Stats: 3,325,268 members, 8,421,077 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 06:13 PM

Showbobo's Posts

Nairaland ForumShowbobo's ProfileShowbobo's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 (of 112 pages)

Jokes EtcRe: Real Pictures Of Tope,clem,migines,tessy And The Rest by showbobo(op): 1:26am On Sep 22, 2008
hmmm
Music/RadioRe: All Hail Da Grin .21 Gun Salute For The Naija Rap Kingpin by showbobo(m): 11:10pm On Sep 21, 2008
Da Grin is hottttt. . . . Dat Dude is talented
Music/RadioRe: Is Usher Getting Fat??? by showbobo(m): 11:06pm On Sep 21, 2008
You go fear post now. . . . Just 63 replies and over 17,000 views.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Chelsea Fans: Identify Yourselves Here (Old) by showbobo(m): 6:24pm On Sep 21, 2008
lalaboi:
flukehuhts a fair result anyway!!
let arsenal enjoy d top spot! (for a few weeks)
God pass all of una haters
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Chelsea Fans: Identify Yourselves Here (Old) by showbobo(m): 4:50pm On Sep 21, 2008
@Somze

What if you guys had losthuhhuh??Atleast you were able to fluke a draw cheesy cheesy
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Chelsea Vs Manchester United: 1-1 Sunday 21 September 2:00pm by showbobo(m): 4:14pm On Sep 21, 2008
Very depressive performance by those two time wasters
Jokes EtcRe: Can you share briefly your favourite "mugun" experience? by showbobo(m): 1:03pm On Sep 21, 2008
gabrywyl:
yeah, that would be you
Yes,You Gabry. grin
Jokes EtcRe: Why Gabrywyl Farts Always by showbobo(op): 12:59pm On Sep 21, 2008
It should be Infomama's picture cos infobaba doesnt fart like you.
Jokes EtcRe: Nicknames For My Fellow Nairalanders by showbobo(m): 12:28pm On Sep 21, 2008
gabrywyl:
he meaning of koko is Olodo like you. you know?

I sense jelousy around here. grin
You're a Kokolet then,righthuh smiley smiley
Jokes EtcRe: What If Your Boss Did This To You? by showbobo(m): 12:26pm On Sep 21, 2008
Holy ma ass smiley smiley
Jokes EtcRe: Ituen And The Shark by showbobo(m): 12:24pm On Sep 21, 2008
Welcome back ke. . . .Back to wherehuh
Jokes EtcRe: EARLESS GABRYWYL by showbobo(m): 12:23pm On Sep 21, 2008
gabrywyl:
Cause he be confuse soul. . . Pele ohhh. . .
You mean Infomama,huhhuh cheesy
FashionRe: Do U Brush Your Teeth And Cleanse Ur Face Before Going To Bed? by showbobo(m): 2:17am On Sep 21, 2008
ikamefa:
me i nor dey brush nattin

baff wetin ? tongue cheesy cheesy grin grin

i just crash anyhow any where jare " grin "

in the morning i carry clothe wear and continue with my wakajugbe! who has time for all this feminine " ish " sef? tongue  You're kidding,righthuh

You're kidding,righthuh cheesy cheesy
FashionRe: How Do You Describe A Perfume Who's Name You Do Not Know? by showbobo(m): 2:10am On Sep 21, 2008
iice:
[color=#9900ff]Describe the bottle and the scent (smell)[/color]
That wont be easy and funny at all smiley smiley
CelebritiesRe: Mr Olu Maintain's Latest Asset(pic). by showbobo(op): 1:24am On Sep 21, 2008
smiley smiley
CelebritiesRe: Ikechukwu Uche And Jombo by showbobo(m): 1:06am On Sep 21, 2008
a footballer and an actress i guess. undecided undecided
CelebritiesRe: Wtf! That Cant Be Real? by showbobo(m): 1:02am On Sep 21, 2008
Brash!:
angel lola and buffy got real buttcakes, they aint fake!!!
Definitely,I am sure about those. living witness
CelebritiesRe: Hiphop Queens: Blaise Vs Kel by showbobo(m): 12:53am On Sep 21, 2008
frudo:
they both claim hiphop as their soul, they both are cool chics, they both have MAD tracks, they both claim to represent truth in their music, have been in many collabos with known and good artistes, both have tight lyrics, they both don't have albums out yet, are both "tom-boys", both aint in any "known" relationships yet, they both hate to talk bout SASHA, so i think it is objective and safe to compare and ask

BLAISE vs KEL, who rocks more?!!!
Create a poll for this.As for me i'll go for blaise.Her flow for that jimmy jatt song tite
CelebritiesRe: Richard Mofe Damijo And The Law Of Karma by showbobo(m): 12:50am On Sep 21, 2008
Dont give us shit jare.Is there no link to this huh
Jokes EtcRe: I Would Not Be Caught Dead Doing: by showbobo(m): 12:41am On Sep 21, 2008
gabrywyl:
oh ya. crystal clear like water ohh. . . grin
like soak-away water cheesy cheesy
Jokes EtcRe: EARLESS GABRYWYL by showbobo(m): 12:36am On Sep 21, 2008
undecided undecided undecided undecided
Jokes EtcRe: See Wetin Oyinbo Waka Waka Cos by showbobo(m): 12:35am On Sep 21, 2008
Who be thathuh
Jokes EtcRe: Nigerian Police Wins by showbobo(m): 12:32am On Sep 21, 2008
STALE JOKE
Jokes EtcRe: Can you share briefly your favourite "mugun" experience? by showbobo(m): 12:30am On Sep 21, 2008
Yes Babe Its Real.
Jokes EtcRe: What If Your Boss Did This To You? by showbobo(m): 12:26am On Sep 21, 2008
You no serious oooo this woman grin grin grin grin
Jokes EtcRe: Nicknames For My Fellow Nairalanders by showbobo(m): 11:56pm On Sep 20, 2008
gabrywyl:
No worries people. You could just call me Saint Gabby or Queen Gabby or your Royal Higness Gabby. No sweat grin
Gabry!Gabry!!Gabry!!! How many times did i call youhuhWhats the meaning of Kokohuhehnhuh cheesy cheesy cheesy
Jokes EtcRe: Why Gabrywyl Farts Always by showbobo(op): 11:43pm On Sep 20, 2008
Now we all know the reason why you fart cheesy cheesy cheesy
Jokes EtcWhy Gabrywyl Farts Always by showbobo(op): 10:35pm On Sep 19, 2008
;d ;d ;d ;d

Jokes EtcRe: Can you share briefly your favourite "mugun" experience? by showbobo(m): 10:08pm On Sep 19, 2008
gabrywyl:
What is mugun?
Dont mind them jare.Mugun means an openminded person and looking at the kind of person you are,i think you're also qualified to be a Mugun,righthuh
Jokes EtcRe: I Am Black And Proud by showbobo(m): 9:58pm On Sep 19, 2008
defemz:
This thread should be wiped off the face of Nairaland with immediate effect. This is a clear-cut insult on the albinos or don't you know we are white too or sorry, black. The poster should be arrested and sentenced to 3 day detention with Gabry, who will entertain him with her loud and fatal farts. This is of course the most serious and feared punishment on nairaland.
Haaaa shocked shocked The guy offence never reach death penalty now,abihuh
CelebritiesRe: Mr Olu Maintain's Latest Asset(pic). by showbobo(op): 7:51pm On Sep 19, 2008
lalaboi:
chamot

i lknow say na this kain tin u go like
wetin u dey expect say make him like then if no be this?? grin grin grin
AutosRe: Mercedes Benz S-guard For Sale by showbobo(m): 11:01am On Sep 19, 2008
promise72:
For all that doesnt know, The car is a "silent Bulletproof" car. Mercedes made them to look like regular benz but its bulletproof. However there are level of bulletproofing. Highest level is Level 6 (or 7). It can withstand AK47 etc and some minor bomb blast. Thats is why its expensive.

Pay attention to the rear seat of the driver and passanger. See that bulge? That is an armord plate so that bullet will not pass through to hit the VIP sitting at the back.

However im not sure which level is this car tho. Nevertheless its still way overprized. Big big time. A new benz guard is around $200-$250K depending on level of armor. This is even a used one, im guessing.

To know more about benz guard. Check out this link

http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=-9076207989002864188
Thanks for enlightening us jare my brother. . .

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 (of 112 pages)