Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigerian Army SSC And DSSC 2016/2017 Forum by shobroy10(m): 12:40pm On Dec 20, 2018 |
Babatundeh26: The rate at which some people come here boldly to tell lies just for attention is baffling. We are adults and not kids, stop raising the hopes of others. A lot of us are ready to drop whatever we are doing no matter how important for this job, don't make us become stranded with all these assumptions and speculations. Don't come here with cooked up stories, if you are not sure of what you want to say just keep it to yourself. The list will eventually come out, but the fact that some of us think we can just start deceiving others and unsettling our plans doesn't make sense. In the end plenty people no go make the list but una no go allow us hear word with when e go show. Make I beg u abeg no vex and mind u nver underestimate anyone. Finally making the list is God's wish and favour whether you know someone or not so u urself pray hard anything is possible |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigerian Army SSC And DSSC 2016/2017 Forum by shobroy10(m): 11:26am On Dec 20, 2018 |
I also asked the question and it seem it's between 4th to 18th |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigerian Army SSC And DSSC 2016/2017 Forum by shobroy10(m): 11:24am On Dec 20, 2018 |
GeneralFeezy: Please kindly clarify for us in your earlier post. Is screening starting on the 18th Jan or on the 4th? Me I wan no when to resign from work abeg Pls my guy no resign untill u make the final list. because anything is possible ooooooo but I pray make it |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigerian Army SSC And DSSC 2016/2017 Forum by shobroy10(m): 11:51pm On Dec 19, 2018 |
All good things need prayer and so as the bad ones. GOD please let us be among the chosen cadet this coming year amin. We are not that much in this forum God u know us/our wants God pls in ur infinite mercy grant us our wishes insha Allah. Amin |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigerian Army SSC And DSSC 2016/2017 Forum by shobroy10(m): 11:39pm On Dec 19, 2018 |
Rahull: lol. Serously he brought some forms that I don't even know what the stand for. But all his forms have Army logo on them. At first I thought he brought his and his friends. But all the forms carry his application no. That guy should be on a codin diet cos army only mentioned 4 forms or may b he printed 2 forms that are the same cos der was this 2forms that comes ordinarily and also as pdf so as to just print one and move on. That guy na bad guy over Sabi dey worry him |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigerian Army SSC And DSSC 2016/2017 Forum by shobroy10(m): 11:38pm On Dec 19, 2018 |
sojeee: Hahaha Oga he said d interview will holds from 4th - 18th January, I hope u are Loud & Clear positively clear sir thanks sojee |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigerian Army SSC And DSSC 2016/2017 Forum by shobroy10(m): 11:08pm On Dec 19, 2018 |
@Emmy sorry pls I need clarification on the date u updated earlier u said the interview had been shifted to 18th from 4th. My qtn now is was the screening slated for 4th b4 or December / was it 4th b4 shifted to 18th |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigerian Army SSC And DSSC 2016/2017 Forum by shobroy10(m): 11:04pm On Dec 19, 2018 |
Rahull: A boy brought his referee form for my dad to sign last week. My dad told him since he doesn't know him in person, he won't sign d referee form without seeing his parent/gaurdian form and his parent/gaurdian form must be signed by his parents before he signs the referee form.
The boy left and came back this week with all is forms including the parents form.
My dad collected his parent phone no and called his dad. Asked him if he's aware that he's son applied for Army. His dad said yes. That was when my dad collected his referee form and LGA form and signed.
The boy brought all is forms and they were 7 forms altogther.. Over Sabi kee that boy der |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigerian Army SSC And DSSC 2016/2017 Forum by shobroy10(m): 11:03pm On Dec 19, 2018 |
This forum is getting hotter by the day. This is the right time to be attentive and fully present in this forum. @ eclipsehemmy thanks for the signal update we appreciate it |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigerian Army SSC And DSSC 2016/2017 Forum by shobroy10(m): 6:32pm On Dec 17, 2018 |
Sheffman I think the calender uploaded is outdated so may be will should move pass that and pray things move fast cos I wish I can resume Training January |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigerian Army SSC And DSSC 2016/2017 Forum by shobroy10(m): 6:30pm On Dec 17, 2018 |
zinaunreal: My guy you are the only person that have provided very precise info in the last 10 pages of this thread. Keep it up. All those that keep saying trash about the list please just shut it and wait Guy ur statement is insulting no one is stopping u from speculating anything u think might be right. Good and bad opinions sustained this forum pls take note |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigerian Army SSC And DSSC 2016/2017 Forum by shobroy10(m): 11:59am On Dec 17, 2018 |
sojeee: Hlo Nairalanders, while we are patiently waiting for them, we should get prepared as d list will be released soon in dis month. Take a look at this If this calender is followed last week of Dec. Should be the list |
Celebrities › Re: 'Mr W's Wife', Adesua Etomi Says As She Shares Stunning Photo by shobroy10(m): 5:56pm On Dec 15, 2018 |
God give me beautiful and good plus intelligent wife |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigerian Army SSC And DSSC 2016/2017 Forum by shobroy10(m): 5:51pm On Dec 15, 2018 |
God please answer all Dearing prayers about army we place forward Amin. I wish all of us could meet during screening and finally training we've all came a long way |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigerian Army SSC And DSSC 2016/2017 Forum by shobroy10(m): 5:42pm On Dec 15, 2018 |
Sheriff232: It simply means that your seniority on the rank starts from the day you pass out,this is for DSSC officers,but RC and SSC has advantage of seniority,the seniority for RC starts from the date of commencement of training ie 5Years,then after POP they will pass out as Second Lieutenant which they will wear for six months and they will be promoted to Lieutenant effective date of POP,on the other hand,SSC pass out with 3Years seniority which means they have to wear second lieutenant rank for additional 2Years before they are promoted.As DSSC you are decorated straight because of speciciality though not all courses listed are professional but it's an advantage.For DSSC & 24 SSC 45,A time will come when all of you will normalize , the seniority is always at the beginning.Keep hope alive and pray to be shortlisted,despite all challenges the army is a very prestigious profession,manage and join. Thank u Sheff man that's just the summary of it all. I love the calm way u say the prestigious |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigerian Army SSC And DSSC 2016/2017 Forum by shobroy10(m): 1:48pm On Dec 15, 2018 |
luckyjacob: List will be out before end of DEC because screening is jan Una Sabi predict no b small |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigerian Army SSC And DSSC 2016/2017 Forum by shobroy10(m): 11:10pm On Dec 13, 2018 |
I want the name to be out soon enough but whenever I hear anything list I got scared cos I don't want a list without my name God perfect my wayz |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigerian Army SSC And DSSC 2016/2017 Forum by shobroy10(m): 3:41pm On Dec 13, 2018 |
Isaiah42: You guys should forget about that Generalship argument for now. What is most important now is the make the peep and pray for long life. Regular or no regular Late Abu Ali and Late Ibrahim Sakaba and other are all Regulars but where them dey today   They are where soldiers suppose be |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigerian Army SSC And DSSC 2016/2017 Forum by shobroy10(m): 3:40pm On Dec 13, 2018 |
Gisbourne44: Dont ridicule the dead
if they had the choice to live they would have taken it
they died trying to restore calm to the country ( they were brave officers)
they will always be remembered No one is ridiculing anyone his just saying b it RC or SSC when the real deal comes everyone army na army |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigerian Army SSC And DSSC 2016/2017 Forum by shobroy10(m): 7:09pm On Dec 12, 2018 |
Morningstar don't be scared gorimapa will suit you  |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigerian Army SSC And DSSC 2016/2017 Forum by shobroy10(m): 7:07pm On Dec 12, 2018 |
rosyboy11: Short service guys are also called cut and join  Either cut and sew or patch and grind we must join. Let me borrow this "both regular or short service onward together to the battle ground" |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigerian Army SSC And DSSC 2016/2017 Forum by shobroy10(m): 7:05pm On Dec 12, 2018 |
It seem have been lagging behind all this interesting sweet talks |
Politics › Re: Raid On Atiku's Son's Home, Obi's Frozen Account Fake News From PDP- Garba Shehu by shobroy10(m): 7:48pm On Dec 10, 2018 |
Cletus77: Someone said it that they will soon come and deny it Not just deny were the allegations tru |
Politics › Re: Raid On Atiku's Son's Home, Obi's Frozen Account Fake News From PDP- Garba Shehu by shobroy10(m): 7:45pm On Dec 10, 2018 |
If PDP are saying all these I think I can positively conclude that they are in pain. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigerian Army SSC And DSSC 2016/2017 Forum by shobroy10(m): 12:48pm On Dec 07, 2018 |
I just want to make the list every other thing will fall in place. God answer our prayers |
Politics › Re: Breaking!! Nigeria's President Is Forced To Deny He Has D*ed by shobroy10(m): 7:18am On Dec 05, 2018 |
Sometimes I wonder why we don't have quantitative reasoning in this country |
Celebrities › Re: Tiwa Savage Puts Her Big Ass On Flick On Instagram- Fans Reacts (see Photos) by shobroy10(m): 7:12am On Dec 05, 2018 |
Op if u do pass that the yansh no go still eep u so the earlier u stop the better for u |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigerian Army SSC And DSSC 2016/2017 Forum by shobroy10(m): 11:22pm On Dec 04, 2018 |
The tension is high and it's submerging the moral. Guyz it's time to pray hard. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigerian Army SSC And DSSC 2016/2017 Forum by shobroy10(m): 2:43pm On Dec 01, 2018 |
Now the countdown begins Guyz let play game let State our number to see who reg the night of form inception. I think that should be harmless and fun |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigerian Army SSC And DSSC 2016/2017 Forum by shobroy10(m): 1:12pm On Nov 26, 2018 |
Some dayz to go guyz I will love to meet and argue with u guyz seems many love to. Although I don't like much of argument but I must join cos u all are fun filled. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigerian Army SSC And DSSC 2016/2017 Forum by shobroy10(m): 2:52pm On Nov 22, 2018 |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigerian Army SSC And DSSC 2016/2017 Forum by shobroy10(m): 2:51pm On Nov 22, 2018 |