Stats: 3,325,280 members, 8,421,148 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 08:49 PM

Showbobo's Posts

Nairaland ForumShowbobo's ProfileShowbobo's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 (of 112 pages)

Jokes EtcRe: Cbase Buffday Party by showbobo(m): 8:12pm On Sep 13, 2008
my investment wey i dey lavish money on
PhonesRe: Pls My Brother Man Around This World Earth.pls I Need Someone To Teach My How To Browse With My Comp by showbobo(m): 5:47pm On Sep 13, 2008
very funny title cheesy cheesy grin grin
TV/MoviesRe: Prison Break Season 4 by showbobo(m): 12:18pm On Sep 13, 2008
dannylyte:
guys prison break 4 is da boom can anybdy give a few gist about season 5
season 5 ke??na you act am??
AutosRe: 2002 Toyota Avensis. Leather, Auto, Toks ( Very Rare ) by showbobo(m): 12:07pm On Sep 13, 2008
inspired_m:
For avoidance of Conflicts this car was manufactured 1960.

PS

Any interested ? should call 08023050886 for Personal Inspection.

U no serious grin grin cheesy cheesy cheesy
AutosRe: Brand New 2009 Toyota Camry XLE For Sale (Price reduced to 5.5m) !!!! by showbobo(m): 11:44am On Sep 13, 2008
texazzpete:
Now this is quite moronic coming from you. There's no reason for your deduction. How do you know if he isn't financially more capable than yourself?

It takes little or no effort to explain market forces and why (obviously) you cannot buy a $27k camry for that same figure in Nigeria. And it makes a better impression going forward. Yet you'D rather throw in a thoroughly inane comment.
In other developed countries the consumer is king, because there is a culture of demanding premium value for money. Pity this is lost on so many Nigerians.

@Poster
Nice ride! And despite what you say, you're doing a good job of marketing your vehicle.
A sharp tongue doesnt mean you have a keen mind.The seller already stated in his ad that the price is negotiable so whats the fuzz all about,ehn??No be only you sabi talk ooo i reserve my comment anyway
AutosRe: 2006 Range Rover Sport Hse ( What more can a Man Want ) by showbobo(m): 11:37am On Sep 13, 2008
Crumbs indeed. . . 8.5Million naira and not cefa cheesy cheesy
AutosRe: Pre Order Your Car From The Usa, 40% Deposit, 21 Days Guaranteed by showbobo(m): 11:35am On Sep 13, 2008
Nothing would stop me from using my manhood for money rituals with all these i'm seeing. cheesy cheesy Nice car bro wink
Jokes EtcRe: New Math Jokes By Sam Milla by showbobo(m): 11:21am On Sep 13, 2008
cbase:
who dey sell moto for inside medicine? angry
This guy case dey deteriorate everyminute.Abeg,wetin una think say we fit do help this guy now,ehn??
Jokes EtcRe: Updated Passport Pictures Of Our Fellow Nairalanders by showbobo(m): 11:20am On Sep 13, 2008
U better leave for your shrine on time and dont get late,okhuh cheesy cheesy
Forum GamesRe: If Today Was World's Stealing Day, What Would You Steal? by showbobo(m): 11:17am On Sep 13, 2008
I no pursue am ooo.Him go steal [b]POOR[/b]verty ni him dey come back soon. cheesy cheesy
Jokes EtcRe: Imagine This! by showbobo(m): 11:12am On Sep 13, 2008
who n you n me n us,all join. wink wink
Jokes EtcRe: Gabrywyl, The New Captain For Nairaland by showbobo(m): 11:10am On Sep 13, 2008
Na Playboy magazines my boy dey read oooo. They are educative and informativegrin grin grin
Jokes EtcRe: Patner Allocation by showbobo(m): 11:08am On Sep 13, 2008
Person wey i don charm.She's going nowhere and even if she goes she would definitely come back to me grin
Jokes EtcRe: Imagine This! by showbobo(m): 10:54am On Sep 13, 2008
Wetin wan make her miss you,ehnhuhWe would get her a better steward if na that one. wink smiley
Jokes EtcRe: Who's Property Is This? by showbobo(m): 10:51am On Sep 13, 2008
Like you,huh??
Jokes EtcRe: Proposed New Law For Joke by showbobo(m): 10:51am On Sep 13, 2008
Funeral song
Jokes EtcRe: Gabrywyl, The New Captain For Nairaland by showbobo(m): 10:48am On Sep 13, 2008
Na everything small pikin like u dey see,ehn?? Come on shatap dia and continue reading your books
Jokes EtcRe: Patner Allocation by showbobo(m): 10:45am On Sep 13, 2008
Being the Kings inlaw makes me have an Immunity.Its impossicant i cant fit go to jail sad sad sad
Jokes EtcRe: My Birth Day Bash. by showbobo(m): 10:39am On Sep 13, 2008
You mean Malaysian Jay Z,huh huh cheesy grin
Jokes EtcRe: Who Ituen Really Is ;d ;d by showbobo(op): 10:37am On Sep 13, 2008
gabrywyl:
gilgee, I am a human being located on earth. Thats who I am
You know something?I could have gone the rest of my life without knowing that wink wink wink
Forum GamesRe: If Today Was World's Stealing Day, What Would You Steal? by showbobo(m): 10:20am On Sep 13, 2008
No mind the [b]POOR[/b]verty infested scum jare wey wan steal Poverty.Him no know say wetin dey do am worse pass Poverty na [b]POOR[/b]verty
Jokes EtcRe: Imagine This! by showbobo(m): 10:15am On Sep 13, 2008
Dont worry Gabry.You wont miss him at all.I'm a good substitute wink wink wink
Jokes EtcRe: Updated Passport Pictures Of Our Fellow Nairalanders by showbobo(m): 10:12am On Sep 13, 2008
No mind them jare.Dem two get Bsc,Msc and doctorate degree for Amebology. smiley smiley
Jokes EtcRe: Gabrywyl, The New Captain For Nairaland by showbobo(m): 10:10am On Sep 13, 2008
Coz he has it. . . Jeovy is infected undecided undecided
Jokes EtcRe: Proposed New Law For Joke by showbobo(m): 10:08am On Sep 13, 2008
You this Gabry sha and your rhymes.Na you dey teach Clem bad thing undecided undecided
Jokes EtcRe: Who's Property Is This? by showbobo(m): 10:04am On Sep 13, 2008
Small pikin that knows what blah blah is . . . ehn?? cheesy cheesy
Jokes EtcRe: New Math Jokes By Sam Milla by showbobo(m): 10:01am On Sep 13, 2008
No mind DRE because him don get privilege to dey sell Medicine for inside MOLUE him dey feel like don.
Jokes EtcRe: Patner Allocation by showbobo(m): 9:53am On Sep 13, 2008
gabrywyl:
shocked shocked shocked Theres a murderer in the house!!!! angry

Gabrywyl shoots showbobo with her M16 machine Gun before he stabs tufe and hurts SAM Milla.

HAAAA! Serve you right Buddy! angry
Have you ever heard of ODESHI(african bulletproof).I'm fortified cheesy cheesy

@Tufe

Its a job welldone bro.Since Sam is injured now you can dethrone him,okhuh
Jokes EtcRe: Hello Nairalanders I Beg I One Enlarge My John Thomas I Beg Wetin I Fit Do: by showbobo(m): 9:43am On Sep 13, 2008
These boys sha.Dem still never wake up.na wah oo
Jokes EtcRe: Suggestions On 2008 Olympics (with Pics) by showbobo(m): 9:40am On Sep 13, 2008
gabrywyl:
Yes, Iwill always remember this word which you have taught me because it has caused a world war between ma brothas ohhhh. . . . Heheh! Remember? grin
You this Gabry sha.Very funny grin grin ;DHow e take happen??Na ur head dem suppose break bottle grin grin
Jokes EtcRe: Cbase Buffday Party by showbobo(m): 9:33am On Sep 13, 2008
FEEL!FEEL!!FEEL!!! very wonderful and puzzling word cheesy grin
Jokes EtcRe: If You Are Brilliant Answer These by showbobo(m): 9:31am On Sep 13, 2008
Ques 2=Mary christmas

Ques 5=Queue

I'm a genius cheesy grin

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 (of 112 pages)