinachukwu Ideozu Declared Winner In Rivers West by seacoast(m): 4:30pm On Dec 12, 2016 |
1-1 (u know the teams playing) |
Business › Re: Naira Crashes To N484 Against Dollar As More Bdcs Go Underground by seacoast(m): 5:35pm On Dec 02, 2016 |
nwabobo: Unfortunately for you, he hasn't got the power to sack him so keep wailing. Are you for real? |
Business › Re: Naira Crashes To N484 Against Dollar As More Bdcs Go Underground by seacoast(m): 5:34pm On Dec 02, 2016 |
I remember Chinese /Buhari swap.. |
Crime › Re: Armed Robbers Set On Fire In Onitsha Today By Angry Mob (Graphic Pics) by seacoast(m): 4:58pm On Dec 02, 2016 |
Petty Robbers |