Christianity Etc › Re: Dencia: "Devil Punish Pastor Adeboye For Asking Members To Donate N1bn" by Seahawk: 6:51am On Dec 01, 2017 |
bedspread: Hmmmmm....... Even if Pastor Adeboye was not a man of GOD, u don't insult ur Elders..... More evil for u to Insult an Ordained Man of GOD.....
We be here Watching how ur Life Goes... Garh You people are so foolishly frustrating |
Family › Re: Barren Woman Displaced By 14-year Old House Maid From Her Home by Seahawk: 6:44am On Dec 01, 2017 |
Hand a mad man the mic and see him spit things like this. NwaAmaikpe:

More women use the time they would have used in making babies to watch Telemundo and Jenifas diary. When their husbands do the needful, they'd begin to cry foul.
But some women don't have conscience sha.
You refused to give him a child and another lady gave it to him. Yet you still want to stay in the same house with them.
I ga-a bu ogbenye bu kwa amosu? |
Family › Re: Barren Woman Displaced By 14-year Old House Maid From Her Home by Seahawk: 6:43am On Dec 01, 2017 |
Nairaland men/boys are very very extremely disgusting. I hope this is not representative of the general Nigerian male population. Daeylar: I don't understand? Why is the topic of this barren woman displaced by 14. Year old pregnant maid? And not useless man arrested by police for raping (statutory) and impregnating underaged 14 year old maid and divorced by wife?
Why do men get away with a lot of rubbish in this country? Why do we allow them do that? Even when the man is dead wrong, he swept with a 14 year old and impregnated her. Cheated on his wife, yet according to the topic we are still meant to attack the females? Misogynistic country.
And going through the thread. Very few reasonable responses.
And we need to stop having kids under 18 as maids. It needs to stop. Eldee is right. |
Family › Re: Barren Woman Displaced By 14-year Old House Maid From Her Home by Seahawk: 6:42am On Dec 01, 2017 |
In all of this, where’s the blame for the stupid idiotic man who’s not only a cheat but also a pedophile? You people are damaged beyond repair. Geesaintagape: Fis wife y keeping a maid in mix of ur bareness.? Are u so lazy n stupid? Mumu woman tundesto: That girl may be 14 years of age, her body features may cmpete with that of a 30 year old lady. Tosinville: Person Wey never even born her child dey collect house maid again? Her laziness led her into this and she need to pack her belongings and leave fr kizyalex10: Women always their worst enemy since 1890.maybe d woman treats her so bad dat she decided to have a pound of her flesh too.but if i were her,i for wait till i give birth |
Family › Re: Barren Woman Displaced By 14-year Old House Maid From Her Home by Seahawk: 6:07am On Dec 01, 2017 |
edeXede:

Standing ovation to the little lady.. That was a bleeping art of bavery to send the woman out of the house.. The bible said it afterall, a time shall come when the slave shall become king and the king become slave. It also says '' the forgotten pillar will become the main stay of the house ''..
Dont ask me which chapter and verse smh |
Family › Re: My Wife Is Adulterous: Advice Needed-long Post by Seahawk: 12:09am On Dec 01, 2017 |
You sound frustrated  nairanaira12: You sound like afójú ayébáyé.
Hate it or love it, your husband is your head.
Behind (not beside) every successful man, there is a woman.
Marrying him doesn't make you a partner by default. He is the head and you must follow him from the back.
The fact that he paid your parents before marrying you makes him your owner.
Jump into the lagoon if you aren't happy about it. |
Family › Re: My Wife Is Adulterous: Advice Needed-long Post by Seahawk: 4:03am On Nov 30, 2017 |
dingbang: very pathetic... People justifying adultery. They fail to read their Bible. God hates adultery so much it can send someone to hell within seconds.. |
Family › Re: My Wife Is Adulterous: Advice Needed-long Post by Seahawk: 4:02am On Nov 30, 2017 |
You sound like a malu nairanaira12: Anty, a husband OWNS his wife. This is why bride price is paid by the man. Do you know the meaning of bride price? It means Owó Orí (the money on your head). Anyone who pays money on your head owns you, considering the place of importance of the head to the body. If there are elders in your family, go and meet them so that they can school you on the deep meaning of the bride price. You seem to be deeply lacking in that area.
The oyibo people that are giving you this unreasonable notion of husband /wife partnership, do you think they pay bride price? No, they don't.
Your husband can decide to make you a partner if he feels like it, but you are NEVER his partner by default. He has paid price on your head to your parents; that means he now owns and directs you. You dropped your name and also moved under his roof to signify his ownership of you and everything about you. Kindly wake up and be reasonable. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Pastor Chukwudi Okoh: "Letter From Ogboni Fraternity Threatened Me" by Seahawk: 4:01am On Nov 30, 2017 |
Who sent you? Silly |
Politics › Re: Sale Of Nigerians In Libya, A Slap On Our Face - Senate by Seahawk: 3:07am On Nov 30, 2017 |
This isnovic: In a real sense, the issue in Libya is a failure on different level.
Firstly, we have an embassy in Libya. They kept on saying they are investigating. Now that their investigation has revealed they did not do much.
The ambassador is to resign.
Secondly, we need to give the Libyan government an ultimatum to produce the perpetrators of these grave crimes or face expulsion of Libyans in Nigeria and using all diplomatic efforts in all ECOWAS country.
If they do not heed this warning do to them what they still do to blacks and Nigerians especially.
Harvest their organ and create a Libyan slave markets for them and the world to gall on.
This government has to take Nigerians seriously, this country we need to take ourselves more seriously.
It is not every road leads home.
An Algerian, Angolan, Gabonese will not stoop to conquer: he will conquer standing up and demanding all applicable human right while getting it.
We must insist on getting a better deal from those we elected to govern us, or make the country too hot for them. Instead of finding all the time greener pastures outside, only to be a dreg in other society selling ourselves short all the time.
The time is now. No more Andrew checking out of the country, No more trying my hustle in US, London and abroad No more managing way. No more suffering and smiling.
It is time to demand leadership, accountability, equitable wealth and fairness, or die while trying in our land with dignity rather than being sold as a common ware, a degrading slave and used as an object of organ provider.
Tufiakwa. |
Politics › Re: Sale Of Nigerians In Libya, A Slap On Our Face - Senate by Seahawk: 3:06am On Nov 30, 2017 |
madridguy: Not only a slap on our face but punches.
Obama and Hilary Clinton, you both will never know peace for your crime against humanity. Keep blaming Obama and Hillary Your leaders never have to be responsible for their own actions. |
Crime › Re: Nigerian Society The Cause Of Female Domestic Violence On Men by Seahawk: 4:55am On Nov 29, 2017 |
This is a very stupid post. So people should stop speaking out against domestic violence? |
Crime › Re: Photos Of Libya Slave Trade, Torture & Killings Surface (Viewer's Discretion) by Seahawk: 4:45am On Nov 29, 2017 |
The problem of the world is men. If you people curb your violence and greed, the word will be a better place. |
Family › Re: Please Suggest Best Possible Way To Divorce My Bro And His Wife by Seahawk: 2:49am On Nov 29, 2017 |
Crime › Re: Libya Slave Trade: Market Booms As Footage Sparks Global Fury by Seahawk: 10:35pm On Nov 28, 2017 |
Use your sense. it’s free edeXede:

Wawuuu!
Maybe slave trade is not a bad thing afterall considering some of the earliest autioned human beings did fine and their grand children are still doing fine. 50cent, Chris Brown, the William's sisters, Ti, Nicki minaj and many more are all enjoying the benefits of slave trading today. Many of us today wish our fore fathers would have been auctioned off, at least my children's dream can come true without much hasle. Iya Ridhwan first son has become a nuisance to the street, always shouting skiborobo skibooo, oshey baddest..  |
Crime › Re: Libya Slave Trade: Market Booms As Footage Sparks Global Fury by Seahawk: 10:33pm On Nov 28, 2017 |
Men have ruined this world. Consequences of male leadership and greed |
Crime › Re: Woman Pours Hot Water On Husband In Kaduna For Marrying Another Wife (Graphic) by Seahawk: 6:48am On May 21, 2017 |
bamidelee: you're mad instead of furnicating is it not better for him I can't blame you since furnication is the order of the in your life Or you can stick to one woman. That's also a choice. |
Crime › Re: Woman Pours Hot Water On Husband In Kaduna For Marrying Another Wife (Graphic) by Seahawk: 6:47am On May 21, 2017 |
Not sorry for him. Not wasting my RIPs for him.
I still think she should do her time in jail for manslaughter. |
Crime › Re: Man Beats His 7-Year-Old Son To Death Over N3,200 in Port Harcourt (Photos) by Seahawk: 6:41am On May 21, 2017 |
lonelydora: Maybe the stepmother put some powder In the man's food to make him lose his senses Yes of course. It's the woman's fault.  |
Crime › Re: Man Beats His 7-Year-Old Son To Death Over N3,200 in Port Harcourt (Photos) by Seahawk: 6:39am On May 21, 2017 |
SalamRushdie: That boy would have grown up to be deadly ..believe it's not hunger it's bad dna So he deserved to die? Fool |
Crime › Re: Man Beats His 7-Year-Old Son To Death Over N3,200 in Port Harcourt (Photos) by Seahawk: 6:38am On May 21, 2017 |
SalamRushdie: That boy has had a long history of stealing and I am sure that DNA came from either the dad or mum so? |
Celebrities › Re: The Video: 2face Cancels The National Protest He Planned [ 2baba Tuface Idibia ] by Seahawk: 12:07am On Feb 05, 2017 |
He was probably threatened in secret. |
Family › Re: Why Do Most People Love Their Mother More Than Father? by Seahawk: 6:46pm On Feb 04, 2017 |
Your mother in law does not love you like your mother does. I would think it's common sense to reciprocate the love your mom gives you. Do you love your mother in law as much as you love your mother? You have made no sense: Acidosis: 1. Reason is because majority hail from single, broken and separated homes.
2. Those who weren't separated have been induced by brainwashing messages from their mothers. Mumu kids too would believe every negative thing they hear about their fathers hook, line and sinker.
3. It is only in Nigeria people claim they love their mothers more. One would begin to imagine whether there are another sets of mothers they call "Mother-In-Law". Talk about the power of self-acclaimed love, selfish and self-centered love and brainwashing from infancy. Una love una mama, but hate mother in laws. So much for the so called love.
Anyway, I love my dad and my mom equally. Mom played her role, same with dad, so they both deserve the good stuffs from a proud son. |
Politics › Re: We Promised Change And It Has Come - Lai Mohammed by Seahawk: 3:02pm On Feb 02, 2017 |
Indeed |
Family › Re: It's Stupidity To Divorce Your Wife Because She Cheats On You - Nigerian Lady by Seahawk: 6:15am On Feb 01, 2017 |
12inches1: i know this nkechi girl. She blocked me on her facebook. She is not even worth my comment. One of those girl that simply because they now live canada they think they are women rights activist. She is a very stu.pid girl.Period. She probably blocked you because you were acting stupid |
Family › Re: It's Stupidity To Divorce Your Wife Because She Cheats On You - Nigerian Lady by Seahawk: 6:12am On Feb 01, 2017 |
Nothing wrong with the post  |
Politics › Re: Presidency Reacts To Planned Nationwide Protest On February 5th by Seahawk: 5:59am On Feb 01, 2017 |
What an idiotic post |
Family › Re: Why Do Most People Love Their Mother More Than Father? by Seahawk: 5:50am On Feb 01, 2017 |
abbey621: And who pays for the medical bills? The antenatal? In Nigeria, who pays most of the house bills including rent? Who must ensure his family is safe, has a roof over their heads and discipline is maintained? Come to America and see how kids, teenagers and even adults long for a male role figure, most of their dads walked out on them. The roe of a father cannot be underestimated, it's best to love both parents and show no partiality! On the internet only. In real life many Nigerian women cater for their families. Can't sow grapes and reap corn |
Family › Re: Why Do Most People Love Their Mother More Than Father? by Seahawk: 5:47am On Feb 01, 2017 |
Because you people tomorrow irresponsibility among men. Leaving the raising of kids to the mothers. Is this a question or what? |
Crime › Re: Men Killed A Doctor And Sold His Corpse For N400k In Kwara (Photo) by Seahawk: 5:42am On Jan 29, 2017 |
I don't see anyone blaming their gender for this |