Sesman's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Sesman's Profile › Sesman's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 43 pages)
Caparzo:he wants to do more research ![]() |
adusol: SA Goddess:no of cos not, am no kill joy you know, just been reading the last couple of pages on the thread and it has nothing to do with the topic hence why i asked the question, ![]() |
adusol:oh my bad ![]() change the subject header then - to couples only forum, so i wont miss road again naw ![]() |
have we gone off topic ![]() |
its up to you, if you can handle being his friend then go for it, but i suspect he wants more than friendship, I reckon you should keep him at arms length for now and see what happens. all the best. |
Speechless, absolutely speechless |
It's not lice, its IICE ![]() iice over to you ![]() |
is this a private thread or can anyone join in ![]() |
3 years age gap is not much of a gap, so you should stop worrying and stop tryiing to find faults, all the best |
[quote author=TOPE2000! link=topic=447972.msg6061980#msg6061980 date=1274291580]hehehehehe. . . . . . I see u still have this dream of having a booob contest. Lol[/quote]tope from what i have been seeing, you will win the contest ![]() |
sesman:who's first then? ![]() |
Hang on, don't derail this boobs contest thread naw, Is it happening or what, Tope,Uju & co comeon get you kits off |
What's the big deal naw!!!we won't touch I promise and it will be a fair contest |
@ Tope, let me be the judge of that and the only way would be if you enter the contest! |
[quote author=TOPE2000! link=topic=447972.msg6061576#msg6061576 date=1274286769]Lol. . . . . . . I vote uju for the contest[/quote]and you too jor, from what i've been hearing you will make a wonderful contestant ![]() |
Ujujoan:comeon Uju, you know you want to show us, how well endowed you are ![]() |
[quote author=~Sauron~ link=topic=447972.msg6061482#msg6061482 date=1274285813]Bosom contest on Nairaland. . . . .U wanna start a riot?[/quote]its ok mate, we have riot police in tow>>>moi ![]() |
wont it be easier if we had a boobs contest. , comeon ladies what do ya think? |
davidylan: peanuts no, oranges maybe ![]() |
davidylan: see your mouf, lol, click page one, you go find am there! |
tkb417:say what, that my friend is not a 36D unless my eyes dey deceive me, 36C maybe, but not i reapeat not a 36D, I dont know where you lot are getting your big boobs not only in good bra scenario, trust me they are also good out of Bras, it has been tried and tested with wonderful results ![]() |
Onchedu:what the F***, am reading this right, no you didnt just typed that ![]() |
SA Goddess:you are wrong there sister, real action begins when the bra come off, the bigger the merrier i think i'll be banned if i go into details on what you can do with the boobs, so on that note i'll restrain myself ![]() |
tkb417:I suppose it all depends on the size of your hands, small hands men = small boobs. Big hands men= big mammarys, ya dig ![]() |
tkb417:sorry bro, you are wrong there, bigger means better!!!, , i suppose it depends on what you are using it for ![]() |
from the little i can see so far, I have to say i've seen bigger and better , no offence |
i can't really comment untill i see a full naked picture, this is not good enough am afraid ![]() |
she moved back to the states, i was gutted |
That was Awesome, there is still love on nairaland afterall ![]() |
odiaero: Shock:of cos he hasn't, he is at his village tapping palm wine, ![]() |
[quote author=Jaidey-one link=topic=447226.msg6054634#msg6054634 date=1274186529]^^^ he's a real palm wine tapper. He meant forest factory but he typed forex factory by mistake.[/quote] ![]() |

Have you gone green with you know what?