Stats: 3,330,465 members, 8,445,600 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 July 2026 at 09:56 AM

Seyilome's Posts

Nairaland ForumSeyilome's ProfileSeyilome's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 (of 42 pages)

PhonesRe: ### Xiaomi Thread For Tweaking Of Phones & Help Spot ### by Seyilome(m): 4:53pm On Jul 05, 2020
Hi everyone. My redmi 5 screen brightness/backlight just went off. The brightness/backlight would just come on when the phone is booting and off after booting, is it that i have to change screen lcd or what ?. Thanks.
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by Seyilome(m): 1:42am On Jun 27, 2020
Genius43 and others,pls what could be the problem,my phone redmi 5 screen just went off while charging it,though the phone is working but the screen totally black, i want to know the problem,if it is to change screen or just minor repair.thanks pals.
Technology MarketRe: ✔️"Create the Perfect Home Entertainment Experience | TVs & Installation"⚙️ by Seyilome(m): 12:54pm On Jun 12, 2020
Graceglory pls kndly give me price of 50 inches LED TV ,now.
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by Seyilome(m): 10:49am On Jun 08, 2020
genius43:
Because it is not yet released, how do you talk about something that doesn't exist officially?
Chairman I knew u would be the 1 to mention me, I first quoted Ur moniker later deleted it, thanks,but I thought one guy made YouTube review video and I also saw the the global version on aliexpress,thanks my chairman.
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by Seyilome(m): 10:44am On Jun 08, 2020
Thank God the thread is back, why is nobody has no been talking about redmi 9 ? undecided,
Technology MarketRe: ✔️"Create the Perfect Home Entertainment Experience | TVs & Installation"⚙️ by Seyilome(m): 8:39am On May 18, 2020
Any good 50'' TV with decent price ?
HealthRe: WHO Predicts 190,000 Africans May Die In 2020 COVID-19 by Seyilome(m): 11:39pm On May 08, 2020
Why that WHO always say doom things, they never one day say good thing,especially to Africa ,what wrong have we done to this WHO and China for God's sake.
Music/RadioRe: Name Your Best Reggae Artiste Of All Time. For Reggae Lovers. by Seyilome(m): 3:09pm On May 05, 2020
placeofallure:
Yeah, exactly. I like your analysis. Most people might take KSA over Ebenezer Obey. But then, KSA's music is jazzy, too jazzy if you ask me, making it lose the harmony. But Obey's music is more melodious. The chords are picked to follow the rhythm of the song. Harmony is what makes music!

That's exactly what it is for Marley and Dube. Dube's music is more melodious than Marley's.

My opinion though.
Boss, Most would pick Ebenezer Obey over Sunny Ade,yes similar thread has been pushed to front page before concerning Obey and Sunny and most people picked Obey over Sunny, music is not about noise, if I am asked, I will pick Dube because he also has melody. Obey is the real king of JuJu music, just that Obey is not arrogant in nature.
Foreign AffairsRe: NL LISTS!! Top 10 World Biggest Secrets Of All Time (no. 6 Will Shock You by Seyilome(m): 4:09am On May 04, 2020
EzzyCarter:
True. But don't get it twisted. Both the Nigerian Coke and Pepsi taste nothing like their foreign products. The quality is way off....All they're doing is to borrow the brand name grin . The main reason why I laugh when I see two Nigerians arguing over which soda tastes better btwn Pepsi and Coke cheesy
You are right but Pepsi still tastes better here in Nigeria
Foreign AffairsRe: NL LISTS!! Top 10 World Biggest Secrets Of All Time (no. 6 Will Shock You by Seyilome(m): 3:52am On May 04, 2020
What is Coca cola hidden again undecided, when Pepsi taste better ,especially here in Nigeria,Coke has lost its taste. That is my opinion though.
SportsRe: BREAKING NEWS: PSG Are 'crowned As Champions Of France' by Seyilome(m): 5:20pm On Apr 30, 2020
Whaooooow, Up Liverpoooooool !!, It will be unfair if we are not crowned as the champion of EPL.
SportsRe: PSG To Be 'crowned Champions Of France' by Seyilome(m): 5:19pm On Apr 30, 2020
Whaooooow, Up Liverpoooooool !!, It will be unfair if we are not crowned as the champion of EPL.
SportsRe: The French Newspaper Claimed That PSG Won The Ligue 1 Championship by Seyilome(m): 5:18pm On Apr 30, 2020
SportsRe: Paris Saint Germain Declared Champions Of Ligue 1 by Seyilome(m): 5:15pm On Apr 30, 2020
HealthRe: Buhari Could Import Madagascar's 'herbal Cure' For Coronavirus by Seyilome(m): 11:03pm On Apr 29, 2020
Good move
Foreign AffairsRe: Meet The New North Korea Leader by Seyilome(m): 6:09am On Apr 29, 2020
Bad leaders
HealthRe: BREAKING: Coronavirus: Nigeria Records 64 News Cases Today, 40 Deaths by Seyilome(m): 12:17am On Apr 28, 2020
This is survival of the world
HealthRe: United States Approved Covid Organic From Madagascar But W. H. O Didn't. by Seyilome(m): 12:15am On Apr 28, 2020
Madagascar to the world, it is good to stand on your word.
PoliticsRe: Who Has Received The Money That FG Said It Will Give Through BVN? by Seyilome(m): 3:57pm On Apr 25, 2020
Audio money, Nigeria is a place that shouldn't be called a country at all.
HealthRe: Researchers In France Tests If Nicotine Prevents COVID-19 by Seyilome(m): 12:13am On Apr 24, 2020
They should please test anything test able, God will see us through
HealthRe: Covid19 Update: 108 New Cases In Nigeria by Seyilome(m): 12:11am On Apr 24, 2020
Na to go and hide for village go sure now o undecided
HealthRe: Breaking #covid19: 108 New Cases Confirmed Making A Total Of 981 Cases by Seyilome(m): 12:10am On Apr 24, 2020
Na wa o, shey person no go run to one hamlet/village area like this ? undecided
PoliticsRe: Just In: Lockdown: Nigerian Governors Agree On 2-week COVID-19 National Lockdown by Seyilome(m): 3:18am On Apr 23, 2020
Whaooo, winter has come. God please protect us all in Jesus mighty name.amen
HealthRe: North Korea’s Kim Jong Un In Critical Condition After Cardiovascular Surgery. by Seyilome(m): 3:13am On Apr 23, 2020
The spoilt boy, may God deliver you to have sense.
HealthRe: Breaking. First Dose Of Covid-19 Vaccine To Be Tested On UK Humans Thursday!!!! by Seyilome(m): 12:53am On Apr 22, 2020
Grayoso:
Bruv, I am not here to convince anyone of anything. I am just here to share good and positive news for people who still believe in the same science and medicine that has seen man overcome many disease pandemic through time.

As soon as the vaccine is available I will take it. If they offer it to you refuse it. Your call.

Bottom line is that this discredits all the mad and baseless noise of the "racist whites" coming to kill off African with poisoned vaccine so they can take over our resources.

Ask yourself whether UK or any Western Country offered Africans their HPV vaccine for cervical cancer they have been giving all school age girls inin Europe from age 11 for about 3-4 years now.

They will then eradicate cervical cancer in the West while ignorant Africans, who don't even go for regular smear tests, will see our women dying of cervical cancer in their prime between age 25 and 50. Good luck to Africans. Reject science and face your religious miracles, babalawos and agbo drink.
ok o
HealthRe: Breaking. First Dose Of Covid-19 Vaccine To Be Tested On UK Humans Thursday!!!! by Seyilome(m): 12:29am On Apr 22, 2020
Grayoso:
Indeed. It is just another new disease an effective vaccine will eventually be found for like the many vaccines that have been developed for many diseases throughout time like tuberculosis, flu, cervical cancer etc.
Really ?, Are you sure of this ?,hmmmmmm
HealthRe: Breaking. First Dose Of Covid-19 Vaccine To Be Tested On UK Humans Thursday!!!! by Seyilome(m): 12:20am On Apr 22, 2020
Corona virus shall be defeated .
HealthRe: COVID-19 Vaccine To Be Tested In UK From Thursday, Government Announces by Seyilome(m): 12:19am On Apr 22, 2020
I pray that this vaccine works, God heal world.
HealthRe: COVID-19: Lagos Releases Location And Numbers Of 26 Testing Centres by Seyilome(m): 10:10am On Apr 19, 2020
Xisnin:
Even if you are not, just pretend to be intelligent.
shut up, are we not in Naija again ?
HealthRe: COVID-19: Lagos Releases Location And Numbers Of 26 Testing Centres by Seyilome(m): 10:09am On Apr 19, 2020
StreetFight:
Good news give you headache that is why good things don't happen to you.
How did you know that ?. U will always lack.
HealthRe: COVID-19: Lagos Releases Location And Numbers Of 26 Testing Centres by Seyilome(m): 3:45am On Apr 19, 2020
Audio numbers

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 (of 42 pages)