Stats: 3,331,015 members, 8,448,246 topics. Date: Monday, 20 July 2026 at 04:25 AM

Secnelly's Posts

Nairaland ForumSecnelly's ProfileSecnelly's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 (of 20 pages)

CelebritiesRe: Top 12 Most Famous African Entertainers ( Photos ) by secnelly: 11:58am On Aug 28, 2014
okparaugo: How much sef ? Smh.

You sellers..
just your gf.
CelebritiesRe: Top 12 Most Famous African Entertainers ( Photos ) by secnelly: 6:37pm On Aug 16, 2014
This space is for sale.
PoliticsRe: Government Officials Wear Gloves Against Ebola (picture) by secnelly: 6:30pm On Aug 06, 2014
Not all handgloves are handglove.
AgricultureRe: Investing In Poultry Business (blog) by secnelly:
HealthRe: What Could Be Ebola Virus Name In Your Native Language by secnelly(op): 11:20am On Aug 02, 2014
am still waiting
... maybe yours might be adopted
PoliticsRe: Ebola : Ghana Bans Flight From Nigeria, Liberia And Sierra Leone by secnelly: 6:40pm On Aug 01, 2014
ordinary Ghana too..... see insult
HealthWhat Could Be Ebola Virus Name In Your Native Language by secnelly(op): 6:38pm On Aug 01, 2014
in my Mother Tongue, igbo,
HIV/AIDS is referred to as Obiri n'aja ocha (literally meaning ending in Red sand/mud)
now I ask... What name could be locally given to this Ebola Virus?

a friend told me "Ogbuu sharp sharp" (meaning kills sharp sharp) will be ok.
which name do u think will fit to this deadly disease in your dialect?
HealthRe: Ebola Cure? Nigeria Professor Research on treatment with Bitter Kola by secnelly: 5:31pm On Aug 01, 2014
There are four types of the virus - Ebola-Zaire, Ebola-Sudan and Ebola-Ivory Coast all affect humans, while Ebola-Reston has so far only affected monkeys and chimpanzees.

i disagree.
there is Ebola-Nigeria that is likely will be cured with Garcinia kola
PhonesRe: Switching To Micro Sim; The Pros And Cons And Your Suggestions? by secnelly: 5:09pm On Jul 31, 2014
satowind: The reason y they changed to mini sim Is to save cost just lyk mtn changing from recharge card to recharge paper.
You can go to mtn office they have the cutter they will do it 4 u
There is no economy or saving cost in the micro sim regarding mobile network operators. the micro sim is simply an advancement in technology. just like the previous bigger memory cards and micro memory card.

@OP, simply retrieve your line from your mobile operator and request for the micro sim. the micro sim comes with the sim adapter and you can easily insert the micro sim into the sim adapter to give you the initial sim card used in most phones as well as remove the micro sim to suit into ur micro sim phone.

thank me later.
SportsRe: Okagbare Faces Stiff Test For 100m C'wealth GOLD, Asumnu Is A Possible Finalist! by secnelly: 6:22am On Jul 27, 2014
SportsRe: Glasgow Commonwealth Game Opening Now by secnelly: 11:57am On Jul 24, 2014
nice... now we need updates..... wotz da situation of tynz in scotland
PoliticsRe: Armed Robbers At Alaba International Market by secnelly: 7:11pm On Jul 23, 2014
hakku: people are dead while some are fighting to live nd all u could think of is frontpage.smh
ok..wot am I suppose to do? TEach me
PoliticsRe: Armed Robbers At Alaba International Market by secnelly: 3:33pm On Jul 23, 2014
omo, u knw say na front page i hit sohuh??
FashionRe: Ladies: What Makeup Reveals About You by secnelly: 10:34am On Jul 23, 2014
If you are a gal and can really make ur ugly face look bautiful with make up urself, it means you can aristically make out smething outta nothing. I value such gals. they are untapped talents
TravelRe: Major Tourist Attractions In Nigeria by secnelly: 2:19pm On Jul 08, 2014
Wey my okada man... its tym for flexing. We must visit all these places before the year runs out
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Vacancies @ Swiss Pharma Nigeria Limited (SWIPHA) - July 2014 by secnelly: 1:49pm On Jul 04, 2014
Abi make I follow the post abi make I comment?...whichever one, I don join... wey my electronic cv mak I dust am. Forward March to......swipha.
AgricultureRe: Starting A Poultry Farm (a Blog) by secnelly: 8:32pm On Jun 27, 2014
Na so we lose those pages.... up to 95..cheiei..person wey hack nl...diariz God oooo.
PhonesRe: Which Data Subscription Is Better For Android Phones? by secnelly: 4:47am On Jan 10, 2014
Aleeyouchalawa: All airtel 2+1offer and 1+1offer wich is 3k=6GB/3month, and 1.5k 4GB/2months have been stopped! The only method that works perfectly the one am using right now is LOAD 1600, dial *440*16# 1500 will be removed then dial dis again it will enable it to work on none bb device *141*712*11# that's all u will get 2107MB and it work in all android, IOS, pC
who else have tried this
PhonesRe: Which Data Subscription Is Better For Android Phones? by secnelly: 4:44am On Jan 10, 2014
Gboyeboy: Why spend N5k on 2GB worth of data when Airtel offers same 2GB for N1.5k?
how do i subscribe. tnx
PhonesRe: How To Root Tecno Phantom A+(f7) M3,l3,d5 And Q1 Easily. Bonaventure73 by secnelly: 11:38am On Jan 08, 2014
bonaventure73: How to root tecno phantom a+
This tutorial will show you how to easily root your Tecno Phantom A+ android phone also know as Tecno F7 using Eroot.
What you will need
1.A computer with internet connection
2.Download and Install PdaNet+ from here
3.Download Eroot from here
4.The USB cable of your phone.
Steps to root your Tecno Phantom A+
1.On your Android phone go toSettings > Applications > Development.Note:if you don’t see the developers option on your phone, gotosettings>about phone >then keep on tapping build number like 8 times , after that go back now and you will see the developers option.
2.Now click on the development icon and switch it on and then tick the USB debugging option (don’t mess with any setting there apart from checking the USN debugging option on).
3.Now connect your Tecno F7 to the computer via a USB cable select an option so that the computer will recognize your phone (USB storage or media device).
4.Now open/run Eroot, it should now display your phone as TECNO F7, ignore the Chinese writings.
5.You should see a green button with Root, click it and your phone will be rooting in a matter of seconds.
6.Now if you go to your menu items you should see superuser installed.
7.Restart your Phone and enjoy your rooted Tecno F7.
Note:when installing the PDA.net when it ask for your phone model, select others and also make sure it is running when you are are doing the rooting process.
Further question post on comment box.
I cant access the links for downloads. can you post them again?
thanks in anticipation
AgricultureRe: Starting A Poultry Farm (a Blog) by secnelly: 2:16am On Dec 27, 2013
micoco: lol dude, antibiotics wont do anything. poultry(broilers n layers) have vaccination schedules right from wen dey are a day old. so u hv to follow dat vaccination program from day one. i am a Graduate Animal Scientist. so if u want to stock new day olds, i cld drop it here. no qualms
pls many will benefit including me. Drop it.
AgricultureRe: Starting A Poultry Farm (a Blog) by secnelly: 2:10am On Dec 27, 2013
[quote author=fnk][/quote]you love so much calculations. Dont forget nature can displace your assumptions. I dont mean to discourage you from aiming higher but always consider uncertainties.
CelebritiesRe: P-square's Sexy Xmas Photo by secnelly: 7:40pm On Dec 25, 2013
[quote author=Mr•Olodo]my toilet refuse to flush since yesterday advice. .. grin[/quote]Step 1, shook your hand deep inside bowl
Step 2; stirr to form gel
Stap 3; shook head to break shit lumps
Step 4; insert mouth and suck.
Step 5; repeat step 1-4 again and again until satisfied.

Hope it answers your challenge
HealthRe: Foods That Benefits The Body, But Harm The Teeth. by secnelly: 8:59am On Dec 25, 2013
I swear, I will never Eat again!!!...I wnt my teeth to Live Long.
ComputersRe: Talk To Your PC, And Have It Talk Back. by secnelly: 2:04am On Dec 24, 2013
After installing, i cnt get a link to run he file. Does it run automatically or i need extra command? OP, Help.
PoliticsRe: Obasanjo & Iyabo Obasanjo's Letters For Sale (Picture) by secnelly: 8:11pm On Dec 22, 2013
God help us for this country. Well, its entrepreneurial mind set.
PhonesRe: Nokia 2520 Tablet PC by secnelly: 7:08pm On Dec 22, 2013
GetUmad: Nokia is about to release their tablet. Check out its specs below.

2G Network GSM 850 / 900 / 1800 / 1900 - all
versions

3G Network HSDPA 850 / 900 / 1800 / 1900 /
2100 - RX-113

HSDPA 850 / 900 / 1900 / 2100 -
RX-114, RX-114v
4G Network LTE 800 / 1800 / 2600 - RX-113
LTE 700 / 850 / 1700 / 1900 /
2100 - RX-114
LTE 700 / 1700 / 2100 - RX-114v
SIM Micro-SIM
Announced 2013, October
Status Available. Released 2013,
December
BODY Dimensions 267 x 168 x 8.9 mm (10.51 x 6.61 x
0.35 in)
Weight 615 g (1.36 lb)

DISPLAY Type IPS LCD capacitive touchscreen,
16M colors
Size 1080 x 1920 pixels, 10.1 inches
(~218 ppi pixel density)
Multitouch Yes
Protection Corning Gorilla Glass 2
- ClearBlack display
SOUND Alert types Vibration, MP3 ringtones
Loudspeaker Yes
3.5mm jack Yes
- Dolby Headphone sound
enhancement

MEMORY Card slot microSD, up to 32 GB
Internal 32 GB, 2 GB RAM
DATA GPRS Yes
EDGE Up to 236.8 kbps
Speed HSDPA, 42.2 Mbps, HSUPA, 11.5
Mbps; LTE, Cat4, 50 Mbps UL, 150
Mbps DL
WLAN Wi-Fi 802.11 a/b/g/n, dual-band, Wi-Fi
hotspot
Bluetooth Yes, v4.0
NFC Yes
USB Yes, USB v3.0, USB Host support

CAMERA Primary 6.7 MP, 3088 x 1744 pixels, Carl
Zeiss optics, autofocus
Features 1/3.4'' sensor size
Video Yes, 1080p@30fps
Secondary Yes, 2 MP, 720p@30fps

FEATURES OS Microsoft Windows RT
Chipset Qualcomm MSM8974
Snapdragon 800
CPU Quad-core 2.2 GHz Krait 400
GPU Adreno 330
Sensors Accelerometer, gyro, proximity,
compass
Messaging SMS(threaded view), MMS,
Email, Push Email, IM
Browser HTML5
Radio No
GPS Yes, with A-GPS support and
GLONASS
Java No
Colors Cyan , Red, Black, White
- HDMI port
- SNS integration
- Active noise cancellation with
dedicated mic
- MP4/DivX/Xvid/H.264/H.263
player
- MP3/WAV/eAAC+ player
- Organizer
- Image viewer/editor
- Document editor/viewer
- Bing Search, Maps, SkyDrive
- Predictive text input
BATTERY Non-removable 8000 mAh battery
Stand-by Up to 600 h
after all these, ther is no specification for price. Op, your research isnt complete yet. WE NEED PRICE SPECIFICATION.
BusinessRe: What Has Nairaland Enabled You To Achieve This 2013 by secnelly: 4:07pm On Dec 22, 2013
CultureRe: How Often Do You Visit Your Village? by secnelly: 5:09am On Dec 22, 2013
Infact, I dey Village now. I dont even know if am leaving here again.
OP, hope it answers your question.
PhonesAn Open Letter To MTN by secnelly(op): 3:10am On Dec 16, 2013
Dear MTN,

My dear MTN, My Dearest MTN...
No matter how you rephrase this sms to me, I would never fall victim of your business tricks.

At first it was ''text yes to 7070 for a chance to win N2,000,000''. I neglected it.
Then it graduated to "few steps away from receiving your N2,000,000 reward".... I kept quiet...
Then I checked my balance and saw "You would not receive your N2,000,000 reward if you dont text "yes to 7070"....I still maintained my silence....
Then I recharged and I saw "reward your self right now, text yes to 7070 and you could win N2,000,000".... i still kept quiet....

Then I got an sms from MTN and viewed it. What I saw was "Does your number end with 1996? please send OK to 7070! *******1996 has been rewarded with access to MTN's N2,000,000 draw today! subscribe for 100/day"....I still kept quiet...
Then I saw an alert again!!... "Are you NELSON? Yello, you just won MTN's N2,000,000 draw. Text OK to 7070 to claim it, 100/day" (Money wey I don win, I go still text 100/day to claim am. Abii? Express don leave this MTN o.)....ok o, I still kept quiet....

Then just few minutes ago, I got a call and guess who called? ''7070''!!!... abeg wetin them wan tell me wey them never send for text?

Nairalanders, please judge me and MTN ooo. I dey on my own o...dem wan force N2,000,000 enter my
hand.
N2,000,000 na by force? ...
Haba!!
MTN I no want, Abeg!
Nls, make una help me beg MTN.
Who knows what the next strategy will behuh??
FamilyRe: I Think I Am Pregnant by secnelly: 4:39am On Dec 15, 2013
[quote author=Katier00 ]Hello everyone, I have this questions for mothers on family planing and doctors in the house. I have been on implanon for the past two and the half yrs after the birth of my second son, i have been seeing my menstruation every 28 days until this month, i am 5dys late and i have been feeling tried and funny with alot of mood swings, can i be pregnant? Has this happened to anyone in the house? Did u get pregnant or later saw your period? I am worried i am not ready to have a child now[/quote]http://m.plannedparenthood.org/mt/www.plannedparenthood.org/health-topics/birth-control/birth-control-implant-implanon-4243.htm?un_jtt_v_expand=6#un_q6

hope this link helps

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 (of 20 pages)