Stats: 3,325,394 members, 8,421,711 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 June 2026 at 09:27 PM

Sherrylo's Posts

Nairaland ForumSherrylo's ProfileSherrylo's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 (of 47 pages)

PoliticsRe: Cecilia Ibru Currently Being Interrogated By Efcc - Breaking News by sherrylo: 10:53am On Aug 28, 2009
@Becomerich you go kill person for NL before you relax oh,what is your problem with Benin?
FamilyRe: I Had A Fight With My Husband by sherrylo: 9:59am On Aug 28, 2009
@Poster,don't really understand your story. You said in your tale that your husband does something whenever you guys pick a quarrel,hit you?or what does he do always?and this thing don't sound to me like a one off thing because I think if it is you would definitely have being calling his phone and his office before coming on NL.Well let his people know and if this thing is something that happens regularly,oh girl,Run!!
IslamRe: I Can Observe Ramadan And Still Play Football - Fredrick Kanoute by sherrylo: 12:57pm On Aug 25, 2009
Yes,God is in control.God can give you the strength to do just anything no matter how difficult.
IslamRe: Nairalanders Iftaar - Season 7 by sherrylo: 6:09pm On Aug 24, 2009
Well brother that is definitely a very good thing and I think it is the first on NL right?may Allah bless and reward you accordingly.Would have love to be there and share.
CultureRe: Is It A Taboo To Marry Your Sister-in-law by sherrylo: 5:27pm On Aug 24, 2009
@Poster, yes you can. There isn't suppose to be any big deal about that but you know tradition and relatives they will talk.
Music/RadioRe: Who Is King Of Fuji Now! by sherrylo: 1:01pm On Aug 24, 2009
@Nethacker the question wasn't about lagosians king of Fuji,the question was "who is the king of Fuji".
SportsRe: Nff Board Meets Over Eaglets Age Scandal by sherrylo: 9:09am On Aug 24, 2009
Invite their parent to come and ascertain their age as if NFF no know their real age.Nija we really hail thee.
PoliticsRe: EFCC Freezes Accounts Of Sacked Bank MDs by sherrylo: 8:55am On Aug 24, 2009
What is religious about this whole thing?why did Akingbola run escape?
PoliticsRe: Questions For Sanusi Lamido Sanusi by sherrylo: 11:04am On Aug 22, 2009
@SapeleGuy "Sanusi must go" go where?
IslamRe: How Singles Should Prepare For Ramadan by sherrylo: 5:47pm On Aug 21, 2009
Some people started fasting today.
PoliticsRe: US Army Prepares For Nigeria’s Possible Break-up (2015) by sherrylo: 5:40pm On Aug 21, 2009
Becomerich ooooo,you go kill person with all this your post them ooo.
FamilyRe: Mother-in-law Sends You Packing? by sherrylo: 5:28pm On Aug 21, 2009
Sure my MIL can send me out!I will not fight her,all I will do is talk to the son and lets plead with the mama and if she does not change her decision then off I go.

I get mama too and I get brothers and no DIL them born well make she fight my mama,I go kill her with my bare hands.If your MIL does not like you why did you then marry the son?to prove love or to fight war all the days of your life?before the war will stop your children have grown up to defend you and before you know the line has gone round, you are now a MIL.

My dear if you want peace marry someone wen him mama like you,no man can change his mother but they can change their wives.
PoliticsRe: Charles Soludo Should Be Arrested By EFCC? by sherrylo: 3:34pm On Aug 21, 2009
@Sagamite "every fool sees a platform to utter their balderdash" and what are you?
IslamRe: How Singles Should Prepare For Ramadan by sherrylo: 5:08pm On Aug 19, 2009
Salaam all,yes the precious month is here again!May Allah give us all the strength to Fast and let us all know why we are fasting,not just for starving or letting people respect us that we are fasting as we use to do when we were younger but to come closer to him that created us all.
BusinessRe: How To Report A Cheating Petrol Station? by sherrylo: 5:00pm On Aug 19, 2009
Texaco on Lasu/Isheri road after Iba housing estate at church bustop is also the same.
Music/RadioRe: Who Is King Of Fuji Now! by sherrylo: 11:42am On Aug 19, 2009
The king of Fuji is Olufimo1,Matagbamole1,Dig Daddy, King Saheed Osupa.
PoliticsRe: Banks Tackles Loan Defaulters, Petitions Yar'adua by sherrylo: 5:37pm On Aug 14, 2009
@Afam I agree totally with you. Stupid banks,ask them for loan they will tell you interest rate that will chase you away,instead of helping and supporting small scale biz to grow na interest rate them go take kill am.
PoliticsRe: Yar'adua Inspects Nigeria-made Armoured Personnel Carrier by sherrylo: 5:10pm On Aug 14, 2009
@Thor whatever they started with @least they started with something,go and start yours too.
PoliticsRe: Is Clinton Really Unfair To Efcc? by sherrylo: 4:03pm On Aug 14, 2009
Wait, did Yaradua see her off to the Airport? embarassed
PoliticsRe: Is Clinton Really Unfair To Efcc? by sherrylo: 3:56pm On Aug 14, 2009
Shame on this govt!
PoliticsRe: The Difference Between Bola Tinubu And Tunde Fashola by sherrylo: 3:32pm On Aug 14, 2009
Please leave Tinubu and Fashola to alone.
PoliticsRe: Hillary Clinton At War With Yar'adua And His Clowns by sherrylo: 3:39pm On Aug 13, 2009
Please oh NL is Aljaseera current?I watched that station this morning and they did not say Hillary is in Nigeria oo,the last I heard was that she is in Congo dr or did she come to Nigeria before Congo?

NL the first tread said Hillary was snubed that nobody came to welcome her at the Airprot and now they gave her red carpet that she refused to walk on! Which one be true?
TV/MoviesRe: "koko Mansion" What A Show! by sherrylo: 3:27pm On Aug 13, 2009
I did not watch that show but there was no way Rita would have won! with all this wen I see for youtube? this isn't about Uni,even the secondary school wen drive her self na useless school.I bet a js1 child shouldn't have to that kind of bombastical bombsssssss.
SportsRe: Which Sport Do You Dislike The Most? by sherrylo: 2:11pm On Aug 13, 2009
Don't understand cricket and don't even like it.
PoliticsRe: Hillary Clinton At War With Yar'adua And His Clowns by sherrylo: 1:54pm On Aug 13, 2009
@Becomerich na wah for you ooo,this is not the first tread where you are vomiting this rubbish. Delta,Benin,Edo,Bayelsa, and the Yorubas all together are bigger than any other nation in west Africa.If you want Benin to be big,why not suggest Togo and Benin become a republic since they are both small countries that together will not even be as big as the Yorubaland and are both French?Instead of this your rubbish about Nigerian states.
PoliticsRe: Fashanu Apologises To Babangida Over Corruption Allegations by sherrylo: 1:38pm On Aug 12, 2009
@Blackstar you be big Idiot with your jagajaga grammar. What has being a Yoruba got to do with this?
FamilyRe: Why Husbands Always Expect All Compromises From Wife by sherrylo: 4:50pm On Aug 10, 2009
Depends on what your family were to you before you got married.
PoliticsRe: I Did Not "drop" Yar Adua's Name : Tinubu. by sherrylo: 4:35pm On Aug 10, 2009
@Project please make some sense!

@Steve Mike where you come from? daft!
PoliticsRe: Nigeria: Ghana Plans To Be Major Electricity Exporter To Nigeria, Others by sherrylo: 4:01pm On Aug 10, 2009
@Thor,yes I totally agree but it should come from where we can see @least 70% assurance that it is going to happen not from where we can't even see 20% assurance and you should know that Nigeria can never import power because we can generate power that will be sufficient for us but we are refusing to do so for some reasons and thesame reason will never let us import power.
PoliticsRe: Nigeria: Ghana Plans To Be Major Electricity Exporter To Nigeria, Others by sherrylo: 3:31pm On Aug 10, 2009
@Thor dear I lived in the UK for four years too, but we are talking about Nigeria and Ghana! so maybe if you lived in Ghana you would have known the meaning of power cut you claimed you don't know.
PoliticsRe: Nigeria: Ghana Plans To Be Major Electricity Exporter To Nigeria, Others by sherrylo: 3:05pm On Aug 10, 2009
@ Thor, yes people will sit in their dark houses but not whine! Nigerians empower themselves more than the government does. Maybe you will plead to your government who is showboating to go and see to people in Kobruisu and Accanteen in the Eastern region who has no access to electricity just two hours away from Accra.
PoliticsRe: Nigeria: Ghana Plans To Be Major Electricity Exporter To Nigeria, Others by sherrylo: 2:54pm On Aug 10, 2009
Ghanaians have a complex problem,they feel inferior to Nigerians and always feel Nigerians are out to oppress them.Leave them to wallow their dirty ass in the pool of poverty and before you know what they are in Nigeria with dozens of letters and entourage of people rolling on the ground and begging for aid.Them kuku know how to beg well well even up to their president.

The 50million dollars debt Nigeria forgave Ghana during Babagida/Rawlings tenor is part of our ever kindness to this bunch of ingrates,even Baba Iyabo gave a lot of aids to this people even up to constructing roads for them the [Obasanjo way off 37 road] while his own state roads are left in a terrible situation yet this ingrates will never appreciate.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 (of 47 pages)