Stats: 3,150,350 members, 7,808,220 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 08:58 AM

Secnelly's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Secnelly's Profile / Secnelly's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 20 pages)

Politics / Re: Peter Obi Directed Employment Of All Non-Anambra Workers Reviewed (2011) by secnelly: 8:04am On Feb 03, 2023
No matter how you express your beef and anger against him there are facts you cannot change which include;

1. He ran the most secured state in Nigeria during his tenure. Former IGP Abubarkar gave him 5 years accollades of the most secured state back to back for 5 years.

2. The minister of works then gave him the best accolade of a governor that built 800km of road network in 8years over 230 roads

3. Educationally , He met Anambra at 26th position in 2006 and left it at 1st by 2014 when he was leaving.

4. He was the only governor that met the millennium development goal in Nigeria in both education and health. In fact , Milinda and bill gate foundation gave him a personal gift of 1 million dollar for his achievement. Which he dropped in the state account rather than putting in his own private account.

5. He is the only former governor today that does not collect pension, gratuity, land gift and allowances since he left the govt in 2014.

6. When he became SEC chairman under President Jonathan, he told SEC to hold back all his allowance and entitlement as a Board chairman . He left without nothing. He said he does not need them.

7. When he was chairman of fidelity bank , he was entitled to two brand new cars annually. He told the board. I don't need them. Let me just come for meetings and go home.

You can only be angry with him. You cannot change the facts.
💟👇🏾👇🏾👇🏾👇🏾👇🏾👇🏾💟

Vote Labour Party
Vote Peter Obi for President!
Politics / Re: 2023: Democratic Leadership Endorses Peter Obi For President by secnelly: 2:32am On Jan 25, 2023
KingKO22:
Democratic Leadership of IPOB and CAN 😂

You people should keep deceiving yourselves

February is around the corner
I taught it was just ipob. You've added CAN. angry grin grin grin. The thing don dey clear for your eyes small small. You'll soon add Nigerians
Celebrities / Re: Iyabo Ojo Unfollows Comedian Princess After Leaking Their Chat On Halima Abubaka by secnelly: 8:31pm On Jan 23, 2023
Obbi
Politics / Re: FIRS Makes ₦‎10 Trillion In Revenue For The First Time Ever by secnelly: 8:30pm On Jan 23, 2023
kestolove95:
Obi will use d money to finance ipob Nd ugm...God 4bid.. Sai Tinubu walahi
I like the way Peter Obi is living a free rent in your head ..
You live and sleep Obi and we like it like that
OBICRACY: MOVEMENT OF THE PEOPLE FOR THE PEOPLE AND BY THE PEOPLE.
Politics / Re: Pictures And Videos Of Peter Obi Presidential Rally In Katsina State by secnelly: 6:54pm On Jan 23, 2023
Obi on every mouth.✅
Obi for you.✅
Obi for me. ✅
Obi for Papa✅
Obi for Mama✅
Obi for pikin✅
Obi for north.✅
Obi for south.✅
Obi for`Nigeria``` .✅

Obi for *president* . ✅

Sai Obi ✅✅✅✅✅✅

🟥⬜🟩 LP
🟥⬜🟩 LP
🟥⬜🟩 LP

Politics / Re: Don’t Allow PDP Back To Power, Tinubu Tells Nigerians by secnelly: 3:42pm On Jan 23, 2023
What PDP couldn't damage in 16 years, APC did in 8 years.

🟥 ⬜ 🟩
May APC not happen to us again!
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: How Much Salary Is Enough For Good Living In Nigeria; this Year 2023? by secnelly: 3:37pm On Jan 23, 2023
No amount is enough. 50k for a minimum and being contempted with your earning solves a lot of problem.

Modified
Dont quote me ejor. Say your own and move forward, biko. No be me need advice mbok. how much is minimum wage?
It'll shock you that more than half of Nigerians earn around 50k.
But no matter what, let your earning not drop below 50k. E get why.

30 Likes

Politics / Re: PDP Asks NDLEA, EFCC To Arrest Tinubu For Drug Trafficking by secnelly: 5:48pm On Jan 22, 2023
Overdue

Politics / Re: NNPP North-East Zonal Secretary, Babayo Liman, Others Defect To PDP by secnelly: 10:05am On Jan 22, 2023
See ehh...
#Obi-dient movement is no respecter of Party o.

As an APC or PDP Supporter, you can be #Obi-dient because this Nigeria is for all of us and noone is happy about the state of the nation. But we all know that
*Peter Obi is better.*
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Nigerians are #Obi-dient.
*Just Vote Labour Party for President*
NYSC / Re: Youth Corper Shows Poor State Of Accommodation Assigned To Him (Photos) by secnelly: 9:58am On Jan 22, 2023
APC
NYSC

The constant C is Corruption.

A new Nigeria is POssible!
Vote Labour Party for President!

21 Likes

Politics / Re: 2023: Why Tinubu Is Best Choice For Nigeria - Bimbo Akintola by secnelly: 9:57am On Jan 22, 2023
Mccullum:

You can not get any thing reasonable from Tinubu in Chatham because of your choice of Obi, Tinubu didn't read from prepared written speech like Peter did at chartham, Tinubu delivered his speech off heart and answered questions without reading from prepared notes. Obi response to question were not his because it can be considered that some body prepared it for him due to how he focused on the paper.
Ok. Educate me. Tell me one or two. I'll want to know
Business / Re: CBN To Clamp Down On Illegal PoS Operators by secnelly: 9:56am On Jan 22, 2023
Frontend:

That is non of your business
Don't you have a state of origin face your state
How many Lagosians are proud to say they come from Lagos. Even if they do, check their life. Very pitiful.

Health / Re: 85% Doctors Planning To Leave Nigeria, Says NARD by secnelly: 5:59am On Jan 22, 2023
One of APC/Buhari's achievements and Tinubu's achievement as APC leader is that they built a very large mall where only 🧐 APC Supporters and Urchins go to buy things at a very ridiculously cheap price.

They buy
1. fuel at 47 naira/liter
2. Dollar at 180/dollar,
3. Rice at 8000/bag.

Nairalanders, Kindly drag any Urchin you know to add the ones they buy very cheap please lets shock these #Obedients.

The neck-pressing from Nigerians is too much angry

Business / Re: CBN To Clamp Down On Illegal PoS Operators by secnelly: 5:55am On Jan 22, 2023
As an accountant that he claims, How much did Thifnupoo hand over to Fashola as Lagos t
State governor when he left office in 2007.

Let's compare with what other Presidential Candidate.

Politics / Re: 2023: Why Tinubu Is Best Choice For Nigeria - Bimbo Akintola by secnelly: 5:53am On Jan 22, 2023
When Peter Obi speaks, he speaks facts and figures.

But when Tinubu speaks, his media team will stay back to interpret his speech and translate it from English to English.

I couldn't pick anything reasonable from Tinubu's interactive session in Chatham.

Did you listen to Peter Obi's? He gave Nigerians and Africa a face lift.

If you're a Nigerian who has been affected by the impact of the current administration and after watching all the presidential candidates and still choose to support Tinubu ehn, may your life never experience happiness.

20 Likes 2 Shares

Politics / Re: APC Campaign Rally In Ningi LG, Bauchi State by secnelly: 6:56am On Jan 20, 2023
See ehh...

As an APC or PDP Supporter, you can be #Obi-dient because this Nigeria is for all of us and noone is happy about the state of the nation. But we all know that
*Peter Obi is better.*
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

*Just Vote Labour Party for President*

Politics / Re: Obasanjo: Nigeria Doesn’t Deserve Leader With Bad Character, Endorses Obi by secnelly: 6:56am On Jan 20, 2023
Obi on every mouth.
Obi for you.
Obi for me.
Obi for Papa
Obi for Mama
Obi for pikin
Obi for north.
Obi for south.
Obi for ```Nigeria``` . Obi for *president* .

Sai Obi.

20 Likes 1 Share

Politics / Re: Paul Arkwright Praises Peter Obi, Says He Has A Passion For Nigeria by secnelly: 7:29am On Jan 17, 2023
The problem of Nigeria has remained the same in the past 4 decades so expectedly the solutions will be similar.

However, what stands Peter Obi out is sincerity of purpose and political will for diligent implementation of the solutions.

_I am here to remind you, about our drive_
❤️✍�
Politics / Re: Who Do You Think Will Win Presidential Election In Your State? Which State? by secnelly: 2:39am On Jan 17, 2023
Indispensable85:
Obi supporters are clowns.
They'll tell you Obi will win every state.
I just dey laff oooooo.
Thanks to God election is next month.
The way this campaign is going ehhh, Peter Obi will creep into your subconscious And stay dia

Politics / Re: Who Do You Think Will Win Presidential Election In Your State? Which State? by secnelly: 2:37am On Jan 17, 2023
oursnail:
In 28states of federation ,younger Obi ls
learner., while in 36state of federation , Asiwaju Tinubu is GRAND MASTER and will win.
I like the way Peter Obi is living a free rent in your head ..
You live and sleep Obi and we like it like that
Politics / Re: NRM Party Sues Peter Obi Over Honorary Citizenship Of Dallas by secnelly: 6:14pm On Jan 16, 2023
Banbutton:
This OBI is worseoff, but his supporters are the most useless human I have seen, expecially the ones on nairaland...

OBI will never rule Nigeria...take it to the Bank.
Obi on every mouth.
Obi for you.
Obi for me.
Oni for Papa
Obi for Mama
Obi for pikin
Obi for north.
Obi for south.
Obi for ```Nigeria``` . Obi for *president* .

Sai Obi.
Politics / Re: APC Campaign Council Demand Atiku’s Arrest Over SPVs Alleged Corruption (Video) by secnelly: 6:11pm On Jan 16, 2023
leketon:

And how does cramming figures before going to an interview better Nigeria?

Politics / Re: APC Campaign Council Demand Atiku’s Arrest Over SPVs Alleged Corruption (Video) by secnelly: 6:10pm On Jan 16, 2023
leketon:

And how does cramming figures before going to an interview better Nigeria?

Thisame thing that couldn't turn Anambra to Singapore...
Please try and be happy, even if its once a day. It's important for your health
Politics / Re: Peter Obi Speaking Live At Chatham House by secnelly: 3:34pm On Jan 16, 2023

Peter Obi said River niger is 4200km long. I doubted and checked Google. Omo....

He again said River Nile is 6650km. My brother. He was all accurate.

Where else Can we get a better President Nigerians�?

22 Likes 1 Share

Politics / Re: APC Campaign Council Demand Atiku’s Arrest Over SPVs Alleged Corruption (Video) by secnelly: 3:32pm On Jan 16, 2023

At the just concluded outing at Chatham,
Peter Obi said River niger is 4200km long. I doubted and checked Google. Omo....

He again said River Nile is 6650km. My brother. He was all accurate.

Where else Can we get a better President Nigerians�?

Politics / Re: More Pictures From Peter Obi's Presidential Campaign Rally In Ondo State by secnelly: 7:43pm On Jan 14, 2023

Politics / Re: A List Of Tinubu's Titles And Awards by secnelly: 12:35pm On Jan 14, 2023
ozo13:
all this ur talk.i guess the Anambra he governed are enjoying too.
Am sure u understood my point very well but want to run away from it.
Yes o no.was he part of Atiku PDP gang of 2019 election or not.was the money They use to procure PDP presidential ticket stolen wealth or not.
I see you buy things very cheap from APC supermarket �

Sports / Re: Cristiano Ronaldo Sells Ballon D’or Trophy To Idan Ofer, Israel’s Richest Man by secnelly: 9:21am On Jan 12, 2023
Lesser GOAT finally scores at Walahi talahi FC.

14 Likes 3 Shares

Politics / Re: A List Of Tinubu's Titles And Awards by secnelly: 9:00am On Jan 12, 2023
ozo13:
how abt when he was with them (Atiku/PDP) in 2019 election.knowing fully well the candidate he was vice to bought his mandate at the primaries with stolen wealth.na wn e suit una una go dey cap.all of them are same caucus.everyone should vote his candidate
Analysis or dy/dx.
Seems you enjoy suffering.
Politics / Re: Soludo Flags-Off Road Constructions In Okpoko & Mmiata-Anam, Nzam Road by secnelly: 8:59am On Jan 12, 2023
See ehh...

Peter Obi is better.

*Vote Labour Party for President*

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 20 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34