Stats: 3,330,110 members, 8,443,888 topics. Date: Sunday, 12 July 2026 at 05:22 PM

Sikowitz17's Posts

Nairaland ForumSikowitz17's ProfileSikowitz17's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 (of 74 pages)

Jobs/VacanciesRe: Nigerian Army SSC And DSSC 2016/2017 Forum by sikowitz17: 5:27pm On Oct 21, 2020
See ehn.. several of the people reported to have been killed have come out to say they weren’t there.. most of the information going around now is false..no Mraps were brought into Lagos..the dead girl and dead guy that were dancing at the protest ground were reported to have died in an accident 2 days before with proof on Instagram..Instagram and Facebook is already flagging the massacre as fake news and deleting posts ... like I said.. this is deeep

Jobs/VacanciesRe: Nigerian Army SSC And DSSC 2016/2017 Forum by sikowitz17: 5:25pm On Oct 21, 2020
Kalapizim:
That major was a shining example for all officers to see.
Does he have two heads ?

Worse of all the lekki CO was a useless senior to the major and disgrace.
it wasn’t General OMATA that led the team doe..
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Nigerian Army SSC And DSSC 2016/2017 Forum by sikowitz17: 5:24pm On Oct 21, 2020
See ehn... this thing is deep..Really deep... No Tanks were brought into Lagos, No Mraps too...
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Nigerian Army SSC And DSSC 2016/2017 Forum by sikowitz17: 3:41pm On Oct 21, 2020
Judah95:
Omo! For an ACA to say this, meehn e Don red. That last paragraph is heavy.

Ladies and Gents, Army fall hand seriously. Make we no lie to ourselves.
i still don’t see a problem that good leadership won’t fix.. Once a good general is at the helm of affairs of the army, things will change.. if you join navy/Air Force and next incoming chief of service isn’t like the current ones.. things can get bad too.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Nigerian Army SSC And DSSC 2016/2017 Forum by sikowitz17: 2:10pm On Oct 21, 2020
jelraj:
I've always been hearing only the president has the power over the military..

I don't know why everybody is now feigning ignorance to the attack.. Tinubu is denying, sanwoolu too is denying, our president hasn't said a single word.
This people they whine us ni
No sitting governor has the power over the military... even the CP of a state doesn’t report to the governor...
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Nigerian Army SSC And DSSC 2016/2017 Forum by sikowitz17: 12:39pm On Oct 21, 2020
Kalapizim:
He is a soldier and very active on twitter, don't want to mention his handle.
They arrested him so what’s the point bro
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Nigerian Army SSC And DSSC 2016/2017 Forum by sikowitz17: 12:39pm On Oct 21, 2020
The only thing I’m trying to wrap my head around is why the army got involved, and who gave the bloody order...
Who has the power to give that kind of order?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Nigerian Army SSC And DSSC 2016/2017 Forum by sikowitz17: 9:18am On Oct 21, 2020
The general idea is to know what you’re getting into before getting into it...cos on the long run, you might find yourself in this same situation..
I believe the military and Nigeria would do better with better leadership...

Leadership has always been the problem
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Nigerian Army SSC And DSSC 2016/2017 Forum by sikowitz17:
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Nigerian Army SSC And DSSC 2016/2017 Forum by sikowitz17: 9:48pm On Oct 20, 2020
There is no way to spin this..
No way to defend it.. This happened in 2020.. In a country we want to lay our lives down for? Fuk.......
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Nigerian Army SSC And DSSC 2016/2017 Forum by sikowitz17: 5:08pm On Oct 20, 2020
Sniper04:
Some had serious injuries which didn't heal so they would have an extra year
Your head is there..they relegated them cos of injuries
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Nigerian Army SSC And DSSC 2016/2017 Forum by sikowitz17: 4:52pm On Oct 20, 2020
Some SSC cadets were relegated.. they’d train with us for another 9 months..
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Nigerian Army SSC And DSSC 2016/2017 Forum by sikowitz17: 1:58pm On Oct 20, 2020
My baby just came to visit me.. told me a lot of good developments about the army...Mhen things are getting better I swear..I’m leaving Lagos now cos of the curfew...I need to get back to my parents
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Nigerian Army SSC And DSSC 2016/2017 Forum by sikowitz17: 12:07pm On Oct 20, 2020
Lagos curfew from 4pm today.. till further notice?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Nigerian Army SSC And DSSC 2016/2017 Forum by sikowitz17: 11:56am On Oct 20, 2020
softguy1:
Ugo4u and sikwo don already get am by God grace them nah our guy
All of us that desire it will make final list this year...ALL OF US
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Nigerian Army SSC And DSSC 2016/2017 Forum by sikowitz17: 11:54am On Oct 20, 2020
Mugiwaraluffy:
God in heaven, please answer Ugo4u prayer, grant him his heart desire if only it'll bring good for him (ameen).
Omo this one has been sealed by heaven..
una no know say na full lieutenant Dey address is since?? His commissioning is sure.. June/July next year
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Nigerian Army SSC And DSSC 2016/2017 Forum by sikowitz17:
ugo4u:
Shey everyone chose their preferred test center which most likely is their state of residence. So I don't think it will be a problem.
i left my parents place in Ogun to go to Lagos.. I had to take a bike of 2500 to ikeja along.. after which I walked to Ojota.. from ikeja.. I didn’t see any commercial busses till I got to ikeja.. the roads were blocked and touts smoking weed have highjacked everything.. If anybody here is in Lagos currently, they’ll confirm the situation of things..
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Nigerian Army SSC And DSSC 2016/2017 Forum by sikowitz17: 10:15pm On Oct 19, 2020
SouljaBoy0020:
Na trek you wan go write the exam or you wan trek go kaduna for screening ni, if protest still continue, exam no fit hold because dey don block all the road
lol he say army no care.. when na only north go for screening them go care.. how we won take leave Lagos?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Nigerian Army SSC And DSSC 2016/2017 Forum by sikowitz17: 3:47pm On Oct 19, 2020
I don’t see army completing this recruitment this year... let’s hope there’ll still be a course 47 screening cos the way things are going..
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Nigerian Army SSC And DSSC 2016/2017 Forum by sikowitz17: 7:36am On Oct 19, 2020
So we’ve entered first list week.......intensify prayer as nothing is too much for God to do..
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Nigerian Army SSC And DSSC 2016/2017 Forum by sikowitz17: 8:00pm On Oct 18, 2020
Chinex57:
Sikowitz... Make men enjoy smal before wr enter academy na... U Reason am!!!
I say e get one spot for banawa wey I go like make all of us go before we resume academy wahala.. make we chop fish, drink beer, enjoy life.. if na sama you Dey find, sama Dey.. like one day before resumption.. make we ease stress before we resume suffering.. you’re doing well bro.. Make God just help us scale through.. we go turn up well.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Nigerian Army SSC And DSSC 2016/2017 Forum by sikowitz17: 5:31pm On Oct 18, 2020
They’ve hacked gotv and dstv ooo.. go and enjoy all stations .. everything is showing lol
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Nigerian Army SSC And DSSC 2016/2017 Forum by sikowitz17: 5:19pm On Oct 18, 2020
AirmanB:
D tweet no dey again.
Kai the guy already took it down.. he posted a video his brother sent to him that him a video from Sambisa.. saying he’s been in the the bush for 5 days now.. and they’ve only ate bread once and they’ve not eaten anything.. Don’t know how true it is sha
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Nigerian Army SSC And DSSC 2016/2017 Forum by sikowitz17: 4:55pm On Oct 18, 2020
prinzy:
Lol..your humour ehh!... Madt imagination grin
She'll probably go for anyone who will plant pot on her behalf.. wink
if this is the case then Ugo is her man.. I don screen with Arisukuni twice now.. e Dey quick tire lmao... if we Dey jog go mess for morning, e go don Dey gasout from back lmao.. but Ugo, I believe say energy plenty.. he go plant him own 4 hours, follow Dera plant her own 4 hours..
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Nigerian Army SSC And DSSC 2016/2017 Forum by sikowitz17: 4:27pm On Oct 18, 2020
CC.... Air Vice Marshal that’s viewing this thread from defense head quarters in Abuja.
Honestguy13577:
Please permit me to ask this question.

Is there no enlistment for Airfoce DSSC this year?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Nigerian Army SSC And DSSC 2016/2017 Forum by sikowitz17: 3:16pm On Oct 18, 2020
softguy1:
The guy wan blow pot grin grin
Funny thing be say him ooo, Dera and ugo go come Dey jaji..Dera will have to choose who she’s going to be doing mushy mushy with..
she will pick the strongest.. The bravest.. the one that knows how to plant pot better..
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Nigerian Army SSC And DSSC 2016/2017 Forum by sikowitz17: 1:37pm On Oct 18, 2020
Ramirezsarki:
Last screening I remember one sunday when we dy mess waiting for chaw, we come see those kitchen staff they offload fried chicken part from hilux... U need to see the joy in our eyes, but it was cut short when we enter mess to see tuwo and soup as the menu for the day, while EFCC cadet dy one corner dy flex rice and chicken with a jar of water and oranges.... Normally I for smack the tuwo and soup, but the sight of those EFCC guys make me feel inferior.... Me stylishly beg one EFCC guy wey no eat, Naso baba give me him chaw... U need to see the joy in my eyes that day...... Academy selection board memories sweet oooh
no forget to add that they pack their plates for them oooo.. eat big chicken sef... you no see the way dem Dey look us for inside mess?? We no fit even sit down near them for inside mess.. man us dem go Dey count 5 seconds for.. to eat food
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Nigerian Army SSC And DSSC 2016/2017 Forum by sikowitz17: 1:19pm On Oct 18, 2020
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Nigerian Army SSC And DSSC 2016/2017 Forum by sikowitz17: 1:17pm On Oct 18, 2020
jelraj:
Na food be this? sad

I'll rather drink garri n kuli kuli..
May we not attract curses to ourselves undecided
Lol I talk pass you when I first see am the first day.. when I finish cash wey Dey my hand, nobody tell me..
But as soon as I get opportunity withdraw again, I begin do fresh guy lmao..
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Nigerian Army SSC And DSSC 2016/2017 Forum by sikowitz17: 1:15pm On Oct 18, 2020
Ramirezsarki:
But if you taste am e be like curry... Guys they always frown when dem see say nah watin dy menu... But base on the aboki wey we be, we dy smack am like that
lol and that curry perfume soup na every 2 days..the tea na hot water with the thought of milk.. you’ll imagine the milk in your head so you can drink it ..but I hear they serve cadets well when they resume training sha.. but low key advice that I wan give men for here.. start working your bodies so that it can adapt to some level of stress now so that bp won’t skyrocket .. how I wish say bp na the first thing dem Dey check when screening start.. Get used to running Android moving briskly then check your bp after.. if you Dey inside AC since January and you wan to ground yansh for screening now, your bp go high no Be lie.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Nigerian Army SSC And DSSC 2016/2017 Forum by sikowitz17: 11:07am On Oct 18, 2020
Arisukuni:
Oga sir! Stop buying food outside every time na, grin grin, at least be cooking yourself once in a while, if you cannot cook yourself just tell me I can arrange a better cook to prepare special delicacies than this and always bring to your office in case you don't wanna eat at home. She is a beautiful cook she will take care of you and keep you healthy for the screening ahead grin, just DM me if you will consider that Oga sir grin
lol my babe wey just pass out Dey this thread as silent reader ooo.. she go ooo enter your dm now change am for you.. lol
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Nigerian Army SSC And DSSC 2016/2017 Forum by sikowitz17: 10:20am On Oct 18, 2020
Sotdav:
Chinese sauce ��
i just eat the fish and turn the food to those almajiri boys outsiders ... egg roll and NDA water got me lol

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 (of 74 pages)